BLACK:RE:BOOT @ K17

What does a drag queen berlin, when the typical Weekends-peer group drives around in Zurich? Well either bored or open other unusual party ideas.. With such a Dani came up to me. To visit two Goth parties in Berlin, ever since she found no people, that would come along…

BLACK:RE:BOOT

Goth parties? Hmm to such parties I was not already really long. The last time that should have been in the Hasmburg Roxx. Naja Vor Langer, long time now and Zillo, when there was the Hamburg. So why not, Musically, I am extremely adaptable, if it does not become a habit, I can be both a German night to hit as hard techno to dance to my favorite music without being unfaithful, So I can without problems also once an evening of ecstatic dancing to black music and let me make the incessant strobe use Mallig in the bulb.

So I got me a place on the guest list for the K17 BLACK:RE:BOOT Party in Friedrichshain. Surprisingly, how many assistants there to hang out at the ring center at the train station. It has long been not occurred, that I had caused some uproar gedresst. Now there seldom strayed down a aufgetackelte tranny with short skirt. Does not matter. I wanted to get just money and Dani was fortunately also directly. The operation Goth Party at the K17 could start.

DSC02045

According to Dani ran earlier because often times around Trasen, That evening, however, not, what then probably one or the other to the Goth look stupid verführte.Ich have of course heard nothing again, but it was told to me. But it could also have been the general astonishment, when I swung my hair once again through the area, they got someone in the face and then looked once more precisely the one whom he owed this.

Me! Where we were a comic troupe anyway. It was a friend of Dani here. Dressed normally and rocker mat on the head, Dani with short skirt and …let's say – offensive – Well cut and I just. You may have wondered, how we fit together well. No matter, we just not fit exactly to the design of the usual guests of such party.

BLACK REBOOT

It was really clear to me, however,, I talked to the ladies room with a girl and I would not have the best of intentions can say afterwards, by which. The description: “shorter than me, shoulder-length dark hair, corseted and dressed in black” arrived at about the 75 % all girls to, on the BLACK:RE:BOAT were present.

For one evening, the music was actually really exciting, I must certainly have not weekly, but it was cool. Although I did not know any of the bands and the music styles could not tell them apart, and as you(n) wondered, whether the DJ already properly “Noise” had played, I had to shrug their shoulders. For me, it was all noise. Nevertheless, I retreated later on the Floor 4, where instead of black electro darkwave rather was played.

k17 berlinDamage, that it was so dark, the punk had a cool glamor punk style

With my love for punk then still a little compatible, also without the Mallig-making Strobi in constant use. The K17 and the BLACK:RE:BOAT but were definitely worth a visit, and it was already bright, when we later moved us to another visit another location. But for more tomorrow.

Wave Gothic Treffen (Denise)

At times I write something, nice when people ask me why…. If this written even come with their own text around the corner. The better.

wave gothic reffen

So yesterday I found a text in my mail tray, derived from Denise Van De Hoven and indicates the Wave Gothic Treffen. You and Kerstin and Mia and probably a few others from the Clicque will be there again this year. Are they actually getting….

I myself was never there, but judging by the pictures, is this a bug. But Gothic has never been truly mine… Btw. Denise is the Wave Gothic Treffen, neither in league, not related by marriage or. But just like always, and again there.

Gruß Zoe

—————————

Drags and Trannys on WGT…..

When men meet at Pentecost in Leipzig and surround the eyes with dark eyeliner, when feminine curves are formed by corsages, The platform shoes are shined to a high gloss and is located in chiffon, Tulle, Lace and brocade dresses, this is not a meeting of the tranny and drag queen scene, THE festival especially the black scene…. The Wave Gothic Festival.

Wave Gothic

But is not that the black scene black like all my. One “colorful” Meets people, displays and celebrates itself 4 Days.

The festival-goers are so different, how can barely walk different.

Dark Waver, Neo Gotik, Gothic, EBM'er, Burlesque, Romance, Middle Ages, etc.. …… and including lots Drags Trannys and men from all countries……

wgt 2010

For the exterior of Betrachetr, difficult to distinguish.

The sexes merge all too often in the exterior, as the ddas it is hard to say, who what now, welcher Richtung er angehört und was Er oder Sie darstellt 🙂

But that's what makes this festival into something very special and unique in Europe and Germany.

Tolerance is not geprädigt here, it is part of the Wave-Gotik-Treffen.

Whoever does not know exactly what he's doing at Pentecost…. I can only say…. off to Leipzig and shows you…..

And who knows?, maybe we meet yes on the AGRA, in Kohlrabizirkus, in the MB or the other venues of WGT, welche sich über ganz Leipzig erstrecken 🙂

Looking forward to it ……

see you soon …. Denise Eure of the Courts

wave Gothic Treffen bilder

Boheme Noir VI Fetish Party Berlin

There is in exactly two important and worth visiting parties, would probably carry the umbrella term fetish, firstly, the German Fetish Ball and other Boheme Noir and the latter was just the weekend.

haydee sparks & Calida del sol @ boheme noir 6

Unfortunately I have not managed, to name the winners of our raffle to my blog, because I went to Hamburg on Friday to celebrate his birthday in eineme friend… So Eien Boheme Noir justifies but, already back on Saturday to go on the highway aufzuschlagen to the evening there. (Sheila has notified the winners by the way). I had planned, approximately 11 there being, and 23:05 I drove past the Jannowitzbruecke. 5 Minutes late on 280 Kilometers. A good cut, I find.

DSCN1378

Gedresst finished I had been to Hamburg, where, in addition, I also had to buy the Morgend yet…. I had actually ordered me a nice pinstripe dress by Lip Service, but found, that I was late again, and the delivery times underestimated. Nun es kam nix bisher – and as the Hamburg visit was not only the birthday as a reason, but just drop a visit at the Hustler and Boutique Bizarre on the Reeperbahn. In Hustler I found a quite attractive PVC dress with pinstripe also. A still more beautiful dress I had found in the Boutique Bizarre, however, this was also made of latex and then was just under 500 €.. a little too much, for me.

DSCN1380

But not for others, as I could see on the Boheme Noir. There, guests will really contributed once again, what the wardrobes and thus the purses hergaben. Greatest creations and Dresses any Coleur. Lack, Logo, Latex, as well, Leader, Clear, and burlesque and Gothic, Cyberesque, Uniforms and what I still remember everything. A colleague asked me today, whether they, as they ran around today (Street clothes) would be entered as… …I do not know, at least she would have definitely felt completely out of place with all the great costumes.

100_1396-1

For each, the words and images of the now expected, I'm sorry to disappoint. Boheme Nior images I can not unfortunately offer. Although Alex was kind enough to equip us with photo passes to shoot the show, but asked, guests not to photograph, which is indeed a shame but then of course. Provide explanations should come no one, what has he to look at a Fetsichparty – and especially how he was there… Da Tara, Eden and Ardor are but anyway frequently represented in this blog, I think, the picture is clear..

Boheme Noir VI

A party of this kind any more lives of the guests and as Alex has great marketing together to get through a great mix. There was recently an interesting but hardly Party, where one has not seen the Boheme Noir image as a poster or flyer. Best Party ist eben learn, if the marketing did not ensure, that the target group finds out. And that was just there. But in addition to the guests and the trappings is important, for example, shows the.

For example, the Fireburlesque show HayDee Sparks and Calida del Sol, which was very beeidruckend and left. Had I ever been to a burlesque show goosebumps? I do not know, but this time I had briefly what. Overstimulation of tones, Colors and performance between heaven and hell, wherein at the end …. winning. But look for yourself. Great Cinema.

[HTML1]

Nevertheless, we left the Boheme Noir at half past one at the Mad House visit, that should come up this evening with a great show. But for a second time…. Who gut allerdings Boheme war, already shown by the fact, that we later came back and I got home only about six clock. …Simultaneously with my neighbors, although it looked stupid, sich aber ansonsten nix anmerken liess 🙂

DSCN1374

Two short stops in front astray House

101_0693

It was Saturday and, moreover, a third of the month. Irrenhouse-Samstag also, previously there was still some ways, to let the evening einklingen. For example, at an exhibition opening at Dermot O'Dyna, transformed into a hairdressing salon of its exhibition space.

101_0694

But first, the usual parking search was run erstaunich good, a few meters walk and a car park, Although the a “Here you go because not because Marathon Parking” Sign was ausgesatattet, but what the heck, yes do not run at night and in the morning we did not have before anyway, to be there. …Actually, we were not much läger than one drink, some photos and a few interviews…. Woran lag es? On the non-art, because I found a lot more appealing than the last year… Rather, we wanted the birthday of Alex van Hesse, the Titty Twister Night Vol.3 took the occasion, reinzufeiern in his birthday.

101_0695-1

All took place right next to the White Trash in Last Cathedral, Load a pretty stylish furnished Gothic. Coffins, Skulls, Skeletons, large candlesticks and the like. Who thinks black is there really. Although I had never really with the black scene, impressive, I found the store already indess. Just as we arrived we heard the happy birthday song and we could classify as directly into the crowd of well-wishers and Alex a happy birthday… and there were a lot of people, one has met on one or the other event. Martin Cutter, Liz Vegas, Carina and and and. Berlin is after all very small – over and over again.

101_0703

When we eventually disappeared in the direction Irrenhouse we took for the road, one “black box” with. In some drink in a – not surprisingly – black box. This was told to us, there is no guarantee that taurine be splashing around. Unfortunately, that was not all, what was missing, but also still in doubt, good taste and also alcohol. So this stuff would have been certainly better Kreuter. I stay because he prefers bdei Red Bull. What remains: Alex is still young, Martin holds Kesici made for Sheila's breasts, Liz Vegas looks in blonde from completely different and the Last Cathedral is a cool store, even for a not very black person like me.

BLACK:RE:BOOT @ K17

Was tut eine berliner Dragqueen, wenn sich die typische Wochenends-Peergroup in Zürich herumtreibt? Naja entweder langweilen oder sich anderen ungewöhnlichen Partyideen öffnen.. Mit solch einer kam Dani auf mich zu. Zwei Gruftie Partys in Berlin zu besuchen, sie fände da immer keine Personen, die mitkommen würden…

BLACK:RE:BOOT

Gruftie Partys? Hmm auf solchen Partys war ich schon wirklich lange nicht. Das letzte Mal dürfte das in Hasmburg im Roxx gewesen sein. Naja vor langer, langer Zeit ab und an im Zillo, als es das in Hamburg noch gab. Warum also nicht, Musikalisch bin ich extrem anpassungsfähig, wenn es nicht zur Gewohnheit wird kann ich sowohl eine Nacht zu deutschem Schlager wie zu hartem Techno durchtanzen ohne meiner favorisierten Musik untreu zu werden, also kann ich ohne Probleme auch einmal einen Abend extatisch zu schwarzer Musik tanzen und mich vom unentwegten Strobo-Einsatz mallig in der Birne machen zu lassen.

Also besorgte ich mir einen Platz auf der Gästeliste des K17 zur BLACK:RE:BOOT Party in Friedrichshain. Erstaunlich, wie viele Assis dort am Ringcenter an der S-Bahnstation herumhängen. Es ist schon lange nicht mehr vorgekommen, dass ich gedresst irgendwelchen Aufruhr verursacht hätte. Nun dort verirrt sich wohl selten eine aufgetackelte Transe mit kurzem Rock hin. Macht nix. Ich wollte ja nur Geld holen und Dani kam glücklicherweise auch direkt an. Die Operation Gruftie Party im K17 konnte starten.

DSC02045

Laut Dani liefen da früher öfter mal Trasen rum, an diesem Abend allerdings nicht, was dann wohl auch den einen oder anderen Gruftie zum blöde schauen verführte.Ich habe da natürlich wieder einmal nichts mitbekommen, aber es wurde mir erzählt. Es könnte aber auch die allgemeine Verwunderung gewesen sein, wenn ich wieder einmal meine Haare durch die Gegend schwang, sie irgendwer in die Fresse bekam und derjenige dann einmal genauer schaute wem er dieses zu verdanken habe.

Mir! Wobei wir eh eine komische Truppe waren. Es war noch ein Freund von Dani dabei. Normal gekleidet und Rockermatte auf dem Kopf, Dani mit kurzen Rock und …sagen wir mal – offensiven – Ausschnitt und naja ich eben. Man darf sich gefragt haben, wie wir wohl zusammenpassen. Egal, wir passten nur eben nicht ganz genau zum Entwurf der üblichen Gäste einer solchen Party.

BLACK REBOOT

Das wurde mir allerdings so richtig klar, als ich mich auf der Damentoilette mit einem Mädel unterhielt und ich danach beim besten Willen nicht hätte sagen können, mit welchem. Die Beschreibung: „kleiner als ich, schulterlange dunkle haare, korsettiert und in schwarz gekleidet“ traf in etwa auf 75 % aller Mädels zu, die auf der BLACK:RE:BOOT zugegen waren.

Für einen Abend war die Musik übrigens wirklich spannend, ich muss das sicher nicht wöchentlich haben, aber es war schon cool. Zwar kannte ich keine der Bands und konnte die Musikstile auch nicht auseinanderhalten und als man(n) mich fragte, ob der DJ schon richtig „Noise“ gespielt hätte, musste ich mit den Schultern zucken. Für mich war das alles Noise. Nichtsdestotrotz verzog ich mich dann später auf den Floor 4, wo statt schwarzem electro eher Dark Wave gespielt wurde.

k17 berlinSchade, dass es so dunkel war, die Punkerin hatte einen coolen Glamourpunk-Stil

Mit meiner Liebe zum Punk dann doch noch ein wenig kompatibler, ausserdem ohne das mallig machende Strobi im Dauereinsatz. Das K17 und die BLACK:RE:BOOT waren aber auf jeden Fall einen Besuch wert, und es war bereits hell, als wir uns später verzogen um noch eine weitere Location aufzusuchen. Dazu aber morgen mehr.

Wave Gothic Treffen (Denise)

Beizeiten schreibe ich auch mal etwas, wenn mich nette Personen darum bitten…. Wenn diese sogar mit einem eigenen geschriebenen Text um die Ecke kommen. Umso besser.

wave gothic reffen

So fand ich gestern einen Text in meinem Mailfach, der von Denise Van De Hoven stammt und auf das Wave Gothic Treffen hinweist. Sie und Kerstin und Mia und vermutlich noch einige andere aus der Clicque werden dieses Jahr wieder da sein. Sind sie eigentlich immer….

Ich selber war dort noch nie, aber den Bildern nach zu urteilen, ist das ein Fehler. Aber Gothic war noch nie so wirklich meins… Btw. Denise ist mit dem Wave Gothic Treffen, weder verbandelt, noch verwandt oder verschwägert. Nur eben gerne und immer wieder dort.

Gruß Zoe

—————————

Drags and Trannys on WGT…..

Wenn sich Männer zu Pfingsten in Leipzig treffen und die Augen mit Kajal dunkel umranden, wenn weibliche Rundungen durch Corsagen geformt werden, die PlateauSchuhe auf Hochglanz geputzt werden und man sich in Chiffon, Tüll, Spitze und Brokat kleidet, dann ist das kein Treffen der Drag Queen und Tranny Szene, sonders DAS Festival der schwarzen Szene…. Das Wave-Gotik-Treffen.

Wave Gothic

Doch ist die schwarze Szene gar nicht so schwarz wie alle meinen. Ein „buntes“ Volk trifft sich, zeigt sich und feiert sich 4 Tage lang.

Die Festival-Besucher sind so unterschiedlich, wie es kaum unterschiedlicher gehen kann.

Dark Waver, Neo Gotiks, Gotiks, EBM’er, Burlesque, Romantik, Mittelalter usw. …… und darunter ganz viele Drags und Trannys aus aller herren Länder……

wgt 2010

Für den Betrachetr von Außen, kaum zu unterscheiden.

Die Geschlechter verschmelzen nur zu oft im Äußeren, so das ddas es schwer wird zu sagen, wer jetzt was ist, welcher Richtung er angehört und was Er oder Sie darstellt 🙂

Aber genau das macht dieses Festival zu etwas ganz besonderem und einmaligem in Europa und Deutschland.

Toleranz wird hier nicht geprädigt, es ist Bestandteil des Wave-Gotik-Treffen.

Wer also noch nicht genau weiß was er zu Pfingsten macht…. dem kann ich nur sagen…. ab nach Leipzig und zeigt Euch…..

Und wer weiß, vielleicht treffen wir uns ja auf der AGRA, im Kohlrabizirkus, in der MB oder den anderen Veranstaltungsorten des WGT, welche sich über ganz Leipzig erstrecken 🙂

Ich freu mich drauf ……

see you soon …. Eure Denise van de Hoven

wave Gothic Treffen bilder

Boheme Noir VI Fetischparty Berlin

Es gibt im Jahr genau zwei wichtige und besuchenswerte Partys, die wohl im Überbegriff Fetisch tragen würden, zum einen der German Fetisch Ball und zum anderen die Boheme Noir und letztere war gerade am Wochenende.

haydee sparks & Calida del sol @ boheme noir 6

Leider habe ich es nicht geschafft, die Gewinner unseres Gewinnspieles in meinem Blog zu nennen, da ich am Freitag Nach Hamburg gefahren bin um mit eineme Freund in seinen Geburtstag zu feiern… So eien Boheme Noir rechtfertigt aber, sich bereits wieder am Samstag auf die Autobahn zu begeben um des Abends dort aufzuschlagen. (Sheila hat übrigens die Gewinner benachrichtigt). Geplant hatte ich, etwa um 11 dort zu sein, und 23:05 fuhr ich an der Jannowitzbrücke vorbei. 5 Minuten Verspätung auf 280 Kilometer. Ein guter Schnitt, finde ich.

DSCN1378

Fertig gedresst hatte ich mich bereits in Hamburg, wo ich im Übrigen auch des Morgend noch einkaufen musste…. Ich hatte mir eigentlich ein schönes Nadelstreifenkleid von Lip Service bestellt, musste aber feststellen, dass ich mal wieder zu spät war und die Lieferzeiten unterschätzte. Nun es kam nix bisher – und so hatte der Hamburg Besuch nicht nur den Geburtstag als Grund, sondern ebenfall einen Besuch bei Hustler und der Boutique Bizarre auf der Reeperbahn. Bei Hustler fand ich dann auch ein durchaus ansprechendes Lackkleid mit ebenfalls Nadelstreifen. Ein noch schöneres Kleid hätte ich in der Boutique Bizarre gefunden, das war allerdings aus Latex und lag dann auch bei knapp 500 €.. ein wenig zu viel, für mich.

DSCN1380

Nicht für andere allerdings, wie ich auf der Boheme Noir sehen konnte. Dort trugen die Gäste wirklich wieder einmal, was die Kleiderschränke und somit die Geldbörsen hergaben. Großartigste Kreationen und Dresses jeglicher Coleur. Lack, Logo, Latex, ebenso, Leder, Klar, und Burlesque und Gothic, Cyberesque, Uniformen und was weiss ich noch alles. Eine Kollegin fragte mich heute, ob sie, so wie sie heute herumlief (Strassenkleidung) da hereingekommen wäre… …Das weiss ich nicht, zumindest hätte sie sich auf jeden Fall vollkommen deplaziert gefühlt bei all den großartigen Kostümen.

100_1396-1

Für jeden, der nun den Worten auch Bilder erwartet, den muss ich leider enttäuschen. Boheme Nior Bilder kann ich leider nicht bieten. Alex war zwar so liebenswürdig uns mit Fotopässen auszustatten um die Show zu filmen, bat aber darum, die Gäste nicht zu fotografieren, was dann zwar schade aber selbstverständlich ist. Soll ja niemand in Erklärungsnöte kommen, was er denn auf einer Fetsichparty zu suchen hat – und vor allem wie er da war… Da Tara, Eden und Ardor aber eh schon häufig in diesem Blog vertreten sind, denke ich, geht das Bild klar..

Boheme Noir VI

Eine jegliche Party dieser Art lebt immer von den Gästen und da hat Alex durch großartiges Marketing eine großartige Mischung zusammenbekommen. Es gab in der letzten Zeit aber auch kaum eine interessante Party, wo man das Boheme Noir Bild nicht als Plakat oder Flyer gesehen hat. Die beste Party ist eben leer, wenn das Marketing nicht dafür gesorgt hat, dass die Zielgruppe davon erfährt. Und die war eben da. Doch neben den Gästen ist auch das Drumherum wichtig, beispielsweise die Shows.

Zum Beispiel auch die Fireburlesque Show von HayDee Sparks und Calida Del Sol, die sehr beeidruckend und abgefahren war. Hatte ich schon mal bei einer Burlesque Show Gänsehaut? Ich weiss es nicht, aber dieses Mal hatte ich kurzzeitig welche. Reizüberflutung aus Tönen, Farben und Performance zwischen Himmel und Hölle, wobei am Ende …. gewinnt. Aber schaut selber. Ganz großes Kino.

Trotzdem verliessen wir die Boheme Noir gegen halb zwei um das Irrenhouse zu besuchen, das an diesem Abend auch mit einer großartigen Show aufwarten sollte. Dazu aber ein andernmal…. Wie gut allerdings die Boheme war, zeigt schon der Umstand, dass wir später zurück kamen und ich erst gegen sechs Uhr nach Hause kam. …Gleichzeitig mit meinem Nachbarn, der zwar doof schaute, sich aber ansonsten nix anmerken liess 🙂

DSCN1374

Zwei Kurzstopps vorm Irrenhouse

101_0693

Es war Samstag und noch dazu ein dritter im Monat. Irrenhouse-Samstag also, vorher gab es aber noch einige Möglichkeiten, den Abend einklingen zu lassen. Zum Beispiel bei einer Vernissage bei Dermot O’Dyna, der seinen Friseursalon zu einer Ausstellungsfläche umwandelte.

101_0694

Doch vorher war die übliche Parkplatzrecherche erstaunich gut verlaufen, ein Paar Meter Fussweg und ein Parkplatz, der zwar mit einem „Hier bitte weil wegen Marathon nicht Parken“ Schild ausgesatattet war, doch was solls, die laufen ja nicht in der Nacht und am Morgen hatten wir eh nicht mehr vor, da zu sein. …Genaugenommen blieben wir nicht viel läger als ein Getränk, einige Fotos und ein paar wenige Gespräche…. Woran lag es? An der Kunst nicht, denn die fand ich einiges ansprechender als das letzte Jahr… Vielmehr wollten wir zum Geburtstag von Alex van Hessen, der die Titty Twisters Night Vol.3 zum Anlass nahm, in seinen Geburtstag reinzufeiern.

101_0695-1

Das ganze fand im Last Cathedral direkt neben dem White Trash statt, einem ziemlich stilvoll eingerichtetem Gothic laden. Särge, Totenköpfe, Skelette, große Leuchter und ähnliches. Wer schwarz denkt ist dort richtig. Zwar hatte ich es nie wirklich mit der schwarzen Szene, beeindruckend fand ich den Laden indess schon. Gerade als wir kamen hörten wir den Happy Birthday Gesang und konnten uns so direkt in die Schar der Gratulanten einreihen und Alex zum Geburtstag gratulieren… und da standen eine ganze Menge Personen, die man auf der einen oder anderen Veranstaltung kennengelernt hat. Martin Kesici, Liz Vegas, Carina und und und. Berlin ist eben doch sehr klein – immer und immer wieder.

101_0703

Als wir dann irgendwann in Richtung Irrenhouse verschwanden nahmen wir noch als Wegzehrung jeweils eine „schwarze Dose“ mit. Irgendein In-Getränk in einer – wen wunderts – schwarzen Dose. Diese erzählte uns war, dass dort garantiert kein Taurin drinn sein. Dummerweise war das nicht alles, was fehlte, sondern zudem auch noch guter Geschmack und im Zweifelsfall auch Alkohol. Damit wäre dieses Kreuterzeugs sicher besser gewesen. Ich bleibe da dann doch lieber bdei Red Bull.. Was bleibt: Alex ist immer noch jung, Martin Kesici hält Sheilas brüste für gemacht, Liz Vegas sieht in Blond gänzlich anders aus und die Last Cathedral ist ein cooler Laden, selbst für eine nicht sonderlich schwarze Person wie mich.