Berlin Fashion Night @ Adagio

Since I make the page Pinup Fashion.de flutter from time to time any invitations to fashion events in my mailbox. At the weekend it was a mail, which to me 5. Berlin Fashion's Night wanted to come to the Adagio.

DSC00913_pp

Hmm why not, even if the Adagio as such not just one of my favorite party places, yes you can view times, what a Berlin Fashion's Night is as accurate and why do not they take place at Berlin Fashion Week, Like all other major fashion events in Berlin.

lüllepop design

Now, the Fashion Night showed some rather unknown designers on the catwalk, whose pieces are worn by models, which were previously selected in a casting, which obviously brought their own shoes and did not know what she would wear for, because the compilation dress – Shoes was frequently quite adventurous… Overall, it seemed to me to be the name of the event rather enrich the business card of an event agency, out to be a really good show of fashion lovers.

100_0258

Also, the show acts between the designer shows were rather average – if any. A really bad singer, the photographer next to me with a “boh is the bad” titled and also more likely to show this for a business card needed a show they would have needed. To a pair of Blues Brothers on stage, but not real and can not Soul Train were. Overall, I've seen better fashion events.

100_0272

A special effect have the men and women organizer also be involved, that they have sent a nice strong headlights against the direction of the assembled photographers photo. Man man man, I do not know, who came up with this idea. Surely no, would have been on pretty pictures…

DSC00909

There were also positive in the event, although a label, which I do not yet know. Lüllepop Design, obvious from Berlin with interesting clothes Fabric, Paint and lace. The pieces I really enjoyed it and I would have hanged me a lot in my wardrobe, I would not necessarily claimed by most other creations. But Lüllepop can be observed even closer in any case.

lüllepop

I then but still quite good amuses me, I am good with a girl, I really should have known of the Rockstar Models Party… actually. I could not remember anything of course. But surely, because she had to tell me something as a model coach and we had to talk a lot, blaspheme and also to praise a little, But especially also to initiate a few nice drinks.

DSC00918

Marc Jacobs, knows what women want

Marc Jacobs is not now the least known designers in the world, me, although he is primarily due to a term of his shoes, but he also designed very nice clothes. But by far the most appealing line he designed for the female half of humanity. Marc Jacobs knows exactly, what women want – and the shoes too, what I want.

marc-jacobs1

But where he knows it as accurate? Well, most male designers have obviously also a female – but at least androgynous page, at most it is realized, but not everyone shows it as, Marc Jacobs knows, the london posed for the magazine industry some time ago.

marc-jacobs2

But I honestly have to say, I've seen much nicer legs Men. Immerhin sind sie rasiert 🙂

Lena Hoschek Fashion Show

Berlin Lena Hoschek Show

DSC02449

I can not say with certainty, I've seen the two most exciting shows at Berlin Fashion Week, I, unfortunately, not accredited was. For the Underground Catwalk however it was again this year easily and with a reference to the Artists Charity Night in the last year in Zurich, and my contribution was not a problem, Get Einladungenzur Lena Hoschek Fashion Show at Fashion Week Berlin and going there with Dani, which also had a ticket.

lena hoschek berlin

Even in Zurich I found Lena Hoschek – neben Eve Gallagher – as the Highlite of the evening, their outstanding fashion models and their wonderfully different from the typical model of the typical fashion shows. So this time again, But more on that later. Is fixed, it ahttenmanche models this year it really hard with her.

[HTML1]

Unfortunately, I only hatet 6/8 of the day off and had to choose between the Lena Hoschek Show and the visit to the Bread & Butter still a meeting in the company. In order not to appear there in a pencil skirt, or at least in the flower summer dress, I attended the show completely underdressed and boring. That will not happen to me again, because the cameras would have been sure, because honestly – the majority of the audience is not marked by exciting clothing in the style of Lena Hoschek.

DSC02436

One of the two Klitschkos, Jenny Elvers, a wannabe pinup and much chest and lips, which turned out to be Dolly Buster, to some of Germany's Next Top Model, the contestants were probably the most important people, but not the most exciting… do you mean not exciting for me. The cameras and photographers saw the different nature and sought other names as Katya Cintja or Lexi Light… Is quite.

Katja Cintja @ Lena Hoschek show

But we were there to see to yes, what is and is not seeing IN BEFORE Lena Hoschek Catwalk. And that could be described with four words: floral, rivets, black, Latex. She designs so wonderful dresses in the style of the 50s and 60s. Often floral dresses Floral, you love to, innocent girl would imagine at some summer days.

DSC02434

But Lena Hoschek girls, er models are certainly not sweet and definitely not innocent act on the catwalk. Whilst the music echoes of bands like the Ramones and move it down the catwalk dressed up in high heels and latex stockings. These plays Lena Hoschek with accessories such as studded belts. Also probably a reminiscence of the punk, the actually went off until well after the favourisiserten of their time…

DSC02446

Another reminiscence was clear and made life difficult for standard models, only because the whole show was black hairstyle with bangs. On the whole, then, a Bettie Page Style. Blonde model had no chance with her, but I think, that because one or the other wig must have been in the game. In any case, it was refreshing, to see, it was even a few models, from the typical “I'm a runway model and should act terribly Untouchable” differed and apparently even had some fun.

[HTML2]

Dani next to me would have liked to taken everything and I would have gladly filled the closet with their designs, but that can catch up soon, because there will be from August a Berlin Lena Hoschek Store, although I do not know yet, where, will certainly prove that soon.

100_0087

Amplified Fashion Show @ Fashion Rock Night

Band T-Shirts von Amplified

amplified-fashion

As part of the Berlin Feshionweek yesterday the Fashion Rock Night 2010 occurred and there was again a large part of the Amplified Fashion Show…

[HTML1]

Amplified… hmmm me so far was not a term, until I took a close look at the CBGB shirt, I've picked out for this event… Unplanned I have worn exactly where the label, that there was. Surprisingly. I would never wear a band t-shirt of the band, that is occurring, but one was on a shirt Amplified Amplified show then okay. Is anybody noticed anyway. So I was over the label, of course, very open.

amplified-band-shirts

Well Amplified oven makes clear, especially printed t-shirts…. and I can remember, that last year I remarked a little while Underground Catwalk, that printed t-shirts, that there is something like this in any fashion business, Underground Fashion is not necessarily…. HERE sees things completely differently from.

amplified fashion show

Amplified printed t-shirts as band shirts, and not with any, sondern mit den Klassikern unter den Band Shirts schlechthin. And then just when the Ramones, ACDC, The Rolling Stones Tongue, die Pistolen von Guns’N’Roses oder eben auch mein CBGB Schristzug auf den Shirts erscheinen, then the rock and on a Fashion Rock Night IS fits like the proverbial eye of the fist.

[HTML2]

That the Rockstar Models to fit well is of course of course, the music of mock well and the guests anyway. Moreover, we do not talk. Arguably the best setup for a Amplified Fashion Show…. and unlike in a fashion show last year, I complained to the, I would not like one of the pieces shown, this was different. I almost took the whole collection. Above all, in any case, the two Ramones dresses, which can be seen in the videos.

amplified ramones

What can I say, almost all the bands on the shirt are also represented in my Platten'sammlung and the whole contains a significant part of my musical socialization, and in that case I can have a really good opinion about a Amplified Fashion Show, actually “only” printed t-shirts shows, because there are not exactly what irgedwelche but with style and past.

DSC00763

Berlin Fashion Night @ Adagio

Seit ich die Seite Pinup-Fashion.de mache flattern immer mal wieder irgendwelche Einladungen zu Fashion Events in meine Mailbox. Am Wochenende war das eine Mail, die mich zur 5. Berlin Fashion Night ins Adagio kommen lassen wollte.

DSC00913_pp

Hmm warum nicht, auch wenn das Adagio als solches nicht gerade zu meinen bevorzugten Partyorten zählt, kann man sich ja mal ansehen, was genau eine Berlin Fashion Night so ist und warum sie dann nicht zur Berlin Fashionweek stattfindet, wie alle anderen größeren Fashion Events in Berlin.

lüllepop design

Nun, die Fashion Night zeigte einige eher unbekannte Designer auf dem Catwalk, deren Stücke von Models getragen werden, die vorher in einem Casting ausgewählt wurden, die offensichtlich ihre eigenen Schuhe mitbrachten und nicht wussten was sie denn tragen würden, denn die Zusammenstellung Kleid – Schuhe war des Öfteren ziemlich abenteuerlich… Insgesamt schien mir der Name der Veranstaltung eher die Visitenkarte einer Eventagentur bereichern zu sollen, als eine wirklich gute Show von Fashionliebhabern zu sein.

100_0258

Auch die Showacts zwischen den Designershows waren eher durchschnittlich – wenn überhaupt. Eine wirklich üble Sängerin, die eine Fotografin neben mir mit „boh ist das schlecht“ betitelte und die ebenfalls wohl eher diese Show für eine Visitenkarten brauchte als eine Show sie gebraucht hätte. Dazu ein Paar Blues Brothers auf der Bühne, die aber nicht echt und auch nicht Soultrain waren. Insgesamt habe ich schon bessere Fashionevents gesehen.

100_0272

Einen besonderen Effekt haben die Herren und Damen Veranstalter auch dadurch eingebunden, dass sie einen schönen starken Scheinwerfer gegen die Fotorichtung der versammelten Fotografen gerichtet haben. Man man man, ich weiss nicht, wer auf diese Idee gekommen ist. Sicher niemand, der auf schöne Bilder gestanden hätte…

DSC00909

Es gab aber auch positives an der Veranstaltung und zwar ein Label, welches ich bislang nicht kannte. Lüllepop Design, offensichtlich aus Berlin mit interessanter Kleidung aus Stoff, Lack und Spitze. Die Stücke haben mir wirklich gefallen und ich hätte mir davon einiges in meinen Kleiderschrank gehängt, was ich von den meisten anderen Kreationen nicht unbedingt behauptet hätte. Aber Lüllepop kann man auf jeden Fall einmal näher beobachten.

lüllepop

Ich habe mich dann aber doch noch ganz gut amüsiert, da ich mich gut mit einem Mädel, dass ich eigentlich von den Rockstar Models Party hätte kennen müssen… eigentlich. Ich konnte mich natürlich an nichts erinnern. Nun aber sicher, denn sie als Model Coach hatte mir einiges zu erzählen und wir hatten eine Menge zu quatschen, lästern und auch ein wenig zu loben, Vor allem aber auch ein paar Getränke nett anzustoßen.

DSC00918

Marc Jacobs weiss was Frauen wollen

Marc Jacobs ist ja nun nicht der unbekannteste Designer der Welt, mir ist er zwar vor allem seiner Schuhe wegen ein Begriff, aber er designt auch ganz nette Kleidung. Die weitaus ansprechendere Linie designt er aber für das weibliche Hälfte der Menschheit. Marc Jacobs weiss eben, was Frauen wollen – und bei den Schuhe auch, was ich will.

marc-jacobs1

Doch woher weiss er es so genau? Nun die meisten männlichen Designer haben offensichtlich auch eine weibliche – zumindest aber androgyne Seite, bei den meisten merkt man es, aber nicht jeder zeigt es so, wie Marc Jacobs, der vor einiger Zeit für das londoner Industrie Magazin posierte.

marc-jacobs2

Aber ich muss ehrlich sagen, ich habe schon weitaus schönere Männerbeine gesehen. Immerhin sind sie rasiert 🙂

Lena Hoschek Modeschau

Lena Hoschek Berlin Show

DSC02449

Ich kann nicht mit voller Gewissheit sagen, dass ich die beiden spannendsten Shows der Fashion Week Berlin gesehen habe, da ich ja leider nicht akkreditiert wurde. Für den Underground Catwalk allerdings war es auch dieses Jahr wieder einfach und mit einem Hinweis auf die Artists Charity Night im letzten jahr in Zürich und meinen Beitrag dazu war es auch kein Problem, Einladungenzur Lena Hoschek Modeschau auf der Fashion Week Berlin zu erhalten und dort mit Dani hinzugehen, die ebenfalls ne Karte hatte.

lena hoschek berlin

Schon in Zürich fand ich Lena Hoschek – neben Eve Gallagher – als das Highlite des Abends, ihre Mode überragend und ihre Models herrlich anders als die typischen Models der typischen Modeschauen. So auch dieses Mal wieder, aber dazu später mehr. Fest steht, es ahttenmanche Models es dieses Jahr wirklich schwer bei ihr.

Dummerweise hatet ich nur 6/8 des Tages frei und musste zwischen der Lena Hoschek Show und dem späteren Besuch auf der Bread & Butter noch zu eine Meeting in die Firma. Um dort nicht im Pencil Skirt oder zumindest im Blumen Sommerkleidchen zu erscheinen, besuchte ich die Show vollkommen underdressed und langweilig. Das wird mir nicht wieder passieren, denn die Kameras wären mir sicher gewesen, denn ganz ehrlich – der größte Teil des Publikums zeichnete sich nicht durch spannende Kleidung im Stil von Lena Hoschek aus.

DSC02436

Einer der beiden Klitschkos, Jenny Elvers, ein Wannabe-Pinup sowie viel Brust und Lippen, die sich als Dolly Buster herausstellten, dazu einige Germanys Next Top Model Kandidatinnen das waren wohl die wichtigsten Personen, nicht allerdings die spannendsten… soll heissen für mich nicht spannendsten. Die Kameras und Fotografen sahen das naturgemäß anders und suchten andere Namen als Katja Cintja oder Lexi Hell… Ist recht.

Katja Cintja @ Lena Hoschek show

Aber wir waren ja auch da um zu sehen, was AUF und nicht VOR dem Lena Hoschek Catwalk zu sehen ist. Und das könnte man mit vier Worten beschreiben: floral, nieten, schwarz, Latex. Sie designt ja wunderbare Kleider im Stile der 50er und 60er Jahre. Oftmals florale Blümchenkleider, die man sich an lieben, unschuldigen Mädchen an irgendwelchen Sommertagen vorstellen würde.

DSC02434

Lena Hoscheks Mädels ääh Models sind aber beileibe nicht lieb und wirken bestimmt nicht unschuldig auf dem Laufsteg. Während nämlich Musik von den Ramones und ähnlichen Bands über den Laufsteg schallt bewegen diese sich auf High Heels und in Latex-Strümpfe gekleidet. Dazu spielt Lena Hoschek mit Accessoires wie beispielsweise Nietengürteln. Ebenfalls wohl eine Remineszenz an den Punk, der ja eigentlich erst deutlich nach der von ihr favourisiserten Zeit abging…

DSC02446

Noch eine Remineszenz war überdeutlich und machte Standardmodels das Leben schwer, denn einzige Frisur der gesamten Show war schwarz mit Pony. Im Großen und ganzen also ein Bettie Page Style. Blonde Models hatten bei ihr keine Chance, aber ich denke mir, dass da die ein oder andere Perücke im Spiel gewesen sein muss. Auf jeden Fall war es erfrischend, zu sehen, dass es sogar einige Models gab, die vom typischen „ich bin Laufstegmodel und muss furchtbar Unnahbar wirken“ abwichen und offenbar sogar etwas Spaß hatten.

Dani neben mir hätte gerne alles mitgenommen und auch ich hätte mir gerne den Kleiderschrank mit ihren Designs gefüllt, aber das lässt sich bald nachholen, denn es wird ab August einen Lena Hoschek Berlin Store geben, auch wenn ich noch nicht weiss, wo, wird sich das sicher bald herausstellen.

100_0087

Amplified Fashion Show @ Fashion Rock Night

Band T-Shirts von Amplified

amplified-fashion

Im Rahmen der Berlin Feshionweek hat gestern die Fashion Rock Night 2010 stattgefunden und dort wiederum war ein großer Teil die Amplified Fashion Show…

Amplified… hmmm war mir bislang kein Begriff, bis ich einen genauen Blick auf das CBGB Shirt warf, dass ich mir für dieses Event herausgesucht habe… Ungeplant habe ich dort genau das Label getragen, dass dort lief. Erstaunlich. Ich würde nie ein Band-T-Shirt der Band tragen, die gerade auftritt, aber ein Amplified Shirt auf einer Amplified Show war dann schon okay. Ist eh niemandem aufgefallen. Insofern war ich dem Label gegenüber selbstverständlich sehr offen.

amplified-band-shirts

Nun macht Amplified ofensichtlich vor allem bedruckte T-Shirts…. und ich kann mich erinnern, dass ich beim Underground Catwalk letztes Jahr ein wenig anmerkte, dass bedruckte T-Shirts, die es so oder so ähnlich in jedem Modegeschäft gibt, nicht unbedingt Underground Fashion ist…. HIER sieht die Sache allerdings vollkommen anders aus.

amplified fashion show

Amplified bedruckt T-Shirts als Band-Shirts und nicht mit irgendwelchen, sondern mit den Klassikern unter den Band  Shirts schlechthin. Und wenn dann eben die Ramones, ACDC, die Rolling Stones Zunge, die Pistolen von Guns’N’Roses oder eben auch mein CBGB Schristzug auf den Shirts erscheinen, dann IST das Rock und auf einer Fashion Rock Night passend wie das sprichwörtliche Auge unter der Faust.

Dass die Rockstar Models dazu selbstverständlich ebenso passen ist selbstverständlich, die Musik von Mock ebenso und die Gäste eh. Darüber brauchen wir uns nicht unterhalten. Wohl die beste Zusammenstellung für eine Amplified Fashion Show…. und anders als auf einer Modeschau im letzten Jahr, auf der ich bemängelte, dass ich nicht eines der gezeigten Stücke gerne hätte, war das hier anders. Ich hätte fast die ganze Kollektion genommen. Vor allem aber auf jeden Fall die beiden Ramones Kleider, die man in den Videos sehen kann.

amplified ramones

Was soll ich sagen, nahezu alle Bands auf den Tshirts sind auch in meiner Platten´sammlung vertreten und das ganze beinhaltet einen beträchtlichen Teil meiner musikalischen Sozialisation und in dem Fall kann ich auch eine wirklich gute Meinung zu einer Amplified Fashion Show haben, die eigentlich „nur“ bedruckte T-Shirts zeigt, denn es sind eben nicht irgedwelche sondern welche mit Stil und Vergangenheit.

DSC00763