CSD Hamburg and Advertising

It is known that each CSD has, Gay Pride Parade every fight in Germany again and again against, that accused her, only one party- to be commercial and event.

With this knowledge it should be of course, that repeatedly reminded, that this is a demonstration of – and just as naturally it should also be, that one rejects too clumsy monopolization. Just as this year's parades contribution of Citeecar.

DSC01065-001

Has made me really angry – I really have not seen such a blatant advertising on one of the CSDs and I once witnessed three to four parades for many years now.

What the hell was that?
Five in a row moving cars' a maybe 4,50 Meters + 4 *3 Meters distance without any immediate sense – excluding advertising. Everyone was on the equivalent of about 35 Not much more experienced meters Parade, except that one off at Citee cars 1 Could rent €…

It will not work.

1-DSC01064

Okay, I have seen other advertising on the CSDs, but most of the companies is trying somehow to “cover up” Myth Slogans, mit Regenbogen Fahnen oder etwas mit Musik. Einfach nur Plump, unverschleierte Werbung allerdings, das ist neu. Ehrlich gesagt hat mich das wirklich geärgert.

Auf die Frage an einen der Fahrer, Welch andere Message transportieren sie wurde er ausser Werbung antwortete peace Ehrlich:
“Keine andere Message”;
“Das ist doch ganz schön FRECH, or?”
“Sorry, ich habe das nicht peace ausgedacht”

Also Citeecar, wer von euch hat sich das ausgedacht, schämt und ihr euch ein Kleines wenigstens bisschen?

Achja und Hamburg Pride, I wish you a little more self-esteem, at times like even “No” say. Check it please in the future a little on the car, that at least a minimum is included in message… Such participants should urgently cancel your. Rather an entry fee less. At least I saw the so-, and those, with whom I talked about it, also…

DSC01094

You have the massive doubters not so willfully offer explosive!

And no, only because the slogan of the CSD on the roof is (where can read it just a helicopter) or on the door of a Hinnerk logo is emblazoned in a promotion not a CSD Post!

FDP and CDU should reconsider their participation in the Hamburg CSD

I find itself very well, although I'm pretty sure, that there will be both a CDU and FDP a Truck. But at least certainly discussions. I myself have always asked myself actually, what do these parties there.

From an open letter to the applicant Hamburg Pride of cars and stalls for the CDU and the FDP at the Hamburg CSD.

Dear Mr. Kruse, rather Burkhardt, dear Christian,

On 28. June the parliamentary factions of your parties almost closed or against the applications submitted for opening marriage. voted for equality of registered partnership with marriage.

Not least because of z.T. public discussion is aware, that there are complex reasons for the negative voting. In the end, however, the result: Homosexuals be discriminated against.

Their parties have shown the voting behavior, that they do not stand behind the motto of this year's Christopher Street Day in Hamburg: “Marriage 2.0 – After the duties of the rights now”. We have therefore been asked by several people, To exclude them from the CSD demonstration and other Pride events.

Hamburg Pride e.V. sees itself as a platform for pluralistic forces, which supports the rights of homo-, Would- use and transsexuals. Against this background, we conclude no democratic organizations of the events from Hamburg Pride.

We strongly encourage you but, To reconsider their participation in the political demonstration, and the Christopher Street Day at the street festival.

Sincerely yours

Dr. Lars Peters
First Chairman Hamburg Pride e.V.

I would have preferred a letter, the parties does not exclude the, But the result interpreted as a rejection of the parties at the CSD, as the motto of the CSD obviously contradicts the Abstimmungsverahlten. Should this be a misunderstanding logout, But you look on a feedback of the party.

Gaypride 2009 Hamburg Photos

Gaypride 2009 Hamburg Photos

CSD Hamburg
in CC 2.0 by King.Jabe

I myself am not yet so far, but that will come. Here, in any case, find all links, I as the Gaypride Hamburg 2009 could find.. Oh and if you know more links, nur her damit 🙂

My pictures can be found
Here

and here
and here

Pictures of my yesterday's private photo grafs found here:

Transfairdesign

All further CSD Photos of Hamburg 2009 found here:

K-HO
(That must just be a Dauerfaften place at the top of the list)

CSD-Europe.com

Flickr CSD Hamburg 2009

Frank Brexel

Hamburg.de

Galleryme

Weblogyhamburg

Ritchys Tagebuch

meingartenundich

per-wohnen.de

Gayhamburg.de

Quiddje Hamburg

St. Georg.info

Partybilder.org

enchating Women

Mopo

Abendblatt Pictures Gallerie
(Hello Evening Gazette, why are you doing a 98er Gaypride Galleries, but only if you 40 Inserting pictures from this year. Olivia Jones was not there this year, Ortwin Runde's been an eternity, no longer mayor and Tatjana Taft's indeed great to see, but she was only guarantees an outfit and not the three to…

Oh, I should refer to the Flickr group Gaypride Hamburg point out, where love may be posted more pictures of.

102_0002

CSD Opening Gala @ Fliegende Bauten

Pooh I'm behind at the moment, not so properly. Also, Last Saturday was the temporary buildings that Gaypride Opening Gala Hamburg 2009 and I was there of course. After I had found a place adäquarten, could start the show. A show, had the ups and downs, But more about that in the course of the article.. The creative design offensive with Mr. Steffen I ever been reported yesterday..

100_0251

At least you can expect a grand gala also a great program, but – I must confess – bislang re von TJ-Wheels, nor by Wolfgang Gilley, To have heard Ina Z or the choir Schola Cantorosa. No reason not to be, however, the, because who knows, which pearls are found there. At least Orange and Blue Coco Lores were familiar to me – and of course Kim Fischer and Sascha basket.

101_0022

It started with Ina Z, to the world wrote as follows: …after Chansonnier Ina The with little voice and flat rhyming clichés 400 Guests had put to the test of patience and harvested many boos. I thought they were not quite as bad, but at best arbitrary. But it was not until the beginning of the show. Growth potential was so definitely available. And as the voice, it was much better on stage

[HTML3]

For example, the gay choir “Schola Cantorosa”. Approximately 25 Sailors, the necks from full songs gave the best, not, however, shanty songs, as the exterior might suspect left, but hit, funny and hilarious. “A pink Risenraumschiff with a loud queers was full example, a song, great also the Canons various pop-art, which can be thought of as. On the North Sea coast with “In Munich stands a Hofbräuhaus”, 7 Barrels of wine, Viva la mexico and and and. Great. One of the two Acts, who cleared properly. In the unanimous opinion.

100_0275

[HTML1]

The second Act, has cleared properly, had to do with pop. You know Wolfgang Gilley? No? I did not know him well so far. Ein Comedian, how to say yes today, moreover, a great. Mark your name. Wolfgang Gilley dissected hit on its meaning and explains very impressive, what is zusammenmusiziert and written as a crap. Let's take his example of the classic Michael Holm “On the road to Mendocino” So there anyone takes with a girl and rides it – although he wants to San Fernando – times just to Mendocino. That's according to Google Maps 507 So Miles 8 1/2 Hours.

100_0287

The type is so stupid and does not even ask for her name… Therefore he goes in the future EVERY day to Mendocino…. 1000 Miles every day… And as if that were not enough, he stops at every door along the way and asks for his girl from Mendocino…. …And now it comes, in the middle of both cities is San Francisco.. Each door, Every day, 1000 Miles… Oh Good. I lay next to and under the table. The man is a genius and has, Sascha basket as correctly observed, the store just once turned to the left.

[HTML2]

That had quite realize at the end of the singer from Blue Orange, who stated quite rightly, that the audience had just gone along much better with the comedian. Agreed, because although Orange Blue stand out with a great voice, also with great songs, However, one has heard so often, that they carried away only as medium. Sorry Orange Blue, But Wolfgang Gilley and the Schola Cantorosa were called by most people as HighLites.

101_0057

There were also artistic contributions, Coco Lores, is the only song with far less exciting than with moderation. (Because just missing their repartee) and each Eien number of Sascha basket and Kim Fischer, in the other also has a really great voice. The Texas Lightning Classic “No No Never” Jane Comerford had to get any better.

101_0068

Overall it was a gala with strengths and weaknesses, but definitely an entertaining evening, even if I can join the opinion of Ricardo M, the rather more hamburgers Acts had seen. But ultimately, a really nice show with the temporary buildings for Gaypride Hamburg in a great atmosphere.

100_0239mit Ricardo M

CSD Hamburg und Werbung

Bekanntermaßen muss sich jeder CSD, jede Gaypride Parade in Deutschland immer wieder dagegen wehren, dass ihr vorgeworfen wird, nur noch eine Party- und Kommerzveranstaltung zu sein.

Unter diesem Wissen sollte es eigentlich selbstverständlich sein, dass man immer wieder daran erinnert, dass es sich um eine Demonstration handelt – und genauso selbstverständlich sollte es eigentlich auch sein, dass man allzu plumpe Vereinnahmungen ablehnt. So wie dieses Jahr der Paraden-Beitrag von Citeecar.

DSC01065-001

Mich hat das wirklich wütend gemacht – ich habe wirklich noch keine derartig plumpe Werbung auf einem der CSDs gesehen und ich habe nun schon viele Jahre mal drei bis vier Paraden miterlebt.

Was zum Teufel sollte das?
Fünf hintereinander fahrende Autos ´a vielleicht 4,50 Meter + 4 *3 Meter Abstand ohne irgendwelchen näheren Sinn – außer Werbung. Jeder konnte auf umgerechnet etwa 35 Meter Parade nicht viel mehr erfahren, außer dass man bei Citee Autos ab 1 € mieten könne…

So geht das nicht.

1-DSC01064

Okay, ich habe schon andere Werbung auf den CSDs gesehen, aber zumeist versuchen die Firmen das irgendwie zu „verschleiern“ Mit Slogans, mit Regenbogen Fahnen oder mit etwas Musik. Einfach nur plumpe, unverschleierte Werbung allerdings, das ist neu. Ehrlich gesagt hat mich das wirklich geärgert.

Auf die Frage an einen der Fahrer, welche andere Message sie transportieren würden außer Werbung antwortete er mir ehrlich:
„Keine andere Message“;
„Das ist doch ganz schön frech, oder?“
„Sorry, ich habe mir das nicht ausgedacht“

Also Citeecar, wer von Euch hat sich das ausgedacht, und schämt ihr Euch wenigstens ein kleines bisschen?

Achja und Hamburg Pride, ich wünsche Euch etwas mehr Selbstwertgefühl, bei soetwas auch mal „Nein“ zu sagen. Schaut doch bitte in der Zukunft ein wenig auf die Wagen, dass zumindest ein Mindestmaß an Botschaft enthalten ist… Solch Teilnehmer solltet Ihr dringend absagen. Lieber eine Teilnehmergebühr weniger. Zumindest sah ich das so, und jene, mit denen ich mich darüber unterhielt, auch…

DSC01094

Man muss den massigen Zweiflern ja nicht mutwillig Zündstoff bieten!

Und nein, nur weil der Slogan des CSD auf dem Dach steht (wo ihn nur ein Hubschrauber lesen kann) oder auf der Tür ein Hinnerk Schriftzug prangt wird aus einer Werbeaktion noch kein CSD-Beitrag!

FDP und CDU sollen ihre Beteiligung am Hamburger CSD überdenken

Finde ich schon mal sehr gut, obwohl ich mir ziemlich sicher bin, dass es sowohl einen CDU sowie einen FDP Truck geben wird. Aber zumindest sicher auch Diskussionen darüber. Ich selber habe mich eigentlich immer gefragt, was diese Parteien dort wollen.

Aus einem offenen Brief von Hamburg Pride an die Antragssteller von Wagen und Ständen der FDP und der CDU auf dem Hamburger CSD.

Sehr geehrter Herr Kruse, lieber Burkhardt, lieber Christian,

Am 28. Juni haben die Bundestagsfraktionen Ihrer Parteien fast geschlossen gegen die eingereichten Anträge zur Öffnung der Ehe bzw. zur Gleichstellung der Eingetragenen Partnerschaft mit der Ehe gestimmt.

Nicht zuletzt aufgrund der z.T. öffentlichen Diskussion ist uns bewusst, dass es komplexe Gründe für das negative Abstimmungsverhalten gibt. Am Ende steht jedoch das Ergebnis: Homosexuelle werden weiter diskriminiert.

Ihre Parteien haben mit dem Abstimmungsverhalten gezeigt, dass sie nicht hinter dem Motto des diesjährigen Hamburger Christopher Street Day stehen: „Ehe 2.0 – Nach den Pflichten jetzt die Rechte“. Wir sind deshalb von mehreren Personen aufgefordert worden, Sie von der CSD-Demonstration und weiteren Pride-Veranstaltungen auszuschließen.

Hamburg Pride e.V. versteht sich als pluralistische Plattform für Kräfte, die sich für die Rechte von Homo-, Bi- und Transsexuellen einsetzen. Vor diesem Hintergrund schließen wir keine demokratischen Organisationen von den Veranstaltungen zum Hamburg Pride aus.

Wir fordern Sie aber ausdrücklich dazu auf, Ihre Teilnahme an der politischen Demonstration zum Christopher Street Day sowie am Straßenfest zu überdenken.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Dr. Lars Peters
Erster Vorsitzender Hamburg Pride e.V.

Ich hätte einen Brief bevorzugt, der die Parteien nicht ausschliesst, das Ergebnis aber als Absage der Parteien am CSD interpretiert, da das Motto des CSD offensichtlich dem Abstimmungsverahlten widerspricht. Sollte diese Abmeldung ein Missverständnis sein, freue man sich aber auf eine Rückmeldung der Partei.

CSD 2009 Hamburg Bilder

CSD 2009 Hamburg Bilder

CSD Hamburg
in CC 2.0 by King.Jabe

ich selber bin noch nicht so weit, aber das kommt noch. hier auf jeden Fall finden sich wieder alle Links, die ich so zum CSD Hamburg 2009 finden konnte.. Achja und wenn ihr noch Links kennt, nur her damit 🙂

Meine Bilder finden sich
Hier

und hier
und hier

Bilder meines gestrigen privatfotografs findet ihr hier:

Transfairdesign

Alle weitern CSD Bilder von Hamburg 2009 findet ihr hier:

K-HO
(Das muss einfach einen Dauerfaften Platz ganz oben auf der Liste geben)

CSD-Europe.com

Flickr CSD Hamburg 2009

Frank Brexel

Hamburg.de

Galleryme

Weblogyhamburg

Ritchys Tagebuch

meingartenundich

pro-wohnen.de

Gayhamburg.de

Quiddje Hamburg

Sankt-Georg.info

Partybilder.org

enchating Women

Mopo

Abendblatt Bilder Gallerie
(Hallo Abendblatt, warum macht ihr eine 98er CSD Gallerie, wenn ihr doch nur 40 Bilder von diesem Jahr einfügt. Olivia Jones war dieses Jahr nicht da, Ortwin Runde ist schon seit einer Ewigkeit nicht mehr Bürgermeister und Tatjana Taft ist zwar toll anzusehen, war aber sie hatte garantiert nur ein Outfit und nicht deren drei an…

Achja, ich soll noch auf die Flickr Gruppe CSD Hamburg hinweisen, wo gerne mehr der Bilder gepostet werden dürfen.

102_0002

CSD Opening Gala @ Fliegende Bauten

Puuh ich komme im Moment garnicht so richtig hinterher. Also, am letzten Samstag war in den Fliegenden Bauten die CSD Opening Gala Hamburg 2009 und ich war selbstverständlich da. Nachdem ich auch einen adäquarten Platz gefunden hatte, konnte die Show losgehen. Eine Show, die Höhen und Tiefen hatte, aber dazu mehr im Laufe des Artikels.. Über die kreative Designoffensive mit Herrn Steffen berichtete ich je bereits gestern..

100_0251

Bei einer Großen Gala erwartet man ja auch ein großes Programm, doch – muss ich gestehen – bislang weder von TJ-Wheels, noch von Wolfgang Trepper, Ina Z oder dem Chor Schola Cantorosa gehört zu haben. Kein Grund sich das allerdings nicht anzusehen, denn wer weiss, welche Perlen sich dort finden. Zumindest Orange Blue und Coco Lores waren mir bekannt – und selbstverständlich Kim Fischer und Sascha Korb.

101_0022

Es begann mit Ina Z, zu der die Welt wie folgt schrieb: …nachdem Chansonnier Ina Z mit wenig Stimme und flach gereimten Klischees die 400 Gäste auf die Geduldsprobe gestellt und viele Buhs geerntet hatte. Ich fand sie zwar nicht ganz so schlecht, aber doch bestenfalls beliebig. Aber es war ja auch erst der Anfang der Show. Steigerungspotential war also auf jeden Fall vorhanden. Und was die Stimme angeht, so gab es deutlich besseres auf der Bühne

Beispielsweise den Schwulenchor „Schola Cantorosa“. Schätzungsweise 25 Matrosen, die aus vollen Hälsen Lieder zum besten gaben, nicht allerdings Shanty-Songs, wie das Äussere vielleicht vermuten liess, sondern Schlager, witziges und urkomisches. „Ein rosarotes Risenraumschiff voll mit lauter Tunten war beispielsweise ein Song, großartig auch die Canons diversester Schlager, die man sich so vorstellen kann. An der Nordseeküste zusammen mit „In München steht ein Hofbräuhaus“, 7 Fässer Wein, Viva la mexico und und und. Großartig. Eine der beiden Acts, die richtig abgeräumt haben. so die einhellige Meinung.

100_0275

Auch der zweite Act, der richtig abgeräumt hat, hatte mit Schlagern zu tun. Kennt Ihr Wolfgang Trepper? Nein? Ich kannte ihn bisher auch nicht. Ein Comedian, wie man heute ja sagt, ein großartiger noch dazu. Merkt Euch den Namen. Wolfgang Trepper seziert Schlager auf seine Sinnhaftigkeit und erklärt sehr eindrucksvoll, was für ein Mist da zusammenmusiziert und getextet wird. Nehmen wir mal sein Beispiel des Michael Holm Klassikers „Auf der Strasse nach Mendocino“ Da nimmt also jemand ein Mädchen mit und fährt es – obwohl er nach San Fernando will – mal eben nach Mendocino. Das sind laut Google Maps 507 Meilen also 8 1/2 Stunden.

100_0287

Dabei ist der Typ so doof und fragt nichteinmal nach ihrem Namen… Drum fährt er in der Zukunft JEDEN Tag nach Mendocino…. 1000 Meilen jeden Tag… Und als sei das noch nicht genug hält er an jeder Tür auf dem Weg an und fragt nach seinem Girl aus Mendocino…. …Und jetzt kommts, in der Mitte beider Städte liegt San Francisco.. Jede Tür, Jeden Tag, 1000 Meilen… Oh Gott. Ich habe auf neben und unter dem Tisch gelegen. Der Mensch ist ein Genie und hat, wie Sascha Korb richtig feststellte, den Laden eben mal auf Links gedreht.

Das musste auch der Sänger von Orange Blue ganz am Ende feststellen, der völlig zu Recht feststellte, dass das Publikum bei dem Comedian eben viel besser mitgegangen sei. Stimmt, denn Orange Blue bestechen zwar mit einer tollen Stimme, auch mit tollen Songs, die man allerdings schon so oft gehört hat, dass sie nur so mittel mitreissen. Sorry Orange Blue, aber Wolfgang Trepper sowie die Schola Cantorosa wurden von den meisten Personen als Highlites genannt.

101_0057

Daneben gab es noch artistische Einlagen, Coco Lores, die nur mit Gesang weit weniger spannend als mit Moderation ist. (Da fehlt eben ihre Schlagfertigkeit) sowie je eien Nummer von Sascha Korb und Kim Fischer, die im übrigen auch eine wirklich tolle Stimme hat. Den Texas Lightning Klassiker „No No Never“ hätte Jane Comerford kaum besser bringen können.

101_0068

Insgesamt war es eine Gala mit Stärken und Schwächen aber auf jeden Fall ein kurzweiliger Abend, auch wenn ich mich der Meinung von Ricardo M anschliessen kann, der lieber mehr Hamburger Acts gesehen hätte. Aber letztendlich eine wirklich nette Show mit den fliegenden Bauten zum CSD Hamburg in einem tollen Ambiente.

100_0239mit Ricardo M