It was at a birthday

Happy Birthday Mataina

img_2896.JPG

the weekly bulletin of the The Mad Party mentioned it more than just in passing and Sheila was quite hippelig (at least up to the evening). It was a birthday and not any, but a star-birth. There is talk of star drag and Bangaluu Haustranse :Mataina Ah Wie Süß:, the incredible her face absolutely not to be regarded 43 Years it has become.

And they called the Bangaluu and relatives- and acquaintance came. Now it has been obvious in Berlin as a transvestite a number of brothers and sisters and daughters, to friends and acquaintance more. With such a transaction family then would like Matainas case already loose host a full evening show, if you would add it because it.

The Mataina was not going though, but the ladies were present but called on stage to present guests to Keep the fun and the original La Loca visitors and provide them with a decent transport times show.

To start the show program Mataina asked the family member (Sister) On stage to show to offer a nice double Melli Magic. The Soul Classics One Fine Day von “The Chiffons” asked the two and there are probably no two Drags, that are better attuned to each other as Melli and Mataina. Perfect!

imgp3563.JPG
Mataina & Melli
But there are in the family Ah, How Sweet a few more members, As is known from the Wife Swap episode with this family. A Daughter of the show is family Angie Price. While Angie is actually nichtso the show tranny, but rather provides various clubs at the door for, that the right people at the club and do not go to the wrong club. But this just made restriction does not mean, that Angie could not offer a great show.

She did it. On the stage, on the knees, with and without wig but definitely with my whole body. For me, the Highlite this evening.

collage11.jpg

Angie followed Kaspar kamale, himself apparently no family member but as Matainas oldest friend probably at least something like an honorary member of the family. Kaspar performte not just a song, but also sang it myself. Anyone who knows even the Martin, Dieter of the cancer. Exactly, this ecotype with his Norwegian sweater… Style? None.

Now Kaspar composed this song in Mataina to my Love. Although this was and sounded somewhat obliquely, but it was live, and the attempt is worthy of all honor. …It was okay, als das Lied beendet war 😉

 

imgp3590.JPG

Kaspar in turn was followed by a further family member. Christel Cokes, ihreszeichens the second daughter in the house Ah, How Sweet. And like the rest of the family she is also active in show business. Nichtauf stage but rather behind the turntables. She is responsible for the music and they may well – As regards shows, because their hägt for a long time the reputation of it, it can not alone. I do not believe though, but she remained rebuttal guilty.

Christina Aguilera to their number, they picked up two of the mukelbepackten Bangaluu Dancers on the Stage, distract the attention of the completely unnecessary its actually very respectable performance. But somehow did not fit the outfit – So you already – just not the song. I've just recently found, that a white halter dress simply always connected with Marilyn Monroe is. Because you just can not do anything. the dress is not just Marilyn and Christina.

 

imgp3605.JPG

As a final then came again Melli Magic with a single number off – mit Whitney Houston. Well known, only one person can be better than Whitney Houston Whitney Houston itself – and this one is just Melli. Consequently, their performance is also good, when she herself is not satisfied with himself actually. She was not there that night, but that did not dampen the audience reaction and the applause was properly, because Melli was the only, who brought their own applause. ….Not so stupid. Live versions appear to have a great advantage.

 

imgp3618.JPG

Madonna NOT @ Bangaluu

Someone might say, because someone had traded with lemon, someone else might say, anyone here seinene mouth would have taken quite too full.

madonna.jpg

Both, could say a third, was not particularly unusual for a Dinner Club.

Yet it is, because it is not about the menu on the menu of Bangaluu but the announcement, die Queen Of Pop Madonna would here in the evening as a director Debütes celebrate at the Berlinale.

The Bangaluu has accompanied this event with great hype. A great article in the Blu and articles in all the newspapers of the city probably. For “The Queen of Pop Night” there was a telephone reservation hotline, there was a ticket and a semi-secret pre-sale before tickets and a waiting list before the secret presale before tickets.

The owner thought they were after visits from Udo Kier, Susan Sarandon, Naomi Campbell and Paris Hilton at the destination of their dreams. The Bangaluu should be the number 1 its. They promised a lavish party in Bangaluu. Friday listened to the whole thing somehow different to. At noon I was reading about 80 % Probability, that Madonna would celebrate in Bangaluu, but there was a party with Madonna songs…. A lavish party as the Madonnamania also?

This morning then likely noise Ausschlafen have been announced. But not because of a brilliant party with Madonna but because of excessive drunkenness frustration, because Ms. Ciccone just did not show up but rather at Cafe Burger celebrated.

Well for now the Bangaluu is no longer the club in the Paris Hilton has celebrated, but the club where Madonna has not exactly celebrated. Stupid for the Bangaluu and pity for the loud Berliner Kurier about 600 Fans, where the free (So not free) waiting.

So next time do not take quite as full mouth, not to be taken otherwise the risk is present for complete.

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v = yBYMDJmtXcU[/youtube]

.

Tatiana, Fateful Years of Queen

A standard work of the Berlin Trans Scene?
tatjana.JPG


Tatiana
, ihreszeichens Berlin CSD sovereignty of sometime to keinerweisssorecht has a second part of their work Tatiana, Fateful Years of Queen put on the web.

She describes her fictional story in Berlin Dragzene, Your immersion time as CSD and its sovereignty

I have not even noticed the first part, then the second definitely delicious. Although Tatjana “Similarities with all other persons or events in the past, Present or future” possibly titled as random, I can not escape the fact, me that several of the stories, the people, Parties or practices appear quite not quite as random. Still, most people are still made good. Okay okay, somewhat exaggerated but, but has not played completely wrong on the whole.

This story could give to all Berlin Neutransen as the great Trans Almanac. Tatiana talks about the Schwuz, Wigstöckel, the Irrenhouse, the Kumplenest, the GMF, The Bangaluu, den CSD, the different transport scenes in Kreuzberg and Mitte, in your history are as varied as people Kaey Tearing, Gérome Castell, Chicago Rose, :Mataina Ah wie Süß:, Barbie Breakout, Melli Magic, :Nina Queer:, Polla Disaster, Tilly Creutzfeldt Jakob, Biggi Blonde, :ADES Zabel:, or Daphne Baakel.

Anyone who has read the, has already had a first glimpse of the Berlin drag- and Transeszene. I'm looking forward to Part III

A few excerpts:

The deep-set eyes, I had lined with mega long fake eyelashes, my lips just shamelessly painted and eyebrows just a few centimeters above the original, heavily pruned painted. Only the big nose I could not hide with cosmetic tricks, and the Adam's apple does not also.
But since I also acted as a gay man, who plays a woman, and no one knew, that I was a woman, Playing a man, the turns gay, to play a transvestite, It was not so bad.
I even had an extra left the hair on the upper arms, peeped between the glove and a sleeveless evening dress. I was, gave me in these circles as something real.

Gérome had begun, a little to take care of me.
“Y'know ¾, Old, We shemales have to stick together. Each of us here has daughters and sisters, the system I brought from USA. In, sonst ha`m wa doch keen! And who should take care of, nich when the family? Ebent! You are now my daughter. And for you I have also been a; Your daughter's name is Frank!”
“My daughter's name is Frank? Absolutely not,” I resisted from. “¾ I own nothing and I do not have the nerve, to take care of as a lost brat.”
“¾ Frank is not a brat,” sagte Martina ah – as – Sweet, at the counter of the Bangaluu `s got us. Martina was the only salaried tranny all over town. This chic club in the middle, the Kaey would certainly enter only dead, she was the consummate hostess. She liked everyone and everyone liked them.

Gérome had imagined Melli Magic and Barbie Breakout at the counter of the GMF. The GMF was a chic club in the middle, where on Sunday evening, the young, would cap off the weekend, pretty and rich gay nightlife of Berlin.
Now I understood kaya, Â's disparaging remarks about “¾ Mitte.” The Trans-scene in Berlin-Mitte obviously differed greatly from the in Kreuzberg.
Barbie and Melli embodied pure glamor.

Melanie, a truck driver in zebra dress, the safe 120 Weighed kilos, but still proudly known, so go to the bakery every day and spend his evenings on the Internet, where it is marketed as a 47-pound beauty, or Sieglinde, who do not trust, remove her beard and put it value, neither hetero-- to leave even classify themselves as homosexual, but “¾ Transmann” or “¾ multisexuell” their identity seemed to narrow limits set to.
“¾ I am unique, do you understand,” her words were.
My mind was whirling. How easy was my life but! Everything in effect acting!

Nina Queer is genoss, to break all taboos and remained so always talking. Similarly, excessive as Barbie Breakout or Gérome, but it was still doing a shrewd businesswoman, who had worked his way up from the French Seller to the party organizer and owner of his own pub. Your go-go dancers were an ancient, flabby couple, the naked dancing, and their shows were bananas puked, Smeared Nutella or pelted the audience with minced meat. The Berlin loved the.
I was always totally unleashed at my performances, my slutty Playback, lost my wig fell or equal to all of the Stage. So I drew me a solid, reputation.

Tatiana's story seems like a lapse of some years ago Berlin party scene and it's again time to read.

Tatiana, Fateful Years of Queen Part II
Tatiana, Fateful Years of Queen Part I

Madonna @ MTV VMA

Almost a year ago on 02. February of last year I had a great Madonna-Video von den MTV Video Music Avard gefunden. Unfortunately Youtube had blocked the video on the same day and it probably could see no one. Yesterday I finally found it and I do not want it to hit you… Your shalt find it again in this post.

…Now I have just yesterday in the blu read, that Madonna is coming to Berlin this year, is likely in the Bangaluu is celebrating. Wow. I mean, who the hell is Paris Hilton, Who is Naomi Campbell, who is Udo Kier, anyone who is…, when it comes to Madonna. Madonna's unique, die Queen of Pop, the incomparable…To see, Madonna does what you actually need only once on their great performances at various changing character Awards look. Every few years (pretty much every new record) is invited as a show act for the Music Awards and has been for many years there fairly undisputed star.

1989
Sexual innuendo in prudish America. Die Show zu Express yourself war von 19 Quite a few years Scandals. “What you need is a big strong Hand”

[HTML1]

1990
The Wedding of Vogue and Madonna in Baroque with a divine show. Decadent and class – and really should still each, of at Vogue has a fan here, work well because it gracefully and move synchronously to. That's subjects in pure culture.

[HTML2]

1993
Das Lied bye bye Baby I think I've never heard of, but the chair I know this number. Once again, great movie of Lady Madonna.

[HTML3]

1998
Madonna's mystical phase and probably their quietest. But still great songs, she wrote in the time. The songs are always out 10 Years old, but songs like The Power of Goodbye, you can still listen class.

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v = wsu5ot3b LE[/youtube]

.

1999
At the MTV Video Music Awards 99 trat Madonna auf – 12 times even. So more specifically came to a medley of all their records 11 verschiedene Drag Queens 11 Madonna made her different outfits until then created his life's work on. They were followed Madonn with Statement, that there is just one right man needs to contact their footsteps.

[HTML5]

2003
What was an outcry in America, Madonna als bei den MTV VMA 2003 occurred along with Britney Spears and Madonna, and it was a kiss on the Stage. For me, moving is a lot of cheering, as Madonna goes on stage. And to be quite erhrlich, which gets star Britney Spears and Christina Aguilera as a background singer and achieved it, that is, the entire audience rises already at the first notes of the seats.

[ःTnla6]

2006
Madonna was there again, at least as successful as before, and in her leotard no less sexy than before. Could that have been a long time since the cause of this strange American Apparel wave?

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v = WTaEqyyIA9w[/youtube]

.

So for me, Madonna is the biggest and if it actually comes to Berlin to Bangaluu, then I will get there… Let's see if she and let.

Es stand ein Geburtstag an

Happy Birthday Mataina

img_2896.JPG

das wöchentliche Bulletin der La Loca Party erwähnte es mehr als nur nebenbei und auch Sheila war ganz hippelig (zumindest bis zu dem Abend). Es stand ein Geburtstag an und zwar nicht irgendeiner, sondern ein Star-Geburtstag. Die Rede ist von Star-Drag und Bangaluu Haustranse :Mataina Ah Wie Süß:, die unglaubliche ihrem Gesicht absolut nicht anzusehende 43 Jahre geworden ist.

Sie und das Bangaluu riefen und die Verwand- und Bekanntschaft kam. Nun hat man offensichtlich in Berlin als Transe eine ganze Anzahl an Geschwistern und Töchtern, dazu Freundinnen und weitere Bekanntschaft. Mit solch einer Transenfamilie liesse sich dann wie in Matainas Fall schon locker eine abendfüllende Show veranstalten, wenn man es denn drauf anlegen würde.

Das hatte Mataina zwar nicht vor, aber die anwesenden Damen wurden doch auf die Bühne gebeten um die anwesenden Gäste sowie die normalen La Loca Besucher zu bespaßen und ihnen mal eine ordentliche Transenshow zu bieten.

Zum Start des Showprogrammes bat Mataina das Familienmitglied (Schwester) Melli Magic auf die Bühne um eine nette Doppelshow zu bieten. Den Soul Klassiker One Fine Day von „The Chiffons“ baten die beiden und es gibt wohl keine zwei Drags, die einfach besser aufeinander eingespielt sind als Melli und Mataina. Perfekt!

imgp3563.JPG
Mataina & Melli
Nun gibt es aber in der Familie Ah Wie Süß noch einige Mitglieder mehr, wie aus der Frauentausch Folge mit dieser Familie bekannt ist. Eine Tochte aus dieser Showfamilie ist Angie Price. Angie ist zwar eigentlich nichtso die Showtranse, sondern sorgt eher an der Tür diverser Clubs dafür, dass die richtigen Leute in den Club und die falschen nicht in den Club kommen. Diese eben gemachte Einschränkung soll aber nicht bedeuten, dass Angie nicht eine klasse Show bieten könnte.

Sie tat es. Auf der Bühne, auf den Knien, mit Perücke und ohne aber auf jeden Fall mit vollem Körpereinsatz. Für mich das Highlite dieses Abends.

collage11.jpg

Angie folgte Kaspar Kamäleon, selber scheinbar kein Familienmitglied aber als Matainas älteste Freundin wohl mindestens soetwas wie ein Ehrenfamilienmitglied. Kaspar performte nicht nur ein Lied, sondern sang es auch selber. Wer kennt noch den Martin, den von Dieter Krebs. Genau, dieser Ökotyp mit seinem Norwegerpulli… Style? Fehlanzeige.

Nun Kaspar dichtete dieses Lied in Mataina my Love um. Das war und klang zwar etwas schräg, aber es war live und der Versuch ist aller Ehren wert. …Es war aber okay, als das Lied beendet war 😉

 

imgp3590.JPG

Kaspar wiederum folgte ein weiteresFamilienmitglied. Christel Cokes, ihreszeichens die zweite Tochter im Hause Ah Wie Süß. Und wie der Rest der Familie ist auch sie im Showgeschäft tätig. Nichtauf der Bühne sondern sondern hinter den Turntables. Sie ist für die Musik zuständig und das kann sie gut – Was die Shows angeht, da hägt ihr seit längerer Zeit der Ruf an sie könne es nicht alleine. Das mag ich zwar nicht glauben, aber sie blieb den Gegenbeweis schuldig.

Zu ihrer Christina Aguilera Nummer holte sie sich zwei der mukelbepackten Bangaluu Dancers auf die Bühne, die völlig unnötig die Blicke von ihrer eigentlich sehr ansehnlichen Performance ablenkten. Irgendwie passte das Outfit aber nicht – also ihr schon – nur eben nicht zum Lied. Ich habe doch gerade kürzlich festgestellt, dass ein weisses Neckholderkleid einfach immer mit Marilyn Monroe verbunden wird. Da kann man einfach nichts machen. das Kleid ist einfach Marilyn und nicht Christina.

 

imgp3605.JPG

Als letzte kam dann noch einmal Melli Magic mit einer Einzelnummer dran – mit Whitney Houston. Nun kann bekanntlich nur eine Person Whitney Houston besser als Whitney Houston selber – und diese eine ist eben Melli. folglich ist ihre Performance auch dann gut, wenn sie selber mit sich eigentlich nicht zufrieden ist. Sie war es an diesem Abend nicht, aber das tat der Zuschauerreaktion keinen Abbruch und auch der Applaus war ordentlich, denn Melli war die einzige, die ihren eigenen Applaus mitbrachte. ….Garnicht so doof. Liveversionen haben scheinbar einen großen Vorteil.

 

imgp3618.JPG

Madonna NOT @ Bangaluu

Irgendjemand könnte sagen, da hätte jemand mit Zitronen gehandelt, jemand anderes könnte sagen, hier hätte jemand seinene Mund ganz schön zu voll genommen.

madonna.jpg

Beides, könnte ein dritter sagen, sei für einen Dinnerclub nicht sonderlich ungewöhnlich.

Ist es doch, denn es geht hierbei nicht um das Menü auf der Speisekarte des Bangaluu sondern um die Ankündigung, die Queen Of Pop Madonna würde hier am Abend ihres Regiedebütes auf der Berlinale feiern.

Das Bangaluu hat dieses Event mit größtem Medienrummel begleitet. Ein großer Artikel in der Blu und Artikel in wohl allen Zeitungen der Stad. Für die „The Queen of Pop Night“ gab es eine eigene telefonische Reservierungshotline, es gab einen Vorverkauf und einen halb geheimen Vorverkauf vor dem Vorverkauf und eine Warteliste vor dem geheimen Vorverkauf vor dem Vorverkauf.

Die Inhaber wähnten sich nach Besuchen von Udo Kier, Naomi Campbell Susan Sarandon und Paris Hilton am Ziel ihrer Träume. Das Bangaluu sollte die Nummer 1 sein. Man versprach ein rauschendes Fest im Bangaluu. Freitag hörte sich das Ganze irgendwie anders an. Mittags las ich von etwa 80 % Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass Madonna im Bangaluu feiern würde, es gebe aber eine Party mit Madonna-Liedern…. Ein rauschendes Fest wie die Madonnamania also?

Am heutigen Morgen dürfte dann Rausch Ausschlafen angesagt gewesen sein. Nicht jedoch wegen einer genialen Party mit Madonna sondern wegen übermäßigen Frustsaufens, weil Frau Ciccone eben nicht auftauchte sondern lieber im Cafe Burger feierte.

Tja das Bangaluu ist fürs erste dann nicht mehr der Club in dem Paris Hilton gefeiert hat, sondern der Club in dem Madonna eben nicht gefeiert hat. Dumm für das Bangaluu und schade für die laut Berliner Kurier etwa 600 Fans, die dort umsonst (also nicht gratis) warteten.

Also nächstes Mal den Mund nicht ganz so voll nehmen, die Gefahr ansonsten nicht für voll genommen zu werden ist vorhanden.

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yBYMDJmtXcU[/youtube]

.

Tatjana, Schicksalsjahre einer Königin

Ein Standardwerk der berliner Transenszene?
tatjana.JPG


Tatjana
, ihreszeichens Berliner-CSD Hoheit von irgendwann bis keinerweisssorecht hat einen zweiten Teil ihres Werkes Tatjana, Schicksalsjahre einer Königin ins Netz gestellt.

Sie beschreibt darin ihre erfundene Geschichte in der berliner Dragzene, Ihr Eintauchen und ihre Zeit als CSD Hoheit

Hab ich auch den ersten Teil nicht mitbekommen, so ist der zweite auf jeden Fall köstlich. Auch wenn Tatjana „Ähnlichkeiten mit allen anderen Personen oder Geschehnissen in Vergangenheit, Gegenwart oder Zukunft“ allenfalls als Zufall betitelt, so kann ich mich dem Umstand nicht entziehen, dass mir diverse der Geschichten, der Personen, Partys oder Gepflogenheiten durchaus nicht ganz als Zufall erscheinen. Noch dazu sind die meisten Personen auch noch gut getroffen. Okay okay, etwas überspitzt doch, aber im Großen und Ganzen nicht vollkommen falsch wiedergegeben worden.

Diese Geschichte könnte man allen Berliner Neutransen als den großen Transenalmanach mitgeben. Tatjana erzählt über das Schwuz, Wigstöckel, das Irrenhouse, das Kumplenest, das GMF, Das Bangaluu, den CSD, die unterschiedlichen Transenszenen in Kreuzberg und Mitte, in Ihrer Geschichte kommen so unterschiedliche Personen wie Kaey Tearing, Gérome Castell, Chicago Rose, :Mataina Ah wie Süß:, Barbie Breakout, Melli Magic, :Nina Queer:, Polla Disaster, Tilly Kreuzfeldt Jakob, Biggi van Blond, :Ades Zabel:, oder Daphne de Baakel.

Wer das gelesen hat, hat schon mal einen ersten Einblick in die Berliner Drag- und Transeszene. Ich bin gespannt auf Teil III

Ein paar Auszüge:

Die tief liegenden Augen hatte ich mit megalangen falschen Wimpern kaschiert, meine Lippen einfach schamlos übergemalt und die Augenbrauen einfach einige Zentimeter über die ursprünglichen, stark gestutzten gemalt. Nur die große Nase konnte ich mit kosmetischen Tricks nicht verbergen, und den Adamsapfel auch nicht.
Aber da ich ja auch als schwuler Mann auftrat, der eine Frau spielt, und keiner wusste, dass ich eine Frau war, die einen Mann spielt, der sich schwul stellt, um eine Transe zu spielen, war es auch nicht weiter schlimm.
Ich hatte sogar extra die Haare an den Oberarmen gelassen, die zwischen Handschuh und ärmellosem Abendkleid hervorguckten. Ich fand, das gab mir in diesen Kreisen so etwas Echtes.

Gérome hatte begonnen, sich ein wenig um mich zu kümmern.
„¾Weißte, Alte, wir Transen müssen zusammenhalten. Jede von uns hat hier Töchter und Schwestern, das System hab ich aus USA mitgebracht. Na, sonst ha`m wa doch keen! Und wer soll sich kümmern, wenn nich die Familie? Ebent! Du bist jetzt meine Tochter. Und für Dich hab ich auch schon eine; Deine Tochter heißt Frank!“
„Meine Tochter heißt Frank? Auf gar keinen Fall,“ wehrte ich ab. „¾Ich kann selber nichts und habe gar nicht die Nerven, mich um so ein verlorenes Balg zu kümmern.“
„¾Frank ist kein Balg,“ sagte Martina ah – wie – Süß, die mit uns am Tresen des Bangaluu`s stand. Martina war die einzig festangestellte Transe der ganzen Stadt. In diesem schicken Club in Mitte, den Kaey sicherlich nur tot betreten würde, war sie die vollendete Gastgeberin. Sie mochte jeden und jeder mochte sie.

Gérome hatte mir Melli Magic und Barbie Breakout am Tresen des GMF vorgestellt. Das GMF war ein schicker Club in Mitte, wo am Sonntagabend die jungen, hübschen und reichen Gays des Berliner Nachtleben das Wochenende ausklingen ließen.
Jetzt verstand ich auch Kaey´s abfällige Bemerkungen über „¾Mitte.“ Die Transenszene in Berlin-Mitte unterschied sich offensichtlich sehr von der in Kreuzberg.
Barbie und Melli verkörperten Glamour pur.

Melanie, ein Lastwagenfahrer im Zebrakleid, der sicher 120 Kilo wog, aber trotzdem stolz bekannte, so jeden Tag zum Bäcker zu gehen und seine Abende im Internet zu verbringen, wo er sich als 47-Kilo-Schönheit vermarktet, oder Sieglinde, die sich nicht traute, ihren Vollbart abzunehmen und darauf Wert legte, sich weder als hetero- noch als homosexuell einordnen zu lassen, aber auch „¾Transmann“ oder „¾multisexuell“ schienen ihrer Identität zu enge Grenzen zu setzen.
„¾Ich bin einmalig, verstehst Du,“ waren ihre Worte.
Mir schwirrte der Kopf. Wie einfach mein Leben doch war! Alles im Endeffekt Schauspielerei!

Nina Queer genoss es, alle Tabugrenzen zu durchbrechen und blieb so immer im Gespräch. Ähnlich exzessiv wie Barbie Breakout oder Gérome, war sie aber noch immer dabei eine clevere Geschäftsfrau, die sich vom Pommesverkäufer zur Partyveranstalterin und zur Besitzerin einer eigenen Kneipe hochgearbeitet hatte. Ihre Go-Go-Tänzer waren ein uraltes, schwabbeliges Ehepaar, die nackt tanzten, und in ihren Shows wurden Bananen ausgekotzt, Nutella verschmiert oder das Publikum mit Hackfleisch beworfen. Die Berliner liebten das.
Ich war bei meinen Auftritten auch immer völlig entfesselt, versaute mein Playback, verlor meine Perücke oder fiel gleich ganz von der Bühne. So erarbeitete ich mir einen soliden, guten Ruf.

Tatjanas Geschichte kommt mir wie ein Zeitraffer von einigen Jahren Berliner Partyszene vor und sie lohnt sich absolut mal zu lesen.

Tatjana, Schicksalsjahre einer Königin Teil II
Tatjana, Schicksalsjahre einer Königin Teil I

Madonna @ MTV VMA

Vor knapp einem Jahr am 02. Februar des letzten Jahres hatte ich ein großartiges Madonna-Video von den MTV Video Music Avards gefunden. Leider hatte Youtube das Video noch am gleichen Tag gesperrt und es konnte vermutlich niemand ansehen. Gestern habe ich es endlich wiedergefunden und ich will es Euch nicht unterschlagen… Ihr werdest es in diesem Beitrag wiederfinden.

…Nun habe ich gestern ebenso in der blu gelesen, dass Madonna dieses Jahr nach Berlin kommen soll und danach vermutlich im Bangaluu feiern geht. Wow. Ich meine, wer zum Teufel ist Paris Hilton, wer ist Naomi Campbell, wer ist Udo Kier, wer ist irgendwer…, wenn es um Madonna geht. Madonna die einzigartige, die Queen of Pop, die unvergleichliche…Um zu sehen, was Madonna bedeutet braucht man eigentlich nur einmal auf ihre verschiedenen großartigen Auftritte bei unteschiedlichsten Awards schauen. Alle paar Jahre (so ziemlich zu jeder neuen Platte) wird sie als Showact für die Music Awards eingeladen und ist seit vielen Jahren dort ziemlich unbestrittener Star.

1989
Sexuelle Anspielungen im prüden Amerika. Die Show zu Express yourself war von 19 Jahren durchaus ein Aufreger. „What you need is a big strong Hand“

1990
Die Hochzeit von Vogue und Madonna in Barock mit einer göttlichen Show. Dekadent und klasse – und eigentlich sollte heute noch jeder, der bei Vogue einen Fächer dabei hat, daran arbeiten ihn ebenso grazil und synchron zu bewegen. Das ist Fächern in Reinkultur.

1993
Das Lied bye bye Baby habe ich glaube ich noch nie gehört, aber die Stuhlnummer kenne ich doch. Wieder einmal ganz großes Kino von Lady Madonna.

1998
Madonnas Mystische Phase und wohl ihre ruhigste. Aber immer noch klasse Lieder, die sie in der Zeit geschrieben hat. Die Songs sind immer hin 10 Jahre alt, aber Songs wie The Power of Goodbye kann man immer noch klasse anhören.

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wsu5ot3b-LE[/youtube]

.

1999
Bei den MTV Video Music Awards 99 trat Madonna auf – 12 mal sogar. Also genauergesagt traten zu einem Medley aus allen ihren Platten 11 verschiedene Drag Queens in 11 verschiedenen Madonna Outfits aus ihrem bis dahin geschaffenen Lebenswerk auf. Ihnen folgte Madonn mit dem Statement, dass es es eben einen richtige Mann bedarf um in ihre Fussstapfen zu treten.

2003
Was war das für ein Aufschrei in Amerika, als Madonna bei den MTV VMA 2003 zusammen mit Britney Spears und Madonna auftrat und es auf der Bühne einen Zungenkuss gab. Für mich allerdings viel bewegender ist der Jubel, als Madonna auf die Bühne fährt. Und mal ganz erhrlich, welcher Star bekommt Britney Spears und Christina Aguilera als backgroundsänger und erreicht es, dass das sich gesamte Publikum bereits bei den ersten Tönen von den Sitzen erhebt.

2006
Madonna war wieder da, mindestens so erfolgreich wie bisher und in ihrem Gymnastikanzug nicht weniger Sexy als vorher. Könnte dass der Auslöser dieser komischen American Apparel Welle seit längerer Zeit gewesen sein?

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WTaEqyyIA9w[/youtube]

.

Also auch für mich ist Madonna die größte und wenn sie tatsächlich nach Berlin ins Bangaluu kommt, dann will ich auch dorthin… Mal sehen ob sie und reinlassen.