Enough is Enough – Open your mouth Demo

The situation in Russia is even talk of the town and has actually led to, that the World Championships in Athletics in Moscow Sports – even in media – is temporarily pushed into the background. That was hardly to be expected and enjoyable – taken alone, it does not have much.

demoaufruf-deutsch-presse_med

Now it was not like the last great sporting event, which will take place in Russia. In less than 6 Months to find the XXII. Olympic Winter Games in Sochi place and it is sad, what to say to the IOC:

“As a sports organization, we can continue to work, that the discrimination against athletes without Games, Official, Spectators and media take place.” The IOC have “Commitments from the highest authorities in Russia, that this legislation will affect no one, who attended the games or taking part in”

Bullshit!

What previously, or happened in Russia after the IOC does not matter, or what happens to those, the newly “only” live in Russia, and not coincidentally the play participates. Not matter to the IOC, however,, if a player has rainbow colored nails. I could imagine but already, that the IOC also has no problem, when a confused Russian pole-vaulter makes known their opinions to the public yet wirreren.

coke-deutsch_med (1)

In my eyes, this reminds me a little of all of Berlin 1936 Hitler in Germany. And “And”, I know, that actually prohibits any comparison of a state with Hitler Germany, because no other state 6 Million people killed, but it had in Germany 36 and not.

ge-deutsch_med

But the time left aside are already similar characteristics to see.

There was a man in Germany, which could appoint himself under windy conditions democratic chancellor more or less, and a man of the left as windy by the President as head of government and then back. In both cases, had during the time of civil rights, To laugh at human rights and political oppositions little, and in both cases the law were degraded to second class citizens while these people qua. People, which subsequently have a certain bird-free status and its abuse are socially and legally recognized not really punished….

They may try in the sequence by means of the Olympic Games to the world stage as a great host and Cleaners in which to play the Olympics suddenly everything is okay – for at least this time. I make these things up to this point parallels fear. And I do not want, other parallels that emerge.

mcdonalds-deutsch_med

“No”, I am not directly affected, I'm not gay. But of course, I'm tranny, Drag, Queer. I also live in Germany, can visit CSD's and even raise rainbow flags without any reprisals and even wear. For all of this would be already arrested in Russia – and probably will. This is unacceptable for me, either, when meeting others and not me and even then not, if it happens in another country.

I think of the following sentences:

When they brought the Communists,
I did not say anything. I was not a communist.

When they brought the Social Democrats,
I did not say anything. I was not a social democrat.

When they brought the Jews,
I did not say anything. I was not a Jew.

When they brought me, there was no one who would be able to say something.

Russia clearly shows fascistic tendencies and I will not be at some point of, who said nothing.

visa-deutsch_med

So I'm doing on Saturday, the 31.08. my mouth, and check out the Enough is enough – Open your Mouth Demonstration on Kurfürstendamm to the Russian Embassy. However, in my rainbow outfit without the wings, for there is no CSD, It's not a party. It is a demonstration of! You MUST be colorful, one should see us and they MUST be loud but remarkably – and I mean no bass of trucks with advertising slogans but it, Lettering u.ä. And by the way, I believe and hope, they will.

I'm on 31.08. to 12:00 the Kurfürstendamm area Bleibtreu Strasse and I hope you, of you that just reads. Was also someone who has NOT said anything – whether it affects you or not just.

plakat-demo-_med

Btw. and just to be safe.
Of course I know, want that other countries even worse turn back the wheels of time and introduce even the death penalty. Russia, the largest country in the world, however, has a far greater “Role models” as it has for other countries, for example Uganda. Is both bad and I decided, to put more focus on Russia at the moment and NOT to say anything.

Social problem homosexuality

The CDU is tackling social problems:
Today homosexuality.

It's election campaign and as always in election campaigns Parties with comic views, with empty promises and with all kinds Dünnschiss. That they are more committed to the actual clientele, is clearly. In the conservative CDU this means people. Some very conservative. And which is probably still all suspect, what they do not understand.

The only way I can think of, why since the 22.04. a contribution to the CDU discussion forum entitled: New treatment methods change homosexuals to heterosexuality. could be, without that because someone had disturbed… Aside from that I believe anyway, that a little bi is in every person, and it's pretty Bib, what an unimportant member of my party so unsympathetic says, but is it all really important this short story in the first sentence.

Homosexuality as a general social problem could be curbed soon.

A-Ha. Total Social problem so? I simply can not really, what exactly is the societal problem of homosexuality, probably the problem, that this comic view of life does not provide for offspring and thus aggravates the age pyramid. Really bad.

I think, who writes such a sentence has elsewhere in life as one or the other subject. Gays, Foreigners, Transvestites, Women might. One should deprive them of all rights, the right to vote anyway, anyway not choose the CDU…

So writes the author of therapeutic methods, The Cast. Homosexuality is not an equal sexual orientation. The signs would condense instead, that it constitutes a disorientation with multiple causes, but it was just a mental illness. A world without homosexuality is therefore no vision and no longer just a dream. One must only advance the research in the field and indeed free from ideologies….

….However, whether any sick homosexual must be locked and cured in a warehouse, wrote about the author Jochen Trebmann nichts.Aber sure Mr. Trebmann is also the opinion, Trensvestitismus that is as curable.

I find that somehow as a letter from bygone days ago, like an old bad dream.

Sad, that this scribbling has endured six days on the CDU website, until it has been cleared…

Who would read again. Here you go:

Amsterdam's Gay Christmas

If the Pope knew of the:

Nun ist and “we have pope” Benedict XVI recently noticed his statements against homosexuals and transsexuals negative. Although this was an understandably great outcry, but it did not mean, that in the speech of non-treated and Christmas – even church Christmas – would celebrate.

So there are some years in the Netherlands, Amsterdam's gay Christmas or also called the Pink Christmas. So to speak, a small winter CSD. Amsterdam has at some point considered, it's nice, would, to profile itself as a little city for gays. Therefore also bear the costs of 15.000 € Stadt.

And as it should be, There is also a picture of such an event, that the press should forward. In this case, it is the portrait of Jesus Family. A picture, so that would hardly be pleasing to the Pope.

Because it shows the child Jesus in the arms of Mary, Drag Queen Miss Wendy. The Three Wise Men and Joseph are displayed with four homosexuals.

One should not show this picture Pope Benedict XVI rather, sonst muss wieder ein neuer gewählt werden 😉

Eurovision Song Contest ohne Schwule

Eurovision Song Contest ohne Schwule

Comic has views of the Moscow mayor. In such views, you can once again be happy to live in Germany. And to be there home as hamburger deern than in Berlin.

Mr. Luzhkov was actually maybe even before the sinful men Wovereit or ever met in the pool sin cities of Berlin and Hamburg, and he has Beust? Even if it spontaneously me and does not relate directly, Yuri Luzhkov as what is of itself, I can not stand such intolerance.

I think that is still quite a stir the next Euro Vision Song Contest give….

So is the will of Moscow Mayor Yuri Luzhkov, The last week was again struck unpleasantly homophobic, when he claimed gays were responsible for the increase in HIV infections in Russia.

Now, at the handover ceremony of the Grand Prix relay through Belgrade, he shall, after: “¾ The display of homosexuality is on the streets, Places, not tolerated at marches and demonstrations.”"Although he noticed, that he unfortunately had no chance, Imprison gays and lesbians, because homosexuality was no longer punishable, yet they were not welcome in his Moscow Society.

via blu.fm

I can finally take a picture, I've long been on the record and I knew, I can use it someday. Although it is intolerant Christians in the U.S. and not intolerant mayor in Russia, but it is still suitable

Enough is Enough – Open your Mouth Demo

Die Situation in Russland ist ja in aller Munde und hat tatsächlich dazu geführt, dass zur Leichtathletik WM in Moskau der Sport – sogar in den Medien – zeitweise in den Hintergrund gerückt ist. Das war ja kaum zu erwarten und erfreulich – alleine gebracht hat es nicht viel.

demoaufruf-deutsch-presse_med

nun war es ja nicht das letzte große Sportereignis, welches in Russland stattfinden soll. In knapp 6 Monaten finden die XXII. Olympischen Winterspiele in Sotschi statt und es ist traurig, was das IOC dazu zu sagen hat:

„Als Sportorganisation können wir weiterhin daran arbeiten, dass die Spiele ohne Diskriminierung gegen Athleten, Offizielle, Zuschauer und Medien stattfinden.“ Das IOC habe „Zusagen von höchsten Regierungsstellen in Russland, dass diese Gesetzgebung niemand beeinträchtigen wird, der die Spiele besucht oder daran teilnimmt“

Bullshit!

Was davor, oder danach in Russland passiert ist dem IOC egal, oder was denen passiert, die eben „nur“ in Russland leben und nicht zufällig an den spielen teilnimmt. Nicht egal ist dem IOC allerdings, wenn eine Spielerin Regenbogenfarbene Nägel hat. Ich könnte mir aber schon vorstellen, dass das IOC ebenfalls kein Problem damit hat, wenn eine wirre russische Stabhochspringerin ihre noch wirreren Meinungen der Öffentlichkeit kundtut.

coke-deutsch_med (1)

In meinen Augen erinnert mich das ganze ein wenig an Berlin 1936 in Hitlerdeutschland. Und „Ja“, ich weiss, dass sich eigentlich jeder Vergleich eines Staates mit Hitlerdeutschland verbietet, da kein anderer Staat 6 Mio Menschen ermordet hat, aber das hatte Deutschland im Jahre 36 auch noch nicht.

ge-deutsch_med

Das mal außer Acht gelassen sind aber schon ähnliche Merkmale zu sehen.

Es gab da in Deutschland einen Menschen, der sich mehr oder weniger selber unter windigen demokratischen Umständen zum Reichskanzler ernennen ließ und einen Menschen der ebenso windig vom Präsidenten zum Regierungschef und zurück wählen ließ. In beiden Fällen hatten während der Zeit Bürgerrechte, Menschenrechte und politische Oppositionen wenig zu lachen und in beiden Fällen wurden während dieser Menschen qua Gesetz zu Menschen zweiter Klasse degradiert. Menschen, die in der Folge einen gewissen vogelfreien Status haben und deren Misshandlungen gesellschaftlich anerkannt und juristisch nicht mehr wirklich geahndet werden….

Beide Staaten versuchen sich in der Folge mittels der Olympischen Spiele weltweit als tolle Gastgeber und Saubermänner zu inszenieren in denen zu den Olympischen spielen auf einmal alles okay ist – zumindest für diese Zeit. Mir machen diese Dinge Parallelen bis zu diesem Bereich Angst. Und ich will nicht, dass weitere Parallelen auftauchen.

mcdonalds-deutsch_med

„Nein“, ich bin nicht direkt betroffen, ich bin nicht homosexuell. Aber ja, ich bin Transe, Drag, Queer. Ich wohne zudem in Deutschland, kann CSD’s besuchen und sogar ohne irgendwelche Repressalien Regenbogenflaggen hissen und sogar tragen. Für all das würde in in Russland bereits verhaftet werden können – und vermutlich werden. Das ist für mich nicht hinnehmbar, auch nicht, wenn es andere trifft und nicht mich und selbst dann nicht, wenn es in einem anderen Land passiert.

Ich denke da an folgende Sätze:

Als sie die Kommunisten geholt haben,
hab ich nichts gesagt. Ich war ja kein Kommunist.

Als sie die Sozialdemokraten geholt haben,
hab ich nichts gesagt. Ich war ja kein Sozialdemokrat.

Als sie die Juden geholt haben,
hab ich nichts gesagt. Ich war ja kein Jude.

Als sie mich geholt haben, war niemand mehr da der hätte etwas sagen können.

Russland zeigt ganz klar faschistoide Tendenzen und ich will nicht irgendwann der sein, der nichts gesagt hat.

visa-deutsch_med

Daher mache ich am Samstag, dem 31.08. meinen Mund auf und Besuche die Enough is enough – Open your Mouth Demonstration vom Kudamm zur Russischen Botschaft. In meinem Regenbogen Outfit allerdings ohne die Flügel, denn es ist kein CSD, es ist keine Party. Es ist eine Demonstration! Sie DARF bunt werden, man soll uns sehen und bemerken aber sie MUSS laut werden – und damit meine ich keine Bässe von LKWs mit Werbung drauf sondern Parolen, Schriftzüge u.ä. Und übrigens, ich glaube und hoffe, das wird sie.

Ich komme am 31.08. um 12:00 zum Kurfürstendamm Ecke Bleibtreustrasse und ich hoffe Du, der du das gerade liest auch. Sei auch jemand der NICHT nichts gesagt hat – egal ob es Dich gerade betrifft oder nicht.

plakat-demo-_med

Btw. und nur zur Sicherheit.
Natürlich weiss ich, dass andere Länder noch schlimmer die Räder der Zeit zurückdrehen und gar die Todesstrafe einführen wollen. Russland als größtes Land der Erde hat allerdings eine weitaus größere „Vorbildfunktion“ für andere Staaten als es beispielsweise Uganda hat. Schlimm ist beides und ich habe entschieden, im Moment mehr Fokus auf Russland zu legen und NICHT nichts zu sagen.

Gesellschaftliches Problem Homosexualität

Die CDU packt gesellschaftliche Probleme an:
Heute Homosexualität.

Es ist Wahlkampf und wie immer in Wahlkämpfen kommen Parteien mit komischen Ansichten, mit leeren Versprechungen und mit allerhand Dünnschiss. Dass sie dabei eher der eigentlichen Klientel verpflichtet sind, ist dabei klar. Bei der CDU bedeutet dieses konservative Personen. Teilweise sehr konservative. Und denen ist wohl immer noch alles suspekt, was sie nicht verstehen.

Nur so kann ich mir vorstellen, warum seit dem 22.04. ein Beitrag im CDU Diskussionsforum unter dem Titel: Neue Therapiemethoden verändern Homosexuelle zur Heterosexualität. stehen konnte, ohne dass sich daran jemand gestört hätte… Abgesehen davon dass ich eh glaube, dass ein wenig Bi in jedem Menschen steckt und es mir ziemlich Latz ist, was ein unwichtiges Mitglied einer mir unsympathischen Partei so meint, steht doch eigentlich schon alles wichtige dieses längeren Textes im ersten Satz.

Die Homosexualität als gesamtgesellschaftliches Problem könnte bald eingedämmt werden.

A-Ha. Gesamtgesellschaftliches Problem also? Mir leuchtet nicht wirklich ein, was genau das gesamtgesellschaftliche Problem von Homosexualität ist, vermutlich das Problem, dass diese komische Lebensanschauung nicht für Nachwuchs sorgt und somit die Alterspyramide verschlimmert. Wirklich schlimm.

Ich denke, wer solch einen Satz schreibt hat auch sonst im Leben so den einen oder anderen Vorbehalt. Schwule, Ausländer, Transvestiten, Frauen vielleicht. Man sollte ihnen alle Rechte entziehen, das Wahlrecht sowieso, die wählen ja eh nicht CDU…

Also der Verfasser schreibt von Therapiemethoden, die anschlagen. Homosexualität sei nicht etwa eine gleichberechtigte sexuelle Orientierung. Die Anzeichen würden sich stattdessen verdichten, dass es sich um eine Desorientierung mit vielfältigen Ursachen handele, es sei eben doch eine psychische Erkrankung. Eine Welt ohne Homosexualität sei daher keine Vision und keine Utopie mehr. Man müsse nur die Forschungen auf dem Gebiet vorantreiben und zwar frei von Ideologien….

….ob nun allerdings jeder kranke homosexuelle in ein Lager gesperrt und geheilt werden muss, darüber schrieb der Verfasser Jochen Trebmann nichts.Aber sicher ist Herr Trebmann auch der meinung, dass Trensvestitismus ebenso heilbar ist.

Mir kommt das irgendwie wie ein Brief aus längst vergangenen Tagen vor, wie ein alter böser Traum.

Traurig, dass dieses Geschreibsel sechs Tage auf der CDU Homepage ausgehalten hat, bis er gelöscht wurde…

Wer das nocheinmal lesen möchte. Bitte schön:

Amsterdam's Gay Christmas

Wenn das der Papst wüsste:

Nun ist ja „wir sind Papst“ Benedikt XVI unlängst mit seinen Äusserungen Homosexuellen und Transsexuellen gegenüber negativ aufgefallen. Das gab zwar einen verständlicherweise großen Aufschrei der Entrüstung, es bedeutete aber nicht, dass die in der Rede behandelten nicht auch Weihnachten – sogar kirchliche Weihnachten – feiern würden.

So gibt es seit einigen Jahren in den Niederlanden die Amsterdam’s gay Christmas oder auch genannt die Pink Christmas. Sozusagen ein kleiner winterlicher CSD. Amsterdam hat sich irgendwann überlegt, dass es doch schön, wäre, sich ein wenig als City für Gays zu profilieren. Daher trägt auch die Kosten von 15.000 € die Stadt.

Und wie es sich gehört, gibt es auch für solch ein Event ein Bild, dass die Presse weiterleiten soll. In diesem Fall ist es das Bildnis der Jesusfamile. Ein Bild, dass so wohl kaum dem Papst gefallen würde.

Zeigt es doch das Jesuskind in den Armen von Maria, der Dragqueen Miss Wendy. Die Drei Weisen sowie Josef werden dabei von vier Homosexuellen dargestellt.

Man sollte dieses Bild Papst Benedikt XVI lieber nicht zeigen, sonst muss wieder ein neuer gewählt werden 😉

Eurovision Song Contest ohne Schwule

Eurovision Song Contest ohne Schwule

Komische Ansichten hat der Moskauer Bürgermeister. Bei solchen Ansichten kann man wieder einmal froh sein in Deutschland zu wohnen. Und dort als hamburger deern als in Berlin beheimatet zu sein.

War Herr Luschkow eigentlich schon einmal in den Sündenpool-Städten Berlin oder Hamburg und hat er vielleicht gar schon einmal die sündigen Herren Wovereit oder von Beust getroffen? Auch wenn es mich so spontan und direkt nicht betrifft, was Juri Luschkow so von sich gibt, kann ich solche Intoleranz nicht ausstehen.

Das wird glaube ich noch einigen Wirbel zum nächsten Eurovision Song Contest geben….

So will es der Moskauer Bürgermeister Juri Luschkow, der erst letzte Woche wieder unangenehm schwulenfeindlich aufgefallen war, als er behauptete Schwule seien für die steigenden HIV-Infektionen in Russland verantwortlich.

Jetzt, bei der feierlichen Übergabe der Grand-Prix-Stafette durch Belgrad, legt er nach: „¾Die Zurschaustellung von Homosexualität wird auf den Straßen, Plätzen, bei Märschen und Demonstrationen nicht geduldet.““ Zwar bemerkte er, dass er leider keine Möglichkeit mehr habe, Schwule und Lesben einzusperren, weil Homosexualität nicht mehr strafbar sei, dennoch seien sie in seiner Moskauer Gesellschaft nicht erwünscht.

via blu.fm

Da kann ich endlich mal ein Bild nehmen, dass ich schon lange auf der Platte habe und bei dem ich wusste, das ich es irgendwann mal gebrauchen kann. Es zeigt zwar intolerante Christen in den USA und nicht intolerante Bürgermeister in Russland, aber passend ist es trotzdem