Berlin Fashion Week – Catwalk subway

Underground Catwalk at Berlin Fashion Week
[ःTnla6]

(2) The Berlin Fasionweek shows twice a year a mass of fabulous fashion shows and great designer clothing at various catwalks in Berlin. All well and good, but as long as no one proves to me otherwise, I gaube that the exciting and thrilling the Underground Catwalk is.

Redcat 7 zur Berlin Fashionweek
Redcat 7

In a – partially propelled – often standing underground young designers show their latest creations to the underground scene from the fields of paint, Leader, Gothic, Baroque, Punk. Sexy Dresses with corset and high heels. Models von Rockstar Models.de were not about any Heidi Klum Anziehpüppchen but fits with tattoos, Equipped piercings and own broadcasts. Completely from the typical chic of Berlin Fashion Week, far away from all the Joop, Gucci and other designers – and the current models there.

AMF Korsetts @ Berlin Fashionweek
AMF Cross

But probably one comes to these other fashion shows and not the Underground Catwalk is always with 15 Admission € for paying guests still a real bargain. After I last year was there alone, Sheila and I hit this year there together.

All were in the subway, the doors closed, and the music started and the actual show. The car drove off and everyone could be happy, when he was able to get a card… And it really seemed like so ago, as if the organizers behind this time a few more visitors to the web. It was more crowded and less space for the models to run. However, this did not detract from the matter.

Salone di Pessa @ Berlin Fashionweek
Shop Pessa

The “Catwalk” was constructed, that each 5 Designers should in turn and walk back end of the central Bachtage car in a direction to subway, while the others ran in the other direction. In the middle we all met again and it started all over again – only the other way around.

And I was in the first slot is actually a little disappointed. Seemed to me the first five creations were worn by the underground but mostly rather arbitrarily. Not boring, but not really tingly. Many of the pieces were T-shirts with tattoos, Plants, Ornament or rock-Print.

T-shirts zur berlin Fashionweek
Joker Brand & Broken Heart

So pieces, I have a similar kind in Ad Hardy, on the merchandise stand irgeneiner hard rock group or – sad but true – can get to almost any farmer's market. Hardly anything, which one can really inspire me in a fashion show.

berlin-fashionweek
David Vicente & Damned Clothing

But after the candy girls candy and submitted by the sponsor Jägermeister came into its own and distributed refreshments to the guests, it was again – and right in my eyes the more exciting creations going on.

100_0532.JPG
Redcat 7

Apparently the models needed to be a little einzulaufen, not only because the pieces were punctured Direction but also the way, as they were brought over. From now on, was actually on the subway bars geräkeln, pulled on the handles or when the situation required sometimes thrown to the ground.

100_0504.JPG
Rock & Rebellion

It has flirted with the cameras or it was put by the models Redcat7-dollar bills in the various sections. This part was loose and carefree hotter than it was in the car anyway.

100_0491.JPG
Only Guest or model but?

Unfortunately, even the best show comes finished, but certainly I will Unerground on the catwalk 2009 be born again, and it also still the after-show party at Sage Club. But more on that tomorrow.

My Conclusion: One must necessarily have been there and my Favourites were the red corset corsets from AMF and the girls from Redcat 7.

[HTML5]

But this case were much more:
Run there are:
(1) AMF Cross, (2) Joker Brand, (3) Damned Clothing, (4) David Vicente, (5) Deadly nightshade, (6) Shop Pessa, (7) Beauty Fiend, (8) Broken Heart, (9) Bat Attack … Fashion From The Crypt, (10) Rock & Rebellion, (11) Redcat 7.

Actually remains only the question open, Sheila and asked me was…

Why did not you run there actually?

And, why not? The question is more than justified.

To the after-show party

A kind of emancipation

In fetish outfit in public

2206348523_cb6bf7753e_o.jpg

All kinds of pigeonholing discussion of evil transvestite is always dusted off again in suspenders, the achso also encourages the evil-minded humanity is, that men clearly and always while in women clothes need to be Perverse.

Consequently, the good tranny wearing some very most appropriate materials in foreclosed clubs or at events, anyway you did not visit – at least as good as something like this is not added. For a few people this goes, the mass specified dress code even as far, that clothing, which should be regarded as handsome or even Sexy, equal taboo. I can not because of a person in a, long no longer important, Trannychat, remember, just as in the private messages “Altkleiderständer” was named.

On this Saturday Sheila and Janka wanted in a Bettie Page Kitten outfit into Irrenhouse and since I have, besides the two also wanted to get something Aufmerksdamkeit – and in the absence of a Bettie Page's cat-costume – I had to think of something to me.

Okay okay, So when the two make on Sexy and carry the predator look, I will give just the Dompteu-celiac and get out my long unused pretty close and also pretty short PVC dress… And freely according to the motto: “So what, because already” I bought a stick for the afternoon to the big cats at bay can hold. Well, and for the entire outfit. Visible garters and garter statements completed the whole.

No!, that was not a fetish party and no!, There was no early carnival party and Yes! We were the only people, so went to the party. Und vor dieser Disco besuchten wir so gar noch eine Vernissage 🙂

Somehow refreshing, to have other emazipiert so far from the opinions, that self-conscious wearing, what a just fun and it makes no thoughts.

The Spirit of Fashion

Home Of Underground Fashion.
spiritoffashion.jpg

I had read on Spiegel Online today and see? On the last Wochenenende found in Berlin 10. Spirit Of Fashion statt, a fair wholeheartedly for Underground Fashion.

Corsets, Uniforms, Lack, Looking und generell everyone an Fashion, which by and large in the directions Punk, Streetwear, Glam, Gothic, Rock’ n Roll und anderer alternatives Fashion passt. There were a few fashion shows, to look at the, would have been worth your while. Only, the latest collection of Sheila's favorite brand Ponymädchen yu bewundern.

sof.jpg

At first I thought “Fuck, why do I find out something like this ever afterwards” but strictly speaking it had brought nothing to me, to know in advance the, because the whole thing is a dealer trade and is therefore outside the doors of Consumer closing. Pity. I believe, this show would have been really interesting.

unbenannt.jpg

Somehow I have to try it out, me at such events as “Press” to accredit. I think the next Underground Catwalk I will try once. After all, I've reached a few thousand views and to stand still on course 2 bei Google. There must still be doing something. After that comes the next hurdle “be invited” 🙂

No matter the Spirit of Fashion I was not, but a nice little video takes you on Spiegel Online and a few pictures of the Spirit of Fashion in World.

Underground Catwalk

Underground Catwalk @ Fashionweek Berlin

underground-catwalk.jpgSo, now all times be jealous, because yesterday I was on a brilliant event at the Berlin Fashion Week.A colleague asked me yesterday by almost 18:30 on I had any connections to Berlin Fashion Week, because they would love to go to some of these events and esa) would usually be no more cards and
b) they are also extremely expensive.
But unfortunately I could serve with no connections, I had previously never even heard of the Berlin Fashion Week. However, to further my education once I looked at the website and found an event, that sounded great:

the Underground Catwalk.

Underground Fashion Underground presents the actual. In fact, in a moving subway of Berlin U8. The whole thing probably took place not for the first time in Berlin, and the pictures from last year led us to expect some. For this, the designer, of paint, Latex, corsets, Punkfashion, Rackabilly, Just fifties and everything in between had, which sounded interesting.

bild1.jpg

But there were several problems. on the one hand, the event was on the same day, secondly, in less than two hours, Third, there was no box office and last but not least was the Underground Catwalk always sold out.

…So how come there? Just be styled make eyes and hope, whether there is a card for me somewhere before.

So flux home, and even combat-styling. Get in your car and go to Alexanderplatz.

bild2.jpg

Knapp 10 Minutes before the start I reached the subway station, looked around briefly, to determine, that there were no maps, and the chances were rather small, there was a nice reinzukommen.Doch Photographer, from the left to enchant me and brought me for free in the subway just before the start Türsterher past. Merci dafür.

imgp1352.JPG

Although I still had no card, but came on in.. And it was worth it, because not only the models, but also the majority of the audience brought out the nightlife clothing. From punks with green mohawk over 50s dolls, Raisins, Rockabillytollen to latex carriers there was everything an audience, what was waiting for punk and similar music on the models.

And the wait was worth it showed the designer but sometimes very ingenious creations, but even some outfits were boring through the atmosphere, clearly made up for the audience and the loud music in the background.

My absolute favorite was this dress: a real dream

imgp1328.JPG

In total, there were twelve designers, the 24 Were able to show the pieces and the models in the (well at times) moving subway could balance on really high heels but partially by train. I would know like to, which designer has created what creations of the Underground Catwalk, but perhaps even find a pair of knowing people among the readers, who can give me help for the pictures.

imgp1342.JPG
Redcat 7

In any case, I'm sure, that the Underground Catwalk certainly one of the most exciting fashion shows Berlin Fashion Week and was the Eintritsspreis would surely have been worth – I would have paid a. Now, The next year I'll get myself a precaution map, is safer. Oder ich lasse mich akkreditieren 😉

imgp1341.JPG
Redcat 7

After the show was over, it went with the whole team in the Sage Club, was this evening clearly exciting, as at the opening of the recently KitKatClubs.

imgp1327.JPG
Slacks Fashion

Da waren

Atemlos-Design, Bat Attack – Fashion from the Crypt, Cyberesque, Damned Clothing, Flaming Star, Frozen Hibiscus, KR-73, NEPPL – Surgery to wear, Redcat 7, Savage Wear, Slacks Fashion, Struppets

und ich 🙂

Berlin Fashionweek – Laufsteg U-Bahn

Underground Catwalk zur Berlin Fashionweek

(2) Die Berlin Fasionweek zeigt zweimal im Jahr eine Masse an tollen Modeschauen und großartige Designermode auf unterschiedlichsten Laufstegen in Berlin. Alles schön und gut, aber solange mir niemand etwas anderes beweist, gaube ich dass der spannendste und aufregendste der Underground Catwalk ist.

Redcat 7 zur Berlin Fashionweek
Redcat 7

In einer – teilweise fahrenden – oft stehenden U-Bahn zeigen junge Designer der Underground Szene ihre neuesten Kreationen aus den Bereichen Lack, Leder, Gothic, Barock, Punk. Sexy Dresses mit Korsetts und High Heels. Die Models von Rockstar-Models.de waren dabei nicht etwa irgendwelche Heidi Klum Anziehpüppchen sondern passend mit Tattoos, Piercings und ganz eigenen Ausstrahlungen bestückt. Vollkommen ab vom typischen Schick der Berlin Fashionweek, weit weg von den ganzen Joop, Gucci oder sonstigen Designern – und den dort laufenden Models.

AMF Korsetts @ Berlin Fashionweek
AMF Korsets

Aber vermutlich kommt man auf diese anderen Modeschauen eh nicht und der Underground Catwalk ist mit 15 € Eintritt für zahlende Gäste auch noch ein echtes Schnäppchen. Nachdem ich letztes Jahr alleine dort war, schlugen Sheila und ich dieses Jahr zusammen dort auf.

Alle waren in der U-Bahn, die Türen schlossen sich und mit der Musik begann auch die eigentliche Show. Die Bahn fuhr los und jeder konnte sich freuen, wenn er eine Karte ergattern konnte… Wobei es mir dabei wirklich so vor kam, als hätten die Veranstalter dieses Mal ein paar Besucher mehr in die Bahn gelassen. Es war mehr Gedränge und weniger Platz für die Models zu laufen. Das tat der Sache jedoch keinen Abbruch.

Salone di Pessa @ Berlin Fashionweek
Salone di Pessa

Der “Laufsteg” war so aufgebaut, dass jeweils 5 Designer nacheinander von den mittigen Bachstagewagen in eine Richtung zum U-Bahn Ende und zurück laufen sollten, während die anderen in die andere Richtung liefen. In der Mitte trafen sich alle wieder und es ging von neuem los – nur eben andersherum.

Dabei war ich im ersten Slot tatsächlich ein wenig enttäuscht. Schienen mir die ersten fünf Kreationen die durch die U-Bahn getragen wurden doch größtenteils eher beliebig. Nicht langweilig, aber nicht wirklich prickelnd. Viele der Stücke waren T-Shirts mit Tattoos, Pflanzen, Ornament oder auch Rock-drucken.

T-shirts zur berlin Fashionweek
Joker Brand & Broken Heart

Also Stücke, die ich in ähnlicher Art auch bei Ad Hardy, auf dem Merchandise Stand irgeneiner Hard Rock Gruppe oder – traurig aber wahr – auf fast jedem Wochenmarkt bekommen kann. Kaum etwas, womit man mich im Rahmen einer Modenschau wirklich begeistern kann.

berlin-fashionweek
David Vicente & Damned Clothing

Aber nachdem die Candygirls Süssigkeiten reichten und der Sponsor Jägermeister zu seinem Recht kam und Erfrischungen an die Gäste verteilte ging es von neuem – und in meinen Augen mit den spannenderen Kreationen richtig los.

100_0532.JPG
Redcat 7

Scheinbar brauchten die Models ein wenig um sich einzulaufen, denn nicht nur die Stücke wurden pannender sondern auch die Art, wie sie rübergebracht wurden. Ab jetzt wurde sich tatsächlich an den U-Bahn stangen geräkeln, an den Griffen gezogen oder wenn es die Situation erforderte auch mal auf den Boden geschmissen.

100_0504.JPG
Rock & Rebellion

Es wurde mit den Cameras geflirtet oder es wurden von den Models Redcat7-Dollarnoten in die verschiedenen Ausschnitte gesteckt. Dieser Teil war lockerer unbeschwerter und heisser als es eh schon in der Bahn war.

100_0491.JPG
nur Gast oder doch Model?

Leider geht auch die beste Show einmal zuende, aber mit Sicherheit werde ich auch auf dem Unerground Catwalk 2009 wieder sein und ausserdem geb es ja noch die Aftershow Party im Sage Club. Aber dazu morgen mehr.

Mein Fazit: Muss man unbedingt dabei gewesen sein und meine Favouriten waren das rote Korsett von AMF Korsets und die Mädels von Redcat 7.

Dabei waren aber noch viel mehr:
Mitgelaufen sind:
(1) AMF Korsets, (2) Joker Brand, (3) Damned Clothing, (4) David Vicente, (5) Tollkirsche, (6) Salone di Pessa, (7) Beauty Fiend, (8) Broken Heart, (9) Bat Attack … Fashion From The Crypt, (10) Rock & Rebellion, (11) Redcat 7.

Bleibt eigentlich nur noch die Frage offen, die Sheila und mir gestellt wurde…

Warum seid ihr eigentlich nicht mitgelaufen?

Ja, warum eigentlich nicht? Die Frage ist mehr als berechtigt.

Weiter zur Aftershow Party

Eine Art von Emanzipation

Im Fetischoutfit in der Öffentlichkeit

2206348523_cb6bf7753e_o.jpg

In der Allerlei Schubladendenken-Diskussion wird ja immer wieder der böse Transvestit in Strapsen hervorgekramt, der die ebenfalls achso übeldenkende Menschheit darin bestärkt, dass Männer in Frauenkleidung eindeutig und immerwährend Perverse sein müssen.

Folglich trägt die gute Transe etwas dementsprechendes allerhöchstens in abgeschotteten Clubs oder bei Veranstaltungen, die man eh nicht besucht – zumindest wird soetwas so gut wie nicht zugegeben. Bei einigen wenigen Personen geht diese, der Masse vorgegebene Kleiderordnung gar so weit, dass Kleidung, die als ansehnlich oder gar Sexy anzusehen wäre, gleich Tabu ist. Ich kann mich da an eine Person in einem, lange nicht mehr wichtigen, Trannychat, erinnern, die in privaten Messages nur noch als “Altkleiderständer” benannt wurde.

An diesen Samstag wollten Sheila und Janka in einem Bettie Page Kätzchen-Outfit ins Irrenhouse und da ich ja neben den beiden auch noch etwas Aufmerksdamkeit erlangen wollte – und in Ermangelung eines eigenen Bettie Page Kätzchen-Kostümes – musste ich mir irgendetwas einfallen lassen.

Okay okay, wenn die beiden also auf Sexy machen und den Raubtierlook tragen, dann gebe ich eben die Dompteu-Zö und hole mein lange nicht genutztes ziemlich enges und ebenso ziemlich kurzes Lackkleid heraus… Und frei nach der Devise: “Wenn schon, denn schon” kaufte ich mir am Nachmittag eine Gerte um die Raubkatzen in Schach halten zu können. Naja und für das Gesamtoutfit. Sichtbare Strapshalter und Strumpfabschlüsse rundeten das Ganze ab.

Nein!, das war keine Fetischparty und Nein!, Es war auch keine vorgezogene Faschingsparty und Ja! Wir waren die einzigen Personen, die so zur Party gingen. Und vor dieser Disco besuchten wir so gar noch eine Vernissage :)

Irgendwie erfrischend, sich von den Meinungen anderer so weit emazipiert zu haben, dass man selbstbewusst das trägt, was einem gerade Spaß macht und sich darüber keine Gedanken macht.

The Spirit of Fashion

Home Of Underground Fashion.
spiritoffashion.jpg

Was musste ich heute auf Spiegel Online lesen und sehen? Am letzten Wochenenende fand in Berlin die 10. Spirit Of Fashion statt, eine Messe voll und ganz für Underground Fashion.

Corsagen, Uniformen, Lack, Leder und generell alles an Fashion, was im großen und ganzen in die Richtungen Punk, Streetwear, Glam, Gothic, Rock’ n Roll und anderer alternativer Mode passt. Dazu gab es einige Modeschauen, die sich anzusehen, sicher lohnenswert gewesen wären. Allein, um die neueste Kollektion von Sheilas Lieblingsmarke Ponymädchen yu bewundern.

sof.jpg

Erst dachte ich “Scheisse, warum erfahre ich von soetwas immer hinterher” aber genaugenommen hätte es mir auch nichts gebracht, das vorher zu wissen, denn das ganze ist eine Händlermesse und somit ist vor den Türen für Endverbraucher Schluss. Schade eigentlich. Ich glaube, diese Messe wäre wirklich interessant gewesen.

unbenannt.jpg

Irgendwie muss ich doch mal versuchen, mich auf solchen Veranstaltungen als “Presse” zu akkreditieren. Ich denke zum nächsten Underground Catwalk werde ich das mal versuchen. Immerhin habe ich einige tausend Aufrufe dazu erreicht und stehe noch heute auf Platz 2 bei Google. Da muss sich doch etwas machen lassen. Danach kommt dann die nächste Hürde “eingeladen werden” :)

Egal auf der Spirit of Fashion war ich nicht, aber ein nettes kleines Video findet ihr auf Spiegel Online und ein paar Bilder von der Spirit of Fashion bei der Welt.

Underground Catwalk

Underground Catwalk @ Fashionweek Berlin

underground-catwalk.jpgSo, jetzt mal alle neidisch sein, denn ich war gestern auf einer genialen Veranstaltung im Rahmen der Berlin Fashionweek.Eine Kollegin fragte mich gestern um knapp 18:30 on ich irgendwelche Connections zur Berlin Fashionweek hätte, da sie so gerne zu einigen dieser Veranstaltungen gehen würde und esa) meistens keine Karten mehr geben würde und
b) diese auch noch extrem teuer seien.
Leider konnte ich jedoch mit keinen Connections dienen, da ich bislang noch nichteinmal von der Berlin Fashionweek gehört hatte. Um mich jedoch weiterzubilden schaute ich einmal auf die Webseite und fand dabei ein Event, dass sich klasse anhörte:

den Underground Catwalk.

Underground Fashion präsentiert im tatsächlichen Underground. Genaugenommen in einer fahrenden U-Bahn der Berliner Linie U8. Das Ganze fand wohl nicht zum ersten Mal in Berlin statt und die Bilder vom letzten jahr liessen einiges erwarten. Dazu die Designer, die von Lack, Latex, korsetts, Punkfashion, Rackabilly, Fifties einfach alles im Programm hatten, was sich interessant anhörte.

bild1.jpg

Es gab aber mehrere Probleme. zum einen war die Veranstaltung am gleichen Tag, zum Zweiten in weniger als zwei Stunden, drittens gab es keine Abendkasse und last not least war der Underground Catwalk eh ausverkauft.

…wie dort also hereinkommen? Genau aufgestyled schöne Augen machen und hoffen, ob es noch irgendwo davor eine Karte für mich gibt.

Also flux nach hause und gefechtsmäßiges Stylen. Ab ins Auto und hin zum Alexanderplatz.

bild2.jpg

Knapp 10 Minuten vor Ubahn-Start erreichte ich die Haltestelle, schaute mich kurz um, um herauszufinden, dass es keine Karten gab und die chancen eher klein waren, dort reinzukommen.Doch es fand sich ein netter Fotograf, der sich von mir bezirzen liess und mich gratis kurz vor Start am Türsterher vorbei in die Ubahn brachte. Merci dafür.

imgp1352.JPG

Ich hatte zwar immer noch keine Karte, kam aber doch rein. Und es lohnte sich, denn nicht nur die Models, sondern auch der Großteil der zuschauer holten die Ausgehkleidung heraus. Vom Punker mit grünem Irokesenschnitt über 50ies dolls, Grufties, Rockabillytollen bis zu Latexträgern fand sich alles an Publikum ein ein, was bei Punk und ähnlicher Musik auf die Models wartete.

Und das warten lohnte sich zeigten die Designer doch teilweise sehr geniale Kreationen, aber selbst einige langweiligere Outfits wurden durch die Atmosphäre, das Publikum und die laute Musik im Hintergrund eindeutig wettgemacht.

Mein absoluter Favorit war dieses Kleid: ein echter Traum

imgp1328.JPG

Insgesamt waren es zwölf Designer, die 24 Stücke zeigen konnten und die die Models in der (naja zeitweise) fahrenden U-Bahn auf doch teilweise wirklich hohen Hacken durch den Zug balancieren durften. Ich wüsste ja zu gerne, welcher Designer welche Kreationen des Underground-Catwalk erstellt hat, aber vielleicht finden sich ja ein Paar wissende Personen unter den Lesern, die mir Hilfe zu den Bildern geben können.

imgp1342.JPG
Redcat 7

Auf jeden Fall bin ich mir sicher, dass der Underground Catwalk sicher eine der spannendsten Modeschauen der Berlin Fashionweek war und sich der Eintritsspreis sicher auch gelohnt hätte – hätte ich einen bezahlt. Nun, das nächste Jahr werde ich mir vorsorglich eine Karte besorgen, das ist sicherer. Oder ich lasse mich akkreditieren ;-)

imgp1341.JPG
Redcat 7

Nachdem die Show beendet war ging es dann mit der gesammten Mannschaft in den Sage Club, der an diesem Abend deutlich spannender war, als bei der eröffnung des KitKatClubs neulich.

imgp1327.JPG
Slacks Fashion

Da waren

Atemlos-Design, Bat Attack – Fashion from the Crypt, Cyberesque, Damned Clothing, Flaming Star, Frozen Hibiscus, KR-73, NEPPL – Surgery to wear, Redcat 7, Savage Wear, Slacks Fashion, Struppets

und ich :)