Clubs International – bleak this time

unspannede matter this month

Hmm there Clubs International in Kino International is usually something of a self-goers. This party is the biggest gay party of the month and something like the home of all trannies from Berlin.

There have been days, because you needed hours to go through and all “Hello” say. Saturday was no such day. After a count became lost just three drags next to Sheila and me this evening to the cinema International – And it was Biggy Blonde already a. Normally, this is roughly the number of wigs, you can count on behind the DJ booth in the main hall. How could something like this happen?

Well it was probably as, that the party had already disintegration, when we came. I believe, it wanted more people have returned to their jackets as new jackets when we came to the wardrobe appeared. And Krizzi came forward with her camera and wanted to meet already put an end. Nevertheless, we could still talk about, einpaarmal still perpetuate ourselves in the stairway. ( This was also urgently need, because we managed this evening really little images yourself ).

While we were posing there, came :Mataina ah wie süß: s past as type-male – so there were but there Drags, just not gedresst. She was actually already on the way home, but a picture had to be already more.

As I said, The party itself was not really exciting this month, Although Janka and Olga were with two other male looking bad trannies on site but the talks were exciting somehow limited, and the music really made me temporarily to dance.

Janka but seemed to have something travesty storage, because although the road as a man, she snapped at my heels, I just balanced on the chairs and teetered so with my red pumps through the area.

The reader now knows, that if the following is erwähnbar: “Janka stöckelte durchs Kino International” really can not be much happening erwähnbares.

Since not even seemed, that this will probably not change, Sheila and I are adopted soon and ended the evening with still some discussion about genres and bands. SWo I mentioned a sampler tape from the latest True chill… but I will get a second time.

This time the AI ​​was rather boring, but this is certainly the next party again completely different.

Bodies Without Organs @ Kino International

gaypride Berlin 2008 -The Party

100_0307.JPG

Man kennt es ja, the parties, the vast, are really great and even incomparably, are usually NOT the best. Usually this happens at least once a year to Silvesterm but also relatively common to CSDs.

The CSD of course attracts many people in the city, but since each club, holding on to something, CSD hosted a party, this many people spread over many clubs, all of which are half full and every club are a few party-goers, which means, that there are no Party, are really on the many party-goers. So it was this time.

100_0286.JPG

Was there last year actually just a real party, namely the CSD Avenue consisting of the GMF Cafe in Moscow and the Clubs International in Kino International there was this big party this year no longer, because the GMF has moved.

We moved the party from the Club International. But for this we had to see firstonce, that we are on the guest list, because of me for some reason was the motto “Travesty Zahl not” set this weekend at the International Club except force. Sheila but somehow got it right again and we came in at the normal price – free.

[HTML4]

The Party selber Biggi Blonde and Zoe behind the controls, Stella DeStroy and :Nina Queer: on the stage. Actually, there is absolutely nothing wrong with it, but somehow it does not really sparked this evening. I also do not know why. Lots of light from the entire day we were just a little broken, perhaps too little familiar faces were there, maybe it was a little too hot – but perhaps it was also all a little.

100_0294.JPG

This is the impression the party was somehow the show act “Bodies Without Organs” not entirely allay. This Swedish pop band, the singer probably remembered not only by Mika made me a little cute, but not earth-shattering music, and two of the three songs sounded in my ears still somehow the same.

[HTML5]

It gab aber Personen, were deeply moved by the music – Nun ja, why not. Tastes are different.

Nundenn relatively fixed after the show we ended the CSD Berlin as almost every Saturday at Mc Donalds.

100_0300.JPG

Btw. what I have noticed about Nina Queers moderation in the afternoon. Your guests were Maringo and DJ Divinity, produces her music and DJ Zoe, has been securely mounted on Nina evening party not randomly. Ein Schelm wer da böses denkt 😉

No matter, It was a nice interview and can be found here:

[ःTnla6]

Verlorene Camera in Klub International

Clubs International
100_0184.JPG

Actually held this evening at a full program Clubs International spend we arrived behind the Girl in a Hot Rod Party in Kino International an. Janka however came about half a minute ago, because she thought again, that they would need a jacket and then realized, but then so warm that it was not…. So she ran to her highheels, all the while that they Gädels Glamour Stiletto Run locker abgehängt hätte. However, we went a little more leisurely and rather paid the euro and watched a purely.

100_0204.JPG

As it should be, I wanted to shoot a couple photos and pulled out my camera…

..But where I expected the camera, was just a big hole and the best corresponded to what my camera, was my phone, the camera is far away, To be designated as a camera with a clear conscience…

Fuck, the part is away.

It brought nothing, look up at the door, in my jacket it was not. Fuck. Lost the second camera in three weeks… This is just unreal.

100_0207.JPG

There were actually two ways, the car and the wardrobe in the Roadrunner's Paradise. And then the impossible happened, Sheila gave me the car for their mini bowl to see… I nevertheless ought not to think of me, thus to turn a few laps, did not need to add them… I would have done, I would not write today, probably because both my arms and each finger bones had been broken einzelnd… Eggs, in terms of their mini, there is the good rigorously.

100_0234.JPG

But back to the camera, they actually lay back on the seat and I was shortly to give 200 previously written euros richer. Since then I was able to loose the 2 Spend € for the bread man, came back.

I then went back into the registry Pever AI and looked for the rest of my team, but did not find it, because two of the girls were somewhere, (probably on toilet, I can tell because I have chickens always go to the toilet for two) and the third girl was running around without makeup on once again.

100_0223.JPG

…Well, it is, I did not find them, Instead, I found someone else, Strictly speaking, an ex-colleague and current business partner, although it knew of Zoe, however, had never seen me live. …Zoe had seen him before live – namely the Goya in the cloakroom. He had not recognized me – there are soooo many trannies now not in Berlin, or?

There was anything else?

Not much. We met Pricilla and Kasper and played it and Biggy :Superzandy:, who offered himself as a tour guide for the Oktoberfest, on which we will probably come this October… As it is now called Dirndl buy…

Superzandy

But otherwise it was a rather inconsequential Club International Party. Something like this happens. We arrived home just once in front Hellsein….

That does not abzuleisten without our Traditional third half at McDonalds Skarlitzer road.

But more of that later exclusive image- and sound.

Sarah and Polly and we in an asylum House

but not exactly the best party so far there.

Actually it was this weekend that bitch hard in Nuremberg, but we decided, that increase the fun had not quite outweigh the costs especially in the outset a lot of people canceled. So therefore we have rather stayed in Berlin and once again the Irrenhouse from :Nina Queer: visited. That's always a sure thing.

imgp0001.JPG

The apparently also saw a few other so-, firstly because Polly was back in Berlin and was totally unexpected Sarah-Maria at once in front of my door. Actually, I expected Sheila, to the urgent need to use the toilet with the basic initiated this surprise. Instead, Janka weakened around this weekend. You have nothing to wear !!! …Have you ever looked into your wardrobe Janka? In, she was still in the asylum House, although in the male form… (Only mal formhalber – if I already know someone, dann er-kenne ich ihn auch wieder 😉 )

 

Before astray House but we wanted to make a side trip to the Ackerkeller Wigstöckel Loves You Soliparty, on which to pencil Chicago Rose and Chou Chou de Briquette should give glory. After a seemingly endless parking space and felt even longer Fuschmarsch in arctic cold we finally arrived in Ackerkeller – only to discover at the checkout, that

a) Chicago would have canceled and probably at their party in White Trash was
b) that the show was just finished and
c) that they wanted entry.

it was like Kinder Surprise, three reasons at once – not go into the cellar and field returns at the box office to make and receive ferent just mentioned walk towards car again. Somehow the girls were at the box office this pretty snotty and pissed when we return on the sales made. I can not help myself, but with Wigstöckel events I will somehow not quite warm…

Instead now, however, to go to the White Trash, we decided, already to visit the Mad House. So we picked us up at Divatlantique a nice greeting and three free tickets and walked up the stairs into the hallowed halls down. ..Were we ever so early in Irrenhouse? When, then at least not long. At least I can not remember, to have misled the House ever experienced as empty – but this fact should still change arg.

img_2608.JPG

Now, we concluded it were almost on, Loading of war doctrine, on the screen fueled Nina Queer diligently and endlessly repeating un-their reputation as the world's largest schwanzbläserin Berlin. She herself, however, was not in the House. Tatjana however was already finished blond and glittering in the pop-floor room and told us a couple more anecdotes from her book Tatiana, Fateful Years of Queen. Let's see, how it goes. While we waited so, that the Mad House is fully, Stella also wobbled DeStroy, Nina Queer and sometime then Polly and Shanee, Janka and Mel gap in men's and Kitana a. Was particularly fond of, the Krizzi came with her camera, and although Berlin4Fun bring any photos from the Geburtstaksklub more. She was so completely only for our sake because. Vielen Dank Krizzi.

imgp0053.JPG

Together we waited for the main event, Show, but lasted. The ladies really let themselves this time period.

Unlike most of these waiting times deises but unfortunately meant nciht, that great just needs time, because the show was pretty disappointing. …Well, one is used to from the asylum House just great. Glitter, Galamour, Travesty at its best and so is “Home cooking travesty” just been disappointing.

Nina Queer

Made the beginning Biggi Blonde with a, I entirely unknown number of about one minute length. One could also say, that the number has lasted less long, as Nina Moderation. …What was that Biggi? I would imagine, Nina's opinion that frightened, if that was all was meant seriously, because that is all asked umherum – included me. Polly meinte noch, Biggi but that really would be a good name, to deliver something like. These words is little to add. Biggi ist classes. This performance was not exceptional times. He has not even lasted long enough to score a neat photo…

imgp0008.JPG

It was followed Tatiana, Nina with the words “At the Berlinale also shown a lot of shit – Tatiana” announced. Not just nice. Tatjana rachte a German song, that it acted, that a small whip man, they should be flogged on stage. For song then a man came to the stage, they then actually whipped. Strange somehow. But at least the idea clearly more exciting than the first post. But even with Tatyana I have to confess, the spark that somehow did not want to skip. Thunderous applause is somehow something else. Tatiana has now shown several times, that they can do better. So I've got no fear.

imgp0016.JPG

The last – and in my opinion also the best – Post was then of Stella DeStroy given. Although I understood its meaning only after the appearance, when he was told. Vice got their days. Why do we allow times to be seen. But her white satin dress was pretty messed up in the course of the appearance with lots of ketchup umm blood and urgently needs a cleaning. The performance was the best of three non-intoxicating and all with whom I was talking about so, were actually quite disappointed.

collage.jpg

Now, I'm sure, Nina will put the next time from the travesty of the finest wig.

What is there to say otherwise to the party? Hmmm little. Polly and Shanee warped early, a lot of people were not typical of this time there, the smoking room was extremely smoky (drum it's the smoking room), plus it was full – us to accomplish something and so we moved on to six people and a mini to the White Trash. But for more tomorrow.

unbenannt.jpg

Klub International – öde dieses Mal

unspannede Angelegenheit diesen Monat

Hmm der Klub International im Kino International ist im Normalfall soetwas wie ein Selbstgänger. Diese Party ist die wohl größte Gayparty des Monats und soetwas wie die Heimat aller Transen aus Berlin.

Es gab schon Tage, da brauchte man Stunden um durchzugehen und allen „Hallo“ zu sagen. Samstag war kein solcher Tag. Nach Durchzählung verirrten sich gerade einmal drei drags neben Sheila und mir an diesem Abend ins Kino International – Und davon war Biggy van Blond schon eine. Normalerweise ist das in etwa die Zahl der Perücken, die man hinter dem DJ-Pult im großen Saal zählen kann. Wie konnte soetwas nur geschehen?

Nun es war wohl so, dass die Party schon Auflösungserscheinungen aufwies, als wir kamen. Ich glaube, es wollten schon mehr Leute ihre Jacken zurückhaben als neue Jacken dazukamen als wir an der garderobe erschienen. Und auch Krizzi kam uns schon mit ihrer Kamera entgegen und wollte bereits Schluss machen. Trotzdem konnten wir sie noch überreden, uns noch einpaarmal im Treppenhaus zu verewigen. ( Das war auch dringend Notwendig, denn wir haben diesen Abend echt wenig Bilder selber hinbekommen ).

Während wir dort noch posierten, kam :Mataina ah wie süß: als Typ en-male vorbei – es waren also doch Drags da, nur eben nicht gedresst. Sie war eigentlich auch schon auf dem Weg nach Hause, aber ein Bild musste schon noch sein.

Wie gesagt, die Party selber war diesen Monat nicht wirklich spannend, zwar waren mit Janka und Olga noch zwei weitere arg männlich aussehende Transen vor Ort aber die spannend Gespräche hielten sich irgendwie in Grenzen und auch die Musik brachte mich wirklich nur zeitweise zum Tanzen.

Janka schien aber etwas Travestiestau zu haben, denn obwohl als Mann unterwegs, schnappte sie sich meine Pumps, als ich gerade auf den Sesseln balancierte und stöckelte so mit meinen roten Pumps durch die Gegend.

Der geneigte Leser weiss nun, dass wenn folgendes erwähnbar ist: „Janka stöckelte durchs Kino International“ wirklich nicht viel erwähnbares passiert sein kann.

Da auch nicht schien, dass sich das wohl noch ändern wird, verabschiedeten Sheila und ich uns auch bald und beendeten den Abend bei noch einigen Gesprächen über Musikrichtungen und Bands. SWo erwähnte ich eine band vom Sampler des neuesten Wahrschauers… aber dazu komme ich ein andernmal.

Dieses Mal war das KI eher langweilig, aber das ist sicher zur nächsten Party wieder vollständig anders.

Bodies Without Organs @ Kino International

CSD Berlin 2008 -Die Party

100_0307.JPG

Man kennt es ja, die Partys, die riesengroß, ganz toll und überhaupt unvergleichlich sind, sind meistens NICHT die besten. Normalerweise passiert das mindestens einmal im Jahr zu Silvesterm aber relativ häufig auch zu den CSDs.

Der CSD zieht natürlich viele Personen in die Stadt, da aber jeder Club, der etwas auf sich hält, eine CSD Party veranstaltet, verteilen sich diese vielen Menschen auf viele Clubs, die alle halbvoll sind und in jedem Club sind ein paar feierwütige, was bedeutet, dass es keine Party gibt, auf der wirklich viele Feierwütige sind. So war es auch dieses Mal.

100_0286.JPG

Gab es letztes Jahr eigentlich nur eine echte Party, nämlich die CSD-Allee bestehend aus dem GMF im Cafe Moskau und der Klub International im Kino International gab es diese Großparty dieses Jahr nicht mehr, weil das GMF umgezogen ist.

Wir zogen die Party im Klub International vor. Dazu mussten wir aber ersteinmal sehen, dass wir auf die Gästeliste kommen, denn aus mir unerfindlichen Gründen war das motto „Travestie zahlt nie“ an diesem Wochenende im Klub International ausser Kraft gesetzt. Sheila hat es aber irgendwie mal wieder hinbekommen und wir kamen zum normalen Preis herein – gratis.

Die Party selber Biggi van Blond und Zoe hinter den Reglern, Stella DeStroy und :Nina Queer: auf der Bühne. Eigentlich gibt es daran absolut nichts auszusetzen, aber irgendwie funkte es diesen Abend nicht richtig. Warum weiss ich auch nicht. Vielelicht waren wir einfach vom Gesamttag schon ein wenig kaputt, vielleicht waren auch zu wenig bekannte Gesichter dort, vielleicht war es ein wenig zu heiss – vielleicht war es aber auch alles ein wenig.

100_0294.JPG

Diesen Eindruck der Party konnte auch irgendwie der Showact „Bodies Without Organs“ nicht ganz zerstreuen. Diese schwedische Pop Band, dessen Sänger wohl nicht nur mich ein wenig nach Mika erinnerte machte nette, allerdings nicht weltbewegende Musik und zwei der drei Songs klangen in meinen Ohren auch noch irgendwie gleich.

Es gab aber Personen, die ganz ergriffen von der Musik waren – Nun ja, warum auch nicht. Geschmäcker sind ja unterschiedlich.

Nundenn relativ fix nach der Show beendeten wir den CSD Berlin wie fast jeden Samstag bei Mc Donalds.

100_0300.JPG

Btw. was mir noch auffiel an Nina Queers Moderation am Nachmittag. Ihre Gäste waren Maringo und DJ Divinity, der ihre Musik produziert und DJane Zoe, die sicher nicht zufällig auf Ninas Party Abends aufgelegt hat. Ein Schelm wer da böses denkt 😉

Egal, es war ein nettes Interview und das findet ihr hier:

Verlorene Kamera in Klub International

Klub International
100_0184.JPG

Statt eigentlich diesen Abend als Vollprogramm beim Klub International zu verbringen kamen wir erst hinter der Girl in a Hot Rod Party im Kino International an. Janka allerdings kam etwa eine halbe Minute vorher an, weil sie mal wieder meinte, dass sie keine Jacke brauchen würde und dann merkte, dass es so warm dann doch auch nicht sei…. Drum lief sie auf ihren Stöckeln, dass sie all die Gädels beim Glamour Stiletto Run locker abgehängt hätte. Wir jedoch gingen etwas gemächlicher und zahlten lieber den einen Euro und schauten rein.

100_0204.JPG

Wie sich das gehört, wollte ich ein Paar Fotos schießen und zog meine Kamera…

..Doch wo ich die Kamera erwartete, war nur ein großes Loch und das was am ehesten meiner Kamera entsprach, war mein Handy, dessen Kamera aber weit davon entfernt ist, mit ruhigem Gewissen als Kamera bezeichnet zu werden…

Scheisse, das Teil ist weg.

Es brachte auch nichts, an der Garderobe nachzuschauen, auch in meiner Jacke war sie nicht. Fuck. Die zweite Kamera in drei Wochen verloren… Das darf doch nicht wahr sein.

100_0207.JPG

Es gab eigentlich noch zwei Möglichkeiten, das Auto und die Garderobe im Roadrunner’s Paradise. Und nun geschah das unmögliche, Sheila gab mir den Autoschüssel für ihren Mini zum nachsehen… Das ich aber trotzdem mir nicht einfallen lassen solle, damit ein paar Runden zu drehen, brauchte sie nicht hinzufügen… Hätt ich das getan, würde ich auch heute nicht mehr schreiben können, da mir vermutlich beide Arme und jeder Fingerknochen einzelnd gebrochen worden wäre… Jaja, was ihren Mini angeht, da ist die gute rigoros.

100_0234.JPG

Aber zurück zur Kamera, sie lag tatsächlich hinten auf dem Sitz und ich war kurz mal eben um 200 bereits abgeschriebene Euros reicher. Da konnte ich dann auch locker die 2 € für den Brötchenmann ausgeben, der wieder kam.

Ich ging dann Stande Pever zurück ins KI und suchte den Rest meiner Mannschaft, fand sie aber nicht, denn zwei von den Mädels waren irgendwo, (vermutlich auf Toilette, denn ich hab mir sagen lassen Hühner gehen immer zu zweit auf Toilette) und das dritte Mädel lief auf einmal wieder ungeschminkt herum.

100_0223.JPG

…Naja, fest steht, ich fand sie nicht, stattdessen fand ich jemand anderen, genaugenommen einen Ex-Kollegen und heutigen Geschäftspartner, der zwar von Zoe wusste, mich jedoch noch nie Live gesehen hatte. …Zoe hatte ihn aber schon mal live gesehen – und zwar im Goya an der Garderobe. Er hatte mich aber nicht erkannt – dabei gibt es soooo viele Transen nun auch nicht in Berlin, oder?

Gabs sonstwas?

Nicht viel. Wir trafen noch Pricilla und Kasper und es spielten Biggy und :Superzandy:, die sich als Reiseführerin fürs Oktoberfest anbot, auf dem wir diesen Oktober wohl einfallen werden… Da heisst es nun Dirndl kaufen…

Superzandy

Aber ansonsten war es eine eher belanglose Klub International-Party. Kommt vor soetwas. Kamen wir eben mal vorm Hellsein nach Hause….

Das jedoch nicht ohne unsere Traditionelle dritte Halbzeit bei McDonalds Skarlitzer Straße abzuleisten.

Davon aber später exklusives Bild- und Tonmaterial.

Sarah und Polly und wir im Irrenhouse

aber nicht gerade die beste Party bisher dort.

Eigentlich war an diesem Wochenende das Schlampenfest in Nürnberg, aber wir haben uns entschieden, dass der Spaßzuwachs die Kosten nicht ganz aufwiegt zumal im Vornherein eine ganze Menge Personen abgesagt hatten. Drum blieben wir also in Berlin und haben lieber wieder einmal das Irrenhouse von :Nina Queer: besucht. Das ist ja immer eine sichere Sache.

imgp0001.JPG

Das sahen scheinbar auch ein paar andere so, denn zum einen war Polly wieder in Berlin und gänzlich unerwartet stand Sarah-Maria auf einmal vor meiner Tür. Eigentlich erwartete ich Sheila, die mit dem dringenden Grund auf Toilette zu müssen diese Überraschung einleitete. Stattdessen schwächelte Janka an diesem Wochenende rum. Sie habe nichts anzuziehen !!! …Schon mal in deinen Kleiderschrank geschaut Janka? Na, sie kam trotzdem noch ins Irrenhouse, wenngleich in der Männlichen Form… (Nur mal formhalber – wenn ich jemanden bereits kenne, dann er-kenne ich ihn auch wieder 😉 )

 

Vor dem Irrenhouse wollten wir aber noch einen Abstecher im Ackerkeller zur Wigstöckel Loves You Soliparty, auf der sich zum Bleistift Chicago Rose und Chou Chou de Briquette die Ehre geben sollten. Nach einer schier endlosen Parkplatzsuche und einem gefühlt noch längerem Fuschmarsch in arktischer Kälte kamen wir endlich im Ackerkeller an – um dort an der Kasse zu erfahren, dass

a) Chicago abgesagt hätte und wohl bei ihrer Party im White Trash sei
b) dass die Show gerade beendet sei und
c) dass sie Eintritt haben wollten.

das war wie Kinderüberraschung, gleich drei Gründe auf einmal – nicht in den Ackerkeller zu gehen und an der Kasse kehrt zu machen und dene eben erwähnten Fussmarsch in Richtung auto wieder aufzunehmen. Irgendwie waren die Mädels an der Kasse dabei ziemlich patzig und pissed als wir auf dem Absatz kehrt machten. Ich kann mir nicht helfen, aber mit Wigstöckel-Veranstaltungen werde ich irgendwie nicht so recht warm…

Statt jetzt allerdings ins White Trash zu fahren, entschieden wir uns, bereits jetzt das Irrenhouse zu besuchen. Also holten wir uns bei Divatlantique eine nette Begrüssung und drei Freikarten ab und schritten die Treppen in die heiligen Hallen hinunter. ..Waren wir schon einmal so früh im Irrenhouse? Wenn, dann zumindest lange nicht. ZUmindest kann ich mich nicht erinnern, das Irrenhouse jemals so leer erlebt zu haben – dieser Umstand sollte sich aber noch arg ändern.

img_2608.JPG

Nun, wir schlossen sozusagen fast mit auf, der Laden war leer, auf der Leinwand nährte Nina Queer fleissig und in endlosunger Wiederholung ihren Ruf als weltgrößte Schwanzbläserin Berlins. Selber war sie allerdings noch nicht im House. Tatjana allerdings saß bereits fertig blond und glitzernd im Pop-Floor Raum und erzählte uns ein Paar weitere Anekdoten aus ihrem Buch Tatjana, Schicksalsjahre einer Königin. Mal sehen, wie es weitergeht. Während wir so warteten, dass das Irrenhouse voll wird, trudelten auch Stella DeStroy, Nina Queer und irgendwann dann auch Polly und Shanee, Janka und Mel in Männerkluft und Kitana ein. Besonders lieb war, das Krizzi mit ihrer Kamera kam, und das obwohl Berlin4Fun keine Fotos aus dem Geburtstaksklub mehr bringt. Sie war also vollständig nur unseretwegen da. Vielen Dank Krizzi.

imgp0053.JPG

Gemeinschaftlich warteten wir auf das Mainevent, die Show, die sich aber hinzog. Die Damen liessen sich dieses Mal wirklich Zeit.

Anders als zumeist bedeutete diese Warterei jedoch leider deises Mal nciht, dass großartiges eben seine Zeit braucht, denn die Show war ziemlich enttäuschend. …Nun gut, man ist aus dem Irrenhouse eben großartiges gewohnt. Glitter, Galamour, Travestie vom Feinsten und so ist „Hausmannskost der Travestie“ eben schon enttäuschend.

Nina Queer

Den Beginn machte Biggi van Blond mit einer, mir gänzlich unbekannten Nummer von etwa einer Minute länge. Man könnte auch sagen, dass die Nummer weniger lang gedauert hat, als Ninas Anmoderation. …Was war denn das Biggi? Ich könnte mir vorstellen, dass Ninas erschreckte Meinung, ob das schon alles gewesen sei durchaus ernst gemeint war, denn das fragten sich alle umherum – mir eingeschlossen. Polly meinte noch, dass Biggi doch eigentlich einen zu guten Namen hätte, um soetwas abzuliefern. Diesen Worten ist wenig hinzuzufügen. Biggi ist klasse. Dieser Auftritt war es ausnahmsweise mal nicht. Er hat nichteinmal lang genug gedauert um ein ordentliches Foto zu schiessen…

imgp0008.JPG

Ihr folgte Tatjana, die Nina mit den Worten „Auf der Berlinale wird auch viel Scheisse gezeigt – Tatjana“ ankündigte. Nicht gerade nett. Tatjana rachte ein deutsches Lied, dass davon handelte, dass ein kleiner Peitschenmann, sie auf der Bühne auspeitschen sollte. Zum Lied kam dann auch ein Mann auf die Bühne, der sie dann auch tatsächlich auspeitschte. Strange irgendwie. Aber zumindest von der Idee deutlich spannender als der erste Beitrag. Aber auch bei Tatjana muss ich gestehen, dass der Funken irgendwie nicht überspringen wollte. Tosender Applaus ist irgendwie etwas anderes. Nun auch Tatjana hat schon mehrfach gezeigt, dass sie es besser kann. Insofern hab ich da keine Angst.

imgp0016.JPG

Der letzte – und in meinen Augen auch beste – Beitrag wurde dann von Stella DeStroy gegeben. Dessen Sinn ich zwar auch erst nach dem Auftritt verstand, als er mir erzählt wurde. Stell bekam ihre Tage. Warum lassen wir mal dahingestellt. Aber ihr weisses Satinkleidchen wurde in laufe des Auftrittes mit viel Ketchup äääh Blut ziemlich versaut und benötigt ganz dringend eine Reinigung. Der Auftritt war der beste von drei nicht berauschenden und alle mit denen ich mich so darüber unterhielt, waren eigentlich ziemlich enttäuscht.

collage.jpg

Nun, ich bin mir sicher, Nina wird das nächste Mal wieder Travestie vom feinsten aus der Perücke zaubern.

Was gibt es ansonsten zur Party zu sagen? Hmmm wenig. Polly und Shanee verzogen sich frühzeitig, eine ganze Menge typischer Personen waren dieses Mal nicht dort, der Raucherraum war extrem verqualmt (drum ist es ja der Raucherraum), ausserdem war es voll – uns etwas zu voll und so zogen wir mit sechs Personen und einem Mini weiter ins White Trash. Dazu aber morgen mehr.

unbenannt.jpg