Trans casserole for Christmas Irrenhouse

Christmas begins not with me, if they show up at the first Gingerbread emperor or Lidl, either, when I hear the first time load Christmas by Wham, and not just, when the first Christmas trees are sold. No Christmas starts at the latest, if it snows on the stage of Irrenhouse confetti and Mariah Carey “All I want for Christmas gespielt wird”

DSC00849

As Nina Queer says it all really. That is why we are all here, and that makes the Christmas Irrenhouse the most beautiful ever. And every year. In the end it is a normal astray House, like all 11 also in other, but somehow it is just something else, homely, secluded, atmospheric.

DSC00853

Hotly, as always, fully, As always with a unique trans still show by Nina. And show precisely that began with Brigitte as Christmas angel with the first number, which obviously sung live “the legs were spreading” and thus it led up, what should follow, for since the Cheffin indulged their favorite activity and blew on stage other than a Saxophone… For details, but I could not see.

DSC00857

Next came her dearest daughter Stella DeStroy as Frau Holle with their version of “Let It Snow” on the stage. Of course it snowed here but no snow, little confetti, it then but still white substances in small plastic bags, that would certainly prove to price reasons as flour…

DSC00866

It was in a great glitter sequined dress for the first time in ages again Melli Magic, Berlin has completed their Abstinez, but not their love of great divas in general and in particular Whitney. So isses, if not can Whitney, then Melli is just the very best representation. And honestly, who has heard Whitney's live singing attempt, which is always much happier with Live on Tape. And there is just no, Melli can hold a candle to.

DSC00871

Diva-esque and after the asylum House can tolerate a little trash and it was on this evening Mataina Ah how sweet responsible, However, with a song, I had not heard before, yet I would have remembered. Did not matter, because it was really only a placeholder for the highlight of the show… Mariah Carey.

DSC00887

And so it was, like every Christmas Irrenhouse, wermutlich since there is this, But at least since 6 Years. All Drags on stage, which occurred on the evening, to Mariah Carey and lots of confetti… First they threw it just a little and I was immediately reminded of, to call for this, were taken as two fans at once and then it just yet snowing right….

DSC00898

Although, I think so, that there were more confetti in the past OR… and much smaller confetti, that you could find even months later at his home somewhere… Because I need this time have little fear. But it was still great… as always.

DSC00910

But one was somehow different, This time in the asylum House. It seemed, as if the whole of Berlin present. Okay okay, it was as full as ever, but the number of hair replacement wearers that evening but was surprisingly high, not, I could assign all names correctly, I could probably, I could apply myself to the successor of Thomas Gottschalk “I'm betting that I appeal to all of Berlin Trans only on appearance with the right name”… But what is there Facebook.

DSC00912

And it is always a stupid situation, when someone says, “we know, We're friends on Facebook”… Uh, and, about you and a few thousand other people. Sorry, that does not help me, but anyway where I can remember people only me, times when I have a few minutes with them entertaining, or they simply bring any distinctive features… Hair Colors, Hairstyles, Height, Make up, By the way, outfits and the like are not part of ūüôā

DSC00917

Though you came to me with the question “what you had in the last CSD at” Were you the one with the Louis Vuitton bags and other? Das war toll… So I was actually recognized as the outfit. When you consider, that this again is yes a few months ago, this is really nice

DSC00906

Oh beautiful. isses are continually, mislead the House in general and in particular the Christmas Irrenhouse. Merci Nina

DSC00904

Oktoberfest im Irrenhouse

image

After the last (Birthday)-Mislead the House last month, the highest mass of trannies on stage, should this month rather the least amount possible on trannies on stage. Strictly speaking, all of two Nina Queer itself and Brigitte, both dressed in dirndls a Oktoberfestirrenbouse showed..

Oktoberfest is a mad house slowly as common as that for Christmas or every year on the anniversary. This also means, that we know about,what to expect on the show. Trannies in dirndls, Pretzel, Beer and what you can expect to folk music as a gay party berlin… Which is limited to about four songs and a flourish.

So then brought Nina and Brigitte Hellwig also daswas could be expected in about, Heidi, Servus, Gruezi, and Hello, The cuckoo song and again “semen is disgusting”…. For each new great, for regular visitors like me Janka and frankly a little boring, since all the numbers already seen so, heard and taken.

But as always throws out the YouTube videos,one can also add some more times…. also has (if I'm right errinnere Mataina ah how sweet the last time) not thrown around the cuckoo song with mushrooms. Fortunately, however, are neither hard nor wet – different than things, otherwise the fly from the stage of madness as House… So two trannies make less mess on stage as four or five…. Although I'm sure Margot and Maria umm Nina and Brigitte could punish me lie without problems… is, after all, the Mad House, gell.

To which I got pretty much the rest of the show…. I barely reached the bottom, began, the theme song of the Muppet Show and Nina entered the stage.

1316557116-picsay

I was surprised but then later, as an SPD politician also boarded the stage for a 5 Liter keg to stand in order to impress the guests and attendees to vote. Hmmmm. He promised, one 20 Liter drum, it should actually be the mayor of the district… he is to become actually.. wenn ja, then at least not by my voice, namely that went to the political competition…

Nine years Irrenhouse

There are occasions, where one recognizes, how time flies. This weekend it was time again. It was at the birthday astray House. Actually celebrated Nina Queer nine years Irrenhouse. In fact, a reason to celebrate, difficult, especially in the party Technically Berlin club scene.

DSC02958-1

Though there obviously is a light in Berlin, to organize a party even really introduced. The AI ‚Äč‚Äčand GMF are far beyond 10 Years. On Irrenhouse I have no fear, that during your next year should be no more of this and also the propaganda is obviously a safe bet. Nice something like this.

DSC02947

But back to Irrenhouse. Nine years there is Nina's birthday party at the club already and my first visit was to the party “Four years Irrenhouse, 5 Nina Queer Jahre“. After Adam Riese I have therefore 5 Years of Irrenhouse participated and most of them actually seen in the birthday club. The third Saturday of the month is just a must and there are few excuses, not to appear there.

DSC02931

But nine years Irrenhouse also mean 108 Birthday parties at the club and at an average of just over four per transaction numbers show estimated 450 Shows on the small stage in the asylum House. So you can no ifs and buts say, that the boards of the travesty imn in Berlin are misleading House. What can you say. The Madman House. In midsummer empty, in mid-winter packed, Always hot, like a stuffy way, no one really wants to go with ice and rain. It is here with confetti, Beer oder ekeligen Things beworfen. At times, the toilets are hardly accessible, But the Mad House is always an adventure. And for me it was the reason, to drive the first time from Hamburg to Berlin, where I have been living some years. Danke Nina.

[HTML1]

This evening astray House Allstars were a Best of Irrenhouse. Best of, Although it is not perfectly “the best numbers, which are already in asylum gelafen House” imply, but still a great number out of mothballs in which it is unfortunately landed was brought. I do not remember exactly, wann Nina, Have, how sweet the Sugababes About you now ever brought Stella DeStroy and Mataina Ah, but I think I can remember me, that the background was light blue. I know myself well to remember, at that time I thought it was great already. Also, yesterday.

[HTML2]

But TO the Irrenhouse Allstars include more. Gloria Viagra und Melli Magic. But while the latter is from Mykonos, former is only yesterday live in Geburtstagsklub. According to Nina, she had Gloria was betsellt live Red Hot Chili Peppers but surprised with a nine year Irrenhouse song and seemed really surprised. This was apparently not really discussed and Nina really delighted.

[HTML3]

I was looking at the next song… The way I remember my very first time Irrenhouse, I also remember my very first time GMF. A big curls named Gloria Viagra shoved Mia dance with the molecules in the CD PLayer and the audience went with the first words “I'm here, because I am here to” from. This time it was not Stella and Gloria but they are not behind a DJ booth on stage but, but the content of the song further agreed.

[HTML4]

It continued with a very unkonvesntionellen number, one could also say, with an unplanned. A bachelorette party populated mislead the House and the groom looked a short time later with a wig and makeup on already pretty filled state on stage again. That was probably the nastiest number ever in a mental house. And a number, which will accompany the poor groom to the end of his days.

[HTML5]

Four numbers. Normally, it is the show through the asylum House, now and then there is a number there once more, That evening, however, was topped. And so we come back to serious drag numbers. At least, which can be classified as Serious House in the asylum. And can it ever be, if Mataina with oversized bust imitating the wannabe model and wannabe singer Daniela Katzenberger and – wanted in this case probably – not a single Playbackton with proper oral motion shall.

[ŗ§ÉTnla6]

Number five, there were already safely and, that's why there were six this year as Brigitte Skrothum took the stage and Dolly Parton Jolene brought. However, if the fire police and is especially so morally okay, to burn a Barbie doll with open fire on stage, I leave undecided times. A really nice number, it was definitely.

[HTML7]

But we know so currently from advertising. “7 is more than 3” and when 4 and when 5 and when 6. In addition, the Hauherrin had been nothing to do besides the first community number… that had to be changed… I'm so kam und mit “Umbrella” armed to the stage, Waehrens Stella brought the water. It started as normal, are at an increased With Wet Contest for Nina and the first row in a mental house.

DSC02952

What can you say, this party bears the name of law and is to treat her for at least another nine years.

Cross and Qu(and)it through Berlin

What was a way through the night on the last Saturday. I mean, We are almost always more than one party in the night, but that was pretty amazing. After de Rock’n’Roll Allnighter in the Palais am Fukturm, a meal and a closed door in front Roadrunners Paradise we went back to the west in the direction of Goya.

goya propaganda

If nothing really urgent rests in Berlin society night, the propaganda is always a solution. The propaganda as one of the biggest gay parties of Berlin is once again nice and the Goya is a building of course always a unique. The propaganda is really exciting but not really, especially since this time it was comparatively not really fully.

propaganda gayparty

Somehow it's just a normal gay party, times with better, times with worse music. I thought the music was actually really good this time, but except Barbie Breakout, the hung up on the Popfloor and Bork, we actually met at the first go, were hardly known to the propaganda. Furthermore, since our two “real” Women of our evening entertainment group, not found it really exciting and preferred to continue dancing in Felix, we started in the direction and Felix Adlon on – back east.

DSC01752

The door management at Felix's always a little bit of a box of chocolates, you do not really know beforehand, what to expect. That evening, both women had to pay, while the three of us were granted free entry Drags. Actually, that's discrimination, but who would we, that we would complain because, after all, we had won.

DSC01748

On the way there, however, be asked Janka, exactly what she wanted, because she could not even make fun of the chicks at the Felix, because of extremely dramatic hair, extremely high heels and short shorts, so to speak fairly represented the Obertusse the Felix that night or a parody of the most high-heeled Fashiontussen in Felix. Of whom there are still some….

DSC01764

It's hard to believe, but it did not stop us too long in Felix on the dance floor, because Janka wanted the tape near the main train station. There was this evening the “Horse meets Disco” Party. I was far from the only time New Year's Eve 2 Years in the Tape Club, and I think today every time, when I hear Beyonce on the appearance of Barbie Breakout. That was great. And actually it's the tape also.

DSC01766

Unfortunately, I did not know how I can get to. Somehow I know myself not quite in the area of ‚Äč‚ÄčBerlin from. Somehow too far away from the center and from Kreuzberg – and I was only there once. Consequently, I made a half-Berlin tour, until I finally reached the Tape.

DSC01761

For the Horse Meets Disco Party, the tape was bursting with people. Aha, So here they were all still. Many people and some pretty crazy and wacky. Men with Pippi Longstocking Wigs, Dancers, that burned with belted headlights light in the smoke and guest where you do not know the best will, what they should represent. Thus and thus freaks exciting guests.

Probably the most interesting party of the evening, but it is very crowded and very stuffy and by the time it was too late, like we had actually promised, yet to visit the Schulmädchenreport party of Nina Queer in Ken.

schulmädchenreport

In Ken arrived, however, showed only really, HOW LATE it was actually. Tired two people – do you mean a couple flezte there still in the couches around, to a DJ, hung up the last of Tunes. Nina, however, no trace…

DSC01789

Someone Рmust have been the DJ probably Рhowever, gave us the tip, to look at the floor again above, because there we met a few people like Nina and Brigitte Skrothum, who wanted to end the evening just, but then still attached to it for a while and a few drinks and still remained on one or the other Klönschnack.

DSC01773

Some people may have thought the one here, I was completely drunk, although I had not drunk a drop of alcohol until that time, I danced for 90 Euro Techno smashers like Mr.. Vayne, Snap, Haddaway and so on and so forth. Memories of youth, which reminded me of very bad greater discotheques, which were somehow but quite cool.

DSC01782

And as already said Brigitte properly, it's okay, when you eventually come back to the music, the man love h√∂rte, matter, whether it was good or not. And Euro-trash techno belongs to. How can I object to ex-Sanktpaulianerin. After all, once someone, of my burgeoning Sehnunsucht to the neighborhood from time to time. So not a neighborhood but “The neighborhood” can feel and it just goes on and on.

DSC01795-4

Everyone who has worked at the Tivoli and has lived in the valley road, may say that the. Cool.

When we came out we found the KEN, it was already light. I knew, that the day is coming, where the evening will end with the day. It was late summer and it is, I did the feet hurt and somehow I was hopping from party also something breaks. But it was fun in the end was really nice KEN.

I did this once calculated, il Partyhooping bedeutete. About 50 Kilometers criss-qu(and)it through Berlin.

Transenauflauf zum Weihnachtsirrenhouse

Weihnachten beginnt bei mir nicht, wenn sich die ersten Lebkuchen bei Kaisers oder Lidl auftauchen, auch nicht, wenn ich das erste Mal last Christmas von Wham höre und ebenso nicht, wenn die ersten Weihnachtsbäume verkauft werden. Nein Weihnachten beginnt spätestens dann, wenn es auf der Bühne des Irrenhouse Konfetti schneit und Mariah Careys „All I want for Christmas gespielt wird“

DSC00849

Wie Nina Queer schon ganz richtig sagt. Deswegen sind wir alle da, und das macht das Weihnachtsirrenhouse zum schönsten überhaupt. Und zwar jedes Jahr wieder. Im Endeffekt ist es ein ganz normales Irrenhouse, wie alle 11 anderen im Jahr auch, aber irgendwie ist es eben doch etwas anderes, heimeliger, lauschiger, stimmungsvoller.

DSC00853

Heiss, wie immer, voll, wie immer mit einer immer noch einzigartigen Transenshow von Nina. Und ebendie begann mit Brigitte auch als Weihnachtsengel mit der ersten Nummer, die offensichtlich live gesungen „die Beine breit machten“ und somit darauf hinführten, was dann folgen sollte, denn da fröhnte die Cheffin ihrer liebsten Beschäftigung und blies auf der Bühne etwas anderes als ein Saxophon… Näheres konnte ich aber nicht sehen.

DSC00857

Folgend kam dann ihre liebste Tochter Stella DeStroy als Frau Holle mit ihrer Version von „Let It Snow“ auf die Bühne. Selbstverständlich schneite es dabei allerdings keinen Schnee, nur wenig Konfetti, dafür dann aber noch weisse Substanzen in kleinen Plastiktüten, die sich aus Preisgründen sicherlich als Mehl herausstellen würden…

DSC00866

Es erfolgte im tollen Glitzer-Pailettenkleid zum ersten mal seit ewigen Zeiten wieder Melli Magic, die ihre Berlin Abstinez beendet hat, nicht allerdings ihre Liebe zu großen Diven im Allgemeinen und Whitney im besonderen. So isses eben, wenn Whitney nicht kann, dann ist Melli eben die allerbeste Vertretung. Und ganz ehrlich, wer Whitneys livegesangversuche gehört hat, der ist eh mit Live on Tape viel zufriedener. Und da gibt es eben niemanden, der Melli das Wasser reichen kann.

DSC00871

Und nach Diva-eskem kann das Irrenhouse auch ein wenig Trash vertragen und dafür war an diesem Abend Mataina Ah wie Süß zuständig, allerdings mit einem Song, den ich weder bisher gehört hatte, noch den ich im Gedächtnis behalten hätte. Machte aber nichts, denn es war eigentlich auch nur ein Platzhalter zum Höhepunkt der Show… Mariah Carey.

DSC00887

Und so kam es, wie in jedem Weihnachtsirrenhouse, wermutlich seit es diese gibt, zumindest aber seit 6 Jahren. Alle Drags auf der Bühne, die an dem Abend auftraten, dazu Mariah Carey und jede Menge Konfetti… Erst schmissen sie nur ein wenig und ich war schon in Gedanken dabei, dieses anzumahnen, als auf einmal zwei Ventilatoren genommen wurden und es dann eben doch noch richtig schneite….

DSC00898

Obwohl, ich glaube schon, dass es in der Vergangenheit NOCH mehr Konfetti waren… und viel kleineres konfetti, dass man noch Monate später in seiner Wohnung irgendwo wiederfinden konnte… Da brauche ich dieses mal wenig Angst haben. Aber es war trotzdem toll… wie immer.

DSC00910

Doch war eines irgendwie anders, dieses Mal im Irrenhouse. Es schien, als sei ganz Berlin anwesend. Okay okay, es war voll wie immer, aber die Anzahl der Zweithaarträgerinnen an diesem Abend war doch erstaunlich hoch, nicht, dass ich alle Namen fehlerfrei zuordnen könnte, könnte ich das wohl, dann könnte ich mich beim Nachfolger von Thomas Gottschalk bewerben „Ich wette dass ich sämtliche Transen Berlins nur am Aussehen mit dem richtigen Namen ansprechen“… Aber wofür gibt es denn Facebook.

DSC00912

Wobei es immer eine blöde Situation ist, wenn jemand sagt, „wir kennen uns, wir sind doch auf Facebook befreundet“… Ääh ja, du und etwa ein paar tausend andere Personen. Sorry, das bringt mich nicht weiter, wo ich mir doch eh Menschen erst merken kann, wenn ich mich mal ein paar Minuten mit ihnen Unterhalten habe, oder sie einfach irgendwelche unverkennbaren Merkmale mitbringen… Haarfarben, Frisuren, Größe, Make up, Outfit und ähnliches gehören dabei übrigens nicht zu 🙂

DSC00917

Obwohl man kam auf mich zu mit der Frage „was hattest Du auf dem letzten CSD an“ Warst Du das mit den Louis Vuitton und anderen Taschen? Das war toll… Insofern wurde ich da tatsächlich am Outfit wiedererkannt. Wenn man bedenkt, dass das ja schon wieder ein paar Monate her ist, ist das wirklich schön

DSC00906

Achja schön. das isses eben immer wieder, das Irrenhouse im Allgemeinen und das Weihnachtsirrenhouse im Besonderen. Merci Nina

DSC00904

Oktoberfest im Irrenhouse

image

Nachdem im letzten (Geburtstags)-Irrenhouse im letzten Monat die höchste Masse an Transen auf der Bühne waren, sollten in diesem Monat eher die geringste Menge an Transen auf der Bühne stehen. Genau genommen ganze zwei Nina Queer selber und Brigitte, die beide in Dirndln gewandet ein Oktoberfestirrenbouse zeigten..

Ein oktoberfestirrenhouse wird langsam so gängig wie jenes zu Weihnachten oder jedes jahr zum Jubiläum. Das bedeutet auch, dass man in etwa weiss,was einen zur Show erwartet. Transen in Dirndln, Brezel, Bier und das was man einer berliner Gayparty so an Volksmusik zumuten kann… Das beschränkt sich auf etwa vier Lieder und einen Tusch.

So brachten dann Nina und Brigitte Hellwig auch daswas man in etwa erwarten konnte, Heidi, Servus, Gruezi, und Hallo, Das Kuckuk Lied und mal wieder „sperma ist ekelhaft“…. Fur Neubesucher grossartig, für Stammbesucher wie Janka und mich ehrlichgesagt ein wenig langweilig, da alle Nummern so bereits gesehen, gehört und aufgenommen.

Aber da YouTube ja immer die Videos rausschmeisst,kann man ja auch etwas mehrfach aufnehmen…. ausserdem hat (wenn ich mich recht errinnere Mataina ah wie Süß das letzte Mal) beim Kuckuk Lied nicht mit Champignons herumgeschmissen. Zum Glück sind die aber weder hart noch nass – anders als die Dinge, die sonst von der Bühne des Irrenhouse so fliegen… Zwei Transen machen also weniger Sauerei auf der Bühne als vier oder fünf…. Obwohl ich bin sicher Margot und Maria äääh Nina und Brigitte hätten mich ohne Probleme auch lügen strafen können… ist ja immerhin das Irrenhouse, gell.

Zu dem ich im Übrigen ziemlich genau zur Show ankam…. kaum war ich unten angekommen, begann schon, die Erkennungsmelodie der Muppetshow und Nina enterte die Bühne.

1316557116-picsay

Erstaunt war ich dann aber später, als ein SPD Politiker ebenfalls die Bühne enterte um ein 5 Liter Bierfass anzustechen um damit die Anwesenden Gäste zu bestechen und zur Wahl zu gehen. Hmmmm. Er versprach, ein 20 Literfass, sollte er tatsächlich zum Bezirksbürgermeister werden… ist er es eigentlich geworden.. wenn ja, dann zumindest nicht durch meine Stimme, die ging nämlich an die politische Konkurrenz…

Neun Jahre Irrenhouse

Es gibt Anlässen, an denen man erkennt, wie die Zeit vergeht. An diesem Wochenende war es mal wieder so weit. Es stand das Geburtstagsirrenhouse an. Genaugenommen feierte Nina Queer neun Jahre Irrenhouse. In der Tat ein Grund zum feiern, gerade in der Partytechnisch schwierigen Berliner clubszene.

DSC02958-1

Obwohl es in Berlin offensichtlich ein leichtes ist, eine mal wirklich eingeführte Party zu veranstalten. Das KI und GMF sind weit über 10 Jahre. Am Irrenhouse habe ich keinerlei Angst, dass es dieses im nächten Jahr nicht mehr geben sollte und auch die Propaganda ist offensichtlich eine sichere Bank. Schön soetwas.

DSC02947

Aber zurück zum Irrenhouse. Neun Jahre gibt es Ninas Party im Geburtstagsklub schon und mein erster Besuch war zur Party „Vier Jahre Irrenhouse, 5 Jahre Nina Queer„. Nach Adam Riese habe ich somit 5 Jahre Irrenhouse mitgemacht  un d die allermeisten auch tatsächlich im Gebrtstagsklub gesehen. Der dritte samstag im Monat ist eben ein Pflichttermin und Ausreden gibt es wenige, dort nicht zu erscheinen.

DSC02931

Neun Jahre Irrenhouse bedeuten aber auch 108 Partys im Geburtstagsklub und bei einem Durchschnitt von etwas über Vier Nummern pro Transenshow geschätzte 450 Shows auf der kleinen Bühne im Irrenhouse. Damit kann man ohne wenn und Aber sagen, dass die Bretter der Travestie imn Berlin im Irrenhouse stehen. Was soll man sagen. Das Irrenhouse. Im Hochsommer leer, im Hochwinter brechend voll, Immer heiss, gerne stickig mit einem Weg, den bei Eis und Regen wirklich niemand gehen möchte. Man wird hier mit Konfetti, Bier oder ekeligen Dingen beworfen. Zeitweise sind die Toiletten kaum begehbar, aber das Irrenhouse ist immer ein Erlebnis. Und für mich war es damals der Grund, das erste Mal aus hamburg nach Berlin zu fahren, wo ich nun bereits einige jahre wohne. Danke Nina.

An diesem Abend wurden die Irrenhouse Allstars mit einem Best of Irrenhouse. Best of, sollte zwar nicht ganz „die besten Nummern, die bereits im Irrenhouse gelafen sind“ bedeuten, aber trotzdem wurde eine klasse Nummer aus der Mottenkiste in der sie leider gelandet ist geholt. Ich weiss nicht mehr genau, wann Nina, Stella DeStroy und Mataina Ah wie süß die Sugababes mit About you now schon mal gebracht haben, aber ich meine mich erinnern zu können, dass das Hintergrundlicht blau war. Ich weiss mich aber auch zu erinnern, dass ich es damals schon klasse fand. Ebenso gestern.

ZU den Irrenhouse Allstars gehören aber mehr. Gloria Viagra und Melli Magic. Doch während letztere aus Mykonos ist, ist erstere gestern live im Geburtstagsklub gewesen. Laut Nina hatte sie Gloria live mit Red Hot Chili Peppers betsellt wurde aber mit einem neun Jahre Irrenhouse Song überrascht und schien auch wirklich überrascht. Das war scheinbar wirklich nicht abgesprochen und Nina freute sich wirklich.

Ich freute mich beim nächsten Lied… So wie ich mich an mein allererstes Mal Irrenhouse erinnere, erinnere ich mich auch an mein allererstes Mal GMF. Ein großer Lockenkopf namens Gloria Viagra schob Mia mit Tanz der Moleküle in den CD PLayer und das Publikum ging mit den ersten Worten „Ich bin hier, weil ich hier hin gehöre“ ab. Dieses Mal war es zwar nicht Gloria sondern Stella und diese nicht hinter eine DJ Pult sondern auf der Bühne, aber der Inhalt des Songs stimmte weiterhin.

Es ging weiter mit einer sehr unkonvesntionellen Nummer, man könnte auch sagen, mit einer ungeplanten. Ein Junggesellenabschied bevölkerte das Irrenhouse und der Bräutigam sah sich kurze zeit später mit Perücke und Schminke in bereits ziemlich abgefüllten Zustand auf der Bühne wieder. Das war wohl die mieseste Nummer ever im Irrenhouse. Und eine Nummer, die den armen Bräutigam bis ans Ende seiner Tage begleiten wird.

Vier Nummern. Normalerweise ist damit die Show im Irrenhouse durch, ab und an gibt es da schon mal eine Nummer mehr, an diesem Abend wurde das allerdings getoppt.  Und so kommen wir wieder zu seriösen Drag Nummern. Zumindest, was im Irrenhouse so als Seriös eingestuft werden kann. Und das kann es schon einmal sein, wenn Mataina mit übergroßer Oberweite das Möchtegern Model und Möchtegernsängerin Daniela Katzenberger nachmacht und – in diesem Falle vermutlich gewollt – keinen einzigen Playbackton mit der richtigen Mundbewegung trifft.

Fünf Nummer gab es sicher schon ab und an, drum wurden es heuer sechs als Brigitte Skrothum die Bühne betrat und Dolly Partons Jolene brachte. Ob das allerdings feuerpolizeilich und vor allem moralisch so okay ist, eine Barbiepuppe mit offenem Feuer auf der Bühne zu verbrennen, lasse ich mal dahingestellt. Eine wirklich schöne Nummer war es auf jeden Fall.

Aber wir kennen das ja derzeit aus der Werbung. „7 ist besser als 3“ und als 4 und als 5 und als 6. Ausserdem hatte die Hauherrin neben der ersten Gemeinschaftsnummer bislang nichts zu tun… das musste noch geändert werden… und so kam Nina mit „Umbrella“ bewaffnet auf die Bühne, währens Stella das Wasser mitbrachte. Begann es ganz normal, steigerte sich das zu einem Mit Wet Contest für Nina und die erste Reihe im Irrenhouse.

DSC02952

Was soll man sagen, diese Party trägt den Namen zu Recht und ihr ist mindestens noch weitere neun Jahre zu gönnen.

Kreuz und Qu(e)er durch Berlin

Was war das für ein Weg durch die Nacht am letzten Samstag. Ich meine, wir sind ja fast immer auf mehr als einer Party in der Nacht, aber das war schon ziemlich erstaunlich. Nach de Rock’n’Roll Allnighter im Palais am Fukturm, einem Essen sowie einer geschlossenen Tür vorm Roadrunners Paradise fuhren wir wieder in den Westen in Richtung Goya.

goya propaganda

Wenn nichts wirklich dringliches in Berlins Nachtgesellschaft anliegt, ist die Propaganda immer eine Lösung. Die Propaganda als eine der größten Gaypartys von Berlin ist immer mal wieder nett und das Goya als Gebäude natürlich immer wieder einmalig. Richtig spannend ist die Propaganda aber nicht wirklich, zumal es dieses Mal vergleichsweise auch nicht wirklich voll war.

propaganda gayparty

Irgendwie ist es eben eine ganz normale Gayparty, mal mit besserer, mal mit schlechterer Musik. Ich fand die Musik dieses Mal eigentlich wirklich gut, aber ausser Barbie Breakout, die oben auf dem Popfloor auflegte und Bork, den wir eigentlich erst beim gehen trafen, fanden sich kaum Bekannte auf der Propaganda. Da ausserdem unseren beiden „echten“ Frauen unserer Abendausgehgruppe, es nicht wirklich spannend fanden und lieber im Felix weitertanzen wollten, brachen wir in Richtung Adlon und Felix auf – zurück in den Osten.

DSC01752

Das Türmanagement beim Felix ist immer ein kleinwenig eine Pralinenschachtel, man weiss vorher nicht wirklich, was einen erwartet. An diesem Abend mussten beide Frauen bezahlen, während uns drei Drags freier Eintritt gewährt wurde. Eigentlich ist das ja Diskriminierung, aber wer wären wir, dass wir da meckern würden, denn immerhin hatten wir ja gewonnen.

DSC01748

Schon auf dem Weg dahin fragte sich Janka allerdings, was sie genau da wollte, sie könne sich da ja nichteinmal über die Tussen im Felix lustigmachen, da sie mit extrem dramatischen Haaren, extrem hohen Hacken und ziemlich kurzer Shorts sozusagen die Obertusse das Felix an diesem Abend darstellte oder eine Persiflage auf die meisten hochhackigen Fashiontussen im Felix. Von denen es ja doch einige gibt….

DSC01764

Man mag es kaum glauben, aber es hielt uns auch im Felix nicht allzulange auf der Tanzfläche, denn Janka wollte unbedingt ins Tape in der Nähe des Hauptbahnhofes. Dort lief an diesem Abend die „Horse meets Disco“ Party. Ich war bislang zum einzigen Mal Silvester vor 2 Jahren im Tape Club und ich denke heute noch jedes Mal, wenn ich Beyonce höre an den Auftritt von Barbie Breakout. Das war klasse. Und eigentlich ist es das Tape auch.

DSC01766

Dummerweise wusste ich nicht mehr wie ich dahinkommen kann. Irgendwie kenne ich mich in dem bereich von Berlin noch nicht so recht aus. Irgendwie zu weit weg von der Mitte und von Kreuzberg – und ich war ja erst einmal dort. Folglich machte ich eine halbe Berlinrundfahrt, bis ich das das Tape endlich erreichte.

DSC01761

Zur Horse Meets Disco Party platzte das Tape vor Leuten. Aha, hier waren sie also alle geblieben. Viele Personen und einige ziemlich durchgeknallte und abgedrehte. Männer mit Pipi Langstrumpf Perücken, Tänzer, die mit angeschnallten Scheinwerfern Licht in den Rauch brannten und Gäste bei denen man beim besten Willen nicht wusste, was sie darstellen sollten. Freaks also und somit spannende Gäste.

Wohl die interessanteste Party des Abends, aber eben sehr voll und sehr stickig und mit der Zeit wurde es auch spät, dabei hatten wir doch eigentlich versprochen, noch die Schulmädchenreport Party von Nina Queer im Ken zu besuchen.

schulmädchenreport

Im Ken angekommen zeigte sich allerdings erst richtig, WIE SPÄT es tatsächlich war. Müde zwei Personen – soll heissen ein Pärchen flezte sich dort noch in den Couches herum, dazu ein DJ, der die letzten Tunes auflegte. Von Nina allerdings keine Spur…

DSC01789

Irgendwer – muss wohl der DJ gewesen sein – gab uns allerdings den tipp, noch einmal oben auf dem floor zu schauen, denn dort trafen wir noch ein paar Personen wie Nina und Brigitte Skrothum, die den Abend gerade beenden wollten, aber dann doch noch eine ganze Weile und einige Getränke dranhängten und noch auf den einen oder anderen Klönschnack blieben.

DSC01773

Mancheiner mag hier gedacht haben, ich sei vollkommen besoffen, obwohl ich bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt nicht einen Tropfen Alkohol getrunken hatte, tanzte ich zum 90er Eurotechno-Krachern wie Mr. Vayne, Snap, Haddaway und so weiter und so fort. Jugenderinnerungen, die mich an ganz schlechte Großraumdiscotheken erinnerten, die aber doch irgendwie ganz cool waren.

DSC01782

Und wie Brigitte schon richtig sagte, es ist okay, wenn man irgendwann auf die Musik zurückkommt, die man mal hörte, egal, ob sie gut war oder nicht. Und auch Euro-Trash-Techno gehört dazu. Wie kann ich einer ex-Sanktpaulianerin widersprechen. Immerhin einmal jemand, der meine immer mal wieder aufkeimende Sehnunsucht nach dem Kiez. Also nicht einem Kiez sondern „Dem Kiez“ nachfühlen kann und der es ab und an genauso geht.

DSC01795-4

Wer mal im Tivoli gearbeitet hat und in der Talstrasse gewohnt hat, der darf das sagen. Cool.

Als wir aus dem KEN kamen mussten wir feststellen, das es bereits hell war. Ich wusste, dass der Tag kommt, an dem der Abend mit dem Tag beendet wird. Es war spät und es wird Sommer, mir taten die Füsse Weh und irgendwie war ich vom Partyhopping auch etwas kaputt. Aber es machte Spaß das Ende im KEN war wirklich nett.

Ich habe dazu einmal ausgerechnet, was dieses Partyhooping bedeutete. Über 50 Kilometer kreuz und qu(e)er durch Berlin.