Faulty corporate communication in blogs

Letters to the Editor – Briefe an Reader (1)

I am now in real life, human and marketing in this activity with the theme blogs something more than just not unbeleckt. Now it is so, Blogs that make you really should not underestimate. If a great blog writes, then something can cause ever. Not infrequently one ever found a topic, that recently at a A-Blogger was treated in major media such as mirrors back online and has certainly achieved a critical mass of readership. L'Oreal, Opel and even Coca-Cola have had bad experiences with a faulty business communication in foreign blogs.

Okay, Screenclene, I admit, I'm not Robert Basic – But you are not Coca Cola. Additionally, we are moving in the same profession, the little people blow, has a superior interest in silicone breasts. Also, I'm buying, for example, to Screenclene or silicone breasts on Google #1.

A few days ago I wrote a blog entry, in which I had complained about, that I have a few Silicone breasts on Ebay had ordered the company Screenclene, the package but cheap silicone breasts had received without any resemblance to the image of the item offered on Ebay.

Let's say this, Mistakes can happen, and it is certainly okay to document. The company, which this error was made, is free to safely, do something about it.

You could apologize for example, reaffirm, it was one of the rare errors, Also, the return should perhaps be included in this error case.

All this would certainly go down well and the only negative blog entry would be a good company throw at once on this company.

Screenclene has chosen a different path. A rather snotty email to my complaint now followed by the second stage. Transform the negative into a positive article. For this purpose, the Screeneclene created two blog readers Hennis and mauikiter, the strangely independent vonenander within 10 With me a comment under the same IP address written minutes, the Screenclene rated excellent.

Her alleged:
23Januar rd, 2008 at 14:43
Hello,
You have already read correctly in the description is that the appearance is always dependent weight”| I bought a sreenclene of DD and that is great and also looks like in the photo.

mauikiter meint:
23Januar rd, 2008 at 14:53
My breast forms arrived yesterday they are almost more beautiful than described, would buy again from the dealer. Where is the problem if you do not like give it back to them or Swap.

I would say so: That happens to be two Screenclene customers at a distance of 10 Minutes using the same computer in an internet cafe and coincidentally come across this article AND want to leave a comment on this is just statistically unlikely as winning the lottery or the famous example of the flash and the survival.

Sorry Screenclene. Not so! Kidding I do not let myself.

Instead, I put each, the cheap silicone breasts examined following merchants to heart, where I also bought my first and the next will probably buy again

TV-Beate

unbenannt.jpg

There, I've also received, what I ordered and it still get a nice advice.

supplied false silicone breasts

Teardrop shape is not round

Almost two years ago I bought a pair on Ebay Silicone breasts for a lot of money and also, if I was not so sure because at that time, but now I know: Silicone breasts are pretty much the most important tool for a wig, that one should afford. All other options are just crap and a pair of silicone breasts make life easier transport, feel better, and the look and feel realistic…

Unfortunately not quite keep breast prostheses such as long, as I had imagined it. For all two of them have opened several seams and my attempt, with super glue to the seams “welding” had only zurfolge, coincided that much more plastic in it. If I take a less aggressive adhesive to. No matter floated over it, I tried to patch the whole thing with duct tape and that worked just as medium. The result is, both breasts are often patched forever, both have approximately determined 1/4 the silicon content have been lost and they looked for a long time of not more well- – rather unsightly.

imgp3072.JPG

But since they usually wears UNDER the clothes that went just as flat. Nevertheless, there was no way around it,I finally had to buy new silicone breasts.

My path in the network so once again led me to Ebay and I quickly found a couple of neat the seller Screenclene, were even fairly low.

 

Only our products can be found worldwide in this

brilliant skin structure, very soft with soft nipples


Quality, realistic
and really very nice silicone breasts. The surface of the silicone breast has a perfect skin structure. True to nature and absolutely gefühlsecht. The breasts are made odorless and guarantees skin-friendly silicone for medical applications made.

Preislich okay, Drop shape and the picture quite handsome I hit Sunday night and paid for immediately by Paypal. Monday morning I had a delivery mail in the mailbox and Tuesday noon, a packet….

Unfortunately, there seems sloppy when sending someone to have, because while I got a pair of breast forms, but, I ordered you, were not somehow. They are round and made of pretty tough silicone does not just drop shaped and, unfortunately, not “very soft”

silikonbruste.jpg

You will certainly agree with me, that the similarity is not exactly impressive. Unfortunately Screenclene has not yet replied to my complaint mail today. Let's see, I hope it's actually just an oversight and they exchange the goods without objection. After all, since Screenclene 7 1/2 Years Ebay seller and has 99,7 % positive opinions. Since you want my yes, obtained the right. Now, an error may occur at times and a no quibble return it to also give me a positive of.

Now I have the stupid situation, have to find a few brand new silicone prostheses, I can not use, sealed because they are waiting for a pick up. So I have my old also take back this weekend. Mist.

Many will ask one, why do not I just, yes obviously because it was a decent price, take the round, which are much more practical.

Now, the two reasons:
1) I had also been tear-shaped and'm a creature of habit and
2) I just ordered another and expect to receive the, what I ordered.
Now, as I said, I hope and believe in a mix-and perhaps you can just a response within 24 Not expect hours. Tomorrow I will write again to Screenclene and then we'll see.
.

transvestite google-bomb

In England found in Trannykreisen just take something which I think already for quite a while, just no real reason or've found the right destination. Eine Google-bomb.

A Google bomb is characterized, that many different pages from different domains to push a specific page with a link homonymous and thus bring in Google and other search engines forward.

The most famous google-bomb is George W. Bush devoted their biography at Google with the words “Miserable Failure” Google on Place 1 is.

The reason for the transvestite google-bomb in the UK is the company Transformation, Google for the term Transvestite place 1 is. This leads to, transformation.co.uk that naturally gets extremely large crowds and almost a synonym on the topic Transvestite is. All “young” Transvestites are aware of this company and buy firstonce there – of course.

That in itself would not be so bad especially, if the service or supply would be fair…. – but it is not. Transformation alleging the typical transvestite Charge, the kind that strikes repeatedly on the Internet….

Would that not be fooled bad enough transformation.co its customers even.

Example 1, Example 2

Who thinks now. WOW see the breasts of good. The gesagt_ is not surprising. They're also really.

The here are the breasts, are actually sold.

transformation

Also, a company, taking their products real women and real breasts incredibly exaggerated prices shows, and then also to place transvestite 1 is, which must somehow be actually more difficult to craft.

This is nothing more than a joke.

Now the ladies try, to push the second-placed Wikipedia in the first place. That is probably more of a symbolic value, because Transformation.co.uk remains the first Trannyshop on Google and so clicked yet.

No matter, I also put a link with the word Transvestite to the desired page from Wikipedia ( http://en.wikipedia.org / wiki / Transvestite ) If only it helps, that once someone takes better account of the subject, before issuing € 899 or € 999 for silicone breasts, is a good work done.
For me, the goal would be DMOZ been a better, because there are also a lot better sites there.

 

 

matching contributions:
expensive breast prostheses
Sudden Cup B

 

 

stay-freedom

Halt
Free yourself of your maintenance.
Hakuin called Master Hakuin

Soooo nochein last entry to the Breast prostheses.

I last a little bit about the size I have to say brokered ” fits scho’ ” Alles okay! Size okay, Halt okay, Percolation okay and feeling very good. I still have a very backless halter dress, I, sometime when it's warm, So now may sometimes wear clothing without annoying scraps. I am told, A beautiful back can delight. However, if I have, however, the other must decide. I probably never trust me but eh, to put it Although I hardly think, that “Master Hakuin has meant, they should get rid of the bra, but somehow it fits….. Incidentally, I find it a somewhat, not is not at all. 5 Some Klebepads costs 25 € !!!! 10 Märker for a little double-sided tape…. There must be something more favorable. Anyone who knows anything, the speak now or forever be silent! And I will not come with Gaffa tape or duct tape, for it will hold, and yet can be removed without, I have to get new skin transplanted….

Oh nochwas, I have a few new pictures released. and that's with two news.

a) The folder is different than times “more” named and is called “black in black”. I have not decided yet, images with which I am satisfied and less satisfied…. I look tomorrow.

 

b) I tried to take this into account, I keep hearing “Smile it out”. You've asked for it and you will need to determine, that between a smile and a moronic grin is only a very thin line. Incidentally, I do not seem to be the only person, the often heard something like: see here

Fehlerhafte Unternehmenskommunikation in Blogs

Leserbriefe – Briefe an die Leser (1)

Ich bin ja nun im wahren Leben Marketingmensch und in dieser Tätigkeit mit dem Thema Blogs etwas mehr als nur nicht unbeleckt. Nun ist es so, dass man mache Blogs nicht wirklich unterbewerten sollte. Wenn ein großes Blog schreibt, dann kann etwas schon einmal bewirken. Nicht selten fand man schon einmal ein Thema, dass kurz zuvor bei einem A-Blogger behandelt wurde in großen Medien wie Spiegel Online wieder und hat durchaus eine kritische Masse an Leserschaft erreicht. L’oreal, Opel und selbst Coca Cola haben schon schlechte Erfahrungen mit einer fehlerhaften Unternehmenskommunikation in fremden Blogs gemacht.

Okay, Screenclene, ich gebe zu, ich bin kein Robert Basic – aber Ihr seid auch nicht Coca Cola. Noch dazu bewegen wir uns im gleichen Metier, dem kleinen Menschenschlag, der ein gehobenes Interesse an Silikonbrüsten hat. Ausserdem bin ich beispielsweise zu Screenclene oder zu Silikonbrüste kaufen bei Google auf #1.

Vor einigen Tagen habe ich einen Blogeintrag geschrieben, in dem ich mich darüber beklagt hatte, dass ich ein paar Silikonbrüste bei Ebay über die Firma Screenclene bestellt hatte, das Päckchen aber billige Silikonbrüste ohne jegliche Ähnlichkeit zu dem Bild des angebotenen Artikels bei Ebay erhalten hatte.

Sagen wir mal so, Fehler können passieren, und sie zu dokumentieren ist sicher auch okay. Dem Unternehmen, dem dieser Fehler unterlaufen ist, steht es sicher frei, etwas dagegen zu tun.

Man könnte sich beispielsweise entschuldigen, bekräftigen, dass es einer der seltenen Fehler war, Auch die Rücksendung sollte in diesem Fehlerfall vielleicht übernommen werden.

All das würde sicher gut ankommen und der erst negative Blogeintrag würde auf einmal ein gutes Unternehmen auf dieses Unternehmen werfen.

Screenclene hat einen anderen Weg gewählt. Einer eher patzigen Mail auf meine Reklamation folgte nun die zweite Stufe. Den negativen Artikel in einen positiven verwandeln. Hierzu kreierte Screeneclene die beiden Blogleser Hennis und mauikiter, die komischerweise unabhängig vonenander binnen 10 Minuten bei mir einen Kommentar unter der identischen IP-Adresse verfassten, der Screenclene hervorragend bewertete.

Hennis meint:
23rd Januar, 2008 at 14:43
Hallo,
du musst schon richtig lesen in der Beschreibung steht das das Aussehen immer Gewichtsabhängig ist“¦ ich habe von sreenclene eine DD gekauft und die ist super und sieht auch aus wie auf dem Foto.

mauikiter meint:
23rd Januar, 2008 at 14:53
Meine Brustprothesen sind gestern angekommen sie sind fast noch schöner als beschrieben würde immer wieder bei dem Händler Kaufen. Wo ist das Problem wenn sie dir nicht gefallen gib sie zurück oder Tausche sie um.

Ich sage mal so: Dass zufälligerweise zwei Screenclene Kunden im Abstand von 10 Minuten den gleichen Computer in einem Internetcafe benutzen und zufälligerweise auf diesen Artikel stoßen UND einen Kommentar dazu abgeben wollen ist einfach statistisch unwahrscheinlich wie ein Lottogewinn oder das berühmte Beispiel mit dem Blitz und dem Überleben.

Sorry Screenclene. So nicht! Verarschen lasse ich mich nicht.

Stattdessen lege ich jedem, der günstige Silikonbrüste sucht folgenden Anbieter ans Herz, wo ich auch meine ersten gekauft habe und wohl auch wieder die nächsten kaufen werde

TV-Beate

unbenannt.jpg

Dort habe ich übrigens erhalten, was ich bestellte und dazu auch noch eine nette Beratung erhalten.

falsche Silikonbrüste geliefert

Tropfenform ist nicht rund

Vor knapp zwei Jahren kaufte ich bei Ebay ein Paar Silikonbrüste für viel Geld und auch, wenn ich mir da damals nicht so sicher war, weiss ich doch heute: Silikonbrüste sind so ziemlich das wichtigste Utensil nach einer Perücke, dass man sich leisten sollte. Alle anderen Möglichkeiten sind einfach Mist und ein Paar Silikonbrüste machen das Transenleben einfacher, das Gefühl besser und das Aussehen und Fühlen realistischer…

Leider halten solche Brustprothesen nicht ganz so lange, wie ich es mir vorgestellt hatte. Bei allen beiden haben sich diverse Nähte geöffnet und mein Versuch, mit Sekundenkleber die Nähte zu „schweissen“ hatte nur zurfolge, dass viel mehr Plastik in sich zusammenfiel. Hätte ich einen weniger agressiven Kleber nehmen sollen. Egal schwamm drüber, ich versuchte das Ganze mit Klebeband zu kitten und auch dass klappte nur so mittel. Die Folge ist, beide Brüste sind ewig oft geflickt, beide haben bestimmt ca 1/4 des Silikoninhaltes bisher verloren und sie sahen schon lange nicht mehr gut aus – eher unansehnlich.

imgp3072.JPG

Da man sie aber zumeist UNTER der Kleidung trägt ging das gerade noch so eben. Trotzdem führte kein Weg daran vorbei,ich musste endlich mal neue Silikonbrüste kaufen.

Mein Weg im Netz führte mich also mal wieder zu Ebay und ich fand schnell ein paar ordentliche beim Verkäufer Screenclene, die sogar einigermaßen günstig waren.

 

Nur unsere Produkte finden Sie weltweit in dieser

genialen Hautstruktur, sehr weich mit weichen Nippel


Hochwertige, realistische
und wirklich sehr schöne Busen aus Silikon. Die Oberfläche der Silikonbrust hat eine perfekte Hautstruktur. Naturgetreu und absolut gefühlsecht. Die Busen sind aus geruchslosem und garantiert hautverträglichem Silikon für medizinische Applikationen hergestellt.

Preislich okay, Tropfenform und auf dem Bild ganz gut aussehend schlug ich Sonntag nacht zu und bezahlte sofort per Paypal. Montag morgen hatte ich eine Versandmail im Postfach und Dienstag Mittag ein Päckchen….

Leider scheint da irgendwer beim Versenden geschlampt zu haben, denn ich bekam zwar ein Paar Brustprothesen, aber die, dich ich bestellt habe, waren das irgendwie nicht. Sie sind rund und aus ziemlich harten Silikon nicht eben tropfenform und leider auch nicht „sehr weich“

silikonbruste.jpg

Man wird mir sicher beipflichten, dass die Ähnlichkeit nicht gerade bestechend ist. Leider hat Screenclene auf meine Reklamationsmail heute noch nicht geantwortet. Mal sehen, ich hoffe es ist tatsächlich nur ein Versehen und sie tauschen die Ware anstandslos um. Immerhin ist Screenclene seit 7 1/2 Jahren Verkäufer bei Ebay und hat 99,7 % positive Meinungen. Da möchte man ja meinen, man erhält das Richtige. Nun ein Fehler kann mal vorkommen und bei einem anstandslosen Umtausch soll es auch von mir ein positiv geben.

Jetzt hab ich die blöde Situation, hier ein paar brandneue Silikonprothesen liegen zu haben, die ich nicht nutzen kann, weil sie versiegelt auf eine Abholung warten. Also muss ich meine alten auch an diesem Wochenende wieder nehmen. Mist.

Mancheiner wird sich jetzt fragen, warum ich nicht einfach, da es ja offensichtlich ein ordentlicher Preis war, die runden nehme, die seien doch viel praktischer.

Nun, das hat zwei Gründe:
1) ich hatte bisher auch tropfenförmige und bin ein Gewohnheitstier und
2) Ich habe einfach andere bestellt und erwarte das zu erhalten, was ich bestellt habe.
Nun, wie gesagt, ich glaube und hoffe an eine Verwechselung und vielleicht kann man einfach eine Antwort binnen 24 Stunden nicht erwarten. Ich werde morgen noch einmal an Screenclene schreiben und dann mal sehen.
.

transvestite google-bomb

In England findet in Trannykreisen gerade etwas statt worüber ich schon eine ganze Weile nachdenke, nur noch keinen richtigen Grund oder das richtige Ziel gefunden habe. Eine Google-bomb.

Eine Google-bomb zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass viele unterschiedliche Seiten von unterschiedlichen Domains eine bestimmte Seite mit einem gleichlautenden Link pushen und so bei Google und anderen Suchmaschinen nach vorne bringen.

Die bekannteste google-bomb ist George W. Bush gewidmet deren Biografie bei Google mit den Worten „Miserable Failure“ bei Google auf Platz 1 steht.

Der Grund für die transvestite google-bomb in den UK ist die Firma Transformation, die bei Google zum Begriff Transvestite auf Platz 1 steht. Dieses führt dazu, dass transformation.co.uk natürlich extrem viel Zulauf bekommt und fast zum Synonym zum Thema Transvestite wird. Alle „jungen“ Transvestiten werden auf diese Firma aufmerksam und kaufen ersteinmal dort – natürlich.

Das an sich wäre ja nicht sonderlich schlimm, wenn die Dienstleistung oder das Angebot fair wäre…. – ist es aber nicht. Transformation erhebt diesen typischen transvestitenaufschlag, der einem im Internet irgendwie immer wieder auffällt….

Wäre das nicht schlimm genug verarscht transformation.co seine Kunden auch noch.

Beispiel 1, Beispiel 2

Wer sich jetzt denkt. WOW sehen die Brüste gut aus. Dem sei gesagt_ Kein Wunder. Die sind ja auch echt.

Das hier sind die Brüste, die dann tatsächlich verkauft werden.

transformation

Also, eine Firma, die statt ihrer Produkte echte Frauen und echte Brüste zu unglaublich übertriebenen Preisen zeigt, und dann auch noch zu transvestite auf Platz 1 steht, denen muss tatsächlich irgendwie das Handwerk erschwert werden.

Das ist nichts anderes als eine Frechheit.

Nun versuchen die Damen, den zweitplazierten Wikipedia auf den ersten Platz zu pushen. Das ist dann wohl eher ein symbolischer Wert, da Transformation.co.uk weiterhin der erste Trannyshop bei Google ist und so trotzdem angeklickt wird.

Egal, auch ich setze einen Link mit dem Wort Transvestite auf die gewünschte Seite von Wikipedia ( http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Transvestite ) Wenn es nur hilft, dass sich jemand erst einmal mit dem Thema mehr auseinandersetzt, bevor er 899€ oder 999€ für Silikonbrüste ausgibt, ist ein gutes Werk getan.
Für mich wäre allerdings das Ziel DMOZ ein besseres gewesen, da man dort auch viel bessere Seiten findet.

 

 

passende Beiträge:
teure Brustprothesen
Brüste in Cup B

 

 

halterlose Freiheit

Halt
Mache dich frei von deinem Halt.
Hakuin Zenji genannt Meister Hakuin

Aaaalso nochein letzter Eintrag zu den Brustprothesen.

Hab ich letztes mal ein wenig über die Größe gemäkelt muss ich nun sagen “ passt scho‘ “ Alles okay! Größe okay, Halt okay, Konsitenz okay und Gefühl auch sehr okay. Ich habe noch ein sehr rückenfreies Neckholderkleid, dass ich, irgendwann wenn es warm ist, also nun auch mal ohne störende Kleidungsfetzen tragen kann. Ich hab mir sagen lassen, ein schöner Rücken könne entzücken. Ob ich den allerdings habe müssen allerdings andere entscheiden. Vermutlich traue ich mich aber eh nie, es anzuziehen Ich glaube zwar kaum, dass „Meister Hakuin gemeint hat, man solle sich vom BH befreien, aber irgendwie passt es….. Im Übrigen fällt mir doch noch etwas ein, das nicht garnicht geht. 5 Paar Klebepads kosten 25 € !!!! 10 Märker für ein wenig doppelseitiges Klebeband…. Da muss es doch irgendwas günstigeres geben. Wer etwas weiß, der spreche jetzt oder möge für immer schweigen! Und kommt mir nicht mit Gaffa Klebeband oder Panzertape, denn es soll halten und doch entfernt werden können ohne, dass ich neue Haut transplantiert bekommen muss….

Ach nochwas, ich habe ein paar neue Bilder freigegeben. und zwar mit zwei Neuigkeiten.

a) Der Ordner ist mal anders als „besser“ benannt und heißt „black in black“. Ich hab noch nicht entschieden, mit welchen Bildern ich zufriedener und weniger zufrieden bin…. das schau ich morgen.

 

b) Ich habe versucht dem Rechnung zu tragen, dass ich immer wieder höre „Lächel doch mal“. Ihr habt es so gewollt und werdet feststellen müssen, dass zwischen einem Lächeln und einem debilen Grinsen nur ein sehr schmaler Grat ist. Im Übrigen scheine ich nicht die einzige Person sein, die öfter soetwas hört: siehe hier