Drag Queens, Shemales, Queens Schwuz

schwuzActually, I almost never look at me the newsletter of Schwuz, but this time it seemed to be interesting. He promised a panel discussion

Superstructure in petticoats. The man in dress
If the fagot a dying phenomenon?
Panel Discussion: High-gloss vs.. Courtyard, Political vs.. Glamour, Mainstream vs.. Underground – If the dead fagot?

zum 20-jährigen Todestag von Melitta Sundström, Pepsi Boston and Jürgen Baldiga should be thought of the fags, the Berlin have moved in the 80s politically. Moreover, it should be looked forward: What is and exposes the fagot today?

Should discuss Jurassica Parka, Toni transit and Moritz from the Kingz of Berlin, Charlet Crackhouse, Patsy l'Amour laLove, Gloria Viagra, Kaey, Barbie Breakout and Vera Titanic. Charlet was not there, instead Margot Schlönzke came on stage, would fit much better on this topic.

[HTML1]

So everything was so, what the complex scene so will bear on stage. The typical drag queens, Queens, Shemales, Kaey with a transsexual, Drag kings and everything in between. It was so exciting – or at least interesting.

It is clear, that it alone in defining the terms transvestite, Tunte, Drag Queen with nine people probably 25 Are definitions and it showed pretty quickly. There were also some Einspieler of this Popkicker-guests, should explain these concepts times… Amazingly interesting and extremely different answers came out of there with.

I think, that these terms are anyway always pure self-definition. The transitions are flowing, but how to be perceived or known by other, it has one anyway no real interpretive

A Barbie Breakout does not see himself as a fag and would probably be referred to by virtually no one so. Sure she's a drag queen. Gloria Viagra however can be both a fagot, go through such as a drag queen, Margot a Schlönzke may be a fagot, ein Travestieschlachtross 😉 , but if she wants, they may also at any time be a drag queen… And if you ask a Tatjana Taft, there anyway just in Berlin “Shemales”. So who cares, what exactly who is? And if it already in such a small “Community” are as many opinions, how is that an outsider can understand – and actually, it is also completely irrelevant. Everyone is, he just plays for themselves or want to be.

Einspieler a score of beautiful popkicker: “I'm not a tranny, I'm a normal person” 🙂

The general consensus was, that fagot always something political in itself has, which does not mean just, that a political man in general is a fag in drag, as you can see even with Barbie for some time.

This also quoted Ru Paul, which said something to the “when I open my with my long eyelashes, it is a political statement” … since it is also because no matter, whether one is straight or glamor tranny gives extra schangelig. Amazingly, in other words, also said that, for example, in a patriarchal Kaey for the world, it is such political, if a man wears women's clothes. I feel consensus.

Surely this is more of the lowest type of policy, yeah, but in my opinion this is absolutely correct. However, I would still point to accept a, the still captures the visibility into. Surely there is another act of, to put on a dress for example Schwuz or so still go out into the public…

It also said many in the closing words “it would have to be put on the road much more – whether out shopping or at Karstadt mouth or anywhere else… But when I think about, Who do outside the Mehringdamm, Gayparties, CSDs and CSD street party already “unbooked” 've seen, then there would be some at themselves take. Except Kaey, the yes now lives as a woman and Gloria, I've seen the ladies not particularly in public…

But it turned out again, that it is always difficult, to have as many guests as extroverted in a heap, the converse that is intrinsically- and independently. Since then needs it more than microphones are present and interfere with the presenters then really only the Schlagaustauchsch.. Although both Mr. moderators were pretty good.

The ladies were also agreed with the drinks – Too little and constantly all.
“Barbie You wanted to say something?”
“No, I wave only after alcohol”

In this sense,.

That was probably the last time in the old Schwuz, so now the soon disappears towards Neukölln and Mehringdamm turn back. shame really. Ob sie das Melitta Sundström Bild von der Tanzfläche dann wohl mitnehmen?

Gaypride – You hate something about it

…course of the CSD is a political parade – and that it is not itself naturally long, how we can celebrate here just showed again this weekend abroad.

51140351_16583118_widescreen.jpg

Good, in Berlin, the CSD is largely a big party, and therefore the policy gets behind the fun behind, but in other countries as it looks from different, Therefore, once a message from the weekend:

Right-wing extremists have attacked participants of the first major gay pride marches in the Czech Republic and Bulgaria's history on Saturday. The Czech news agency CTK reported by at least twenty casualties, after the round 500 Participants logged  «RegenbogenparadeÃ, » in Brno (Brno) were attacked with tear gas. Also tried right-wing radicals in Sofia, to disrupt the gay parade. The police took 60 Skinheads fest.

In Brno, before the start of the parade, three people were arrested, as extremists threw firecrackers on the gathering gays and lesbians. Yet on Wednesday, the authorities of the second largest Czech city had requests from right-wing groups such as the  «National ParteiÃ, » and  «National WiederauferstehungÃ, » refused to counter-events. Among the supporters of the parade were the Czech Minister for Human and Minority Rights, Dzamila Stehlikova, und Tennis legend Martina Navratilova. Since 2006 Czech homosexuals can register their relationship official. The detainees had tried in Sofia, to disrupt the event in the capital Sofia, shared the office with. A large police presence at the  «Bridge of VerliebtenÃ, » Palace of Culture on Parade separated several dozen participants from their opponents from nationalist groups. The security forces prevented, that the critics joined the parade through the city center. As a protest against demonstrators threw firecrackers.

Death threats in Bulgaria
The human rights organization Amnesty International had previously warned of riots. For the gay parade had- called and Lesbian Organization Gemini. Her boss, Aksinija Gentschewa, klagte kurz vor der Parade, they have received death threats. The Orthodox Christian Church and the head of the Bulgarian Muslims had rejected the event. The venue was, for reasons of safety and morality twice within 24 Transferred hours. Prime Minister Sergei Stanishev said, he was tolerant of people, in religiöser, social or other aspects are different, but the  «Ausrichtungenà this demonstration, Â" did not like him.

so much on the subject of political CSD. I have enormous respect for the people, who go there on the road and I'm not sure if I would have the courage. I would rather it be like in Germany. A country where politicians such as Renate Künast are, of course, to see me on the CSD is there but much more sympathetic.

Kühnast

So when I read such reports as above, I stand by my statement from last year:

anywhere as long as gays do not have fear, to come out or as long as a transvestite sitting around somewhere with fear at home at home and do not dare to come out of himself, because they are afraid, what the neighbors, think the family or work colleagues,

as long as there are still people, the spit out an insult or before a, or even kill ¤ are BLE,

as long as I get emails and see, that alone the public Prà ¤ à ¶ presence helps other people, get out of themselves and their anxiety to overcome à ¼,

long as it is still rewarded in other countries Countries homosexuality with the death penalty,

while in other countries Countries CSDs under bedenkenswertem police” protection” ¼ mà must take place,

as long as these countries are banned CSDs in turn other Countries,

as long as is and remains a political event of the CSD.

For me it is important, to be present,
Show the flag,
to show, that it gives us,
to show, that we are many,
to show, that we do not bite,
to show, that we are not perverse and
to show, that we have arrived in society.

This should be allowed to quietly celebrate joyful and celebrate – and just look good
Victim? No thanks!

Hugh I geprochen.

And to complete the policy-part I must here again show the most important political demand this CSD.

Margot Schlönzke

Margot Schlönzke & Kora Van Tastisch

…I'm diligent reader of the various Bullettins and newsletters, Short messages and relevant gazettes and so escapes me at least not in berlin too little, such as, for example, the fact, that Margot Schlönzke and Kora van Tastisch some time ago in the AHA sort of a best of 5 Wanted to give the best years of combined travesty.

[HTML1]

In, Why not. I had been the only woman on her Schlönzke Song recital seen, Mrs van tastic but not seen on the travesty boards, so far as one could see times.

…Now my wife has invited Schlönzke so freely to her recital, such a sweet invitation did not come this time… Was she perhaps because the effect of the program or uncertain?? Well I'm there like a restaurant critic. Uninvited and unnoticed at the most critical.

[HTML3]

So I came to the AHA, paid my contribution to this show, einen Club Mate Ice Tea, flipped in the blu and the Victory Column and waited for things, that there should come as. Finding a place was this time not really difficult, because at about 12-15 Besucherngab there is sufficient availability – However, not enough opportunities, to escape the two main actors on stage, because you should watch a little, if you spend an evening at the two. It could be, that one finds oneself at once before but not ON the stage and unintentionally become part of the show… Fortunately, the chance of that happening seems slightly larger, know if the two a. Unerkanne and uninvited seem to be there a little safer. My luck.

[HTML2]

Now, I was luckily not to be taken into consideration dragged on stage and could thus pursue undisturbed the show from the perspective of a spectator – and film – which in turn was not unnoticed.

However, it was once again in this idea, how easy the differences between Kreuzberg and Mitte travesty / Friedrichshain travesty are Nix Madonna, Nix or any soul diva Kylie. The AHA is sung German and the songs were all old but already a bit longer than the specified 5 Years. Well that does not have to be bad. Just classic and so far it is just not in it, to move as coherent mouth but a show to tinker around it and the Masses 12-15 To captivate viewers. But they have really done well.

Even if I only one of the Best Of… Knew pieces I felt entertained. The one that I knew the way, was the following piece of Egon, that KoRa van tastic and that I was the best on the grand Gender X Documentation first saw – and now could actually watch just once as a live performance. Class rather.

[HTML4]

At the end there was something, wass there are any good transvestite revue and for the Mary Morgan is probably the most famous. A number of will be washed off, the jewelry and disappears at the end of the wig is recognized even. So if you want to know times, as the person behind Margot Schlönzke really looks like, then the following number is for you. Just once looks in.

[HTML5]

I was then detected incidentally still. There are simply too few people, the mitfilmen such an event and KoRa saw in me then but Zoe, the most “is without a fumble since, so that we do not recognize”. Marhot and wondered how because that would, they would have invited me but not at… ..As I said, now and then I come uninvited…. This does not of course, dass ich mich zur Fledermaus nicht über eine Einladung freuen würde 😉

[ःTnla6]

Also, It was a fun evening and both deserved some viewers more… Also schaut mal hin, if the two do a show.

Margot Schlönzke sings in the AHA

Margot Schlönzke – Shards of a tear
[vimeo]http://www.vimeo.com/948367[/vimeo]

Recently I've written, that a major benefit of this blog, and generally the one who is Rumtranserei, me to meet interesting people. I had, for example, even a very cute and pretty long evening with Margot Schlönzke, which one also had the title “Berlin Trans customer for non-Berliners” can title.

A nice side effect is the, that it happens from time to time, that some of these people do something good one. Thus ended about a week ago following mail in my mailbox Gayromeo:

Hello My Love,
as you have perhaps already noticed, I sing on 25., 26. and 27.04., So this weekend, my solo program “Shards of a tear” in the AHA.
I would like to invite you cordially to and write with your profile name on the guest list!
The program starts at 20 Clock, the inlet is already starting 19:30 Clock. I hope, we see ourselves!
Greetings,
Your Margot

Hmmm, that has a good vocal training, I have next to their knowledge of teas from the above-mentioned evening took. And it also makes sense, to show this on the stage of the AHA times… ( At least, with the singing – not with the tea)

So I asked for a guest list place – and got him. KoRa van tastic at the checkout looked at me (because of their size) something from the top down and decided well, that the type, of there before her was named “Zoe Delay” could match and I was let into the AHA.

It was quite good with guestlist places, Found full of Perpetual Indulgence and maybe even a few paying visitors have the way to the AHA two-tickets winners and sisters. Zumindes I only got a place right front of the stage.

[vimeo]http://www.vimeo.com/956798[/vimeo]

Something is actually more dangerous, because it can always mean, that is involved in any way in the happenings on stage… I'm pretty well escaped. Up to a question, what would I photograph the whole time and if I my, that is well worth the, Margot has turned to other victims.

For this I have to say two things.
1) I do not photographed – I filmed. That's a big difference. Because in addition to the face comes as even vote on the memory card. This is a double risk. But can also be twice as good.
2) even if I had photographed – but as I said I do not have – I would definitely somebody – Photo editing goodness – also face some of the worst would have been able to get out. Also auch nicht-lohnendes könnte sich zu fotografieren lohnen 😉

But as I said, Schlönzke woman turned rather to the men and women Two tickets winners, which they told, what the colorfully dressed people with the Michael Jackson complexion so would do and exactly what the AHA is, what you did not do better there and what others on this stage – really could take place on the all- – behave like.

[vimeo]http://www.vimeo.com/948293[/vimeo]

 

Nevertheless, four of the six were Taken up by the end of the show. It was worth it too, because Margot Schlönzke can really sing. (As far as I can tell with my rather limited understanding of music.)

Most of her pieces are based on the music of any song in music history, but each with a German text – sometimes even provided with a very funny text. At least in the first part of the show is not quite smooth. (Also indicated by a not entirely smooth pantsuit)

The texts were from Schwuz, the Aha, Queens, Shemales, Coexistence and frozen pizza, of trash and various other things in life.

Then it became quiet and solemn romantic (again indicated by a dark blue celebratory evening dress…) Quieter song, less wit but more lesson, what a good voice can be as.

One might call myself an ignoramus, but I liked the first part better. Nevertheless, the second part was pretty great, and generally it is worth, time to spend an evening in the AHA and listen Margot Schlönzke.

[vimeo]http://www.vimeo.com/956847[/vimeo]

Dragqueens, Transen, Tunten im Schwuz

schwuzEigentlich schaue ich mir den Newsletter des Schwuz fast nie mehr an, aber dieses Mal schien es interessant zu werden. Er versprach eine Podiumsdiskussion

Überbau im Unterrock. Der Mann im Kleid
Ist die Tunte eine aussterbende Erscheinung?
Podiumsdiskussion: High-Gloss vs. Hinterhof, Polit vs. Glamour, Mainstream vs. Underground – Ist die Tunte tot?

zum 20-jährigen Todestag von Melitta Sundström, Pepsi Boston und Jürgen Baldiga sollte den Tunten gedacht werden, die Berlin in den 80er Jahren politisch bewegt haben. Ausserdem sollte nach vorne geblickt werden: Was ist und macht die Tunte heute?

Diskutieren sollten Jurassica Parka, Toni Transit und Moritz von den Kingz of Berlin, Charlet Crackhouse, Patsy l’Amour laLove, Gloria Viagra, Kaey, Barbie Breakout und Vera Titanic. Charlet war nicht da, stattdessen kam Margot Schlönzke auf die Bühne, die zu diesem Thema auch viel besser passte.

Damit war also alles, was die vielschichtige Szene so hergibt auf der Bühne. Die typischen Drag Queens, Tunten, Transen, mit Kaey eine Transsexuelle, Drag Kings und alles dazwischen. Es konnte also spannend – oder zumindest interessant.

Klar ist, dass es alleine bei der Definition der Begriffe Transe, Tunte, Drag Queen bei neun Personen vermutlich 25 Definitionen gibt und das zeigte sich ziemlich schnell. Es gab dafür auch einige Einspieler von Popkicker-Gästen, die diese Begriffe mal erklären sollten… Erstaunlich interessante und extrem unterschiedliche Antworten kamen da bei raus.

Ich denke, dass diese Begriffe eh immer reine Selbstdefinition sind. Die Übergänge sind aber fliessend und wie man von anderen wahrgenommen oder genannt wird, darauf hat man eh keine wirkliche Deutungshoheit

Eine Barbie Breakout sieht sich nicht als Tunte und würde wohl auch von kaum jemandem so bezeichnet werden. Klar sie ist eine Dragqueen. Gloria Viagra hingegen kann sowohl als Tunte, wie als Dragqueen durchgehen, eine Margot Schlönzke mag eine Tunte sein, ein Travestieschlachtross 😉 , aber wenn sie will, kann sie auch jederzeit eine Dragqueen sein… Und wenn man eine Tatjana Taft fragt, gibt es in Berlin eh nur „Transen“. Also Who cares, was wer genau ist? Und wenn es schon in einer so kleinen „Gemeinschaft“ so viele Meinungen gibt, wie soll das ein Außenstehender verstehen – und eigentlich ist es auch vollkommen egal. Jeder ist das, was er gerade für sich einnimmt oder sein will.

Schön der Einspieler eines popkicker Gastes: „Ich bin keine Transe, ich bin ganz normaler Mensch“ 🙂

Allgemeiner Konsens war, dass die Tunte immer auch etwas politisches an sich hat, was aber eben nicht bedeutet, dass ein politischer Mann in Frauenkleidern generell eine Tunte ist, wie man ja bei Barbie seit einiger Zeit sehen kann.

Diese zitierte auch Ru Paul, welche sinngemäß sagte „wenn ich mit meinen langen Wimpern die aufschlage, ist es ein politisches Statement“ … da ist es denn auch egal, ob man gerade Glamour Transe ist oder sich extra schangelig gibt. Erstaunlicherweise sagte dass mit anderen Worten auch beispielsweise Kaey für die in einer patriachalen Welt es per se politisch ist, wenn ein Mann Frauenkleider trägt. ich spüre Konsens.

Sicherlich ist das eher die unterste Art der Politik, klar aber meiner Meinung nach ist das vollkommen richtig. Ich würde allerdings noch einen Punkt hinzunehmen, der noch die Sichtbarkeit hinein nimmt. Sicherlich ist es ein anderer Akt, beispielsweise im Schwuz ein Kleid anzuziehen oder so auch noch in die Öffentlichkeit herauszugehen…

Das sagten auch viele bei den Schlussworten „es müsste viel mehr auf die Strasse gebracht werden – egal ob beim Einkaufen oder Klauen bei Karstadt oder sonstwo… Aber wenn ich mir überlege, wen ich ausserhalb des Mehringdamms, Gayparties, CSDs und dem CSD Strassenfest bereits „ungebucht“ gesehen habe, dann müssten sich dort einige an die eigene Nase fassen. Ausser Kaey, die ja nun als Frau lebt und Gloria, habe ich die Damen bisher nicht sonderlich in der Öffentlichkeit gesehen…

Aber es zeigte sich mal wieder, dass es immer schwierig ist, so viele so extrovertierte Gäste auf einem Haufen zu haben, die unterhalten sich nämlich eigen- und selbständig. Da brauchts dann mehr Mikrophone als zugegen sind und Moderatoren stören die dann eigentlich nur noch beim Schlagaustauchsch.. Obwohl die beiden Herrn Moderatoren waren ziemlich gut.

Einig waren die Damen auch bei den Getränken – Zu wenig und ständig alle.
„Barbie wolltest Du was sagen?“
„Nein, ich winke nur nach dem Alkohol“

In diesem Sinne.

Das war dann wohl das letzte Mal im alten Schwuz, das ja nun bald in Richtung Neukölln verschwindet und dem Mehringdamm den Rücken kehrt. schade eigentlich. Ob sie das Melitta Sundström Bild von der Tanzfläche dann wohl mitnehmen?

CSD – Hass Du was dagegen

…natürlich ist der CSD eine politische Parade – und dass es längst nicht selbersverständlich ist, wie wir hier feiern können zeigte sich gerade auch wieder an diesem Wochenende im Ausland.

51140351_16583118_widescreen.jpg

Gut, in Berlin ist der CSD größtenteils eine große Party und daher gerät die Politik hinter dem Spass ins Hintertreffen, aber in anderen Ländern sieht es da anders aus, daher mal eine Meldung vom Wochenende:

Rechtsradikale haben am Samstag Teilnehmer der ersten größeren Homosexuellen-Paraden in Tschechiens und Bulgariens Geschichte attackiert. Die tschechische Nachrichtenagentur CTK berichtete von mindestens zwanzig Verletzten, nachdem die rund 500 Teilnehmer der angemeldeten «Regenbogenparade» in Brno (Brünn) mit Tränengas angegriffen worden seien. Auch in Sofia versuchten Rechtsradikale, die Schwulen-Parade zu stören. Die Polizei nahm 60 Skinheads fest.

In Brno wurden schon vor Beginn der Parade drei Menschen festgenommen, als Extremisten Feuerwerkskörper auf die sich versammelnden Schwulen und Lesben warfen. Noch am Mittwoch hatten die Behörden der zweitgrößten tschechischen Stadt Anträge von rechten Gruppierungen wie der «Nationalen Partei» und der «Nationalen Wiederauferstehung» zu Gegenveranstaltungen abgelehnt. Zu den Unterstützern der Parade gehörten die tschechische Ministerin für Menschenrechte und Minderheiten, Dzamila Stehlikova, und die Tennislegende Martina Navratilova. Bereits seit 2006 können tschechische Homosexuelle ihre Beziehung amtlich eintragen lassen. Die in Sofia Festgenommenen hätten versucht, die Veranstaltung in der Hauptstadt Sofia zu stören, teilte das Innenministerium mit. Ein großes Polizeiaufgebot an der «Brücke der Verliebten» am Kulturpalast trennte mehrere Dutzend Parade-Teilnehmer von ihren Gegnern aus nationalistischen Gruppen. Die Sicherheitskräfte verhinderten, dass sich die Kritiker dem Umzug durch die Innenstadt anschlossen. Als Protest warfen Gegendemonstranten Knallkörper.

Morddrohungen in Bulgarien
Die Menschenrechtsorganisation Amnesty International hatte zuvor vor Ausschreitungen gewarnt. Zur Parade hatte die Schwulen- und Lesbenorganisation Gemini aufgerufen. Ihre Chefin, Aksinija Gentschewa, klagte kurz vor der Parade, sie habe Morddrohungen erhalten. Die christlich-orthodoxe Kirche sowie das Oberhaupt der bulgarischen Muslime hatten die Veranstaltung abgelehnt. Der Austragungsort wurde aus Gründen der Sicherheit und Moral gleich zweimal binnen 24 Stunden verlegt. Regierungschef Sergej Stanischew sagte, er sei tolerant gegenüber Menschen, die in religiöser, sozialer oder anderer Hinsicht anders seien, doch die «Demonstration dieser Ausrichtungen» gefalle ihm nicht.

so viel zu dem Thema politischer CSD. Ich habe riesigen Respekt vor den Personen, die dort auf die Strasse gehen und ich bin mir nicht sicher ob ich den Mut hätte. Ich habe es dann doch lieber so wie in Deutschland. Ein Land in dem Politiker wie Renate Künast selbstverständlich auf dem CSD zu sehen sind ist mir da doch viel sympathischer.

Kühnast

Wenn ich also solche Meldungen wie oben lese, dann bleibe ich bei meinem Statement vom letzten Jahr:

solange irgendwo noch Schwule Angst haben, sich zu outen oder solange noch irgendwo eine Transe zu Hause mit Angst zu Hause rumsitzt und sich nicht traut aus sich herauszukommen, weil sie Angst haben, was die Nachbarn, die Familie oder Arbeitskollegen denken,

solange es noch immer Personen gibt, die einen Beleidigen oder die vor einem ausspucken, oder gar tätlich werden,

solange ich Emails bekomme und sehe, dass alleine die öffentliche Präsenz anderen Personen hilft, aus sich herauszukommen und ihre Angst zu überwinden,

solange in anderen Ländern Homosexualität noch mit der Todesstrafe belohnt wird,

solange in anderen Ländern CSDs unter bedenkenswertem Polizei“schutz“ stattfinden müssen,

solange in wiederum anderen Ländern diese CSDs ganz verboten werden,

solange ist und bleibt der CSD eine politische Veranstaltung.

Für mich ist wichtig, dabei zu sein,
Flagge zu zeigen,
zu zeigen, dass es uns gibt,
zu zeigen, dass wir viele sind,
zu zeigen, dass wir nicht beissen,
zu zeigen, dass wir keine perversen sind und
zu zeigen, dass wir in der Gesellschaft angekommen sind.

Das sollte man ruhig fröhlich feiern und zelebrieren dürfen – und eben gut aussehen
Opferrolle? Nein danke!

Hugh ich habe geprochen.

Und um den Politik-Teil abzuschliessen muss ich hier noch einmal die wichtigste politische Forderung dieses CSD zeigen.

Margot Schlönzke

Margot Schlönzke & KoRa Van Tastisch

…ich bin ja fleissiger Leser der verschiedenen Bullettins und Newsletter, Kurznachrichten und relevanten Gazetten und so entgeht mir zumindest in berlin nicht allzuwenig, wie zum beispiel der umstand, dass Margot Schlönzke und KoRa van Tastisch vor einiger Zeit in der AHA sozusagen ein best of 5 Jahre gemeinsamer Travestie zum Besten geben wollten.

Na, warum nicht. Ich hatte bisher nur die Frau Schlönzke auf ihrem Liederabend gesehen, nicht jedoch Frau van Tastisch auf den Travestie-Brettern gesehen, insofern konnte man mal schauen.

…Nun hat mich Frau Schlönzke ja zu ihrem Liederabend frei eingeladen, solche eine liebe Einladung kam dieses Mal nicht… War sie sich da vielleicht der Wirkung oder des Programms unsicher?? Na ich bin da wie ein Restauranttester. Uneingeladen und unerkannt am kritischten.

Ich kam also in die AHA, zahlte meinen Beitrag zu dieser Show, einen Club Mate Ice Tea, blätterte in der blu und der Siegessäule und harrte der Dinge, die da so kommen sollten. Einen Platz zu finden war dieses Mal übrigens nicht wirklich schwierig, denn bei ca 12-15 Besucherngab es genügend freie Plätze – nicht allerdings genügend Möglichkeiten, den beiden Hauptakteurinnen auf der Bühne zu entkommen, denn man sollte ein wenig aufpassen, wenn man einem Abend bei den beiden verbringt. Es könnte sein, dass man sich auf einmal nicht vor sondern AUF der Bühne wiederfindet und ungewollt Teil der Show wird… Glücklicherweise scheint die Chance dass das passiert etwas größer, wenn die beiden einen kennen. Unerkanne und uneingeladene scheinen da etwas sicherer zu sein. Mein Glück.

Nun, ich wurde glücklicherweise nicht in betracht gezogen auf die Bühne gezerrt zu werden und konnte somit ungestört die Show aus der Zuschauerperspektive verfolgen – und filmen – was wiederum nicht ganz unbemerkt blieb.

Es zeigte sich aber wieder einmal in dieser Vorstellung, wie sehr einfach die Unterschiede zwischen Kreuzberger Travestie und Mitte/Friedrichshainer Travestie sind Nix Madonna, Nix Kylie oder irgendeine Souldiva. In der AHA wird deutsch gesungen und die Lieder waren alle doch schon etwas länger alt als die genannten 5 Jahre. Nun das muss ja nicht schlecht sein. Klassiker eben und insofern kommt es eben auch nicht darauf an, möglichst stimmig den Mund zu bewegen sondern eine Show drumherum zu basteln und die Massen 12-15 Zuschauer zu fesseln. Das haben sie aber wirklich gut geschafft.

Auch wenn ich nur eines der Best Of… Stücke kannte fühlte ich mich gut unterhalten. Das eine dass ich kannte war übrigens folgendes Stück Egon, dass KoRa van Tastisch zum besten gab und dass ich auf der grandiosen Gender X Dokumentation erstmalig sah – und nun eben tatsächlich auch einmal als Livedarbietung ansehen konnte. Ziemlich klasse.

Am Ende gab es dann etwas, wass es in jeder guten Travestierevue gibt und für das Mary Morgan wohl am berühmtesten ist. Eine Nummer in der sich abgeschminkt wird, der schmuck verschwindet und am Ende selbst die Perücke angesetzt wird. Wenn ihr also mal wissen wollt, wie die Person hinter Margot Schlönzke wirklich aussieht, dann ist die Folgende nummer für euch. Schaut einfach einmal herein.

Erkannt wurde ich dann übrigens doch noch. Es gibt wohl einfach zu wenige Personen, die solch eine Veranstaltung mitfilmen und KoRa erkannte in mir dann doch Zoe, die wohl „ohne Fummel da ist, damit wir sie nicht erkennen“. Und Marhot fragte sich wie denn das käme, sie hätte mich doch garnicht eingeladen… ..Wie gesagt, ab und an komme ich auch uneingeladen…. Das bedeutet natürlich nicht, dass ich mich zur Fledermaus nicht über eine Einladung freuen würde 😉

Also, es war ein witziger Abend und die beiden hätten einige Zuschauer mehr verdient… Also schaut mal hin, wenn die beiden eine Show machen.

Margot Schlönzke singt in der AHA

Margot Schlönzke – Scherben einer Träne
[vimeo]http://www.vimeo.com/948367[/vimeo]

Neulich habe ich geschrieben, dass ein großer Vorteil dieses Blogs und generell der Rumtranserei derjenige ist, dass ich interessante Menschen kennenlerne. So hatte ich zum Beispiel mal einen sehr netten und ziemlich langen Abend mit Margot Schlönzke, den man auch hätte mit dem Titel „Berliner Transenkunde für Nicht-Berliner“ betiteln können.

Ein netter Nebeneffekt ist der, dass es von Zeit zu Zeit vorkommt, dass einige dieser Personen einem etwas gutes tun. So landete vor knapp einer Woche folgende Mail bei mir im Gayromeo-Postfach:

Hallo Meine Liebe,
wie Du ja vielleicht schon mitbekommen hast, singe ich am 25., 26. und 27.04., also an diesem Wochenende, mein Soloprogramm „Scherben einer Träne“ in der AHA.
Ich möchte Dich hiermit recht herzlich dazu einladen und mit Deinem Profilnamen auf die Gästeliste schreiben!
Das Programm beginnt um 20 Uhr, der Einlass ist bereits ab 19:30 Uhr. Ich hoffe, wir sehen uns!
Liebe Grüße,
Deine Margot

Hmmm, dass die Gute eine Gesangsausbildung hat, dass hab ich neben ihres Wissens über Teesorten von dem oben erwähnten Abend mitgenommen. Und es macht auch Sinn, dieses auf der Bühne der AHA mal zu zeigen… ( Zumindest das mit dem Gesang – nicht das mit dem Tee)

Ich fragte also nach einem Gästelistenplatz – und bekam ihn auch. KoRa van Tastisch an der Kasse schaute mich (wegen ihrer Größe) etwas von oben herab an und entschied wohl, dass der Typ, der da vor ihr stand mit dem Namen „Zoe Delay“ übereinstimmen könnte und ich wurde in die AHA eingelassen.

Es war schon ganz gut mit Gästelistenplätzen, Two-Tickets Gewinnern und Schwestern der Perpetuellen Indulgenz gefüllt und vielleicht haben sogar ein paar zahlende Besucher den Weg in die AHA gefunden. Zumindes bekam ich nur noch einen Platz direkt vorne vor der Bühne.

[vimeo]http://www.vimeo.com/956798[/vimeo]

Sowas ist ja eigentlich immer gefährlich, da es immer bedeuten kann, dass man in irgendeiner Weise in das Geschehen auf der Bühne eingebunden wird… Dem bin ich aber ganz gut entgangen. Bis auf eine Frage, was ich denn die Ganze Zeit fotografieren würde und ob ich meine, dass sich das lohnt, hat sich Margot an andere Opfer gewendet.

Dazu muss ich aber zwei Dinge sagen.
1) ich fotografierte nicht – ich filmte. Das ist ein großer Unterschied. Denn neben dem Gesicht kommt da auch noch Stimme auf die Speicherkarte. Das ist ein doppeltes Risiko. Kann aber auch doppelt gut sein.
2) selbst wenn ich fotografiert hätte – was ich aber wie gesagt nicht habe – dann hätte ich durchaus jemanden – Fotobearbeitung sei Dank – auch aus dem schlimmsten Gesicht noch etwas hätte rausholen können. Also auch nicht-lohnendes könnte sich zu fotografieren lohnen 😉

Aber wie gesagt, Frau Schlönzke wandte sich lieber an die Herren und Damen Two-Tickets-Gewinner, denen sie erzählte, was die buntgekleideten Personen mit dem Michael Jackson Teint so täten und was genau die AHA sei, was man dort so besser nicht täte und was andere auf dieser Bühne – auf der wirklich alles stattfinden könnte – so aufführen.

[vimeo]http://www.vimeo.com/948293[/vimeo]

 

Trotzdem hielten vier der sechs Gewinner bis zum Ende der Show durch. Das lohnte sich auch, denn Margot Schlönzke kann wirklich singen. (Soweit ich das mit meinem eher begrenzten Musikverständnis sagen kann.)

Die meisten ihrer Stücke basieren auf der Musik irgendeines Liedes der Musikgeschichte, jeweils aber mit einem deutschen Text – teilweise gar mit einem sehr witzigen Text versehen. Zumindest in ersten nicht ganz glatten Teil der Show. (Angezeigt durch einen ebenfalls nicht ganz glatten Hosenanzug)

Die Texte handelten vom Schwuz, der Aha, Tunten, Transen, Zusammenleben und Tiefkühlpizza, von Plunder und diversen anderen Dingen des Lebens.

Danach wurde es dann romantischer ruhiger und feierlicher (wiederum angezeigt durch ein dunkelblaues feierliches Abendkleid…) Ruhigerer Gesang, weniger Witz dafür mehr Anschauungsunterricht, was eine gutes Stimme so kann.

Man mag mich eine Ignorantin schimpfen, aber ich mochte den ersten Teil lieber. Trotzdem war auch der zweite Teil ziemlich großartig und generell lohnt es sich, mal einen Abend in der AHA zu verbringen und Margot Schlönzke zu lauschen.

[vimeo]http://www.vimeo.com/956847[/vimeo]