Gay Pride Berlin

Corona year 2020

The typical CSD did not exist this year for corona reasons, that was clear long ago. According to the CSD e.V.. play everything on the net, because probably no demonstration would be approved anyway.

Black & Trans Lives Matter
Original size picture here

Now things are going well with Corona in Germany and demonstrations are allowed again – and besides weird “Hygienedemos”, Attila Hildmans and other strange people extremely important and probably as urgent as not in a long time, when we look at the world next to Germany.

Someone found that in Berlin and registered a demo as a Pride Parade. No advertising, no trucks, no alcohol. Politics instead of partying. Of course, much smaller than a typical CSD but all the more important – even here.

This “Gaypride” was a little bit like that Enough is Enough Demo years ago… And still important. The fact shows that, that there were obviously several situations during the parade, in which participants offended, were thrown and even assaulted….

I wrote before years ago, that the Berlin CSD is all the more important, since it's probably the eastern safe CSD. And even if this parade bore the world-famous name Gaypride, it stays that way. Even if there were the above situations, you are safe here and half the country is not like in Poland “LGBTIQ” Free zone….

By the way, most of the participants left space and wore masks….

gaypride Berlin 2014

And, I was at the CSD Berlin – also in this year.

14496819443_a7a5d7b4bc_b

But the anticipation for the Berlin CSD was zero this year. The whole scene and discussion about the CSD annoyed me too much.

2014-06-23 12.43.36

First the CSD was renamed Stonewall, big discussion about it, Going it alone under trademark law, no community participation, strange behavior on all channels and from all sides. Such a disgrace in the end, that even two CSDs ran through Berlin – stop i said just two?

2014-06-23 13.43.48-1

No, there were even three CSDs running through Berlin. Because there was no TCSD this year, there was just one Kreuzberg CSD over full 550 Meters from Oranienplatz to Heinrichplatz, damage, that I was late for that… but back to the CSD.

cropped-cropped-csd_kreuzberg_deutsch_web (1)

Antigender_Hooligans – Kreuzberg CSD 2014 from antigender_hooligans on Vimeo.

We joined the classic CSD – whether that's the best or the worst idea, I don't want to give a final opinion on that, maybe in another case I would visit the CSD of the action alliance, which seems to have been something in between the CSD and the great Enough is Enough demonstration last year.

2014-06-23 13.15.56

Since this year, as I said, for these reasons, I didn't really feel like it, I didn't really care about a suitable costume either, and so for reasons of the World Cup and the Ghana game of the German national team in the evening my artificial turf was rolled out again. A recycled costume. what sacrilege, but whatever.

2014-06-23 14.30.11-2

As almost every year, we met at Janka's salon to finish the last time and then together with Janka, Sheila and Diana move on. But somehow my artificial turf barely matched the three of them, they were all horned as hoofed animals. Diana and Sheila as Sartyre (Whatever it is) and Janka as “aaaah you are a unicorn – I love unicorns” At least that's how I mostly heard it shouting from all directions, when I walked near her.

2014-06-23 11.58.12-1

Somehow there were technical defects at this year's CSD, so any trucks could not get through any corners and the whole train was delayed en masse. In part we stood 20 Minutes around and waited – but overall that's much better than being pushed off the road by the trucks.

2014-06-23 12.06.35-2

It's been so long, that even with a short visit to the M.A.C. Store im KDW, Janka promised one of her customers, no time was lost and there was even time for a photo by Calvin Klein's photographer – back on the train.

2014-06-23 12.56.09-1

It was cold, It was windy and partly rained, no weather for the end of June, But what can you do. We stood at a bus stop protected from wind and rain and waited for Julian F.M.'s bus. Stöckel, which offered us shelter and our aching feet relaxation. Oh yes and ham crackers and tasty Florida ice cream.

2014-06-23 13.38.06

a unicorn freezes at the bus stop

Great, such a base, where you can ride in the less visited places and jump out again at the better-visited parts of the route. And nice people were also on board.

2014-06-23 14.03.00-1

So we actually reached the end of the route in front of the CDU headquarters in Berlin. Strange end of the line, but at least this year we didn't hit the fan mile, which was pretty gross a few years ago, but this year it would have gone extremely well with my costume :).

2014-06-23 14.05.47-2

Instead, we sat in the nearest hotel lobby and ordered a taxi to the cars and drove home – what with three CSDs, a fan mile and countless Fête de la Musique stages was extremely time-consuming and difficult. An unbelievable detour to get to Janka.

2014-06-23 15.20.02

Therefore I unfortunately missed the Kreuzberg CSD, I like the 550 Meters right in front of my front door at Oranienplatz, instead, I just visited the Fête de la musique stage, also on Oranienplatz… I mentioned, that I love my neighborhood 😉

2014-06-23 22.07.49

Oh, I was positively noticed by the large black block on the CSD – many police officers from all over Europe, who walked with them in their uniforms. I like that, this shows, that times change. And rather to run WITH them, than to have to be protected by them or – to be beaten up by them even worse, which is still the case in many parts of the world – and keeps getting worse… And with all arguments, that is still the reason and background of the CSD

2014-06-23 13.44.54

The eastern europe is really safe CSD Berlin

The last few years have opened up a large pair of scissors, what the rights of the entire queer community – probably the better communities – As for. While some countries have made great progress, other countries have turned back the wheel in the direction of Stone Age. In Europe, Russia hovered just as extreme in the wrong direction – which it is believed to overcome long. Time for a political Gaypride.

DSC04737

The Berlin CSD was therefore also a political slogan, the officially “No more speeches” was called. Unofficially the motto was rather “With all due respect Mr Putin, they are an asshole” and Berlin CSD was a big statement on the situation in Russia. As the first truck led a Russian truck, the GMF Cart devoted himself entirely Ivan the Terrible Herrn Putin, Whether sah massig Plakate, Slogans and banners against the situation in the Russian Federation and heard everywhere languages, were more likely attributable to the Eastern Bloc.

DSC04743

Berlin is probably the easternmost CSD probably now, which provides a certain size AND safety. And he certainly echoes the east as before Rias. Will it interest Putin, no of course not. It is interested in Eastern visitors, And, of course, queer people will be interested in the countries, I think so. The Berlin CSD shows, that the wheel-turning-back promotions are not God-given, but, that there is another way. Here you can be open to a move CSD – and you can even celebrate, and celebrate with the people around them. The CSD celebrates 44 Stonewall years, much attained and demonstrated against all the negative tendencies.

DSC04752

And, I admit, I had not really affected as not on the screen, that even in Germany itself Berlin in terms of acceptance is not gold, that shines on the CSD. That means everything together and makes affected only: the CSD is as important as ever, probably even more important than in the past 5-10 Years. So let us demonstrate and celebrate… and in both I'm here with a full heart.

DSC04784

So we come to Feierei… But I'm so glued weeks, take me to tinker on one day a banner saying. If you want to celebrate, then I will also shine. I could say pompously, “with my costume I wanted to hold a mirror up to the motto of the policy” but far, I just wanted to look dazzling and it worked, it was a sunny day and I reflected perfectly the sun's rays and saw my reflected solar radiation to passersby and houses along the route.

DSC04769

Hamburg ist in the House

Not really on the screen I had the weight of the dress. It went so far, I had to ask my neighbor to help getting dressed neighborhood. Holding up and close at the same time… almost impossible. No matter, they helped me and I could heave gently in the car… but realized it already, that is a difficult box. For safety reasons, therefore, I parked my car about halfway and went by taxi to the starting point.

DSC04697

As might be expected, was there at the time already Tatjana Taft Medusa in her outfit…. Hmmmm the attentive CSD visitors like me, is the best known being evil… Okay, they explained to me. The actual costume was not ready and this would have never been born in berlin. Oh, the actual costume is not done yet? Something happened that even professionals like Tatjana. Is there a something almost happy.

Tatjana Taft

Tatjana Taft

Meanwhile, I also know, mirror that she had also been in a costume idea, but because it has the weight of discarded… So she was smarter than me … and I had to live with it. Until everything went quite well, I was well, playing with my disco ball and interested enough photographer. Kostüm kommt an. Tick ​​it.

DSC04721

With further distance themselves but showed the costume + Peep-toes was not a good idea. When pressing the first two toes in the Peeptoeschlitz once, can it actually amputating only, it hurts… When you go it's just, but the train stopped often and are looong and then goes not… Sit down? With the dress not a good idea, So endure pain and hope, that the next train leaves soon.

DSC04776

Mr. Cool

Always amazing again, how can an irritated and subscribed to the grin of pain bring short term, when a camera creates the. Practiced just. I still managed to always magnificent area around the village square and the Noll Goya, know with the fixed, soon as is my car and I can change.

DSC04767

When I had almost reached my car, Daphne Daphne asked me AKA Maria Mater d'Or still an obligatory photo, I could, however, bring only very tormented behind me, a genuine smile was not possible until, I had rid myself of shoes – and my dress…. Somewhat sobering, if a dress with the second, that you have just bought the same number of times people say, how great is the, as for other Dress, The man dem Monatelang (well at least for weeks) has tinkered.

1017208_539619369428417_84766565_n

No more smiling possible 🙁

But no matter, From now on, I was in private and in civil here. I was talking with a photographer over the Drags, I looked closer to the green jellyfish on the horizon… and I still say “I get the same trouble, because I have put off the shoes” … Tatiana came closer and it was so. I should kindly write in the blog also, I have changed the shoes and not only, that she has a costume recycled… …After many years CSDs we both know apparently, what to expect from the other person 🙂 Okay, I wrote both… And, I have canceled a CSD for the first time and I will not wear again peeptoes.

DSC04797

When I was there so standing around and photographed, Diana came, Sheila and Janka past, Unfortunately, the need for much longer, than planned and so very late went into the train. I really wanted to get there again, but an attempt with my shoes showed me, I can abschminken me completely, So I stopped and photographed more.

DSC04773

Among other things occurred to me while Jessica Spirit before the lens – and I did not recognize. She was in my early days of my absolute idols, like a blog post from 2006 !!! proves, I wrote, after I actually by Sheila ( yes exactly THE Sheila ) was designated as idols… This is 7 Years ago. Surprisingly, sooner Idol, This year I have not even recognize Jessica. So kann es kommen. A few words I would have been happy to change. Well, comes time, wheel comes.

Jessica Spirit

Jessica Spirit

I definitely went home and welcomed the passing of my house TCSD with hard flagging. And since I just had no rainbow flag at hand, I also just recycled an old outfit CSD short and hung my Rainbow Zönix of the window, to leave before I went to Sheila for grilling at the CSD wonderful day end.

TSCD Berlin rainbow flag

Flagging hard to TCSD

CSD Berlin Pictures

CSD Berlin Pictures

tomorrow before I write an article for CSD Berlin, there is already a decent gallery with pictures from Berlin CSD… HERE there is another way much more pictures

DSC04695

DSC04697

DSC04703

DSC04702

DSC04700

DSC04699

DSC04698

DSC04706

DSC04707

DSC04708

DSC04713

DSC04714

DSC04716

DSC04717

DSC04724

DSC04727

DSC04728

DSC04733

DSC04732

DSC04731

DSC04730

DSC04729

DSC04734

DSC04736

DSC04740

DSC04750

DSC04753

DSC04778

DSC04776

DSC04773

DSC04761

DSC04760

DSC04780

DSC04781

DSC04784

DSC04791

DSC04793

DSC04795

DSC04796

DSC04799

DSC04805

CSD Berlin 2014

Ja, ich war beim CSD Berlin – auch in diesem Jahr.

14496819443_a7a5d7b4bc_b

Aber die Vorfreude auf den berliner CSD war in diesem Jahr gleich Null. Zu sehr genervt hat mich die ganze Szenerie und Diskussion rund um den CSD.

2014-06-23 12.43.36

Erst wurde der CSD in Stonewall umbenannt, große Diskussion darum, Markenrechtliche Alleingänge, keine Beteiligung der Community, seltsames Gebahren auf allen Kanälen und von allen Seiten. Am Ende solch ein Verwürfnis, dass dann sogar zwei CSDs durch Berlin liefen – stopp sagte ich gerade zwei?

2014-06-23 13.43.48-1

Nein es liefen sogar drei CSDs durch Berlin. Da es dieses Jahr keinen TCSD gab, gab es eben einen Kreuzberger CSD über satte 550 Meter vom Oranienplatz zum Heinrichplatz, schade, dass ich dazu zu spät kam… aber zurück zum CSD.

cropped-cropped-csd_kreuzberg_deutsch_web (1)

Antigender_Hooligans – Kreuzberger CSD 2014 from antigender_hooligans on Vimeo.

Wir schlossen uns dem klassischen CSD an – ob das nun die beste oder schlechteste Idee ist, darüber will ich keine abschliessende Meinung abgeben, eventuell würde ich in einem weiteren Fall den CSD des Aktionsbündnisses besuchen, der doch ein Zwischending des CSD und der großartigen Enough is Enough Demonstration des letzten Jahres gewesen scheint.

2014-06-23 13.15.56

Da ich in diesem Jahr wie gesagt aus diesen Gründen so null Lust drauf hatte, habe ich mich auch nicht so recht um ein passendes Kostüm gekümmert, und so aus Gründen der WM und dem Ghana Spiel der deutschen Nationalmannschaft am Abend meinen Kunstrasen wieder ausgerollt. Ein wiederverwertetes Kostüm. welche Frevel, aber was solls.

2014-06-23 14.30.11-2

Wir trafen uns wie fast in jedem Jahr bei Janka im Salon zum letzten fertigmachen und dann gemeinschaftlich mit Janka, Sheila und Diana weiterzuziehen. Aber irgendwie passte ich mit meinem Kunstrasen kaum zu den dreien, waren sie doch alle gehörnt als Huftiere unterwegs. Diana und Sheila als Sartyre (was auch immer das ist) und Janka als „aaaah Du bist ein Einhorn – ich lieeeeebe Einhörner“ So zumindest hörte ich es zumeist aus allen Richtungen rufen, wenn ich in ihrer Nähe lief.

2014-06-23 11.58.12-1

Irgendwie gab es beim diesjährigen CSD aber technische Defekte, so kamen irgendwelche Trucks nicht durch irgendwelche Ecken und der ganze Zug hatte massenweise Verspätung. Zum Teil standen wir 20 Minuten rum und warteten – aber insgesamt ist das viel besser als von den Trucks von der Strasse geschoben zu werden.

2014-06-23 12.06.35-2

Es war so lange Zeit, dass wir sogar mit einem Kurzbesuch am M.A.C. Store im KDW, den Janka einer ihrer Kundinnen versprach, keine Zeit verloren und sogar noch Zeit für ein Foto vom Fotografen von Calvin Klein blieb – zurück in den Zug.

2014-06-23 12.56.09-1

Kalt war es, windig war es und teilweise regnete, kein Wetterchen für ende Juni, aber was soll man machen. Wir stellten uns wind und regengeschützt bei einer Bushaltestelle unter und warteten auf den Bus von Julian F.M. Stöckel, der uns Unterschlupf und unseren schmerzenden Füßen Erholung bot. Achja und Schinkenknacker und schmackhaftes Florida Eis.

2014-06-23 13.38.06

friert ein Einhorn an der Bushaltestelle

Großartig, solch eine Basis, bei der man an den eher wenig besuchten Stellen mitfahren kann und an den besser besuchten Stellen der Strecke eben wieder herausspringt. Und nette Personen waren auch an Bord.

2014-06-23 14.03.00-1

So erreichten wir dann auch tatsächlich mal in Berlin das Ende der Strecke vor dem CDU Hauptquartier. Seltsames Ende der Strecke, aber so stießen wir zumindest dieses Jahr nicht auf die Fanmeile, die vor einigen Jahren doch ziemlich ekelig war, allerdings dieses Jahr extrem gut zu meinem Kostüm gepasst hätte :).

2014-06-23 14.05.47-2

Stattdessen setzten wir uns in die nächstbeste Hotellobby und bestellten uns ein Taxi zu den Autos und fuhren nach Hause – was mit drei CSDs, einer Fanmeile und unzähligen Fête de la Musique Bühnen extrem zeitaufwendig und schwierig war. Ein unglaublicher Umweg um zu Janka zu kommen.

2014-06-23 15.20.02

Daher verpasste ich leider auch den kreuzberger CSD, den ich gerne die 550 Meter direkt vor meiner Haustür am Oranienplatz gerne noch besucht hätte, stattdessen besuchte ich eben die Fête de la musique Bühne ebenfalls am Oranienplatz… Erwähnte ich, dass ich meinen Kiez liebe 😉

2014-06-23 22.07.49

Achja, positiv aufgefallen war mir der große schwarze Block auf dem CSD – viele Polizisten aus allen teilen Europas, die in ihren Uniformen mitliefen. Finde ich klasse, das zeigt, dass sich Zeiten ändern. Und lieber MIT ihnen zu laufen, als von ihnen geschützt werden zu müssen oder – noch schlimmer von ihnen verprügelt zu werden was ja in vielen Teilen der Welt noch immer so ist – und wieder immer schlimmer wird… Und bei allem Streit, das ist ja noch immer Grund und Hintergrund der CSD

2014-06-23 13.44.54

der östliche wirklich sichere CSD europas ist Berlin

Die letzten Jahre haben eine große Schere aufgetan, was die Rechte der gesamten queeren Community – besser wohl den Communities – angeht. Während einige Länder große Fortschritte gemacht haben haben andere Länder das Rad in Richtung Steinzeit zurückgedreht. In Europa pendelte sich Russland da gerade extrem in die falsche Richtung – welche man lange überwunden geglaubt hat. Zeit für einen politischen CSD.

DSC04737

Der Berliner CSD stand daher auch unter einem politischen Motto, das offiziell „Schluss mit Sonntagsreden“ hiess. Inoffiziell war das Motto aber eher „Mit Verlaub Herr Putin, sie sind ein Arschloch“ und der Berliner CSD war ein großes Statement zur Situation in Russland. Als erster LKW führ ein russischer LKW, der GMF Wagen widmete sich ganz Ivan dem Schrecklichen Herrn Putin, man sah massig Plakate, Parolen und Banner gegen die Situation ins Russland und hörte allenthalben Sprachen, die eher dem Ostblock zuzurechnen waren.

DSC04743

Berlin dürfte wohl mittlerweile der östlichste CSD sein, der eine gewisse Größe UND Sicherheit bietet. Und er schallt mit Sicherheit gen Osten wie früher Rias. Wird es Putin interessieren, nein selbstverständlich nicht. Wird es östliche Besucher interessieren, Ja, selbstverständlich, wird es queere Personen in den Ländern interessieren, ich denke schon. Der Berliner CSD zeigt, dass die Rad-zurückdreh-Aktionen nicht gottgegeben sind, sondern, dass es auch anders geht. Hier kann man offen auf einem CSD unterwegs sein – und man kann sogar feiern und die Menschen drumherum feiern mit. Der CSD feiert 44 Jahre Stonewall, viel erreichtes und demonstriert gegen all die negativen Tendenzen.

DSC04752

Und, ich gebe zu, ich hatte es als nicht betroffener nicht so wirklich auf dem Schirm, dass auch in Deutschland selbst in Berlin in Sachen Akzeptanz nicht alles Gold ist, was auf dem CSD glänzt. Das macht betroffen und alles zusammen bedeutet nur: der CSD ist so wichtig wie immer, vermutlich noch viel wichtiger als in den letzten 5-10 Jahren. Also lasst uns demonstrieren und feiern… und bei beidem bin ich mit vollem Herz dabei.

DSC04784

Kommen wir also zur feierei… Dafür hab ich ja Wochen lang geklebt, statt mir an einem Tag ein Spruchbanner zu basteln. Wenn man feiern will, dann will ich auch glänzen. Ich könnte nun hochtrabend sagen, „mit meinen Kostüm wollte ich gemäß dem Motto der Politik den Spiegel vorhalten“ aber weit gefehlt, ich wollte einfach blendend aussehen und das hat geklappt, es war ein sonniger Tag und ich reflektierte hervorragend die Sonnenstrahlen und sah meine reflektierten Sonnenstrahlen an Passanten und Häusern an der Strecke.

DSC04769

Hamburg ist in the House

Nicht so richtig auf dem Schirm hatte ich das Gewicht des Kleides. Es ging so weit, dass ich meine Nachbarin um Nachbarschaftshilfe beim Anziehen bitten musste. Hochhalten und gleichzeitig zumachen… fast unmöglich. Egal, sie half mir und ich konnte mich vorsichtig ins Auto hieven… merkte dabei aber schon, dass das eine schwierige Kiste wird. Sicherheitshalber parkte ich daher mein Auto etwa auf halber Strecke und fuhr per Taxi zum Startpunkt.

DSC04697

Wie nicht anders zu erwarten, befand sich da zu dem Zeitpunkt auch schon Tatjana Taft in ihrem Medusa Outfit…. Hmmmm dem aufmerksamen CSD Besucher wie mir, kommt das doch arg bekannt vor… Okay, sie klärte mich auf. Das eigentliche Kostüm sei noch nicht fertig und dieses hätte sie in Berlin noch nie getragen. Oh, das eigentliche Kostüm ist noch nicht fertig? Dass so etwas auch Profis wie Tatjana passiert. Stimmt einen ja fast etwas glücklich.

Tatjana Taft

Tatjana Taft

Mittlerweile weiß ich auch, dass sie Spiegel auch mal in einer Kostümidee hatte, es aber dem Gewicht wegen verworfen hat… Sie war also klüger als ich … und ich musste damit leben. Erst klappte alles noch ganz gut, ich kam gut an, spielte mit meiner Discokugel und interessierte genug Fotografen. Kostüm kommt an. Haken dran.

DSC04721

Mit weiterer Strecke zeigte sich aber das Kostüm + Peeptoes keine gute Idee war. Wenn sich einmal die ersten beiden Zehen in den Peeptoeschlitz drücken, kann man sie eigentlich nur noch amputieren, so schmerzt es… Beim gehen geht es gerade noch, aber der Zug stoppte oft und laaange und stehen geht dann gar nicht… Hinsetzen? Mit dem Kleid keine gute Idee, also Schmerzen ertragen und hoffen, dass der Zug bald weiterfährt.

DSC04776

Mr. Cool

Immer wieder erstaunlich, wie man ein genervtes und von Schmerzen gezeichnetes kurzfristig zum Grinsen bringen kann, wenn eine Fotokamera das schafft. Geübt eben. So schaffte ich noch den immer großartigen Bereich rund um den Nollendorfplatz und das Goya, mit dem festen wissen, bald steht da mein Auto und ich kann wechseln.

DSC04767

Als ich fast mein Auto erreicht hatte, bat mich Daphne AKA Daphne Maria Mater d’Or noch zu einem obligatorischen Foto, dass ich allerdings nur noch sehr gequält hinter mich bringen konnte, ein echtes Lächeln war erst wieder möglich, als ich mich der Schuhe entledigt hatte – und auch meine Kleid…. Etwas ernüchternd, wenn einem mit dem Zweitkleid, dass man mal eben gekauft hat genauso viele Menschen sagen, wie toll das ist, wie beim anderen Kleid, an dem man Monatelang (naja zumindest wochenlang) gebastelt hat.

1017208_539619369428417_84766565_n

Kein Lächeln mehr möglich 🙁

Aber egal, ab nun war ich privat und in zivil hier. Ich unterhielt mich gerade mit einem Fotografen über die Drags, als ich am Horizont die grünen Medusen näherkommen sah… und ich sag noch „Gleich kriege ich Ärger, weil ich die Schuhe ausgezogen habe“ … Tatjana kam näher und es kam so. ich solle gefälligst im Blog auch schreiben, dass ich die Schuhe gewechselt habe und nicht nur, dass sie ein Kostüm recycled hat… …Nach vielen Jahren CSDs wissen wir beide scheinbar, was jeweils von der anderen Person zu erwarten ist 🙂 Okay, ich schrieb beides… Ja, ich habe zum ersten Mal einen CSD abgebrochen und ich werde nicht noch einmal Peeptoes tragen.

DSC04797

Als ich dann da so rumstand und fotografierte, kamen auch Diana, Sheila und Janka vorbei, die leider viel länger brauchten, als geplant und so erst sehr spät in den Zug einstiegen. Ich wollte eigentlich dort wieder einsteigen, aber ein Versuch mit meinen Schuhen zeigte mir, dass ich mir das vollkommen abschminken kann, also blieb ich und fotografierte weiter.

DSC04773

Unter anderem kam mir dabei auch Jessica Spirit vor die Linse – und ich erkannte sie nicht. Dabei gehörte sie in meinen Anfangstagen zu meinen absoluten Idolen, wie ein Blogbeitrag aus 2006 !!! beweist, den ich schrieb, nachdem ich tatsächlich von Sheila ( ja genau DIE Sheila ) als Idol bezeichnet wurde… Das ist 7 Jahre her. Erstaunlich, früher Idol, heuer hab ich Jessica nicht einmal erkannt. So kann es kommen. Ein Paar Worte hätte ich aber schon gerne gewechselt. Naja, kommt Zeit, kommt Rad.

Jessica Spirit

Jessica Spirit

Ich auf jeden Fall fuhr nach Hause und begrüsste den an meinem Haus vorbeilaufenden TCSD mit Festbeflaggung. Und da ich gerade keine Regenbogenflagge zur Hand hatte, recycelte ich eben auch noch ein altes CSD Outfit kurzfristig und hängte meinen Regenbogen-Zönix aus dem Fenster, bevor ich zu Sheila zum Grillen fuhr um den CSD Tag wunderbar ausklingen zu lassen.

TSCD Berlin regenbogenflagge

Festbeflaggung zum TCSD

CSD Bilder Berlin

CSD Bilder Berlin

bevor ich morgen einen Artikel zum CSD Berlin schreibe, gibt es schon einmal eine ordentliche Gallerie mit CSD Bildern aus Berlin… HIER gibt es übrigens noch viel Mehr Bilder

DSC04695

DSC04697

DSC04703

DSC04702

DSC04700

DSC04699

DSC04698

DSC04706

DSC04707

DSC04708

DSC04713

DSC04714

DSC04716

DSC04717

DSC04724

DSC04727

DSC04728

DSC04733

DSC04732

DSC04731

DSC04730

DSC04729

DSC04734

DSC04736

DSC04740

DSC04750

DSC04753

DSC04778

DSC04776

DSC04773

DSC04761

DSC04760

DSC04780

DSC04781

DSC04784

DSC04791

DSC04793

DSC04795

DSC04796

DSC04799

DSC04805

CSD Berlin Bilder 2013

CSD Berlin Bilder 2013

auch dieses Jahr werde ich wieder verschiedene Gallerien und Links zu Seiten, die CSD 2013 Berlin Bilder zeigen posten. Zusätzlich natürlich auch meine eigenen CSD 2013 Berlin Bilder posten.

ÜBRIGENS, ICH bin die Silberkugel in der Mitte… Hast du ein Bild von mir, Tell Me please 😉

DSC04692-001meine Bilder

Claudia
Harald Pohle
flickr
urbansketchers

Siegessäule
Berliner Morgenpost
Max on Mars Part 1 und Part 2
SeeandFeel.us
Spiegel
demystifikation/
Tagesspiegel (dpa)

Warum die Seite nun schon CSD Berlin Bilder 2013 ankündigt, aber noch keine da sind, dann liegt das an Google.. damit morgen unser aller Lieblingssuchmaschine die Seite schon kennt und weiss, dass hier CSD Berlin Bilder 2013 zu finden sein werden

Wenn Ihr selber Bilder vom CSD Berlin 2013 habt, lasst es mich wissen und gebt mir hier einen Kommentar an

… CSD 2013 Berlin Bilder, CSD 2013 Berlin Fotos, Fotos CSD Berlin 2013, Bilder CSD Berlin 2013, CSD Berlin Bilder, CSD Berlin Bilder 2013