Billy shelf shoe cabinet

My shoe closet is called Billy

Billy Regal Schuhschrank

For quite a while I think about, what I do with the giant pile of shoes, that clog my apartment. I leave them in the shoe box, I never know where each pair are, I let them out, it's a big pile of shoes, where one must also once together find the right pair.

So I went to see times today with a shoe in my highest heels to IKEA, what a shoe closet I can find there – no ordinary – All ugly and too small. I then took the largest shoe cabinet, I could find – ein IKEA Billy Regal.

Unfortunately there were no shelves, firstonce so I had to work with five shelves.. 20 Some High Heels used as pure. Actually, quite a lot but then somehow it just the tip of the iceberg,

I have Billy overrated and I think I'll probably have one or two Billy shelves – and just have to buy a lot of shelves.

As of today, my shoe closet has a name…

Achja und ich brauche einen großen Rahmen für das heute angekommen Kinky Boots Poster 🙂

…..my shoe closet looks today but then somewhat different from….

Tranny Werbespots

I noticed, that there are now a number of commercials Tranny…Time, to gather views and to look, which is the best Trannyspot.

[poll=3]

 


Clothestime Werbung
mark.jpg

 

She is Mark
The blonde beauty in advertising Clothes, which has been raging in the little black lolling on the bed a pretty deep voice and goes by the name Mark. I think, that this clip is, the least transsexual has attitude and is most likely the, where a man dresses as a woman simply.
[youtube]http://youtube.com/watch?v = rYZYm1kxvUc[/youtube]
.


Motorola Werbung
Motorola Werbung

 

She is a he
With Friends Like These, needs enemies?. This advertisement is a little older and dates from the time, as not everyone had a cell phone and texting was not yet in Dusen. At that time there were still so strange devices called pager – and already advertising with trannies – or not?
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v = N6lyL0TuZ78[/youtube]
.


HOM Advertising
she-is-a-boy.jpg

 

She is a boy
Also handsome, but this is the girl Malschwarzhaarig, that in the stylish, chilled HOM Advertising, sinnigerweise takes along with the Bee Gees song More than a woman in a bar a guy, of a surprise to HOM men's briefs look only at home. “Underneath it all I’m still a Man”.
[youtube]http://youtube.com/watch?v = myTluP9eeaE[/youtube]
.


Campari Werbung
campari.jpg

 

Spilled Campari
I spoke at HOM of a stylish Advertising? Not questioner, it is, but even more stylish, but at least the equal of Campari Red Passion is advertising. Woman, man, ein Glas Campari – or was it the other way around. No one knows exactly not. But the commercial is absolutely worth seeing – as indeed for the spot with Selma Hayek.
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v = 7TOve6swe7M[/youtube]
.


Heinz weave
heinz.jpg

 

Somethings never Changes.
Campari has already shown us, does not have a Trannyvideo have always and completely to do with it, that a man slips into women's clothing, pretending to be a woman – or a former husband is now a woman. No, rare treat but can also bend the surrounding road. Two men or two women but just the spot for at Heinz baked beans.
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v = eEPK9QW31sY[/youtube]
.


Mastercard advertising
mastrcard.jpg

 

Priceless
Okay, probably the MasterCard MasterCard is no real advertising, but it is still so well done, that they could keep this. No question, Here, someone has given a lot of effort and perhaps after all it comes from the actual Mastercard marketing department and was planned as a viral marketing campaign and conducted.
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KAOPbiB27yw[/youtube]
.


Holiday Inn Werbung
holidayinn.jpg

 

I never forget a face
Similar to the typical MasterCard commercials also the spot of Holiday Inn begins. “New nose 6.000 $, New lips 3.000 $. … But it is not a MasterCard spot but a Holiday Inn Spot. The woman, to which the guy tries so hard to remember, come to him in spite of these changes back into memory. They called Bob, Bob Johnson.
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v = iEsvDZfSacs[/youtube]
.


IKEA Advertising
ikea.jpg

 

Auuutsch
You see a woman, as we see it every time, if we manage to make ourselves. (Not in all cases so handsome – but yet so similar in most cases finished making) When this woman has just finished and want to go out swinging, it happens – and it hurts, daan some places give you more istals only believes.
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v = I4pv39j95Ls[/youtube]
.


Samuel Adams Advertising
bier1.jpg

Im A Trassexual
It's stupid for the guy, the just landed with a hot bride in bed and then they told him, that she is a transsexual named Phil. But after a deep look into his beer over sets of type, that it really does not care.
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v = ZBWH8cj6XTI[/youtube]
.



Amstel Beer
amstel.jpg

 

Offside rules:
A pub, three types of a table, a woman at the counter. One type is totally unwerwartet to her and asks her about the offside rule in football. She knows and can answer this question – The types are now safe. “Its a man”.
[youtube]http://youtube.com/watch?v = ME_tKvSySi8[/youtube]
.


Bank Advertising
bank.jpg

 

Somewhere far away
A pensioner goes to a store, will receive cool and apologizes to the owner for what he had previously thought about it and said. He got retired as a loan from the bank, where she also received her credit for their business. So you are sitting somehow in the same boat.
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v = Qweo-6zyOE8[/youtube]
.


New York Advertising
newyorker.jpg

 

Dress for the moment
What you can not do everything themselves from, if you have the right parts. Johnny Depp will make a man in his villa various parts, the combined result in a really good-looking woman, Head, Legs, Already exchanged hull and the date can be nice.
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v = R149UpKPVOQ[/youtube]
.


Nomad Advertising
heirat.jpg

 

Wedding Day
Since there has really been no sex before marriage. If the wedding night, the woman runs off cuddling and then to pee standing up next door, then because something went wrong – at least if the husband knew nothing about it beforehand.
[youtube]http://youtube.com/watch?v = cg0L6VcNwnE[/youtube]
.


IKEA Advertising II
ikeaii.jpg

 

Redecorate your Life
Another IKEA Spot. This time the topic “Redecorate your Life”. Now IKEA furniture is well known for the rather simple type and not rather for furniture, which will change a life or keep for a lifetime. In a TS operation, it is certainly different, but in any case, such an operation is definitely a “redecorate your life”
[youtube]http://youtube.com/watch?v = yofQc1exZ50[/youtube]
.

Billy Regal Schuhschrank

Mein Schuhschrank heisst Billy

Billy Regal Schuhschrank

Schon eine ganze Weile überlege ich, was ich mit dem Riesenhaufen Schuhen anfange, die meine Wohnung verstopfen. Lasse ich sie in den Schuhkartons, weiss ich nie wo welches Paar sind, lasse ich sie raus, ist es ein großer Haufen Schuhe, in dem man auch erst einmal das richtige Pärchen zusammenfinden muss.

Also fuhr ich heute mit einem Schuh meiner höchsten High Heels zu IKEA um mal zu sehen, was für einen Schuhschrank ich dort finden kann – keine ordentlichen – alle hässlich und viel zu klein. Ich nahm dann den größten Schuhschrank, den ich finden konnte – ein IKEA Billy Regal.

Leider gab es keine Einlegeböden mehr, daher musste ich ersteinmal mit fünf Regalböden arbeiten.. 20 Paar High Heels passen so rein. Eigentlich eine ganze Menge aber irgendwie dann doch nur die Spitze des Eisberges,

Ich habe Billy überschätzt und ich denke da werde ich wohl noch ein bis zwei Billy Regale – und eben eine Menge Einlegeböden kaufen müssen.

Ab heute hat mein Schuhschrank einen Namen…

Achja und ich brauche einen großen Rahmen für das heute angekommen Kinky Boots Poster 🙂

…..heutzutage schaut mein Schuhschrank dann aber doch etwas anders aus….

Tranny Werbespots

Mir ist aufgefallen, dass es mittlerweile eine ganze Reihe Tranny Werbespots gibt…Zeit, mal zu sammeln und zu schauen, welches der beste Trannyspot ist.

[poll=3]

 


Clothestime Werbung
mark.jpg

 

She is Mark
Die blonde Schönheit in der Clothes Werbung, die sich im kleinen Schwarzen wütens auf dem Bett räkelt hat eine ganz schön tiefe Stimme und hört auf den Namen Mark. Ich denke, dass dieser Clip der ist, der am wenigsten transsexuelle Attitüde hat und am ehesten der ist, wo sich ein Mann einfach als Frau kleidet.
[youtube]http://youtube.com/watch?v=rYZYm1kxvUc[/youtube]
.


Motorola Werbung
Motorola Werbung

 

She is a he
Wer solche Freunde hat, braucht keine Feinde. Diese Werbung ist schon etwas älter und stammt aus der Zeit, als noch nicht jeder ein handy hatte und Simsen noch nicht im Dusen stand. Damals gab es noch so komische Geräte namens Pager – und schon Werbung mit Transen – oder doch nicht?
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N6lyL0TuZ78[/youtube]
.


HOM Werbung
she-is-a-boy.jpg

 

She is a boy
Ebenfalls gutaussehend, aber dieses Malschwarzhaarig ist das Mädel, dass in der stylish, chilligen HOM Werbung, sinnigerweise mit dem Bee Gees Song More than a Woman in einer Bar einen Typen mitnimmt, der erst zu Hause verwundert einen HOM-Herrenslip anschaut. „Underneath it all I’m still a Man“.
[youtube]http://youtube.com/watch?v=myTluP9eeaE[/youtube]
.


Campari Werbung
campari.jpg

 

Verschütteter Campari
sprach ich bei HOM von einer stylishen Werbung? Keine Frag, sie ist es, aber noch stylisher, zumindest aber ebenbürtig ist die Campari Red Passion Werbung. Eine Frau, ein Mann, ein Glas Campari – oder war es andersherum. Niemand weiss es so genau nicht. Aber der Werbespot ist absolut sehenswert – wie im übrigen auch der Spot mit Selma Hayek.
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7TOve6swe7M[/youtube]
.


Heinz Webung
heinz.jpg

 

Somethings never Changes.
Wie Campari bereits vorgemacht hat, muss ein Trannyvideo nicht immer und vollständig damit zu tun haben, dass ein Mann in Damenkleidung schlüpft, vorgibt eine Frau zu sein – oder ein ehemals Mann jetzt eine Frau ist. Nein, seltener behandelt aber doch möglich ist auch der Umgekehre Weg. Zwei Männer oder eben doch zwei Frauen im Spot bei Heinz für baked beans.
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eEPK9QW31sY[/youtube]
.


Master Card Werbung
mastrcard.jpg

 

Priceless
Okay, vermutlich ist die Master Card keine echte Mastercard Werbung, aber sie ist doch so gut gemacht, dass man sie dafür halten könnte. Keine Frage, hier hat sich jemand richtig Mühe gegeben und vielleicht stammt sie ja doch aus der tatsächlichen Mastercard Marketing Abteilung und wurde als Virale Marketingkampagne geplant und durchgeführt.
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KAOPbiB27yw[/youtube]
.


Holiday Inn Werbung
holidayinn.jpg

 

I never forget a face
Ähnlich wie die typischen Mastercard Werbespots fängt auch der Spot von Holiday Inn an. „Neue Nase 6.000 $, Neue Lippen 3.000 $. … Aber es ist kein Mastercard Spot sondern ein Holiday Inn Spot. Die Frau, an die sich der Typ so schwer zu erinnern versucht, kommt ihm trotz dieser Veränderungen wieder ins Gedächtnis. Sie heißt Bob, Bob Johnson.
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iEsvDZfSacs[/youtube]
.


IKEA Werbung
ikea.jpg

 

Auuutsch
Man sieht eine Frau, wie wir sie jedes Mal sehen, wenn wir uns selber zurechtmachen. (Nicht in allen Fällen so gutaussehend – aber doch in den meisten Fällen so ähnlich fertigmachend) Als diese Frau gerade fertig ist und beschwingt losziehen möchte passiert es – und es tut weh, daan einigen Stellen eben mehr istals man erst glaubt.
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I4pv39j95Ls[/youtube]
.


Samuel Adams Werbung
bier1.jpg

Im A Trassexual
Es ist schon dumm für den Kerl, der gerade mit einer heissen Braut im Bett gelandet ist und sie ihm dann erzählt, dass sie eine Transsexuelle namens Phil ist. Aber nach einem tiefen Blick in sein Bier überlegt sich der Typ, dass es ihm eigentlich egal ist.
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZBWH8cj6XTI[/youtube]
.



Amstel Bier
amstel.jpg

 

Abseits-regeln:
Eine Kneipe, drei Typen an einem Tisch, eine Frau am Tresen. Der eine Typ kommt völlig unwerwartet zu ihr und fragt sie über die Abseits-Regel im Fussball aus. Sie kennt sie und kann diese Frage beantworten – Die Typen sind sich jetzt sicher. „Its a man“.
[youtube]http://youtube.com/watch?v=ME_tKvSySi8[/youtube]
.


Bank Werbung
bank.jpg

 

Irgendwo weit weg
Ein Rentner geht in ein Geschäft, wird kühl empfangen und entschuldigt sich bei der Inhaberin für das was er bisher über sie gedacht und gesagt hat. Er hat als Rentner einen Kredit bei der Bank bekommen, wo sie ebenfalls ihren Kredit für ihr Geschäft bekommen hat. Sie sitzen also irgendwie im gleichen Boot.
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qweo-6zyOE8[/youtube]
.


New Yorker Werbung
newyorker.jpg

 

Dress for the moment
Was man nicht alles aus sich machen kann, wenn man die richtigen Teile hat. Ein Mann Marke Johnny Depp findet in seiner Villa diverse Teile, die zusammengesetzt eine wirklich gutaussehende Frau ergeben, Kopf, Beine, Rumpf ausgetauscht und schon kann das Date nett werden.
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R149UpKPVOQ[/youtube]
.


Nomad Werbung
heirat.jpg

 

Wedding Day
Da hat es wohl wirklich kein Sex vor der Ehe gegeben. Wenn in der Hochzeitsnacht, die Frau beim Schmusen abhaut um dann im Stehen nebenan zu pinkeln, dann ist da irgendetwas falsch gelaufen – zumindest wenn der Ehemann vorher nichts davon wusste.
[youtube]http://youtube.com/watch?v=cg0L6VcNwnE[/youtube]
.


IKEA Werbung II
ikeaii.jpg

 

Redecorate your Life
Noch ein IKEA Spot. Dieses Mal mit dem Thema „Redecorate your Life“. Nun ist ja IKEA eher für Möbel der einfachen Sorte bekannt und eher nicht für Möbel, die ein Leben verändern oder die für ein Leben lang halten sollen. Bei einer TS-Operation ist es sicher anders, aber auf jeden Fall ist solche eine Operation auf jeden Fall ein „redecorate your life“
[youtube]http://youtube.com/watch?v=yofQc1exZ50[/youtube]
.