QueerRiotClub vs.. QueerBurlesqueFest @ Clash

QueerRiotClub vs.. QueerBurlesqueFest @ Clash

DSC03793

I'm a certain portion Trash inclined towards positive and good music anyway. Thus, a store, which “The Clash” and calls on the walls of posters and flyers of bands louder and faster music hang won anyway.

DSC03826

If there then held another event, die sich QueerRiotClub vs. QueerBurlesqueFest nennt, so this is an urgent reason, to see the Clash times closer.

DSC03827

Before that, Janka picked up and taken their hairdressers services when. Voilà ich trage nun Pony… the me (and many other amazing) with my synthetic hair wig recently like it so much, I had to leave urgently style also one of my real hair wigs as. Vielen Dank an Janka.

DSC03797

So of course we got going again much later, as we wanted to, but that did not, because we actually got to the Clash perfectly correct…. Surprisingly, I noticed, I was there once before. To a punk concert minimum 3 Years ago. Was good back then – But this year also.

DSC03828[HTML1]

A part of the show made up the typical Teaserettes numbers, that this time, however, were enriched with some other numbers. I've never been the ladies on stage “Gaybar” see perform, but it fit so well with the audience.

DSC03728

And that was plenty. the – not just small – Store was really well filled with guests of all Coleur the Queer scene + Friends. Shemales, Women with beards, Queens, Gays, Lesbians, ordinary people, Goths and punk-influenced people… oh yeah, and certainly many more.

DSC03844

So confused as the audience but was also a life on the stage. As I said the Teaserettes, a Pirate Jenny, the recited a poem, Marcella with a drag performance, an electro-punk singer from Finland, a girl, the undressed with knives, a type, of a flashlight in a strange place was uswusf. Anything with a good deal of trash.. The audience – and it pleased me, but.

DSC03733

As well as the number of Hedoluxe and Sheila from the Wizard of Oz, with the heartless Tin Man and Dorothy. Alone the costume of Hedoluxe is so great, that would justify a separate defined contribution. But look for yourself. Divine, or?

DSC03769

Divine was also found us – So, strictly speaking, Janka and me… A painter told us in to see a worthwhile image, just because we rumsassen and passed the time waiting with. You definitely needed a picture of us, but managed somehow not really any other way, and was also fairly by the wind.

DSC03808

But she had a “Manager” there, which took in hand… came of it then but somehow nothing, no picture, painted by us, But somehow that was not to be expected.

DSC03821

Did not matter, for the evening and the numbers were still very nice and it was worth it, to visit the Clash.

Fashion Show im Spy Club

102_0263

I was quite surprised the other day, I saw a flyer for the Spy Club in cookies on the front and some Mädes (unter Anderem Tara La Luna) posed in typical pony girl outfits.

[HTML1]

Er a pony girl fashion show at Spy Club? That surprises me a little, the cookies to understand but very classy club, while pony girl by the niche is still a little Underground, the second the Spy Club is in fact generally open, Bob Young as a party but definitely still very Gaylastig – Pony girl on the other hand makes fashion for women… So what does a mostly gay clientele of the brand?

102_0279

This question should not open up to me until the end, but that is not matter. Sheila, Janka and I are probably more or less the only real connections of the Spy Club and the scene, is the pony girls clothes, that'd probably also the reason, why the two of them appeared on the show with.

[HTML2]

I, however, could entertain me a bit with the guests and drink a cocktail or other. (which by the way, this morning, er, afternoon should be felt when waking up). So be it, suddenly stood behind me Marcella, with two girlfriends at the bar 25 was dismissed and then something else were. Three nice looking girls to, two high heels, once short skirt.. What is one to make yet? …Do not know, maybe you need the last weekend, where the bar has any special references, they had not. Maybe you have to know someone, knows of someone, who knows at least someone.

102_0304

Well they ended up just then happened to be in cookies and Marcella was surprised, when she saw Sheila on stage. Since I should not be too far and yes, I was in front of the stage. They knew, what a party means that Bob Young, their girls were aware that only after some time. As I said. Gaylastig all. For girls not so exciting.

[HTML3]

For the guys but rather the fashion show did not seem to be as exciting, because the euphoria – unless the parties in any way be held within limits but badly. Sad really, the girls gave it their best. I believe, the show would have been successful elsewhere. Na denn, while it was still nice and Janka and Sheila were already on the way to Boheme Sauvage, I klönte a little with Marcella over 20s parties, their plans, to move to Frankfurt, the desire of the local art scene for good parties and relationships over long distances…

102_0287

But I wanted to meet Boheme Sauvage and continued.

Boheme Sauvage im Oxymoron

The VCF is na only a few stone throws away from the oxymoron that evening and there was once again the Boheme Sauvage, Ihreszeichens indeed one of the best parties in Berlin and always worth a visit.

Now the way the Hackescher Markt is always a little winw piñata. Man weiss, not, what a tranny as the road goes back to dash. in this case there was only a small – positive and well intentioned – Saying, since we would compete…

But we did not, pulled us away because our right to Oxymoron and sort directly to the checkout…. Unfortunately, this time we took care not to guest list and therefore had to spend a little persuasion, to be inserted. This meant, however, involuntary delay then, that we were able to show the snake woman only hear and not see. Damage – but we would have also easily get yourself a few minutes earlier.

Always nice again, Else, Coco, To meet Chloe or Marcella, which had returned from their exile in Central Germany as a certified bookworm and is now also entered the Berlin nightlife with solid job back. Since the had also developed positively with me with the job, was a good reason to come together once… I have this evening by the way quite often, Mai Tai, some Beck's Lemon, Cola Rum, Mojito… I confess, ich war besoffen und hatte am nächsten Morgen einen dicken Kopf 😉

However, I was clearly still not clear enough, to determine, that Lady Lou a person is absolutely likable and that it maybe an idea is worth, next Friday “The Glitteresque” in the Primitive Bar to visit, by Miss Julietta is organized.. Then there also occurs Lady Lou.

Let's see. Not as Zoe, I believe…

Zoe wanted desperately

strictly speaking not wanted, but attempts – more detail and tries to call.

100_0266.JPG

In my company there is a rule, stating, that Daer ringtone from your mobile phone must be switched off…. Since I like to forget that once had that chon often the result, I was not reachable lämgere time, because I just did not catch, that the phone had been ringing sometime. This weekend was such a “longer time”. Although my phone was at, but it is flatly. Sometime around 23 Clock, I called Sheila, as it would go on for the evening's. So when more, because”as” was so far clear. Was the first Boheme Sauvage announced, Berlin 20he years Party.

[HTML5]

The phone call I made with “I still need about half an hour”. To conclude from the past, I had about half an hour later to expect a call from Sheila, thought was quite right. The call was also, I just got it with nothing, also from the next, the next and then not… Stupid. Meanwhile, I wondered mch, why the girls would need so long…

100_0267.JPG

I thought Sometime against two clock me “The need but now its finally ready.” They were natural and they have already celebrated on the Boheme Sauvage oxymoron and wondered, which have been with me since, whether I had slept or was just plain dead…. I was not, I was ready – namely long.

[ःTnla6]

Get in your car and off to the oxymoron, still just said the street hooker, that they had better should not pull on the wig to me today – otherwise of course not – but that was not object of discussion and into the Boheme Sauvage…

100_0264.JPG

…what was that? The Boheme Sauvage war fast learning…. So late I was not even… woran is lag, I do not know, but it really was not as empty as long. But also not stuffy or humid. But it was still very nice, for there were still nice people there, such as Marcella, the – as she called it yet – Had launched war paint, although the enemy did not appear… good or bad for him, you do not know.

100_0257.JPG
Oh a photo!

In any case, we did not stay so long – better I was not so long, because the others were already half hours since, when I showed up. The CSD Kino International party was waiting for us.

QueerRiotClub vs. QueerBurlesqueFest @ Clash

QueerRiotClub vs. QueerBurlesqueFest @ Clash

DSC03793

Ich bin ja einer gewissen Portion Trash gegenüber positiv zugeneigt und guter Musik sowieso. So hat ein Laden, der sich „The Clash“ nennt und an dessen Wänden Poster und Flyer von Bands lauter und schneller Musik hängen eh schon gewonnen.

DSC03826

Wenn dort dann noch eine Veranstaltung stattfindet, die sich QueerRiotClub vs. QueerBurlesqueFest nennt, so ist das ein dringender Grund, sich das Clash mal näher anzusehen.

DSC03827

Vorher noch eben Janka abgeholt und ihre Friseurinnen Dienste in Anspruch genommen. Voilà ich trage nun Pony… der hat mir (und erstaunlich vielen anderen) mit meiner Kunsthaarperücke neulich so gut gefallen, dass ich dringend auch eine meiner Echthaarperücken so stylen lassen musste. Vielen Dank an Janka.

DSC03797

So kamen wir natürlich wieder einmal viel später los, als wir wollten, das machte aber nichts, da wir eigentlich vollkommen richtig im Clash ankamen…. Erstaunlicherweise merkte ich, dass ich dort schon einmal war. Auf einem Punk-Konzert minimum 3 Jahre her. War gut damals – heuer aber auch.

DSC03828

Einen Teil der Show machten die typischen Teaserettes-Nummern aus, die dieses Mal allerdings mit einigen weiteren Nummern angereichert wurden. So hab ich die Damen bisher noch nie auf der Bühne „Gaybar“ performen sehen, aber es passte so gut zu dem Publikum.

DSC03728

Und jenes kam reichlich. der – nicht gerade kleine – Laden war wirklich gut gefüllt mit Gästen jeglicher Coleur der Queeren Szene + Friends. Transen, Frauen mit Bärten, Tunten, Gays, Lesben, ganz normale Menschen, Goths und Punk angehauchte Personen… achja und bestimmt noch viele mehr.

DSC03844

So durcheinander wie das Publikum war aber auch das Leben auf der Bühne. Wie gesagt die Teaserettes, eine Seeräuber Jenny, die ein Gedicht rezitierte, Marcella mit einer Drag Performance, eine Electropunk-sängerin aus Finnland, ein Mädel, die sich mit Messern entkleidete, ein Typ, der eine Taschenlampe an seltsamer Stelle trug uswusf. Alles mit einer gehörigen Portion Trash.. Dem Publikum – und mir gefiels aber.

DSC03733

So auch die Nummer mit Hedoluxe und Sheila aus dem Zauberer von Oz, mit dem herzlosen Blechmann und Dorothy. Alleine das Kostüm von Hedoluxe ist so großartig, das würde einen eigenen beitrag rechtfertigen. Schaut aber selber. Göttlich, oder?

DSC03769

Göttlich fand man auch uns – also genaugenommen Janka und mich… Eine Malerin meinte in uns ein lohnendes Bild zu sehen, nur weil wir rumsassen und uns die Zeit mit warten vertrieben. Sie brauchte unbedingt ein Bild von uns, schaffte es aber irgendwie nicht so richtig und war auch sonst irgendwie ziemlich durch den Wind.

DSC03808

Sie hatte aber eine „Managerin“ dabei, die das in die Hand nahm… draus geworden ist dann aber doch irgendwie nichts, kein Bild, das von uns gemalt wurde, aber irgendwie war das ja auch nicht anders zu erwarten.

DSC03821

Machte aber nichts, denn der Abend und die Nummern waren trotzdem sehr nett und es lohnte sich, das Clash zu besuchen.

Fashion Show im Spy Club

102_0263

Ich war neulich ziemlich verwundert, als ich einen Flyer für den Spy Club im Cookies sah und auf der Vorderseite einige Mädes (unter Anderem Tara La Luna) in typischen Pony Mädchen Outfits posierten.

Äh eine Ponymädchen Modeschau im Spy Club? Das verwundert mich ein wenig, versteht sich das Cookies doch als sehr nobler Club, während Pony Mädchen durch die Nische immer noch ein wenig Underground ist, zum zweiten ist der Spy Club zwar generell offen, da eine Bob Young Party aber auf jeden Fall immer noch sehr Gaylastig – Ponymädchen hingegen macht Mode für Frauen… was also bringt ein größtenteils schwules Publikum der Marke?

102_0279

Diese Frage sollte sich mir bis zum Ende nicht erschliessen, aber das ist ja auch egal. Sheila, Janka und ich sind vermutlich mehr oder weniger die einzigen wirklichen Verbindungen des Spy Clubs und der Szene, für die Pony Mädchen Kleidung steht, vermutlich das ist dann auch der Grund gewesen, warum die beiden dann auch auf der Show mit auftraten.

Ich hingegen konnte mich ein wenig mit den Gästen unterhalten und den einen oder andere Cocktail trinken. (was sich übrigens heute morgen, ääh nachmittag beim Aufwachen bemerkbar machen sollte). Sei es drum, auf einmal stand Marcella hinter mir, die mit zwei Freundinnen an der Bar 25 abgewiesen wurde und die dann etwas anderes suchten. Drei nett anzuschauende Mädels, zweimal hohe Hacken, einmal kurzer Rock.. Was soll man denn noch machen? …Keine Ahnung, vielleicht braucht man am letzten Wochenende, wo die Bar noch auf hat irgendwelche besonderen Referenzen, die sie nicht hatten. Vielleicht muss man jemanden kennen, der jemanden kennt, der zumindest jemanden kennt.

102_0304

Nun sie landeten eben dann zufällig im Cookies und Marcella war verwundert, als sie Sheila auf der Bühne sah. Da sollte ich nicht weit sein und ja, ich war vor der Bühne. Sie wusste, was eine Bob Young Party so bedeutet, ihre Mädels wurden das erst nach einiger Zeit gewahr. Wie gesagt. Gaylastig das ganze. Für Mädels nicht so spannend.

Für die Jungs allerdings schien eher die Modeschau nicht so spannend zu sein, denn die Euphorie – ausser der in irgendeiner Weise beteiligten hielt sich doch arg in Grenzen. Traurig eigentlich, gaben die Mädels doch ihr bestes. Ich glaube, die Show wäre woanders erfolgreicher gewesen. Na denn, nett war es trotzdem und während Janka und Sheila schon auf dem Weg zur Boheme Sauvage waren, klönte ich noch ein wenig mit Marcella über 20er Jahre Partys, ihre Pläne, nach Frankfurt zu ziehen, die Sehnsucht der dortigen Künstlerszene nach guten Partys und Beziehungen über weite Wege…

102_0287

Doch ich wollte ja zur Boheme Sauvage nachkommen und fuhr weiter.

Boheme Sauvage im Oxymoron

Das VCF ist na nur ein paar Steinwürfe vom Oxymoron entfernt und da war an diesem Abend einmal wieder die Boheme Sauvage, Ihreszeichens ja eine der besten Parties Berlins und immer ein Besuch wert.

Nun ist der Weg am Hackischen Markt immer auch ein wenig winw Wundertüte. Man weiss, nie, was einem als Transe am Strassenstrich so wiederfährt. in diesem Fall war es nur ein kleiner – und wohl positiv gemeinter – Ausspruch, wir würden da ja Konkurrenz machen…

Wollten wir aber nicht, denn unser weg zog uns direkt zum Oxymoron und sort direkt an die Kasse…. Leider kümmerten wir uns dieses Mal nicht um Gästelistenplätze und mussten somit ein wenig Überzeugungskraft aufwenden, um eingelassen zu werden. Diese unfreiwillige Verzögerung bedeutete dann allerdings, dass wir die Show der Schlangenfrau nur hören und nicht sehen konnten. Schade – aber wir hätten ja auch einfach selber ein paar Minuten früher kommen können.

Immer wieder schön, Else, Coco, Chloe oder auch Marcella zu treffen, die aus ihrem Exil in Mitteldeutschland als staatlich geprüfter Bücherwurm wiedergekehrt war und nun mit festen Job wieder ins Berliner Nachtleben eingestiegen ist. Da sich das bei mir mit dem Job ja auch positiv entwickelt hatte, war das ein guter Grund einmal miteinander anzustoßen… Das habe ich an diesem Abend übrigens ziemlich oft, Mai Tai, einige Beck’s Lemon, Cola Rum, Mojito… ich gestehe, ich war besoffen und hatte am nächsten Morgen einen dicken Kopf 😉

Allerdings war ich deutlich noch klar genug, um herauszufinden, dass Lady Lou eine absolut sympathische Person ist und dass es vielleicht doch eine Idee wert ist, am nächsten Freitag „La Glitteresque“ in der Primitiv Bar zu besuchen, die von Miss Julietta veranstaltet wird.. Dort tritt dann auch Lady Lou auf.

Mal sehen. Nicht als Zoe, glaube ich…

Zoe verzweifelt gesucht

genaugenommen nicht GEsucht, sondern VERsucht – und noch genauer versucht anzurufen.

100_0266.JPG

In meiner Firma gibt es eine Regel, die besagt, dass daer Klingelton vom Handy ausgeschaltet werden muss…. Da ich das gerne einmal vergesse hatte dass chon häufiger die Folge, dass ich lämgere Zeit nicht erreichbar war, weil ich einfach nicht mitbekam, dass das Handy irgendwann geklingelt hätte. Dieses Wochenende war solch eine „längere Zeit“. Mein Handy war zwar an, aber eben tonlos. Irgendwann gegen 23 Uhr rief ich Sheila an, wie es denn mit der Abendgestaltung weitergehen würde. Also wann eher, denn“wie“ war so weit klar. als erstes War die Boheme Sauvage angesagt, Berlins 20er Jahre Party.

Das Telefonat schloss ich mit „ich brauche noch etwa eine halbe Stunde“. Aus der Vergangenheit zu schliessen, dass ich etwa eine halbe Stunde später einen Anruf von Sheila zu erwarten hätte, war durchaus richtig gedacht. Der Anruf kam auch, nur bekam ich davon nichts mit, auch vom nächsten, übernächsten und dem danach nicht… Dumm. Ich wunderte mch derweil, warum die Mädels so lange bräuchten…

100_0267.JPG

Irgendwann gegen zwei Uhr dachte ich mir „Die müssen doch nun endlich fertig sein.“ Waren sie natürlich und sie feierten bereits auf der Boheme Sauvage im Oxymoron und wunderten, was denn mit mir gewesen sein, ob ich geschlafen hätte oder einfach nur tot sei…. War ich nicht, ich war fertig – und zwar schon lange.

Ab ins Auto und ab zum Oxymoron, noch eben der Strassennutte gesagt, dass sie mir heute mal lieber nicht an der Perücke ziehen solle – sonst natürlich auch nicht – aber das war nicht gegenstand der Diskussion und rein in die Boheme Sauvage…

100_0264.JPG

…was war denn das? Die Boheme Sauvage war fast leer…. So spät war ich doch auch nicht… woran es lag, weiss ich nicht, aber es war wirklich so leer wie lange nicht. Aber eben auch nicht stickig oder schwül. Aber trotzdem war es sehr nett, denn es waren trotzdem nette Personen dort, wie beispielsweise Marcella, die – wie nannte sie es noch – Kriegsbemalung aufgelegt hatte, obwohl der Feind nicht aufgetaucht ist… gut oder schlecht für ihn, man weiss es nicht.

100_0257.JPG
Oh ein Foto!

Auf jeden Fall blieben wir nicht so lange – besser ich blieb nicht so lange, denn die anderen waren ja schon anderthalb Stunden da, als ich auftauchte. Die CSD Kino International Party wartete noch auf uns.