Boheme Sauvage @ home Neukölln

At the weekend the legendary Boheme Sauvage was once again 20s party and they should be this time in Neukölln.

104_0028

“Neukölln?” Is now some people issues “Is not that just as the legendary district of Berlin, in the one should go only with police protection – or better not even the, da man dann ja auffällt – So better not should go”? Exactly the…

[HTML1]

But as bad, how the media want to make the world looking, Neukölln is not at all. There are even nice corners, not even know the Urneuköllner, such as Home Neukölln. …Has nothing to do with port, The nearest water is far away, but home all the more. ..And localism for Neukölln.

104_0031

The Heinmathafen Neukölln is a theater with an adjoining bar and much, more style, than one might dare Neukölln, if you think about it. In any case, the home port of Neukölln is an absolutely suitable location for a wonderful Boheme Sauvage. …actually

[HTML2]

This is always different and much has to do with, as the location is just procure. Is it, for example, just in the Bassy, then it is suggestive and a little dirty she is in a ballroom, it is clearly set and distinguished. The home Neukölln has more flair, and this ballroom that was the party last a little more difficult.

104_0026

Dr trailer records. Hirschfeld had such trouble with his art, and the guests, barely out of the rest – and were much less bring in ecstasy. It was difficult for him, to get to the correct bubble party. Whether he has done it later I do not know, well not really, woran is lag… An the guest? Hmm were have also been provided to a large extent on other old acquaintances Boheme Sauvage and other parties to demonstrate their suitability for celebration… Perhaps the port… But perhaps the many interruptions.

[HTML3]

Stainless namely else has taken care of this evening for a bit of program, For example Operalesque or The Wonderbees, the multiple bespassten guests, However, this unfortunately stopped short Partyaufkommstimmung…

104_0037

This does not diminish the achievements of artists, The Wonderbees just because I was pretty good… Opralesque I also found quite… pretty brave but. But look for yourself, what I mean.

[HTML4]

Overall, the Boheme Sauvage diesesd time but also an unprecedented 20's party with a very stylish crowd was again, that there is nowhere else to… And with many people Liebenswertejn, you meet there again and again like.

104_0041

And I learned, that there is evil in Hamburg in early January & Will be a dangerous Swing Royal, will enter the Confronciere for Coco. Eine Swing Royal in Hamburg…. Hmmmm good idea actually.

DSC04859

Ps: Sheila & Janka: I could not help, as the word “great” always to erstetzen, when I was in danger, to write it

New Burlesque @ Bang Bang Club

Okay, I like the article about yesterday Joe Black have already announced, here comes the second part of the second edition of the great La Fete Fatale and thus an article with tons of new burlesque videos, with fire, Dance, Music and kunsvollem defoliation.

burlesque Shows

But before watching firstonce I had to find the Bang Bang Club, which was less simple than expected. Sheila was already in place, Janka should come later and I had myself hinfinden. Actually, a slight. Look at the website of the Bang Bang Club, then enter and depart the address in Google maps. At least that was my plan, But Google did not know the new promenade and so it took a while and a whole ungekauften browsing in Berlin city map of nearest gas station, to determine, because where I actually hinmussâ € |.

Hackischer market so? Hmm near the street line, the girls are known to, to be all corseted. Well that will have been amazed this evening, that since so many other MÃ ¤ dels also corseted ran past them and did not want to take them about a place, oped but unable pede towards Bang Bang Club troubling ¶, to celebrate the La Fete Fatale.

100_0215

And if I just à ¢ â, ¬ Å "vieleà ¢ â, ¬  wrote, I meant it absolutely seriously, because of the Bang Bang Club was so good stuffed, that you hardly came to the bar and although there was no real dress code, have become really almost all mà ¶ glichst true burlesque style outfits thrown, some slightly heavy or fetisch Boheme Sauvage – even 20s outfits were also present, but actually all have a lot of trouble. Probably all knew, that this is an event, Mrs. Else in stainless steel has its finger and thus a high quality external appearance is EXPECTED.

Short swallow I had at the box office, rather than, because my name was not found on the guest list – He was on, However, I read the big note, dass auf der La Fete Fatale Fotografieren ohne Genehmigung verboten sei… Wäredoch zu langweilig, to be able to post any images of visitors and videos of burlesque shows here. Fortunately, I made a couple minutes later Else on the way and I could just get me a verbal approval from their.

Chrys Columbine Burlesque Dancer

But not only ran me Else in Bang Bang Club on the way, it was more like a big family reunion of all persons, one has ever seen at a Berlin Burlesque Event. Golden Treasure, Johnny Profane and Hedoluxe from Hamburg, Julietta, No, Heidi, Alex, John, Eden, Tara and I wasweiss who else, a whole lot of familiar faces, dazu Sheila, Janka and even Stella. All there and a few more and they were all excited, eas denn da so kommen mag.

The beginning – at least according to Joe Black made a burlesque dancer, on behalf HayDee Sparks, coming from Friedrichshain sollteâ € | From Berlin? And unknown to me? How might come sowetwas??? Also the first look at the red-haired HayDee not really brought me more knowledge. As she turned around, and I recognized the unique back tattoo by Heidi Pulkkinen, Mrs. Savage Wear Personal. Now I was just blindly again, I'm always, if someone does not look as planned. At the latest, but when they playing around with their fireballs back tattoo I would also certainly gewesenâ € | Later she was the way, then again blonde.

100_0225

Also with red hair, But as usual the Golden Treasure occurred. With melon and floor, they should represent the tramp without a doubt, but if Charlie Chaplin ever stood in such high heels on stage, I do not know.. But it turns me on, Golden Treasure that obviously has a lot of numbers in their repertoire, but now I've seen it a few times, and not seen any number twice. Although I can not even say, which is their best some great and very sophisticated. Actually, I liked all the previously. Only in this evening the second, that was not my case. Why? I do not know.

Well be that as it, Golden Treasure comes indeed from the Queen Calavera near the Reeperbahn, and just this is indeed for most diverse tabledance shed and even though I was just in there only once in a, I think, take all nothing, a rod to the more or less interested in women dancing. Pole dancing is called the then well-, and there was also at the party by Fenix. However, the best will not uninterested pretty special class.

100_0229

Whether she has learned in the dance studio beauty? I do not know, but I know, that just also offer Pole Dancing. I read that is on the flyer, to me with an invitation, times but was forced to come by in the hand.. Now you need to know, that the dance studio beauty clearly writes, it is a studio for Frauenâ € | Because I may feel honored. By the way, a whole lot of beauty dancers were present, probably next to all trainers and at least two students, with whom I held in the ladies room for a chat in front of the vanity mirror rieeesigen.

Clearly not there, but somewhere in London Chrys Columbine has learned their craft and now London is indeed the melting pot, when it comes to New Burlesque, therefore one expects from almost from the outset great and spectacular. What can I say, well it was but the ladies, I've seen in the last two years, have some great numbers laid. Germany in the form of Berlin and Hamburg needs in the area really do not hide. But I knew that anyway longer.

la fete fatale

But what I did not know until the end of the Fete Fatale, was, wass exactly the game show in the middle should. By A Popped Quizzmaster, some guests, a rocking horse and some rubber dolls. Next time can then come Ricardo M, then celebrated a round Bingoâ € |. No no, it came to the shows and the outfits, and select the best was Sheila's task, even if she could barely decipher quite, because most who reaped applause, but my favorite has won in the end.

DSC03846-1

Has also won – in my heart – the entire party, the class was zimelich, although I found the first half a little more exciting than the second, I have to say, that the first half of the bar has very much created above.

For my part I, already looking forward to the nights La Fete Fatale

Boheme Sauvage @ Winter Garden

Pinups, Tap dancer, Poker Players, Swingbands, Jugglers, Dancers and plate topper.

wann weiss man, that an event has arrived in the mainstream? If the organizer and one of the Confronciere smile from the front page of the magazine and advertise to savings for your event.

This is what happened in this month's issue, the Fräulein Else stainless steel and Coco shows, there for the Boeheme Sauvage, the best 20's party in Berlin and probably least of all Germany recruited.

And yes: This bohemian Sauveage really had everything, what you can expect from their. It was in my opinion one of the best, around the Boheme Sauvage, I have experienced so far. This was also the backdrop. Else had chosen this time the magnificent winter garden palace, probably the best building for a '20s party in Berlin.

Now there were in the roaring 20s a conservatory in Berlin and today's conservatory was opened after all, as a tribute to the old vaudeville, equally, as the Boheme Sauvage is a tribute to the golden 20s.

In this magnificent backdrop of red velvet, Wood with a starry sky on the ceiling should therefore be celebrated this time in the style of the 20s. – We already knew the conservatory each of the Crazy Paradise Partys but as far as I could see, were all impressed by the building. These were actually all persons, so which one of the various Boheme Sauvage knew there – okay bis auf Marcella.

I would say so, the following small movies simply shows everything, what makes this party from.

[HTML1]

What you find here is not everything in these 5 Minutes, a trailer record, who loves his job, great swing music, an almost ecstatic dancing Audience in front of stage, a tap dancer on stage, a pinup dancing with her boyfriend and flashing stockings, two men dancing together and several individual dancers and a not quite dewy couple in evening clothes. If you look at this movies, must really love this party and who does not yet know, should definitely want to come again to Berlin.

But of Vorneweg, when we entered into the melting pot, just played the Trio earwax, that we had already seen in Ballhaus Walzerlinksgestrickt. They played just solangen a little movies from the gallery, and to make us just to go on up to have a drink and a bite to eat. We retreated back to top, in the gambling den, Poker, Black, Jack and Roulette, this time there was anything, what the heart desired player – at least for the individuals, had enough money. We gave our money but rather for tangible from, Wine and potato pancakes. But the only free seats were in the private room, where we were entertained besides the mundigen potato pancakes with porn strip of the 20s… It has not changed much… Only the image quality has improved and there are now sound – which is not necessarily always better.

It continued after that with more music. Casanova Society dem Orchester, the enthusiastic beautiful medley sung with clear in grandiose title. Not just incredibly danceable, but audible to the development goosebumps. And we did not all have a suitcase in Berlin.

[HTML2]

To have the show performances were not finished on stage but, we went to a magic show continues with a burlesque performance by Diamond & Nipple. Was in the announcement freak show was yesterday. Sooo freaky but I was not there. It was again the song Diamonds are a girl's best friend. But it was once again an exciting performance.

[HTML3]

What can I say, it was a great Boheme Sauvage in the conservatory and I hope, Else that selects this great location more frequently for their '20s party, for there is in my opinion no better place for this.

Summer in Belvedere Pfingstberg

The Boheme Sauvage resides in Belvedere Pfingstberg.Belvedere Pfingstberg

What a party and what an impressive building! Fräulein Else Stainless asked over the weekend at a resort again Belvedere Pfingstberg. Picnic, Schnitzeljagdund various shows were announced.

100_0720.JPG

I. The Start
All this under the stars and with 20:00 to an already early time.

In fact, we had set ourselves sozusdagen the great door of the castle and to catch up with 20:00 to be present and yet to enjoy a lot of the evening sun…. This should not come from expectable reasons. From the time of the start 19:15 were 20 Clock, then 21 Clock and ultimately we are to 22:13 broken in the direction Potdsdam.

100_0719.JPG
in fact, it can be, dass die Bilder auf einem Mal im Internet stehen 😉

Unfortunately, the evening sun had already gone to the time and so my white sunglasses and my big white sun were no longer necessary – which of course did not stop both still carry me, and so give the lady from the Raffaello Advertising… Okay okay, it was more of a 50s or 60s outfit but that did not matter to me. For now, however, I remembered Sheila's favorite Brigitte Bardot. That's not the worst reference, although clearly not just 20s but 50s or 60s… Nundenn, my outfit was later knighted by the hostess but still befitting for.

Die Frau aus dem Raffaelo Werbespot?
The woman from the Raffaello Advertising?

But first we had to find at all and the Pfingstberg Belvedere has several small roads, leading to various gardens and castles. I could not help, I never or as far from Kreuzberg. came out from Berlin and coincidentally us hinführte not a comet. So until we found the right path small, we needed some failed attempts and a nice informants, who showed us the way.

A bright star we saw though still not but at least we saw this though senseless but great, brightly lit building and we heard swing music.

II. The building.

100_0761.JPG

The Belvedere Pfingstberg is the most pointless, according to Miss steel buildings in all of Potsdam. Perched on the mountain it's really just a monumental viewing platform, from which one must have a great view over Potsdam and Berlin on the day. However, it was already pitch dark when we both the 22 Mounted meter towers.

[HTML5]

There we could not say anything more of the – certainly impressive – See landscape, but it had a more better view of the illuminated building, the basin and the gallery was dancing on the…

 

100_0734.JPG

The star of this party was not this time the audience, it was not Coco, not even the burlesque dancer and not the Feuerballschwingerin. The star was clearly in this case the Belvedere. Well, the weather and a little.

 [ःTnla6]

III. The Party
As Miss stainless steel had the right weekend so clearly chosen. Sun all day and even at night temperatures in high summer. It was so hot, dass guests Bar leertranken.

100_0697.JPG

Sheila and I drew it sometime at the bar and we were thrilled that our extensive wine list. Gran Marnier Apfelsaft, I take…. It took a while until the girl behind the counter found out, that there would be no more apple juice. Okay, then just a vodka orange juice… This time it went a little faster to find out, that there was no more orange juice. We gave a simple Prosecco satisfied dannmit. The least there was still. But this was really the only, which was to find fault with this evening…

100_0698.JPG

Eventually, Sheila and I were on the Supreme gear and took pictures with a long exposure time and without flash. It looked great, There was only one small problem. When Sheila should be photographed, I had to do that and for me it was the other way around. We then decided, the next best, coming down from the tower to ask.

Hey Du, we need, You sometime for a photo…

His answer Not at this time. I somehow could not quite classify… What is adressed, when are we doing here Fotots of us…?

I looked even closer and saw, that the man, I had just asked to name terms and, to take a photo of us, the singer Max Rabe… He had, however, expected, We would want a photo of him…

100_0707.JPG

So they are, Stars, when speaking of photos, they expect, that we speak of them… Well, with us it would be no different. when someone asks me for a photo, I put myself right ven pose and do not expect, I should just push a trigger.

 [ Still missing the real Raabe ]

I would still expect a photo of him and was slightly surprised, Sheila left him so quickly and without protest his privacy. ..The solution was, that they already before him, when I had the Belvedere erkundetebereits a photo of him and extorted.. They had their prey so already.

100_0749.JPG
Schwoft else on the dance floor.

We chatted for a while then ncoh with a woman, the first time attended the Boheme Sauvage, and so we also saw for the first time. She did not believe in fact, that we run some is not real and that we really 6 1/2 Days a week gence normal men are and are really only go to parties… Her friends this question orgy heartily amused.

100_0715.JPG
And, the right lady is back tomorrow man

The party itself was this time little relevance, people sat on Wasserbassain, on the many benches or on the stairs and watched the world go by. It was the chilling Boheme Sauvage – and once again a totally different to the previous Boheme Wild.

100_0699.JPG

Toll war es.

Boheme Sauvage @ Heimathafen Neukölln

Am Wochenende war wieder einmal die legendäre Boheme Sauvage 20er Jahre Party und sie sollte dieses Mal in Neukölln sein.

104_0028

“Neukölln?” Wird sich nun mancheiner Fragen “Ist das nicht der ebenso schon legendäre Stadtteil von Berlin, in den man sich nur mit Polizeischutz begeben sollte – oder besser auch das nicht, da man dann ja auffällt – also besser gar nicht begeben sollte”? Genau der…

Aber ganz so schlimm, wie die Medien es der Welt weismachen wollen, ist Neukölln garnicht. Es gibt sogar nette Ecken, die selbst Urneuköllner nicht kennen, wie den Heimathafen Neukölln. …Der hat zwar mit Hafen nichts zu tun, das nächste Wasser ist weit weg, aber mit Heimat umso mehr. ..Und mit Lokalpatriotismus für Neukölln.

104_0031

Der Heinmathafen Neukölln ist ein Theater mit angrenzender Bar und viel, viel mehr Stil, als man Neukölln vielleicht zutrauen würde, wenn man so darüber nachdenkt. Auf jeden Fall ist der Heimathafen Neukölln eine absolut passende Lokalität für eine wunderbare Boheme Sauvage. …eigentlich

Diese ist ja immer unterschiedlich und vieles hat damit zu tun, wie die Location gerade beschaffen ist. Ist sie beispielsweise gerade im Bassy, dann ist sie anzüglich und ein kleinwenig dreckig ist sie in einem Ballsaal, ist sie deutlich gesetzter und vornehmer. Der Heimathafen Neukölln hat eher dieses Ballsaal-Flair und damit war die Party gestern etwas schwieriger.

104_0026

Schallplattenaufleger Dr. Hirschfeld hatte so seine Mühe mit der Technik und den Gästen, die kaum aus der Ruhe – und noch viel weniger in Extase zu bringen waren. Es gestaltete sich schwierig für ihn, die Party richtig zum brodeln zu bekommen. Ob er es später noch geschafft hat weiss ich nicht, auch nicht so recht, woran es lag… An den Gästen? Hmm die waren zum großen Teil alte Bekannte die auch schon auf anderen Boheme Sauvages und anderen Partys ihre Feiertauglichkeit unter Beweis gestellt haben… Vielleicht doch der Hafen… Vielleicht aber auch die vielen Unterbrechungen.

Else Edelstahl hat an diesem Abend nämlich für einiges an Programm gesorgt, Beispielsweise Operalesque oder The Wonderbees, die mehrfach die Gäste bespassten, dazu jedoch leider immer die Partyaufkommstimmung kurz angehalten…

104_0037

Das soll keinesfalls die Leistungen der Künstler schmälern, denn gerade The Wonderbees fand ich ziemlich gut… Opralesque fand ich auch ziemlich… ziemlich mutig allerdings. Aber schaut selber, was ich meine.

Insgesamt war die Boheme Sauvage aber auch diesesd Mal wieder eine beispiellose 20er Jahre Party mit einem extrem stilvollen Publikum, dass es so nirgendwo anders gibt… Und mit vielen Liebenswertejn Personen, die man immer wieder gerne dort trifft.

104_0041

Und ich habe erfahren, dass es Anfang Januar in Hamburg im Übel & Gefährlich eine Swing Royal geben wird, für die Coco dort den Confronciere geben wird. Eine Swing Royal in Hamburg…. Hmmmm eine gute Idee eigentlich.

DSC04859

Ps: Sheila & Janka: Ich konnte nicht anders, als das Wort “großartig” immer dann zu erstetzen, als ich in Gefahr war, es zu schreiben

New Burlesque @ Bang Bang Club

Okay, wie ich gestern beim Artikel über Joe Black bereits angekündigt habe, kommt hier der zweite Teil der großartigen zweiten Auflage der La Fete Fatale und somit ein Artikel mit massig New Burlesque Videos, mit Feuer, Tanz, Musik und kunsvollem Entblättern.

burlesque Shows

Doch vor dem Anschauen musste ich ersteinmal den Bang Bang Club finden und das war weniger einfach als erwartet. Sheila war bereits vor Ort, Janka sollte später kommen und ich musste selber hinfinden. Eigentlich ein leichtes. Auf die Webseite des Bang Bang Club schauen, dann die Adresse in Google maps eingeben und losfahren. So war zumindest mein Plan, doch Google kannte die neue Promenade nicht und so dauerte es eine Ganze Weile und ein Schmökern im ungekauften Berlin-Stadtplan der nächstbesten Tankstelle, um herauszufinden, wo ich denn eigentlich hinmuss….

Hackischer Markt also? Hmm nahe des Strassenstrich, dessen Mädels bekannt dafür sind, alle korsettiert zu sein. Na die werden an diesem Abend nicht schlecht gestaunt haben, dass da so viele andere Mädels ebenfalls korsettiert an ihnen vorbeiliefen und nicht etwa ihnen einen Platz wegnehmen wollten, sondern stande pede in Richtung Bang Bang Club stöckelten, um dort die La Fete Fatale zu feiern.

100_0215

Und wenn ich jetzt eben “viele” schrieb, so meinte ich das absolut ernst, denn der Bang Bang Club war so gut gefüllt, dass man kaum an die Bar kam und obwohl es keinen wirklichen Dresscode gab, haben sich wirklich fast alle in möglichst stilechte burlesque Outfits geschmissen, einige leicht fetischlastige oder Boheme Sauvage – mäßige 20er Jahre Outfits waren auch dabei, aber eigentlich alle haben sich viel Mühe gegeben. Wussten wohl alle, dass dieses eine Veranstaltung ist, in der Frau Else Edelstahl ihre Finger hat und somit ein hochwertiges Äusseres ERWARTET wird.

Kurz schlucken musste ich an der Kasse, nicht etwa, weil mein Name nicht auf der Gästeliste gefunden werden konnte – er war drauf, allerdings las ich den großen Hinweis, dass auf der La Fete Fatale Fotografieren ohne Genehmigung verboten sei…  Wäredoch zu langweilig, hier keine Bilder der Besucher und Videos der Burlesque Shows posten zu können. Glücklicherweise lief mir ein Paar Minuten später Else über den Weg und ich konnte mir von ihr eben eine mündliche Genehmigung holen.

Chrys Columbine Burlesque Dancer

Aber nicht nur Else lief mir im Bang Bang Club über den Weg, es war eher ein großes Familientreffen aller Personen, die man schon einmal auf einem berliner Burlesque Event gesehen hat. Golden Treasure, Johnny Profane und Hedoluxe aus Hamburg, Julietta, Inga, Heidi, Alex, Jana, Eden, Tara und wasweiss ich wer noch alles, eine ganze Menge bekannter Gesichter, dazu Sheila, Janka und sogar Stella. Alle da und noch ein paar mehr und alle waren sie gespannt, eas denn da so kommen mag.

Den Anfang – zumindest nach Joe Black machte eine burlesque Tänzerin, namens HayDee Sparks, die aus Friedrichshain kommen sollte… Aus Berlin? Und mir unbekannt? Wie mag sowetwas kommen??? Auch der erste Blick auf die rothaarige HayDee brachte mir nicht wirklich mehr Erkenntnis. Da drehte sie sich um, und ich erkannte das einzigartige Rückentattoo von Heidi Pulkkinen, Frau Savage Wear Persönlich. Nun ich war eben mal wieder blind, wie ich es immer bin, wenn jemand nicht wie geplant aussieht. Spätestens, als sie mit ihren Feuerbällen rumspielte wäre ich aber auch Rückentattoo sicher gewesen… Später war sie dann übrigens auch wieder blond.

100_0225

Ebenfalls mit roten Haaren, aber das wie gewohnt trat Golden Treasure auf. Mit Melone und Stock sollte sie ohne Zweifel den Tramp darstellen, doch ob Charlie Chaplin jemals in solchen Pumps auf der Bühne stand, ich weiss es nicht.. Aber es fällt mich auf, dass Golden Treasure offensichtlich eine ganze Menge Nummern in ihrem Repertoire hat, habe ich sie doch nun schon einige Male gesehen, und noch keine Nummer doppelt gesehen. Wobei ich nicht einmal sagen kann, welches ihre beste ist einige großartige und sehr ausgefeilte. Eigentlich mochte ich alle bisher. Nur an diesem Abend die zweite, die war nicht ganz mein Fall. Warum? Ich weiss es nicht.

Nun wie dem auch sei, Golden Treasure stammt ja aus dem Queen Calavera nahe der Reeperbahn und ebendiese ist ja auch für diverseste Tabledanceschuppen und obwohl ich genau nur in einem einmal drin war, denke ich, nehmen die sich alle nichts, eine Stange an der mehr oder weniger interessiert Frauen tanzen. Pole Dancing nennt sich das dann wohl, und das gab es auch auf dieser Party von Fenix. Allerdings beim besten Willen nicht uninteressiert sonder ziemlich klasse.

100_0229

Ob sie das im Studio Schönheitstanz gelernt hat? Ich weiss es nicht, aber ich weiss, dass die eben auch Pole Dancing anbieten. Das las ich nämlich auf dem Flyer, der mir mit einer Einladung, doch mal vorbeizukommen in die Hand gedrückt wurde.. Nun muss man wissen, dass das Studio Schönheitstanz eindeutig schreibt, es sei ein Studio für Frauen… Da darf ich mich wohl geehrt fühlen. Übrigens waren eine ganze Menge Schönheitstänzerinnen anwesend, neben wohl allen Trainerinnen auch mindestens zwei Schülerinnen, mit denen ich vorm rieeesigen Schminkspiegel auf der Damentoilette einen Plausch hielt.

Eindeutig nicht dort sondern irgendwo in London hat Chrys Columbine ihr Handwerk gelernt und nun ist ja London der Schmelztigel, wenn es um New Burlesque geht, von daher erwartet man fast schon von vornherein großartiges und spektakuläres. Was soll ich sagen, gut war sie aber die Damen, die ich in den letzten beiden Jahren gesehen habe, haben teilweise großartige Nummern hingelegt. Deutschland in Form von Berlin und Hamburg braucht sich in dem Bereich wirklich nicht zu verstecken. Aber das wusste ich eh schon länger.

la fete fatale

Was ich bis zum Schluss der Fete Fatale aber nicht wusste, war, wass genau die Spielshow in der Mitte sollte. Ein Durchgeknallter Quizzmaster, einige Gäste, ein Schaukelpferd und einige Gummipuppen. Nächstes Mal kann dann Ricardo M kommen, der zelebriert dann eine Runde Bingo…. neinein, es ging um die Shows und um die Outfits, und die besten auszuwählen war Sheilas Aufgabe, auch wenn sie kaum recht entziffern konnte, wer da am meisten Applaus einheimste, hat am Ende doch meine Favoritin gewonnen.

DSC03846-1

Gewonnen hat auch – in meinem Herzen – die gesamte Party, die zimelich klasse war, wenngleich ich die erste Hälfte ein wenig spannender fand als die zweite, muss ich sagen, dass die erste Hälfte die Latte ganz weit oben angelegt hat.

Ich für meinen Teil, freue mich bereits auf die nächte La Fete Fatale

Boheme Sauvage @ Wintergarten

Pinups, Stepptänzer, Pokerspieler, Swingbands, Gaukler, Tänzer und Plattenaufleger.

wann weiss man, dass eine Veranstaltung im Mainstream angekommen ist? Wenn einem die Veranstalterin und der Confronciere von der Titelseite des Sparkassen Magazins anlächeln und dort für ihre Veranstaltung werben.

So geschehen in der Ausgabe dieses Monats, die Fräulein Else Edelstahl und Coco zeigt, die dort für die Boeheme Sauvage, die beste 20er Jahre Party Berlins und vermutlich mindestens ganz Deutschlands warben.

Und ja: Diese Boheme Sauveage hatte wirklich alles, was man von ihr erwarten kann. Es war in meinen Augen eine der besten, der ganzen Boheme Sauvages, die ich bislang erlebt habe. Das lag auch an der Kulisse. Else hatte sich dieses mal das großartige Wintergarten Palais ausgesucht, dem wohl besten Gebäude für eine 20er Jahre Party in Berlin.

Nun gab es ja auch in den goldenen 20er Jahren einen Wintergarten in Berlin und der heutige Wintergarten wurde immerhin als Hommage an das alte Varieté eröffnet, genauso, wie die Boheme Sauvage eine Hommage an die goldenen 20er darstellt.

In dieser großartigen Kulisse aus rotem Samt, Holz mit einem Sternenhimmel an der Decke sollte also dieses Mal im Stile der 20er Jahre gefeiert werden. – Wir kannten den Wintergarten je bereits von den Crazy Paradise Partys aber soweit ich übersehen konnte, waren alle begeistert vom Gebäude. Dazu waren eigentlich alle Personen, die man so von den verschiedenen Boheme Sauvages kannte da – okay bis auf Marcella.

Ich sage mal so, in folgendem kleinen Filmchen zeigt sich einfach alles, was diese Party aus macht.

Was findet man hier nicht alles in diesen 5 Minuten, einen Schallplattenaufleger, der seinen Job liebt, großartige Swing-Musik, ein fast extatisch tanzendes Publikum vor der Bühne, einen Steptänzer auf der Bühne, ein Pinup mit ihrem Freund und blitzenden Strümpfen tanzend, zwei Männer zusammen tanzend und diverse einzeltänzer und ein nicht mehr ganz taufrisches Ehepaar in Abendkleidung. Wer sich dieses Filmchen ansieht, der muss diese Party eigentlich lieben und wer sie noch nicht kennt, sollte unbedingt einmal nach Berlin kommen wollen.

Doch von vorneweg, als wir in den Schmelztigel eintraten, spielte gerade das Trio Ohrenschmalz, dass wir ja bereits im Ballhaus Walzerlinksgestrickt gesehen hatten. Sie spielten gerade noch solangen um ein kleines Filmchen von der Empore zu machen und uns knapp darauf nach oben zu begeben um etwas zu trinken und einen Happen zu essen. Dazu zogen wir uns nach oben zurück, in die Spielhölle, Poker, Black, Jack und Roulette, dieses Mal gab es alles, was das Spielerherz begehrte – zumindest für die Personen, die genügend Geld hatten. Wir gaben unser Geld allerdings lieber für handfestes aus, Wein und Kartoffelpuffer. Doch waren die einzigen freien Plätze im Separee, wo wir neben den mundigen Kartoffelpuffern mit Pornostreifen der 20er Jahre unterhalten wurden… Es hat sich nicht viel verändert… Nur die Bildqualität ist besser geworden und es gibt heutzutage Ton – was nicht unbedingt immer besser ist.

Weiter ging es danach noch mit mehr Musik. dem Casanova Society Orchester, das mit einerm grandios gesungenem Medley schöner Titel begeisterte. Nicht gerade unglaublich tanzbar, aber bis zur Gänsehautentwicklung hörbar. Und haben wir nicht alle einen Koffer in Berlin stehen.

Damit waren die Showdarbietungen auf der Bühne aber noch nicht beendet, es ging nach einer Zaubershow weiter mit einer burlesken Darbietung von Diamond & Nipple. In der Ankündigung stand Freakshow war gestern. Sooo freakig fand ich es aber gar nicht. Es war mal wieder der Song Diamonds are a girls best friend. Aber es war mal wieder eine spannende Darbietung.

Was soll ich sagen, es war eine großartige Boheme Sauvage im Wintergarten und ich hoffe, dass Else diese großartige Location noch häufiger für ihre 20er Jahre Party auswählt, denn es gibt meiner Meinung nach keinen besseren Ort hierfür.

Sommerfrische im Belvedere auf dem Pfingstberg

Die Boheme Sauvage residiert im Belvedere auf dem Pfingstberg.Belvedere auf dem Pfingstberg

Was für ein Fest und was für ein imposantes Gebäude! Fräulein Else Edelstahl bat am Wochenende zur Sommerfrische aufs Belvedere auf dem Pfingstberg. Picknick, Schnitzeljagdund diverse Shows waren angekündigt.

100_0720.JPG

I. Der Start
All das unter freiem Sternenhimmel und mit 20:00 zu einer schon frühen Zeit.

Tatsächlich hatten wir uns auch vorgenommen sozusdagen die große Schloßtür mit aufzuschliessen und um 20:00 zugegen zu sein und noch eine ganze Menge der Abendsonne zu geniessen…. Dazu sollte es aber aus erwartbaren Gründen nicht kommen. Aus der Zeit zum Start 19:15 wurden 20 Uhr, dann 21 Uhr und letztendlich sind wir um 22:13 in Richtung Potdsdam aufgebrochen.

100_0719.JPG
in der Tat kann es sein, dass die Bilder auf einem Mal im Internet stehen ;-)

Leider war die Abendsonne zu dem Zeitpunkt bereits untergegangen und so waren meine weisse Sonnenbrille und mein großer weisser Sonnenhut nicht mehr notwendig – was mich natürlich nicht davon abhielt beides trotzdem zu tragen und so die Dame aus der Raffaelo Werbung zu geben… Okay okay, das war eher ein 50er oder 60er Jahre Outfit aber das machte mir überhauptnichts. Vorerst erinnerte ich Sheilas liebste jedoch an Brigitte Bardot. Das ist ja auch nicht die schlechteste Referenz, wenngleich eben deutlich nicht 20er sondern 50er oder 60er Jahre… Nundenn, mein Outfit wurde später aber noch von der Gastgeberin für standesgemäß geadelt.

Die Frau aus dem Raffaelo Werbespot?
Die Frau aus der Raffaelo Werbung?

Vorerst mussten wir aber das Belvedere überhaupt finden und der Pfingstberg hat diverse kleine Strassen, die zu diversen Gärten und Schlössern führen. Ich konnte nicht helfen, da ich noch nie so weit aus Kreuzberg bzw. aus Berlin rauskam und zufälligerweise uns auch kein Komet hinführte. Bis wir also den richtigen kleinen Pfad fanden, brauchten wir einige Fehlversuche und einen netten Informanten, der uns den Weg wies.

Einen hellen Stern sahen wir dann zwar trotzdem nicht aber immerhin sahen wir dieses zwar sinnlose aber großartige, hellbeleuchtete Gebäude und wir hörten Swing Musik.

II. Das Gebäude.

100_0761.JPG

Das Belvedere auf dem Pfingstberg ist laut Fräulein Edelstahl das sinnloseste Gebäude in ganz Potsdam. Auf dem Berg thronend ist es eigentlich nur eine monumentale Aussichtsplattform, von der aus man am Tage einen großartigen Blick über Potsdam und Berlin haben muss. Es war jedoch bereits stockfinster als wir die beiden 22 Meter hohen Türme bestiegen.

Dort konnten wir zwar nichts mehr von der – sicherlich beeindruckenden – Landschaft sehen, hatten aber dafür einen umso besseren Blick über das beleuchtete Gebäude, das Wasserbecken und die Empore auf der getanzt wurde…

 

100_0734.JPG

Der Star dieser Party war dieses Mal nicht das Publikum, es war nicht Coco, auch nicht die Burleske Tänzerin und auch nicht die Feuerballschwingerin. Der Star war in diesem Fall eindeutig das Belvedere. Naja und ein wenig auch das Wetter.

 

III. Die Party
Da hatte sich Fräulein Edelstahl ja eindeutig das richtige Wochenende ausgesucht. Sonne den ganzen Tag und selbst in der Nacht hochsommerliche Temperaturen. Es war so heiss, dass die Gäste die Bar leertranken.

100_0697.JPG

Sheila und mich zog es irgendwann an die Bar und wir waren ob der reichhaltigen Karte begeistert. Gran Marnier Apfelsaft, den nehme ich…. Es dauerte eine Weile bis das Mädel hinter der Theke herausfand, dass es kein Apfelsaft mehr geben würde. Okay, dann eben einen Wodka Orangensaft… Dieses Mal ging es etwas schneller um herauszufinden, dass es auch keinen Orangensaft mehr gab. Wir gaben uns dannmit einem simplen Prosecco zufrieden. Den gab es immerhin noch. Aber dieses war wirklich das einzige, was an diesem Abend zu bemäkeln war…

100_0698.JPG

Irgendwann standen Sheila und ich auf dem Obersten Gang und machten Fotos mit langer Belichtungszeit und ohne Blitz. Das sah klasse aus, nur gab es ein kleines Problem. Wenn Sheila fotografiert werden sollte, musste ich das tun und bei mir war es andersherum. Wir entschieden dann, den nächstbesten, der vom Turm herunterkommt zu fragen.

Hey Du, wir brauchen, Dich mal für ein Foto…

Seine Antwort Nicht mehr um diese Zeit. konnte ich irgenwie nicht so recht einordnen… Was geht denan, wann wir hier Fotots von uns machen…?

Ich schaute einmal genauer hin und sah, dass der Mann, den ich gerade geduzt und darum gebeten hatte, ein Foto von uns zu machen der Sänger Max Rabe war… Er jedoch hatte erwartet, wir würden ein Foto von ihm wollen…

100_0707.JPG

So sind sie, die Stars, wenn von Fotos gesprochen wird, erwarten sie, dass man von ihnen spricht… Naja, bei uns wäre es nicht anders. wenn mich jemand um ein Bild bittet, stelle ich mich uch direkt in Pose und erwarte nicht, dass ich nur auf einen Auslöser drücken sollte.

 [ Hier Fehlt noch der echte Raabe ]

Ich hätte trotzdem ein Foto von ihm erwartet und war leicht verwundert, als Sheila ihm so schnell und ohne Widerworte seine Privatssphäre liess. ..Des Rätsels Lösung war, dass sie bereits ihm vorher, als ich das Belvedere erkundetebereits ein Foto von und mit ihm abgenötigt hatte.. Sie hatte ihre Beute also bereits.

100_0749.JPG
Else schwoft über die Tanzfläche.

Wir unterhielten uns dann ncoh eine ganze Weile mit einer Frau, die das erste Mal die Boheme Sauvage besuchte, und so auch uns das erste Mal sah. Sie wollte in der Tat nicht glauben, dass bei uns einiges nicht Echt ist und dass wir wirklich 6 1/2 Tage die Woche genz normale Männer seien und wirklich nur auf Partys unterwegs seien… Ihre Freundinnen hat diese Fragenorgie herzlich amüsiert.

100_0715.JPG
Ja, die rechte Dame ist morgen wieder ein Mann

Die Party selber war dieses Mal kaum von Relevanz, die Leute saßen am Wasserbassain, auf den vielen Bänken oder auf den Treppen und schauten dem bunten Treiben zu. Es war die chilligste Boheme Sauvage – und wieder einmal eine total unterschiedliche zu den bisherigen Boheme Sauvages.

100_0699.JPG

Toll war es.