Gaypride Cologne – 800 Meters longer… toll

This year I have left me really long time with my consideration, whether I should go to the Christopher Street Day in Cologne. While Sheila and Janka wanted to make a one-day trip by train, I had to accept in view of the rail fares, that hotel + Car rides are simply smarter.

csd köln Zoe delayDanke an Maizucker

Since I was a last minute hotel room Friday, that was somewhat affordable, which happens to be almost 300 Meters from the starting point of the Deutz bridge, Saturday afternoon I sat in my car and drove to Cologne… You have to 🙂

DSC05001-002

Arrived in Cologne we went briefly to Vapiano, what to eat for several hours and then touch up my dress mirror.. There were some levels, which were not broken off or. So I stuck again a few hours. Then I used my dress yet – with Sidolin strip free – …So not exactly taken the dress, but mirror.

Untitled

morning I woke up to 10:30 onto, I wisely my alarm on Saturday 9:30 had provided, but forgot, so that the CSD takes place Sunday in Cologne… Doooof. and yet I was still somewhat out, to cope.. So far as it is possible…

DSC05003

My dress I can not dress himself namely, it took me two hotel employees, the verfrachteten me in my dress and it closed, so that the CSD could start with my support…

DSC04959

And Cologne's been great as always. The weather was bombastic, The organizers spoke of 1.000.000 visitors at the track and the atmosphere was incredible once again. It is simply, the CSD in Cologne and remains an absolute must-attend event.

DSC04986-001

Unfortunately, as many seem to have been as, that there were relatively few photos of me at the end. It almost seems, I would not have been in Cologne. Really amazing, you posing for some 1.000.000 Photos and hardly anything comes back.. And sometimes you see people, wear the same outfit for several years, who are nevertheless more photos, simply because they are more colorful.

DSC04988-001

But I myself must admit, that my costume on images simply acts differently, as live. Live it's really great, it appears and reflects the sun, when I look in a shop window or a mirror – class… On pictures but it looks much different from, like a silver or gray dress with a simple sequin. The heavy dress, the mirrors, and the time for bonding, all this will not come out in the pictures. Damage.

colognepride-parade-koeln-19138-271049

Nevertheless, Cologne felt great again. With modified shoes I came in contrast to Berlin actually on target to… but I confess, it was almost. Someone in Cologne said namely the need to ensure, that the line was extended… This led to, that they had no overview, where it was actually – the track was just not the learned..

DSC04993-001

Eventually I asked a car angel times, where we were actually – and he looked at me with shining eyes and said, – “we have 800 Added to get meters, is not that great”. I looked at him in horror, looked down at my heels and replied only “And, that is NOT great, who has devised for the…. Öhmann Cologne

DSC04982

But what can you do, Smile, suffering and the target immediately to the flat shoes :)… and then with the words “From now on I'm here privately” Block off nice photo requests or ensure, that one is only photographed above 😉

DSC04968

And then 5 1/2 Hours back to Berlin… And, I'm crazy, but the CSD in Cologne is worth just. Last year, this year and again next year …

DSC04972

But one thing I want to say: everywhere I read about it, how incredibly politically was the Cologne Pride this year, that had to do with the brown shit from Pro Cologne, this year with the actuallyoperatewanted to march – but then could not… Very very laudable, But the Berlin CSD this year has once committed to a policy associated yardstick – and was clearly not broken

Gaypride Cologne 2013 Pictures

Gaypride Cologne 2013 Pictures

Okay, as usual, and for many CSDs common practice and custom, I'll be here again tomorrow evening or night my Best Of Gaypride Cologne 2013 Pictures Post, and all the various sources, Gather blogs and sites, also the images of the Gaypride Cologne 2013 show, gather.

Danke an: https://www.facebook.com/zabaione59

Danke an:
https://www.facebook.com/zabaione59

Who wants to help me or themselves CSD Cologne pictures 2013 on his side… No problem, I link you like. A short comment with a link to your page ranges and I will add you.

Tumblr
Flickr

Photo-world way
News-on-tour
Nabaffam
Köln Gay-web
platpaul
Spartacus International gay
Dedeosayunos
PINAY KALEIDOSCOPE SA ALEMANYA
attract different
Cologne Culture Column (3 Picture Series)
Zabaglione and the rest of the world
Tapferimnirgendwo
Forum Lumière
Gaidaphotos
Kowws
Cologne City News
Kukksi
Koeln.de
WDR
koelner-wochenspiegel.de
KSTA
Image
RP online
Express
..

Oh, and who has photographed me (see the CSD 2013 Image above from Berlin, Let me just say the modest. exactly simply with a comment 😉

DSC04959DSC04968 DSC04983 DSC04986 DSC04988 DSC04990 DSC04998 DSC05004

Oh, I know, The above text is barely readable by the juxtaposition of keywords such as Christopher Street Day 2013: Gaypride Cologne, Gaypride Cologne 2013, CSD and CSD images and photos… But sadly, that still helps, to be found by Google tomorrow… And if you read this, es hat and geklappt, gell 😉

So in this sense, You all a nice CSD Cologne 2013 and many pictures later…

Of wimps and World Champions

Even at the risk of, that Sheila will use exactly the same title as I, I am exactly this title for the coverage of CSD Cologne 2012 use:

Of wimps and World Champions.

Unfortunately, I have to admit but it, that we are among the first of the two possibilities. we are clearly wimps.

Rain repellent

This morning sometime as against 10 Clock in the morning we looked out the window and it was raining. But not as a bit, that is referred to in Hamburg also increased humidity, sondern eher so, that also in Hamburg “cats and dogs” referred. This brought a toe to keep out the unique info “Fuck, it is cold as a frozen pizza”

We deliberated, only once to take a frugal breakfast in our Ibis Budget hotel to us, then continue watching. It changed nothing. Rain, Rain, Cold and rain… so that was a rarity: A Vote, clearly 3:0 went out and testified: Fuck the CSD we do not. No coloring, not start running and especially no pneumonia.

Somehow it took us but then the route, to look a little, who else as the way in – then – Drought has taken it upon themselves, to accompany the CSD… and there were not many this time.

the organizers of this year should reflect the total number of 750.000 People proclaim, then that is a big lie, because it was pretty empty this year. Samantha Cocain war da, the lady with the big hats and Tatjana Taft…

The latter had also left the actual Dalmatians fumble in the hotel and brought out a small weather-proof as possible Costume, in which hardly anything to be lost. But she was in good spirits, because the few investment brought her arguably the highest level of press. She was a world champion.

We Face cloth Wimps, however, stood at the roadside, which has something of mortification at CSD Cologne. At times likely to stick to my planned costume that be something like, as when driving as the third goalkeeper to the World Cup. One is in the vicinity of, has taken the same amount of effort on and has to watch from the stands bustle. really really unpleasant something like.

In addition, that you can not even shoot decent pictures. If you as a drag on the go, one is always sure of any attention, also those, you just want to capture on photo. Than “Uninvolved” on, Interested in one side of the road do not give a damn – if you don't have a Nikon with a mega telephoto lens 🙂 I know that from my own experience … experience on both sides.

Our spirits rose only a little, when it started to rain and we were really cold even with jacket… That was the time, as was clear and, that do not participate was the right choice… even if I then remembered against Tatjana no good excuse.

Gaypride Cologne 2012 Pictures

Gaypride Cologne pictures
In good old tradition, I will also this year post the various sources, from Gaypride Cologne 2012 Have images on the sides, link. Thus one who hides photos somewhere on the net, may email me briefly, I will then insert.
However, I will not go myself this year in search, I was just a guest on the CSD and of myself this time are not expected to images.

http://www.sd-pictures.de/#/New%20Pictures/2012/CSD%202012/

 

I will this year probably the three major Christopher Street Day: gaypride Berlin, Gaypride Cologne 2012, Gaypride Hamburg Participate and massive shoot photos. They'll be here later to find.

And she also finds google - and therefore your, there is this page right now.

So do not wonder, but bookmark, denn der am Sonntag that Parade, may have come here on a Saturday night massive beautiful pictures, as every year
CSD Cologne, CSD Cologne, images csd 2012, csd 2012, CSD Cologne 2012, csd pictures, csd photos, CSD Cologne 2012, CSD Cologne 2012 pictures, CSD Cologne images, CSD Cologne fotos, Photos csd 2012, pictures from csd, pictures from csd 2012, csd 12 csd 2012 pictures, CSD Cologne 12, CSD Köln.de, csd photos, CSD in Cologne, csd video, photo csd 2012, csd 2012 in Cologne, csd 2012 video

CSD Köln – 800 Meter länger… toll

Dieses Jahr habe ich mir wirklich lange Zeit gelassen mit meiner Überlegung, ob ich nach Köln zum Christopher Street Day fahren sollte. Während Sheila und Janka einen ein-tages Trip per Bahn machen wollten, musste ich mit Blick auf die Bahnpreise einsehen, dass Hotel + Autofahrten einfach klüger sind.

csd köln Zoe delayDanke an Maizucker

Da ich Freitag auch noch kurzfristig ein Hotelzimmer fand, das einigermaßen bezahlbar war, welches zufällig auch knapp 300 Meter vom Startpunkt der Deutzer Brücke, setzte ich mich Samstag Nachmittag in mein Auto und fuhr in Richtung Köln… Man muss ja 🙂

DSC05001-002

Angekommen in Köln gings noch kurz zu Vapiano, was essen und dann einige Stunden lang mein Spiegelkleid ausbessern.. Es gab doch einige Spiegel, die nicht mehr dran oder kaputt waren. Also klebte ich mal wieder ein paar Stunden. Danach pflegte ich mein Kleid noch – mit Sidolin Streifenfrei – …also genaugenommen nicht das Kleid, sondern die Spiegel.

Unbenannt

morgens wachte ich gegen 10:30 auf, da ich klugerweise meinen Wecker auf Samstag 9:30 gestellt hatte, allerdings vergaß, dass der CSD in Köln ja Sonntags stattfindet… Doooof. und trotzdem bekam ich das noch einigermaßen hin, fertig zu werden.. Also soweit es möglich ist…

DSC05003

Mein Kleid kann ich nämlich alleine nicht anziehen, dafür brauchte ich zwei Hotelangestellte, die mich in mein Kleid verfrachteten und es schlossen, damit der CSD mit meiner Unterstützung starten konnte…

DSC04959

Und Köln ist wie immer klasse gewesen. Das Wetter war bombastisch, die Veranstalter sprachen von 1.000.000 besuchern an der Strecke und die Stimmung war wieder einmal unglaublich. Es ist einfach so, der CSD in Köln ist und bleibt eine absolute Pflichtveranstaltung.

DSC04986-001

Leider scheinen so viele da gewesen zu sein, dass es von mir relativ wenig Fotos am Ende gab. Es scheint fast so, als wäre ich in Köln nicht gewesen. Wirklich erstaunlich, man posiert für etwa 1.000.000 Fotos und kaum etwas kommt zurück.. Und teilweise sieht man Menschen, die seit mehreren Jahren das gleiche Kostüm tragen, die trotzdem auf mehr Fotos sind, einfach weil sie bunter sind.

DSC04988-001

Ich selber muss aber auch zugeben, dass mein Kostüm auf Bildern einfach anders wirkt, wie live. Live ist es wirklich klasse, es blendet und reflektiert die Sonne, wenn ich in ein Schaufenster oder einen Spiegel schaue – klasse… Auf Bildern allerdings schaut es kaum anders aus, wie ein silbergraues Kleid oder eines mit einfachen Pailetten. Die schwere des Kleides, die Spiegel und die Zeit beim Kleben, all dieses kommt auf den Bildern nicht raus. Schade.

colognepride-parade-koeln-19138-271049

Trotzdem fühlte sich Köln wieder toll an. Mit geänderten Schuhen kam ich im Gegensatz zu Berlin tatsächlich auch am Ziel an… doch ich gestehe, es war knapp. Irgendwer in Köln meinte nämlich dafür sorgen zu müssen, dass die Strecke verlängert wurde… Das führte dazu, dass man keinerlei Überblick hatte, wo man eigentlich war – die Strecke war eben nicht die gelernte..

DSC04993-001

Irgendwann fragte ich einen Wagenengel mal, wo wir eigentlich seien – und er schaute mich mit glänzenden Augen an und sagte – „wir haben 800 Meter hinzubekommen, ist das nicht toll“. Ich schaute ihn entsetzt an, schaute herunter zu meinen Heels und entgegnete nur „Ja, das ist NICHT toll, wer hat sich das denn ausgedacht…. Ohmann Köln

DSC04982

Aber was soll man machen, Lächeln, leiden und im Ziel sofort die flachen Schuhe an :)… und dann mit den Worten „Ab jetzt bin ich privat hier“ Fotoanfragen nett abblocken oder dafür sorgen, dass man nur oben fotografiert wird 😉

DSC04968

Und dann wieder 5 1/2 Stunden zurück nach Berlin… Ja, ich bin verrückt, aber der CSD in Köln ist es einfach wert. Letztes Jahr, dieses Jahr und auch nächstes Jahr wieder …

DSC04972

Aber eines möchte ich noch sagen: überall las ich davon, wie unheimlich politisch der Kölner CSD dieses Jahr war, was mit der braunen Scheisse von Pro Köln zu tun hatte, die dieses Jahr eigentlich mitlaufenmarschieren wollte – dann aber nicht durfte… Sehr sehr löblich, aber der Berliner CSD dieses Jahres hat an Politik mal eine gehörige Meßlatte gelegt – und die blieb deutlich nicht gerissen

CSD Köln 2013 Bilder

CSD Köln 2013 Bilder

Okay, wie üblich und schon seit vielen CSDs Usus und Sitte werde ich hier morgen Abend oder Nacht wieder meine Best Of CSD Köln 2013 Bilder posten, sowie die ganzen verschiedenen Quellen, Blogs und Seiten zusammentragen, die ebenfalls Bilder des CSD Köln 2013 zeigen, zusammentragen.

Danke an: https://www.facebook.com/zabaione59

Danke an:
https://www.facebook.com/zabaione59

Wer mir dabei helfen möchte oder selber CSD Köln Bilder aus 2013 auf seiner Seite hat… No problem, ich verlinke Euch gerne. Ein kurzer Kommentar mit Link zu Eurer Seite reicht und ich füge euch hinzu.

Tumblr
Flickr

Fotowelt-Weise
News-on-tour
Nabaffam
Köln Gay-web
platpaul
Spartacus International gay
Dedeosayunos
PINAY KALEIDOSCOPE SA ALEMANYA
anders anziehen
Köln Kultur Kolumne (3 Bilderserien)
Zabaione und der Rest der Welt
Tapferimnirgendwo
Forum Lumière
Gaidaphotos
Kowws
Citynews Köln
Kukksi
Koeln.de
WDR
koelner-wochenspiegel.de
KSTA
Bild
RP online
Express
..

Achja, und wer mich fotografiert hat (siehe das CSD 2013 Bild aus Berlin oben, der möge mir doch kurz bescheid sagen. genau einfach mit einem Kommentar 😉

DSC04959DSC04968 DSC04983 DSC04986 DSC04988 DSC04990 DSC04998 DSC05004

Achja, ich weiss, der Text oben ist kaum lesbar durch die Aneinanderreihung von Keywords wie Christopher Street Day 2013: CSD Köln, CSD Köln 2013, sowie CSD Bilder und CSD Fotos… aber traurigerweise hilft das noch immer, um von Google morgen gefunden zu werden… Und wenn Du das hier liest, hat es ja geklappt, gell 😉

Also in diesem Sinne, Euch allen einen schönen CSD Köln 2013 und viele Bilder danach…

Von Warmduschern und Weltmeistern

Auch auf die Gefahr hin, dass Sheila genau den gleichen Titel wie ich nutzen wird, werde ich genau diesen Titel für die Berichterstattung des CSD Köln 2012 nutzen:

Von Warmduschern und Weltmeistern. 

Leider muss ich aber dabei gestehen, dass wir zu den ersten beider Möglichkeiten gehören. wir sind eindeutig Warmduscher.

Regenabweisend

Heute morgen irgendwann so gegen 10 Uhr morgens blickten wir aus dem Fenster und es regnete. Aber eben nicht so ein bisschen, dass man in Hamburg auch erhöhte Luftfeuchtigkeit bezeichnet, sondern eher so, dass man auch in Hamburg als „wie aus Kübeln“ bezeichnet. Dazu brachte ein Zeh nach draussen halten die eindeutige Info „Scheisse, es ist auch Kalt wie eine Tiefkühlpizza“

Wir beratschlagten, erst einmal ein karges Frühstück in unserem Ibis Budget Hotel zu uns zu nehmen, um dann weiterzuschauen. Es änderte nichts. Regen, Regen, Kalt und Regen… so dass ein Unikum entstand: Eine Abstimmung, die eindeutig 3:0 ausging und aussagte: Scheiss auf den CSD wir verzichten. Kein Anmalen, kein Loslaufen und vor allem keine Lungenentzündung.

Irgendwie führte es uns dann aber doch zur Strecke, um ein wenig zu schauen, wer denn sonst so den Weg in der – dann – Trockenheit auf sich genommen hat, den CSD zu begleiten… und das waren nicht viele dieses Mal.

sollte der Veranstalter dieses Jahr wieder die Zahl von 750.000 Menschen verkünden, dann ist das eine große Lüge, denn es war ziemlich leer dieses Jahr. Samantha Cocain war da, die Dame mit den großen Hüten und Tatjana Taft…

Letztere hatte aber auch den eigentlichen Dalmatiner Fummel in Hotel gelassen und das kleine möglichst wetterfeste Kostüm rausgeholt, bei dem kaum noch etwas zu verlieren sei. Sie war aber frohen Mutes, denn die wenige Beteiligung brachte ihr wohl das Höchstmaß an Presse. Sie war einer der Weltmeister.

Wir Waschlappen Warmduscher hingegen standen am Strassenrand, was beim CSD Köln etwas von Selbstkasteiung hat. Um mal bei meinem geplanten Kostüm zu bleiben dürfte das in etwa so sein, als wenn man als dritter Torwart zu einer Weltmeisterschaft fährt. Man ist in der Nähe, hat den gleichen Aufwand auf sich genommen und muss von der Tribüne dem Trubel zuschauen. wirklich wirklich unerfreulich soetwas.

Hinzu kommt, dass man nicht einmal ordentliche Bilder schießen kann. Ist man als Drag unterwegs, ist man sich immer jeglicher Aufmerksamkeit sicher, auch derer, die man gerade auf Foto bannen möchte. Als „Unbeteiligter“ am, Strassenrand interessiert man sich für dich nicht die Bohne – wenn du nicht eine Nikon mit mega Teleobjektiv hast 🙂 Das weiss ich aus eigener Erfahrung … beidseitiger Erfahrung.

Unsere Laune besserte sich erst ein wenig, als es richtig anfing zu regnen und uns auch mit Jacke kalt wurde… Das war der Zeitpunkt, als und klar war, dass nicht teilnehmen die richtige Wahl war… auch wenn mir dann Tatjana gegenüber keine gute Entschuldigung einfiel.

CSD Köln 2012 Bilder

CSD Köln Bilder
In guter alter Tradition werde ich auch diesers Jahr wieder die verschiedenen Quellen, die CSD Köln 2012 Bilder auf den Seiten haben, verlinken. Wer also selber Fotos irgendwo im Netz versteckt, möge mir kurz mailen, ich werde sie dann einfügen.
Allerdings werde ich heuer nicht selber auf die Suche gehen, da ich nur als Gast auf dem CSD war und von mir selber dieses Mal keine Bilder zu erwarten sind.

http://www.sd-pictures.de/#/New%20Pictures/2012/CSD%202012/

 

Ich werde dieses Jahr vermutlich die drei großen Christopher Street Days: CSD Berlin, CSD Köln 2012, CSD Hamburg mitmachen und massig Fotos schiessen. Die werden dann später hier zu finden sein.

Und damit sie google auch findet – und somit auch Ihr, gibt es diese Seite schon jetzt.

Also nicht wundern, sondern bookmarken, denn am Sonntag nach der Parade, vielleicht schon am Samstag Abend kommen hier massig schöne Bilder, wie jedes Jahr
csd Köln, csd-Köln, bilder csd 2012, csd 2012, csd Köln 2012, csd bilder, csd fotos, Köln csd 2012, csd Köln 2012 bilder, csd Köln bilder, csd Köln fotos, fotos csd 2012, bilder vom csd, bilder vom csd 2012, csd 12 csd 2012 bilder, csd Köln 12, csd-Köln.de, csd fotos, csd in Köln, csd video, foto csd 2012, csd 2012 in Köln, csd 2012 video