Chris Andersson @ Irrenhouse

Leeres Irrenhouse aber coole Show
101_0132.JPG

…so Sheila has dubbed the visit in a mental house exactly one year ago. Immeran the weekend,where is the gay lesbian festival in the city Motstrasse and adjacent side streets, the party people shifted more to Goya, instead of through half the city Irrenhouse to drive.

We actually already expected a fairly empty and misleading House already completely missing the line at the door seemed to confirm this. No guests at the door and also freedom of movement in the birthday club… At least it was not so hot and stuffy. In addition, we were finally back almost the only interesting photograph objects. Something like that we may always.

nina_210608_35.jpg

But even if the audience did not flow in droves, so did not detract from the show. With :Mataina Ah Wie Süß:, :Gloria Viagra:, :Nina Queer: Personally, of course, and the 5.platzierten franzäsischen the Star Search show there was still a great show offered.

It started with Nina, Günther Netzer travesty… what she means well… maybe the hairstyle? No matter, they began with a Tina Turner number, they together with Arne Friedrich, Lukas Podolski and Jens Lehmann sang and gave the best. Apropro give the best. She gave the three the, what it does best and that it rightly is obviously almost famous. But look for yourself.

[HTML1]

It was followed by Mataina Ah, how sweet, which has again chosen the hardest job…. Mataina seeks so happy songs, of which you have never heard of something Lebtags. As the matter of the Chhhruchhhrucksnestt. A large-Din A4 paper with text on Swiss German and Mataina wondered before why they still always something doing to yourself. Nun Mataina, probably because it is something special and nobody else does something like this. Great in any case, they can always come. Eben also this thing with the Chhhruchhhrucksnestt.

[ःTnla6]

The third member was then Gloria Viagra, the trilled my life and to everything he took with him on legal and illegal substances – or at least did so. Whether she meant but now that her own life, I can not say with certainty. What I can say with certainty is Abver, that the substances on the stage was at least partially non-real. Tasted the vodka, the splashed up into my face but comparatively watery. And I guess such a waste of white pUsers, if it was for no flour, would be expensive…. Still, it was nice. 🙂

[HTML5]

With three numbers, the show is also in the madhouse like once finished, This time, however, Nina had a “Star guest” in the quiver. Please forgive me, but I do not know who the guy, has occurred… You please give me more info. He has the French offshoot of the Star Search 5 Court and won a top 10 Sing placement in the French charts, and his name is “please enter here” Chris Andersson as Sheila told me. God knows how Nina has come to it, but it is probably as a star and came on stage to bring his single. Two sweet girls accompanied him there… Whether he knew well, at what a party it occurs because???

[HTML4]

No matter, the show was over and the Mad House whether his wealth not necessarily THE party of the night, So we moved on, to seek.

Melli und im Irrenhouse Mataina

Between Kumpelnest and Irrenhouse we inserted two stops, on the one Sheila (and to me) and finally a Caiplirinha me (and Sheila) finally brought in a hamburger TS. Well rested and waited for the birthday club Nina Irrenhouse to us.

Speaking of waiting; we arrived and were flabbergasted, rather than the typical 50 Meter long snake was time to see any line at the Irrenhouse… So this time we did not pass stöckeln Uirgendwie shame) but also no wait. (somehow not too bad).

Somehow it was different this time than the last times. It was less crowded and it was not as hot. Since both the last time but was almost unendurable, Transferred to mislead this House is not necessarily a disadvantage, because you could really move exceptionally…

And yet something was different… Because no one was waiting outside the door, need not pursue the divas this time their favorite activity – to be late. If hot, that the Trannyshow this point 2 Clock began…

Fortunately, we also gave two point our jackets on and already heard the first notes of the Muppet Show intro, the traditional start of the Trans Show.

[youtube]KFw876miRM0[/youtube]

Throws you in tails and Fummel
Hello curtain
Get ready for fun and amusement

Always wanted to hear again, always like to see and best comedy.

But was at least just as well this time Mateina. Nina as she announced with the words “yesterday had indeed Adolf Hitler's birthday and there is a person, Celebrating the still. Ah How Sweet Mateina” … was already bad to fear. The stage was of Mateina with black tangled hair, a Hitler mustache, a Freedom Party armband and an old wig boarded as Blondie and she performed great Walter Moers’ Adolf – I sitting in my Bonker. Very very horny. Is there really a better way, Right to show the extended middle finger than this song?
Why the hell has no one photographed. The video of the way, at this point you can Sheila Quote. I promised to take only the original version

[youtube]PfiI4nAdnXU[/youtube]

…but this I can then use the next number. Melli Magic in bester Marilyn Monroe Manier performter sie “My Heart belongs to daddy“. Mateinas appearance was already very awesome Melli hit the bottom of the barrel. The white stole whirled around and raced the audience. …Who is Marilyn Monroe? And it's probably a reason why both “MM” have the initials?
[youtube]0k8DSmrua7c[/youtube]

Great! The applause was extremely high and now everything should still follow was unimportant. As Nina said, still.

There was another nice but not outstanding piece of Melli and Mataina together and (sorry but true) not a really important piece of Nina Queer herself. Your new album. ….I think Nina should instead focus on their other strengths and let the music business other superstars, take place there as well (suspected) can try unsuccessfully. little important piece of the.

Mataina, Zoe, Sheila
Mataina, Zoe, Sheila

Klönschnack with Mateina, Melli, Pricilla, Tatiana. Sehr nett.

pic_065b1.jpg

 

Zoe & Sheila…and in contrast to recent times have we actually done it this time in the Gallery at berlin4Fun. Constant dripping wears away the stone probably here. 🙂

 

Zoe, Tatjana

And I had the honor to turn down a party invitation again, I am unable to attend. Wednesdays to visit a party in Berlin is really a bit too much, if you live in Hamburg. Since the party can be as good as. I think that my employer would not really predict.

Maybe should, Get the berlin parties simply to Hamburg… But there is indeed just worked on it

Oops, I did it again

Once again Berlin just waited again, As with almost every one of my visits berlin- Nina Queers Irrenhouse to us. Meanwhile, I'm almost Monthly found on the Berlin-Hamburg motorway, to me not to let this event missed.

This time, Sheila and Pricilla my evening accompaniments. This should be at the party but still a colleague of mine on the way to be, who did indeed, that I would be there and also knew, I would be there as a transvestite, but just never seen me.

gloria Viagra Irrenhouse

Arrived at the club birthday we had to find, that there a loosely 50 Meters long queue waiting to waiting to be let partygoers. But I love the Mad House, because there is the drag Walk. Aufgetranst you go right past the queue and is admitted immediately. Is this still free, is always nice. Thank you very much!On this day, however, the drag walk took a little longer for me, because when we vorbeistöckelten there I suddenly heard a

“Hello Zoe”

Unfortunately, I once again had no glasses to be able to see directly, who called me because. But it was someone from Valery Pearls of the Night Crew, recognized me again. Wow, since it has already been recognized in a foreign city and even approached with the right name. This is cool. Unfortunately, I could barely take care of him, Good Sich ca. 5 Meters ahead someone with the words:

“I know that voice but”

turned. My colleague, I recognized the voice, although I was actually able to get past gone. I have just got myself a compliment if my outfit off and said goodbye to the guys, because the were allowed to wait about half an hour. But since we wanted to experience the Trans Show more, that there always occurs two clock morning, We had to hurry us… If we at least had to, the girls would someday time. But of course they were not.

Something like only shemales can also allow, To let their fans something to wait between half and three quarters of an hour and harvest instead catcalls or expressions of displeasure rather reverent gaze.

It started with :Gloria Viagra:, Stella Destroy, Biggi van Blond Nina and of course at a small platform in the middle Goodbye to Yesterday from No Angels. At first I thought, the song would sound like christmas, but I must confess, to have hummed the following month it. A catchy tune that is.

p1090479.JPG

The Highlite followed but not until it. Gloria Viagra came with a blond wig and a straitjacket on stage and tortured to Britney Spears’ Ops I Did it Again with scissors, Shaver and Nina Queers hands the new wig. Not quite as far, that bald remained, but enough to perform and almost a whole song funny. Extrem cool.

Gloria Viagra

Britney Spears

The last appearance was then not really worth talking about. I know neither what a song it was, more, whether the performance was particularly exciting. I only know, that the girls sometime looking through plastic wrap. But why they did this and did that make any sense if, I now dare to say no more.

pic_042b.jpg

But it did not matter, because party was great again – Just another way too full. So Full, that we eventually preferring move on.

4 Years madhouse – 5 Nina Queer Jahre

Irrenhouse
The madhouse madness is normal.
Ã, Â © Andrzej Majewski (*1966)

Herr Majewski, seems the Birthday Club, to know the Mad House and Nina Queer. Because let's be honest Here the ist Wahnsinn by excellence – and it is quite normal in a mental house. At least it does not interest, even if some people wonder matürlich. “what the hell is the?”

So I was come to Berlin to party, The evening should be fun but I felt the firstonce long Einkausbummel my feet hurt. If these feet still hold an evening with heels? No matter, will work out somehow. First of lie down for a few hours, wanted since I was a little broken by the week and not to make half-limp one. When I woke up sometime later, I unfortunately had to find, that not all sunshine and roses, but now rainy weather was announced (Weather / not mood). Rainy weather, I could have stayed in Hamburg No matter. Actually, it was good, because so far I only knew Berlin in the sun and best temperatures. And Berlin in the rain is just as boring as Hamburg in the rain. Get ready to think slowly to the… What shall I wear? The battered red dress or rather the new black dress? No matter, I was planning anyway to paint a red / Antrazites Eye Makeup, er, er, apply paint (was sagt man dazu?), this decision could wait. …Well all in my heart I had already decided anyway. – I would hardly Zoe, if I had decided against the new and the already ever worn dress, which also is even longer.

So the new black. I can hardly remember, that I once actually once made me so obviously done without time constraints, so I was in the end really satisfied with my appearance. Unfortunately, this time I forgot my double sided tape and so have to paint my nails glued directly.

Zoe's Tip No.. 1
double sided tape is ideal to paint nails, without, that they need to be touched. Double-sided tape on the finger tips and then paint. Excellently suited the small double-sided pads, which are intended for photo albums. These do not stick as much and you do not need scissors
Zoe's Tip No.. 1 – end

grumble something like this usually goes wrong with me, but this time I had plenty of time and they've taken me… Perfekt.Um to save my already bruised feet I ran the way, then fully styled, with a short black dress, long fingernails in goleicher color as the lipstick and — white sneakers — Greek. What a break in style, but except for the pizza guy and Pricilla saw me so yes no. BTW. this pizza was the worst pizza, I have ever eaten. Worse than a cheap frozen pizza and only slightly warmer than a similar prior to thawing.

Eventually the time had then come, drive off. 're In the regnete, war kar, that we would not drive open… You do not want to sit in the wet yes……

Unfortunately, we had forgotten in the afternoon, To close the roof properly. Thus we still sat in at least damp and close the now damp roof, took a lot of effort and determines a quarter of an hour. Good good, matter. Leave the car at the sister and wanted a taxi for the last way to mislead House.

The Party
This time we have to pay any entrance fee, and this time were only “really high quality” Girls present. There must be hundreds of trannies in Berlin, why are there so few driving around?

No matter: Examples of this: Here and Here and Here and Here and Here and Here… There were some girls there anymore. Pricilla sprach davon, that with few exceptions, they were all there, so they would know in Berlin. In fact, the factor score was normal per tranny this time is less than the last time. It will have all your waiting for 5 Years Nina Queer and 4 Made years Irrenhouse.

But it was not only more but also more generally because trannies on stage. The program began with a drag queen, whose name I have unfortunately forgotten. She was loose on heels and huge hair 2,50 and was :Nina Queer: with the words “Long face with cotton candy” announced.

It was followed by ADES Zabel, which is apparently known to everyone in Berlin, but I was completely unknown unfortunately bisdato. It was at least surprising, I confessed, they do not know… (Again, I was a little surprised, I :ADES Zabel: a week later when 10 Nonsense Comedy anniversary year saw… Apparently the lady is not only an original Berlin, but Instin cabaret and one of the best drag-Djanes. Wow.

Then it was again extremely trashy barmaid with Anna Bar as “Hobby Star” was touted. It went on Trashy, than :Gloria Viagra:, also loosely 2,50 Meters, for their song listing a Bauchtanzpersiflage. The culmination was Trashhà ¶ but clearly Tatiana, in her song “Mutilated edicts” took a similar. This song was 50 years-style, However, interspersed with wild punk parts, rte which INDICATIVE to repeat the Wà ¶ hà ¤ “I fuck you by, I fuck you fuck you,” limited. while it was a doll after all Edward Stoiber Rules of art concerned

Glamorous, however, was again Stella the Stroy, actually the only 3:20 would sing? Lips move? perform? may have. Who soft Nina Queer neither? “The DJ is as agreed by 3:20 stall, because I can not stand the old longer”

But absolute highlite was the hostess, the firstonce told, Transsexuals with that 5 are sexually mature and then as Daliah Lavi “A ship we come” gave the best, than girls of Piraeus us night for night at the harbor and was thereby in a Ließ wear rubber boat by the amount Extrem Crazy.


a better picture of me there was not this time.

Interesting was the condition, when Priscilla was talking to a girl, I of course did not know and now times when I was outside my circle I also did not think, if I could ever know. That changed abruptly, when she said,, I'd known this happen. *thinking ** thinking ** thinking * Du bist Dani, or? It was she, and she looks really great. Dani maybe goodbye to three, but we stayed until 6 House in a mental. Tolle Party 🙂

Chris Andersson @ Irrenhouse

Leeres Irrenhouse aber coole Show
101_0132.JPG

…so hat Sheila den Besuch im Irrenhouse vor genau einem Jahr betitelt. Immeran dem Wochenende,an dem das lesbisch schwule Stadtfest in der Motstrasse und den angrenzenden Seitenstrassen ist, verlagert sich das Partyvolk eher ins Goya, anstatt durch die halbe Stadt zum Irrenhouse zu fahren.

Wir erwarteten eigentlich schon ein ziemlich leeres Irrenhouse und schon die gänzlich fehlende Schlange vor der Tür schien dieses zu bestätigen. Keine Gäste vor der Tür und auch viel Bewegungsfreiheit im Geburtstagsklub… Zumindest war es auch nicht so heiss und stickig. Ausserdem waren wir endlich mal wieder fast die einzigen interessanten Fotografieobjekte. Soetwas mögen wir doch immer.

nina_210608_35.jpg

Aber auch wenn das Publikum nicht in Scharen strömte, so tat das der Show keinen Abbruch. Mit :Mataina Ah Wie Süß:, :Gloria Viagra:, :Nina Queer: persönlich natürlich und dem 5.platzierten der franzäsischen Starsearch Show gab es trotzdem eine tolle Show geboten.

Den Anfang machte Nina, der Günther Netzer der Travestie… was meint sie damit wohl… die Frisur vielleicht? Egal, sie begann mit einer Tina Turner Nummer, die sie zusammen mit Arne Friedrich, Lukas Podolski und Jens Lehmann sang und zum besten gab. Apropro zum besten geben. Sie gab den dreien das, was sie am besten kann und für dass sie offensichtlich zu Recht fast weltberühmt ist. Aber schaut selber.

Gefolgt wurde sie von Mataina Ah Wie süß, die sich mal wieder den schwersten Job ausgesucht hat…. Mataina sucht sich ja gerne Lieder aus, von denen man zu Lebtags noch nie etwas gehört hat. Wie die Sache mit dem Chhhruchhhrucksnestt. Ein großer Din-A4 Zettel mit Text auf Schwitzerdütsch und Mataina fragte sich vorher noch warum sie sich sowas immer antut. Nun Mataina, vermutlich weil es etwas besonderes ist und sonst niemand soetwas tut. Auf jeden Fall toll, was sie sich immer einfallen lässt. Eben auch diese Sache mit dem Chhhruchhhrucksnestt.

Die dritte im Bunde war dann Gloria Viagra, die my life trällerte und dazu alles an legalen und illegalen Substanzen zu sich nahm – oder zumindest so tat. Ob sie damit nun aber ihr eigenes Leben gemeint hat, kann ich nicht mit Bestimmtheit sagen. Was ich abver mit Bestimmtheit sagen kann ist, dass die Substanzen auf der Bühne zumindest teilweise nicht echt waren. Schmeckte der Vodka, der bis in mein Gesicht spritzte doch vergleichsweise wässrig. Und ich schätze solch eine Verschwendung des weissen pusers, wenn es denn kein Mehl war, würde teuer sein…. Trotzdem nett war es. :)

Mit drei Nummern ist die Show im Irrenhaus auch gerne einmal zuende, dieses Mal jedoch hatte Nina noch einen “Stargast” im Köcher. Man möge mir verzeihen, aber ich weiss nicht wer der Kerl war, der aufgetreten ist… Man gebe mir bitte mehr Infos. er hat beim französischen Ableger von Starsearch den 5 Platz gewonnen und eine Top 10 Singeplatzierung in den französischen Charts und sein Name ist “bitte hier eintragen” Chris Andersson wie Sheila mir erzählte. Weiss Gott wie Nina daran gekommen ist, aber er gilt wohl als Star und kam auf die Bühne um seine Single zu bringen. Zwei süsse Mädels begleiteten ihn dabei… Ob er wohl wusste, bei was für einer Party er da auftritt???

Egal, die Show war beendet und das Irrenhouse ob seiner Fülle nicht mehr unbedingt DIE Party der Nacht, also zogen wir weiter, um sie zu suchen.

Melli und Mataina im Irrenhouse

Zwischen Kumpelnest und Irrenhouse legten wir noch zwei Zwischenstops ein, die zum einen Sheila (und auch mir) endlich einen Caiplirinha sowie mir (und auch Sheila) endlich einen Hamburger TS einbrachten. Frisch gestärkt warteten der Geburtstagsclub und Ninas Irrenhouse auf uns.

Apropos warten; wir kamen an und staunten nicht schlecht, als statt der typischen 50 Meter langen Schlange diesmal keinerlei Schlange vor dem Irrenhouse zu sehen war… Diesmal brauchten wir also nicht vorbeistöckeln Uirgendwie schade) aber eben auch nicht warten. (irgendwie nicht schade).

Irgendwie war es diesmal anders als die letzte Male. Es war weniger voll und es war weniger heiss. Da beides die letzten Male aber schon fast unaushaltbar war, gereichte dieses dem Irrenhouse nicht unbedingt als Nachteil, denn man konnte sich ausnahmsweise wirklich bewegen…

Und nochetwas war anders… Weil draussen vor der Tür niemand mehr wartete, brauchten die Diven dieses Mal ihrer Lieblingsbeschäftigung nicht nachgehen – dem Verspäten. Soll heissen, dass die Trannyshow dieses Punkt 2 Uhr begann…

Glücklicherweise gaben wir auch Punkt zwei unsere Jacken an und hörten schon die ersten Töne des Muppet Show Intros, dem traditionellen Beginn der Transenshow.

[youtube]KFw876miRM0[/youtube]

Schmeisst Euch in Frack und Fummel
Vorhang auf Hallo
Freut Euch auf Spaß und Rummel

Immer wieder gerne gehört, immer wieder gerne gesehen und beste Comedy.

Mindestens genausogut war aber diesmal Mateina. Als Nina sie mit den Worten ankündigte “gestern hatte ja Adolf Hitler Geburtstag und es gibt eine Person, die noch immer Feiert. Mateina Ah Wie Süß” … war schon schlimmes zu befürchten. Die Bühne wurde von Mateina mit schwarzen wirren Haaren, einem Hitlerbärtchen, einer FPÖ Armbinde sowie einer alten Perücke als Blondie geentert und sie performte großartig zu Walter Moers’ Adolf – ich hock in meinem Bonker. Seeehr geil. Gibt es eigentlich eine bessere Möglichkeit, Rechten den ausgestreckten Mittelfinger zu zeigen als dieses Lied?
Warum zum Teufel hat das niemand fotografiert. Das Video von dieser Nummer könnt Ihr übrigens bei Sheila finden. Ich hab versprochen nur die Urversion zu nehmen

[youtube]PfiI4nAdnXU[/youtube]

…dafür darf ich dann aber die nächste Nummer verwenden. Melli Magic in bester Marilyn Monroe-Manier performter sie “My Heart belongs to daddy“. War Mateinas Auftritt schon sehr genial schlug Melli dem Fass den Boden aus. Die weiße Stola wirbelte durch die Gegend und das Publikum raste. …Wer ist eigentlich Marilyn Monroe? Und hat es wohl einen Grund warum beide “MM” als Initialen haben?
[youtube]0k8DSmrua7c[/youtube]

Großartig! Der Applaus war dementsprechend groß und alles was nun noch folgen sollte war unwichtig. Wie sagte Nina noch.

Es folgte noch ein nettes aber nicht herausragendes Stück von Melli und Mataina zusammen und (sorry aber wahr) ein wirklich nicht wichtiges Stück von Nina Queer herself. Ihre neue Scheibe. ….Meiner Meinung nach sollte Nina sich lieber auf ihre anderen Stärken besinnen und das Musikbusiness anderen Superstars lassen, die sich dort ebenso (vermutlich) erfolglos versuchen können. wenig wichtig das Stück.

Mataina, Zoe, Sheila
Mataina, Zoe, Sheila

Klönschnack mit Mateina, Melli, Pricilla, Tatjana. Sehr nett.

pic_065b1.jpg

 

Zoe & Sheila…und im gegensatz zu den letzten Malen haben wir es dieses Mal tatsächlich in die Bildergallerie bei berlin4Fun geschafft. Steter Tropfen höhlt den Stein wohl auch hier. :)

 

Zoe, Tatjana

Und ich durfte mal wieder eine Partyeinladung ausschlagen, da ich leider verhindert bin. Mittwochs eine Party in Berlin zu besuchen ist echt etwas zu viel, wenn man in Hamburg wohnt. Da kann die Party noch so gut sein. Ich glaube das würde meinem Arbeitgeber nicht wirklich zusagen.

Vielleicht sollten die, die berliner Partys einfach nach Hamburg holen… aber da wird ja gerade dran gearbeitet

Oops, I did it again

Wieder einmal in Berlin wartete ebenso wieder einmal, wie bei fast jedem meiner berlin-besuche Nina Queers Irrenhouse auf uns. Mittlerweile bin ich fast Monatlich auf der Autobahn Berlin-Hamburg zu finden, um mir dieses Event nicht entgehen zu lassen.

Dieses Mal waren Sheila und Pricilla meine Abendbegleitungen. Dazu sollte auf der Party aber noch ein Kollege von mir unterwegs sein, der zwar wusste, dass ich dort sein würde und der auch wusste, dass ich als Transe dort sein würde, mich aber eben noch nie gesehen hat.

gloria Viagra Irrenhouse

Angekommen am Geburtstagsklub mussten wir feststellen, dass dort eine locker 50 Meter lange Schlange an wartenden Partygängern um Einlass warteten. Dafür liebe ich aber das Irrenhouse, denn dort gibt es den Dragwalk. Aufgetranst geht man direkt an der Schlange vorbei und wird sofort eingelassen. Das dieses auch noch gratis ist, ist immer wieder schön. Danke schön!An diesem Tag dauerte der Dragwalk allerdings ein wenig länger für mich, denn als wir dort vorbeistöckelten hörte ich auf einmal ein

“Hallo Zoe”

Leider hatte ich mal wieder keine Brille auf um direkt sehen zu können, wer mich da rief. Es war aber jemand von Valerys Pearls of the Night Crew, der mich wieder erkannte. Wow, da wird man schon in einer fremden Stadt erkannt und gar mit dem richtigen Namen angesprochen. Das ist cool. Leider konnte ich mich aber kaum um ihn kümmern, da sich ca. 5 Meter weiter vorne jemand mit den Worten:

“Die Stimme kenne ich doch”

umdrehte. Mein Kollege, der mich an der Stimme erkannte, obwohl ich eigentlich schon dran vorbeigelaufen war. ich holte mir noch eben ein Kompliment ob meines Outfits ab und verabschiedete mich von den Jungs, denn die durften noch etwa eine halbe Stunde warten. Da wir aber die Transenshow noch miterleben wollten, die dort immer um zwei Uhr morgens stattfindet, mussten wir uns sputen… Hätten wir zumindest gemusst, wären die Mädels irgendwann mal Pünktlich. Waren sie aber natürlich nicht.

Soetwas können sich auch nur Transen erlauben, Ihre Fans irgendwas zwischen einer halben und dreiviertelstunde warten zu lassen und statt Pfiffe oder Unmutsbekundungen eher andächtige Blicke zu ernten.

Es begann mit :Gloria Viagra:, Stella Destroy, Biggi van Blond und natürlich Nina auf einem kleinen Podest in der Mitte zu Goodbye to Yesterday von den No Angels. Erst dachte ich, das Lied würde nach weihnachten klingen, aber ich muss gestehen, es noch den folgenden Monat gesummt zu haben. Ein echter Ohrwurm also.

p1090479.JPG

Das Highlite folgte aber erst darauf. Gloria Viagra kam mit blonder Perücke und Zwangsjacke auf die Bühne und malträtierte zu Britney Spears’ Ops I Did it Again mit Schere, Rasierer und Nina Queers Händen die neue Perücke. Nicht ganz so weit, dass eine Glatze übrig blieb, aber doch genügend und fast ein ganzes Lied witzig zu performen. Extrem cool.

Gloria Viagra

Britney Spears

Der letzte Auftritt war danach nicht mehr wirklich der Rede wert. Ich weiss weder was für ein Lied es war, noch, ob die Performance sonderlich spannend war. Ich weiss nur noch, dass die Mädels irgendwann durch Plastikfolie schauten. Warum sie dieses jedoch taten und ob das irgendeinen Sinn hatte, wage ich jetzt nicht mehr zu sagen.

pic_042b.jpg

Das war aber auch egal, denn Party war wieder klasse – Nur wieder viel zu voll. So voll, dass wir irgendwann vorzogen weiterzuziehen.

4 Jahre Irrenhaus – 5 Jahre Nina Queer

Irrenhouse
Im Irrenhaus ist Wahnsinn normal.
© Andrzej Majewski (*1966)

Herr Majewski, scheint den Geburtstagsclub, das Irrenhouse und Nina Queer zu kennen. Denn mal ganz ehrlich das hier ist Wahnsinn par excellence – und es ist im Irrenhouse ziemlich normal. Zumindest interessiert es keinen, auch wenn sich matürlich manch einer fragt. “was zu Teufel ist das?”

Ich war also nach Berlin gekommen um Party machen, der Abend sollte witzig werden aber ersteinmal taten mir vom langen Einkausbummel meine Füße weh. Würden diese Füße noch einen Abend mit Absätzen durchhalten? Egal, wird schon irgendwie gehen. Ersteinmal ein paar Stunden hinlegen, da ich etwas von der Woche kaputt war und nicht um halb eins schlappmachen wollte. Als ich dann später irgendwann aufwachte, mußte ich leider feststellen, dass nicht mehr eitel Sonnenschein, sondern nun Regenwetter angesagt war (Wetter / nicht Stimmung). Regenwetter, da hätte ich ja auch in Hamburg bleiben können Egal. Eigentlich war es auch gut, denn bisher kannte ich Berlin nur bei Sonne und besten Temperaturen. Und Berlin bei Regen ist genauso langweilig wie Hamburg bei Regen. Langsam ans Fertigmachen denken… Was soll ich nur anziehen? Das mitgenommene rote Kleid oder eher das neue schwarze Kleid? Egal, da ich eh vorhatte ein Rot/Antrazites Augenmakeup zu pinseln, ääh malen ääh auftragen (was sagt man dazu?), konnte diese Entscheidung noch warten. …Naja ganz in meinem Innersten hatte ich mich eh schon entschieden. – Ich wäre wohl kaum Zoe, wenn ich mich gegen das neue und für das bereits schon mal getragene Kleid entschieden hätte, das zudem auch noch länger ist.

Also das neue schwarze. Ich kann mich dabei kaum daran erinnern, dass ich mich einmal tatsächlich einmal so augenscheinlich ohne Zeitnot fertig gemacht habe, daher war ich am Ende auch mit meinem Aussehen wirklich zufrieden. Leider hab ich dieses mal mein doppelseitige Klebeband vergessen und musst so meine Nägel direkt angeklebt lackieren.

Zoe’s Tip No. 1
doppelseitiges Klebeband eignet sich hervorragend um Nägel zu lackieren, ohne, dass sie angefasst werden müssen. Doppelseitiges Klebeband auf die Fingerspitzen und dann lackieren. Hervorragend eignen sich die kleinen doppelseitigen pads, die für Fotoalben gedacht sind. Diese kleben nicht so stark und man benötigt keine Schere
Zoe’s Tip No. 1 – ende

grummel soetwas geht bei mir zumeist schief, aber dieses Mal hatte ich viel Zeit und hab sie mir genommen… Perfekt.Um meine bereits geschundenen Füßchen zu schonen lief ich dann übrigens voll gestyled, mit kurzem schwarzen Kleidchen, langen Fingernägeln in goleicher Farbe wie dem Lippenstift und — weißen Turnschuhen — rum. Was für ein Stilbruch, aber außer dem Pizzaboten und Pricilla sah mich ja so keiner. BTW. diese Pizza war die schlechteste Pizza, die ich je gegessen habe. Schlechter als eine billige Tiefkühlpizza und nur etwas wärmer wie eine ebensolche vor dem Auftauen.

Irgendwann war dann die Zeit gekommen, loszufahren. Da es nun regnete, war kar, daß wir nicht offen fahren würden… Man will ja nicht im Nassen sitzen……

Leider hatten wir am Nachmittag vergessen, das Dach richtig zu schließen. Somit saßen wir trotzdem im zumindest feuchten und das nun feuchte Dach zu schließen, kostete viel Mühe und bestimmt eine Viertelstunde. Gut gut, egal. Das Auto bei der schwester abgegeben und für den letzten Weg zum Irrenhouse eine Taxe gesucht.

Die Party
Auch dieses Mal brauchten wir keinen Eintritt zu zahlen, und auch dieses Mal waren nur “wirklich hochwertige” Mädels anwesend. Es muss doch hunderte Transen in Berlin geben, warum treiben sich dort nur so wenige rum?

Egal: Beispiele dazu: Hier und Hier und Hier und Hier und Hier und Hier… Es waren noch einige Mädels mehr da. Pricilla sprach davon, dass bis auf wenige Ausnahmen alle da waren, die sie so in Berlin kennen würde. In der Tat war der Faktor normaler Gäste pro Transe dieses Mal geringer als das letzte Mal. Es haben also alle Ihre Aufwartung für 5 Jahre Nina Queer und 4 Jahre Irrenhouse gemacht.

Es waren aber nicht nur mehr Transen generell da sondern auch mehr auf der Showbühne. Das Programm begann mit einer Dragqueen, deren Namen ich leider vergessen habe. Sie war auf Heels und mit riesiger Frisur locker 2,50 und wurde von :Nina Queer: mit den Worten “Lange Zuckerwatte mit Gesicht” angekündigt.

Gefolgt wurde sie von Ades Zabel, die in Berlin scheinbar jedem bekannt ist, mir aber bisdato leider vollkommen unbekannt war. Man war zumindest verwundert, als ich gestand, sie nicht zu kennen… (Ich wiederum war etwas verwundert, als ich :Ades Zabel: eine Woche später beim 10 Jährigen Quatsch Comedy Jubiläum sah… Scheinbar ist die Dame nicht nur ein Berliner Original, sondern Kabarettinstin und eine der besten Drag-Djanes. Wow.

Danach wurde es wieder extrem trashig mit Bardame Anna Bar die als “Hobby Star” angepriesen wurde. Es ging trashig weiter, als :Gloria Viagra:, ebenfalls locker 2,50 Meter, zu ihrem Song eine Bauchtanzpersiflage aufführte. Der Trashhöhepunkt war aber eindeutig Tatjana, die in ihrem Song “Rache an Edi” eine ebensolche nahm. Dieser Song war 50er-jahre style, jedoch von wilden Punkteilen durchsetzt, die sich auf häufige Wiederholung der Wörte “Ich fick dich durch, ich fick Dich fick Dich,” beschränkten. dabei wurde es einer Eduard Stoiber-Puppe nach allen Regeln der Kunst besorgt

Glamouröser war hingegen wieder Stella de Stroy, die eigentlich nur 3:20 hätte singen? Lippen bewegen? performen? hätte dürfen. Wie sagte Nina Queer noch? “Der DJ soll wie abgesprochen nach 3:20 abwürgen, da ich die Alte länger nicht aushalte”

Absolutes Highlite war aber die Gastgeberin, die ersteinmal erklärte, dass Transen mit 5 geschlechtsreif sind und dann als Daliah Lavi “Ein Schiff wir kommen” zum Besten gab, als Mädchen von Piräus Nacht für Nacht am Hafen stand und sich dabei in einem Gummiboot durch die Menge tragen ließ Extrem Crazy.


ein besseres Bild gabs diesmal von mir nicht.

Interessant war die Gegebenheit, als sich Pricilla sich mit einem Mädel unterhielt, das ich natürlich nicht kannte und da ich nunmal außerhalb meines Bekanntenkreis war überlegte ich auch nicht, ob ich sie überhaupt kennen könnte. Das änderte sich schlagartig, als sie sagte, dass ich Ihr bekannt vorkommen würde. *denk* *denk* *denk* Du bist Dani, oder? Sie war es, und sie schaut wirklich toll aus. Dani verabschiedete sich vielleicht gegen drei, aber wir blieben noch bis 6 im Irrenhouse. Tolle Party :-)