Rio Tours – My name is man

Today is 10. January 2010, and that means I'm a day late, for a small blog veneration of Rio Reiser. No matter.

reiser

Yesterday before 60 Rio Reiser years is born, which means, that much of the early deceased Ralph Christian Möbius, yesterday 60 Years old would have been. This is also the reason, why Rio Reiser is on suddenly on everyone's lips.

[HTML1]

Even though I could never see him live, I have always been a fan, call several purchased Boards of Rio Reiser and stones of clay shards of my own and can not help, a little help, to see my elected domicile in Berlin-Kreuzberg in a political light, Rio Reiser, whose reputation has certainly helped to shape much of.

As a gay artist, he was never so truly in mind, but rather, because I did not find it important. What it certainly was, as I can see at the moment, because his name is currently surfaced in Berlin gay cultural scene from the waters of oblivion.

[HTML2]

So is the Teddy Ward 2010 not for nothing under the sign “My name is man”, because that Rio Reiser is honored and the Gala “the first time the band Sharam without their front man on stage.” Although I think, they would have to Myfest few years ago in Kreuzberg ever, nevertheless it's a great gesture of Teddy Award makers and the band.

die-rio-reiser

As if that was not enough, currently takes place in the gay Berlin museum exhibition “Rio Tours: Alone among heterosexuals” instead, which will also remember him.

[HTML3]

I'm not sure, but after all, what I read so, I could imagine, that these awards would overwhelm him rather than lots of light make him happy, but you will not even notice it, in this respect. It celebrates.

[HTML4]

Damage, live I'll never get him to face, but the CD Live in Seelenbinderhalle is probably with the best, What has produced the German music history. And who still want to Rio Reiser's see live, der kommt so nah beverage, as if Selig front husband Jan Plewka Rio Reiser sings.

The Chancellor of Duel

I'm sure no political tranny but quite politically interested and knowledgeable and with a relatively clear partiality, which has one or the other surely have guessed… I could also say: I do not live in vain in Berlin Kreuzberg.

Now is precisely the election campaign in full swing, which can be seen also at the forest of signs along the roads, I like to watch. When that poster is where, which have been embellished with spray cans and where posters are around completely undsinnig. In addition, one finds reference to the Posters coalition options, you knew before or not at all. In fact, I must Sheila statement, that the choice of advertising is boring, but rather contradict.

strobele

Even as she wrote this entry, I had to contradict mentally, I had just four days before the above election poster by Hans-Christian Stroebele with the words “It must look like an election poster” getwitpic’t. One of the coolest election posters, I have ever seen and is probably the only politician Ströbele, I concede such a poster. Moreover, it is right in front of my apartment.

And as it is said in Kreuzberg and Green stands next to a fixed: Kreuzberg is red. To see which is also on the election posters, the FDP and the CDU are hard to see here, instead appear here election posters of parties, which is believed to be extinct for a long time, such as DKP. So there are, for example, lampposts, which are colored red extremely. It shows clearly, higher, more left.

dkp-linke-spd-wahlplakatganz links (DKP)
very left (The Left)
something left (SPD)

One of the very few FDP election posters but then I was also convinced, that FDP left maybe is not such a coalition option completely excluded, even if all would say no, of course, immediately, want both the left and the FDP, but actually the same: a fair wage for fair work. Because of Mr. Westerwelle and Mr. Lafontaine should have a little talk about a collaboration… Although I believe, that somehow my back, the other, as it stands…

2-arbeit-muss-sich-lohnenActually, they both want the same

Anyway it's fun times to look, what the left wants, and so comes as extraordinary results. The fact really want just the opposite, what is expected of you. In fact, the Left is the only party, occurs for the all-encompassing tax increases for everyone. She does, however, quite smart and clever and not really on a poster, you have to take just two together here. Firstly request the party “Wealth for all” a few lampposts later “wealth tax” demand. …One need only define wealth something different and oomph. Steuererhöhungen für alle 🙂

1-reichtum-fur-alle-reichtum-besteuernTaxing wealth and wealth for all
ergo
more taxes for all

But in one I have to agree with Sheila, the slogans are in themselves not really exciting. It is interesting, however, then it. For example, the only true duel Chancellor. Steinmeier takes the anyway, no one from the Chancellor. It is different with Helga Zepp-Larouge. She's chancellor Angela Merkel and competes against, Chancellor of the amptierende. Although the release has the power to Star Wars umm force. Zepp-Larouge allrings has the recipe. But what exactly do they have the power and the recipe, that it does not really tell.

3-wir-haben-die-kraftChancellor Duel: Force against panacea

But to be honest, Angela Merkel is really no more be expected of tenure, when one sees, she has since undergone. Now Angela Merkel had never even opportunities in Germany investigated the supermodel or how the show is still called, but in Hamburg election poster has surfaced, that really tells of their current state. Probably can be explained by the election poster, I have found beio Matt Wagner also explain, why they do not actually appear in this campaign. Let's see if they can get ready Chancellor duel inside their makeup for tomorrow again…

cdu_bundeskanzlerin_kommt_2-751456

by Matt Wagner

Interestingly, they are, the election posters, But somehow help with the elections in the election decision not really. You need on the back end just yet Wahlomat to help.

Molotow Cocktail Berlin

What temperatures – as class.

molotow-cocktail

The day felt like vacation. So the weather I mean, not work of course. And I can not explain with the best will, why people moan all at once… these are probably exactly the same, the always complain about the severe winter in Berlin… Human being, which should nevertheless appreciate good weather, go out and sipping a cocktail or two.

That was a good idea, I thought to myself as I face the cocktail Molotov cocktail at the Orange Street is a great mushroom gratin pan ate UDN me whether the heat to a cold drink lusted. What better fit than a beautiful Mojito with as much ice, as just one in a Mojito.

molotow-cocktail-bar

Somehow I've been I live in Berlin rumgeschlichen to the cocktail bars in the Orange Street, without ever having set foot purely. I always had a bit of shame, to know even the next best cocktail bars closer. Now I know a more.

Of Molotow Cocktail….

Interesting name for a bar in the middle of Kreuzberg in the Orange Street. Stylish is the floor made of stone, which can eventually break out and throw, on the walls hang pictures of last nights kreuzbergers May 1 with water cannons, Police, multi-colored hair and blue lights… However, I believe, this means that more style, because political message, but does nothing, for it is indeed primarily about the cocktails and the – I am sorry to say, are not well.

mojito-molotow-cocktail

mojito-Molotov-cocktail

Now I have drunk in my life, one or another mojito and two in Molotov Cocktail. They were drinkable, but not particularly well – while quite expensive.

Nevertheless, I have a couple hours of good music and a good book out there and not keep it bereuht. Whoever dwells in the Orange Street and fancy a cocktail in a little less trashy atmosphere has, So there common practice, can stop here once, but he who seeks the best cocktail bar in berlin, might be better off elsewhere.

Wash Center Berlin Friedrichshain with wifi

Wanted: Wash Center Berlin, Kreuzberg or Friedrichshain searched and all please with wifi.
Found?: exactly.

Waschcenter Berlin Friedrichhain

What a great crap, my twenty years old washing machine recently said, to give up their mind and having to say goodbye to retire. Okay okay, I can understand that after all these years and see also irgendwiue. Goofy only, I have now still standing around a washing machine with me, However, this does not sound more.

Nun kann man ja sagen, I may just buy me a new washing machine, cheap washing machines because yes admit it today in every media market around the corner…. The course is also true, I could see recently, and against a – not too expensive surcharge – Media Markt brings the washing machine even to the fourth floor and against a further contract will be carried down the old machine and disposed of. The whole affordable and probably through water and energy savings (cf technology before 20 Years against today's technology) soon refinanced. So what keeps me???

The time is, which prevents me, the best way to bring such a washing machine on Saturday and I was second last week in Berlin on the way to the CSD, last week on the way to the CSD, this week for Artists Charity Night in Zurich on the way… ook da. Goofy…. So I must be doing something, what actually takes a lot more time: Wash aushäusig… I have done this in a truly impersonal laundromat in Berlin Kreuzberg the last time, Wait for me where every minute prepared almost physical pain and boredom almost devoured me. …What you could do everything nice… Blogging, for example,…

Now everything is different, they recommended using a small laundromat, Berlin has to offer because that is also personal. Now I'm sitting in Lavanderia, a small cafe in Berlin Friedrichshain on a beige leather couch, Quittenbionade a drink and chill out music with blogging.. while behind two of my undisturbed washing machines rotate with white and black lingerie her rounds. The Lavanderia is in fact a cafe and a laundromat in a, a wash cafe called something like then probably. The atmosphere is light years better and if I can blog with a free WiFi I am always satisfied. Btw. I believe 80 % Wash all ends bring their laundry in blue IKEA bags.. ich auch 🙂

Also, I can only recommend the Lavanderia and so it is not quite as bad, that still drags on at least a week with my own washing machine… By the way, the name is well chosen, Lavanderia but is just spanish and means: laundress to [the?ande?ria] f Laundry f; Laundry m. Not stupid

laundry, Friedrichshain
Lehnbachstraße 1,
Boxhagen street corner,
10245 Berlin

Rio Reiser – Mein Name ist Mensch

Heute ist der 10. Januar 2010, und das bedeutet ich bin einen Tag zu spät, für eine kleine Blog ehrung von Rio Reiser. Macht nichts.

reiser

Gestern vor 60 Jahren ist Rio Reiser geboren, was bedeutet, dass der viel zu früh Verstorbene Ralph Christian Möbius am gestrigen Tag 60 Jahre alt geworden wäre. Dieses ist auch der Grund, warum Rio Reiser auf einem Male wieder in aller Munde ist.

Auch wenn ich ihn nie live sehen konnte, so war ich seit jeher ein Fan, nenne mehrere gekaufte Platten von Rio Reiser und eine von Ton Steine Scherben mein eigen und komme nicht umhin, ein wenig umhin, meinen gewählten Wohnsitz Berlin-Kreuzberg in einem politischen Licht zu sehen, dessen Ruf Rio Reiser sicher einen Großteil mitgeprägt hat.

Als schwuler Künstler war er mir nie so wirklich im Gedächtnis, eher allerdings, weil ich es nicht wichtig fand. Was es sicherlich war, wie ich im Moment sehen kann, denn sein Name ist in Berlins schwuler Kulturszene derzeit aus den Fluten der Versenkung aufgetaucht.

So steht der Teddy Ward 2010 nicht umsonst unter dem Zeichen „Mein Name ist Mensch“, denn damit wird Rio Reiser geehrt und zur Gala wird „erstmalig die Band Ton Steine Scherben ohne ihren Frontmann auf der Bühne stehen.“ Zwar meine ich, das hätten sie vor einigen Jahren zum Myfest in Kreuzberg schon einmal, trotzdem ist es eine tolle Geste der Teddy Award Macher und der Band.

die-rio-reiser

Als wenn das nicht genug wäre, findet derzeit im schwulen Museum Berlin die Ausstellung „Rio Reiser: Allein unter Heteros“ statt, die ebenfalls an ihn erinnern soll.

Ich bin mir nicht sicher, aber nach alldem, was ich so las, könnte ich mir vorstellen, dass diese Ehrungen ihn vielelicht eher überfordern würden als ihn freuen, aber man wird es ja nicht mehr feststellen, insofern. Feiert ihn.

Schade, live werde ich ihn nie zu gesicht bekommen, aber die CD Live in der Seelenbinder Halle ist wohl mit das beste, was die deutsche Musikgeschichte hervorgebracht hat. Und wer dennoch Rio Reiser mal live sehen möchte, der kommt nie so nah dran, als wenn Selig Frontmann Jan Plewka Rio Reiser singt.

Das Kanzlerduell

Ich bin sicher keine Polit-Transe aber durchaus politisch interessiert und bewandert und mit einer relativ klaren Parteilichkeit, die der ein oder andere sicher auch schon erraten hat… Ich könnte auch sagen: Ich wohne nicht umsonst in Berlin Kreuzberg.

Nun ist ja gerade der Wahlkampf in vollem Gange, was man auch am Schilderwald an den Strassen erkennen kann, den ich gerne beobachte. Wann steht welches Plakat wo, welche sind mit Spraydosen verschönert worden und wo stehen Plakate vollkommen undsinnig herum. Ausserdem findet man anhand der Plakate Koalitionsmöglichkeiten, die man vorher noch garnicht kannte. Genaugenommen muss ich Sheilas Aussage, dass die Wahlwerbung langweilig sei, doch ziemlich widersprechen.

strobele

Schon als sie diesen Eintrag schrieb musste ich gedanklich widersprechen, hatte ich doch gerade vier Tage vorher obiges Wahlplakat von Hans-Christian Ströbele mit den Worten „So muss ein Wahlplakat aussehen“ getwitpic’t. Eines der Coolsten Wahlplakate, die ich je gesehen habe und Ströbele ist wohl der einzige Politiker, dem ich solch ein Plakat zugestehe. Ausserdem steht es direkt vor meiner Wohnung.

Und die steht wie gesagt in Kreuzberg und neben Grün steht eines fest: Kreuzberg ist rot. Zu sehen ist das ebenfalls an den Wahlplakaten, die FDP und die CDU sind hier kaum zu sehen, stattdessen tauchen hier Wahlplakate von Parteien auf, die man schon lange für ausgestorben hält, wie beispielsweise die DKP. So gibt es hier beispielsweise Laternenpfähle, die extrem rot eingefärbt werden. Dabei zeigt sich offensichtlich, je höher, desto linker.

dkp-linke-spd-wahlplakatganz links (DKP)
sehr links (Die Linke)
etwas links (SPD)

Eines der ganz wenigen FDP-Wahlplakate hat mich dann aber auch noch überzeugt, dass FDP-Linke vielleicht doch gar keine so vollkommen ausgeschlossene Koalitionsoption ist, auch wenn alle das natürlich sofort verneinen würden, wollen sowohl die Linke als auch die FDP doch eigentlich das gleiche: einen Fairen Lohn für faire Arbeit. Da sollten sich der Herr Westerwelle und der Herr Lafontaine mal über einen Zusammenarbeit unterhalten… Wobei ich glaube, dass die das doch irgendwie wieder anders meinen, als es da steht…

2-arbeit-muss-sich-lohnenEigentlich wollen beide das selbe

Überhaupt macht es Spaß mal zu schauen, was die Linke so möchte und da kommt erstaunliches zu Tage. Die will nämlich eigentlich genau das Gegenteil, was man von ihr erwartet. Genaugenommen ist die Linke die einzige Partei, die für allumfassende Steuererhöhungen für Jedermann eintritt. Das tut sie allerdings ziemlich smart und clever und nicht wirklich auf einem Plakat, man muss hier schon zwei zusammen nehmen. Zum einen fordert die Partei „Reichtum für alle“ um ein paar Laternenpfähle später „reichtum versteuern“ zu verlangen. …Man braucht Reichtum nur etwas anders definieren und wumms. Steuererhöhungen für alle 🙂

1-reichtum-fur-alle-reichtum-besteuernReichtum für alle und Reichtum besteuern
ergo
mehr Steuern für alle

Aber in einem muss ich Sheila recht geben, die Slogans für sich genommen sind nicht wirklich spannend. Interessant wird es allerdings dann doch. So zum Beispiel beim einzig wahren Kanzlerduell. Dem Steinmeier nimmt ja sowieso niemand den Kanzler ab. Anders ist das bei Helga Zepp-LaRouge. Sie ist Kanzlerkandidatin und tritt gegen Angela Merkel, die amptierende Kanzlerin an. Die hat zwar frei nach Starwars die Macht äääh Kraft. Frau Zepp-LaRouge allrings hat das Patentrezept. Wofür genau sie allerdings die Kraft und das Patentrezept haben, dass erzählen sie nicht so recht.

3-wir-haben-die-kraftKanzlerduell: Kraft gegen Patentrezept

Aber ganz ehrlich, Angela Merkel ist wirklich keine weitere Amtszeit zuzumuten, wenn man sieht, was sie seither durchgemacht hat. Nun hatte Angela Merkel ja noch nie Chancen bei Deutschland sucht das Supermodel oder wie die Show noch heisst, aber in Hamburg ist ein Wahlplakat aufgetaucht, dass wirklich von ihrem derzeitigen Zustand berichtet. Vermutlich lässt sich durch das Wahlplakat, dass ich beio Matt Wagner gefunden habe auch erklären, warum sie in diesem Wahlkampf eigentlich überhauptnicht auftaucht. Mal sehen ob sie ihre maskenbildnerinnen zum morgigen kanzlerduell wieder herrichten können…

cdu_bundeskanzlerin_kommt_2-751456

by Matt Wagner

Interessant sind sie, die Wahlplakate, aber irgendwie helfen die Wahlplakate bei der Wahlentscheidung nicht wirklich weiter. Braucht man am ende eben doch wieder den Wahlomat zur Hilfe.

Molotow Cocktail Berlin

Was für Temperaturen – wie klasse.

molotow-cocktail

Der Tag fühlte sich wie Urlaub an. Also das Wetter meine ich, nicht die Arbeit selbstverständlich. Dabei kann ich mir beim besten Willen nicht erklären, warum auf einmal alle Menschen stöhnen… das sind vermutlich genau die gleichen, die immer über den schweren Winter in Berlin meckern… Mensch, die sollen sich doch über gutes Wetter freuen, ausgehen und den einen oder anderen Cocktail schlürfen.

Dass das eine gute Idee sei, dachte ich mir als ich gegenüber der Cocktailbar Molotow Cocktail in der Oranienstrasse eine großartige überbackene Champignonpfanne verspeiste udn mich ob der Wärme nach einem kalten Getränk gelüstete. Was passt da besser als ein schöner Mojito mit soviel Eis, wie eben in einen Mojito gehört.

molotow-cocktail-bar

Irgendwie bin ich schon seit ich in Berlin lebe um die Cocktailbars in der Oranienstrasse rumgeschlichen, ohne jemals einen Fuß reinzusetzen. Immer hatte ich ein wenig Scham, nichteinmal die nächstbesten Cocktailbars näher zu kennen. Jetzt kenne ich eine mehr.

Das Molotow Cocktail….

Interessanter Name für eine Bar mitten in Kreuzberg in der Oranienstrasse. Stilvoll ist der Boden aus Stein, die man eventuell herausbrechen und schmeissen kann, an den Wänden hängen Bilder von vergangenen kreuzberger 1.Mai Nächten mit Wasserwerfern, Polizisten, bunten Haaren und blauen Lichtern… Allerdings glaube ich, dass dieses eher Stilmittel, denn politische Message, macht aber nichts, denn es geht ja in erster Linie um die Cocktails und die – muss ich leider sagen, sind nicht besonders gut.

mojito-molotow-cocktail

mojito-molotow-cocktail

Nun habe ich in meinem Leben schon den einen oder anderen Mojito getrunken und zwei davon im Molotow Cocktail. Trinkbar waren sie, aber nicht besonders gut – dabei allerdings ziemlich teuer.

Trotzdem habe ich ein Paar stunden bei guter Musik und einem guten Buch dort ausgehalten und es nicht bereuht. Wer also in der Oranienstrasse verweilt und Lust auf ein Cocktail in etwas weniger trashiger Atmosphäre hat, also dort gemeinhin üblich, kann hier mal einkehren, wer aber berlins beste Cocktailbar sucht, möge woanders besser aufgehoben sein.

Waschcenter Berlin Friedrichshain mit Wlan

Gesucht: Waschcenter Berlin, Kreuzberg oder Friedrichshain gesucht und das ganze bitte mit Wlan.
Gefunden?: genau das.

Waschcenter Berlin Friedrichhain

Welch ein großer Mist, meine zwanzig Jahre alte Waschmaschine meinte kürzlich, ihren Geist aufgeben zu müssen und sich in den Ruhestand verabschieden zu müssen. Okay okay, das kann ich nach all den Jahren verstehen und auch irgendwiue einsehen. Doof nur, dass ich nun zwar noch eine Waschmaschine bei mir rumstehen habe, diese jedoch keinen Mucks mehr tut.

Nun kann man ja sagen, ich möge mir einfach eine neue Waschmaschine kaufen, denn billige Waschmaschinen gebe es heute ja in jedem Media Markt um die Ecke…. Das stimmt natürlich auch, wie ich unlängst erkennen konnte, und gegen einen – nicht allzu teuren Zuschlag – bringt Media Markt die Waschmaschine sogar in den vierten Stock und gegen einen weiteren Zuschlag wird die alte Maschine heruntergetragen und entsorgt. Das ganze bezahlbar und vermutlich durch Wasser und Stromersparnis (vgl Technik von vor 20 Jahren gegen Technik von heute) auch bald refinanziert. Was also hält mich???

Die Zeit ist es, die mich hindert, am besten lässt sich solch eine Waschmaschine am Samstag bringen und da war ich vorletzte Woche im Berlin zum CSD unterwegs, letzte Woche zum CSD unterwegs, diese Woche zur Artists Charity Night in Zürich unterwegs… also nie da. Doof…. Drum muss ich etwas machen, was eigentlich viel mehr Zeit kostet: aushäusig waschen… Die letzten Male habe ich das in einem wahrlich unpersönlichen Waschcenter in Berlin Kreuzberg getan, wo mir jede Minuten Warten nahezu körperliche Schmerzen bereitete und die Langeweile mich schier auffrass. …Was könnte man alles schönes tun… Bloggen beispielsweise…

Jetzt ist alles anders, man empfahl mit ein kleines Waschcenter, Berlin hat da nämlich auch persönlichere zu bieten. Jetzt sitze ich im Lavanderia, einem kleinen Cafe in Berlin Friedrichshain auf einer beigen Ledercouch, trinke eine Quittenbionade und blogge bei chilliger Musik.. während hinten zwei Waschmaschinen von mir ungestört mit weisser und schwarzer Wäsche ihre Runden drehen. Das Lavanderia ist nämlich ein Cafe und ein Waschcenter in einem, ein Waschcafe nennt man soetwas dann wohl. Die Atmosphäre ist um Lichtjahre besser und wenn ich mit einem freien Wlan bloggen kann bin ich eh zufrieden. Btw. Ich glaube 80 % aller Waschenden bringen ihre Wäsche in blauen IKEA Taschen.. ich auch 🙂

Also, ich kann das Lavanderia nur empfehlen und so ist es auch nicht ganz so schlimm, dass sich das mit meiner eigenen Waschmaschine noch mindestens eine Woche hinzieht… Übrigens, der name ist gut gewählt, ist Lavanderia doch einfach nur spanisch und heisst: lavandería [la?ande?ria] f Wäscherei f; Waschsalon m. Nicht doof

lavanderia, Friedrichshain
Lehnbachstraße 1,
Ecke Boxhagener Straße,
10245 Berlin