GMF Club Berlin

with the best on a holiday on Tuesday is bank holiday on Monday. It allows, sending you to celebrate Sunday omitted – and in Berlin is excellent in the GMF Club.

2006_06_01_gmf_berlin.jpg

I think I wrote once, it is the home of all Berlin Drags, However, after I Sheilas Experiences 've read at Kino International, I like the revision in

The GFE Club A native of Berlin drags.

Well, when viewed from Hamburg to Berlin scene, then such knowledge gaps creep up a. But this knowledge gap I shall be soon schliessen 🙂

imgp0156.JPG

No matter, So we ended up in the GMF club and it was like the last time, just full of a lot just because of the bank holiday, with better mood. Tons of familiar faces found their way here, Janka Croft, Kitty Koks, Chrissy of berlin4fun and and and. Melli Magic worked the dancing crowd from their disco console and the crowd did as he commanded them: (So dancing). Ecstatic? No, but with a lot of mood!

img_0683.JPG

Particularly thrilling war es, as next to Melli Magic still :Gloria Viagra: and :ADES Zabel: (both in civilian clothes) homed on the turntables and a Brahma Kumaris firecrackers after another played. There was something of Trash – and i like trash.

img_0712.JPG

Even after the sentiment waned not from. It was still a unisex hairdressing show listed on the small stage. Viel Show, not really cut hair but a lot of good looking girls. Mehr davon bitte 🙂 Überhaupt ist mir an dem Abend ein ungewöhnlich hoher Anteil an tatsächlich weiblichen Gästen aufgefallen.

imgp0167.JPG

Most diverse Vodka Redbull and some hours of dancing in high heels, we left happy, satisfied, something bsoffen but the noise of a great weekend in the early morning sun GFE Club.

Great wars.

Next stop for me, then the next week aushäusige GMF Club in Hamburg on the Reeperbahn way back to Melli Magic (Barbie und Breakout) the important for me CD players.

img_0684__.jpg

GMF Berlin Returns! ( Hamburg )

Germany queer art club in Germany's most beautiful city

Two weeks ago in Berlin, I noticed a flyer in the GMF in Berlin in the hands, who testified, that the GFE Club this month and would be aushäusig that rocked the Reeperbahn in Hamburg / should be sonicated. Four DJs (Maringo, Zoe, Melli Magic and Barbie Breakout would be there and would also to 19:00 Berlin set off a shuttle GMF.

gmf-berlin-returns1.jpg

Relief, the fall of Berlin in Hamburg.

No, in earnest, for Hamburg is the class of course, because there is definitely a big party on the eve of the Assumption in Christy….. Ahhh, and, because where ever.

Great confusion, because is on the flyer, that all the Mandarin Kasino takes place and that there is the Main Floor. In addition, there is then, as for the GMF club lounge with Melli Magic and Barbie Breakout. The small problem is, that the main floor is about a kilometer away from the lounge.

reeperbahn.jpg

The road between the yellow and the red marker is the Reeperbahn. The red marker indicates thereby the Mandarin Casino and the yellow marker, the China Lounge.

A party in two clubs? I suspect a bug. Unfortunately, my request has not been on the GMF website no reply…. Can someone enlighten me once maybe?

Valery Pearls Berlin Calling

VP Berlin CallingValery Pearls of the Night Extended

Quite a few people will have noticed, I almost more time to drive me around in Berlin than in Hamburg. This is mainly because, that there is hardly any proper parties in Hamburg.

There is a once a month and this is the Pearls Of The Night. Unfortunately, records the party of good :Valery Pearl: mainly by an extreme abundance of, which has become more extreme since winning the Golden Hinnerk as the best party in town.

Now Valery goes out and booked ne number greater. She draws from the Prinzenbar the large docks for a big party, the “Berlin Calling”

Eggs, there it is again, the B-word, if I'm exceptionally not just once in berlin rumtreibe, I just celebrate in Hamburg with Berlin DJ prominence.

:Superzandy: und DJ Maringo, normally the Berlin GMF-Club sound to be there to provide the right music.

This is as it were the vanguard, GMF before the club is aushäusig and Hamburg, Mandarin cinema and Barbie Breakout Melli Magic and the China Lounge will be rocked.

Yeah Berlin in Hamburg.

So passt of.

Come to Berlin Callin. The!
I'll be there.

Melli und im Irrenhouse Mataina

Between Kumpelnest and Irrenhouse we inserted two stops, on the one Sheila (and to me) and finally a Caiplirinha me (and Sheila) finally brought in a hamburger TS. Well rested and waited for the birthday club Nina Irrenhouse to us.

Speaking of waiting; we arrived and were flabbergasted, rather than the typical 50 Meter long snake was time to see any line at the Irrenhouse… So this time we did not pass stöckeln Uirgendwie shame) but also no wait. (somehow not too bad).

Somehow it was different this time than the last times. It was less crowded and it was not as hot. Since both the last time but was almost unendurable, Transferred to mislead this House is not necessarily a disadvantage, because you could really move exceptionally…

And yet something was different… Because no one was waiting outside the door, need not pursue the divas this time their favorite activity – to be late. If hot, that the Trannyshow this point 2 Clock began…

Fortunately, we also gave two point our jackets on and already heard the first notes of the Muppet Show intro, the traditional start of the Trans Show.

[youtube]KFw876miRM0[/youtube]

Throws you in tails and Fummel
Hello curtain
Get ready for fun and amusement

Always wanted to hear again, always like to see and best comedy.

But was at least just as well this time Mateina. Nina as she announced with the words “yesterday had indeed Adolf Hitler's birthday and there is a person, Celebrating the still. Ah How Sweet Mateina” … was already bad to fear. The stage was of Mateina with black tangled hair, a Hitler mustache, a Freedom Party armband and an old wig boarded as Blondie and she performed great Walter Moers’ Adolf – I sitting in my Bonker. Very very horny. Is there really a better way, Right to show the extended middle finger than this song?
Why the hell has no one photographed. The video of the way, at this point you can Sheila Quote. I promised to take only the original version

[youtube]PfiI4nAdnXU[/youtube]

…but this I can then use the next number. Melli Magic in bester Marilyn Monroe Manier performter sie “My Heart belongs to daddy“. Mateinas appearance was already very awesome Melli hit the bottom of the barrel. The white stole whirled around and raced the audience. …Who is Marilyn Monroe? And it's probably a reason why both “MM” have the initials?
[youtube]0k8DSmrua7c[/youtube]

Great! The applause was extremely high and now everything should still follow was unimportant. As Nina said, still.

There was another nice but not outstanding piece of Melli and Mataina together and (sorry but true) not a really important piece of Nina Queer herself. Your new album. ….I think Nina should instead focus on their other strengths and let the music business other superstars, take place there as well (suspected) can try unsuccessfully. little important piece of the.

Mataina, Zoe, Sheila
Mataina, Zoe, Sheila

Klönschnack with Mateina, Melli, Pricilla, Tatiana. Sehr nett.

pic_065b1.jpg

 

Zoe & Sheila…and in contrast to recent times have we actually done it this time in the Gallery at berlin4Fun. Constant dripping wears away the stone probably here. 🙂

 

Zoe, Tatjana

And I had the honor to turn down a party invitation again, I am unable to attend. Wednesdays to visit a party in Berlin is really a bit too much, if you live in Hamburg. Since the party can be as good as. I think that my employer would not really predict.

Maybe should, Get the berlin parties simply to Hamburg… But there is indeed just worked on it

GMF Club Berlin

mit das Beste an einem Feiertag am Dienstag ist der Brückentag am Montag. Er ermöglicht es, widerum Sonntags ausgelassen feiern zu können – und in Berlin geht das hervorragend im GMF Club.

2006_06_01_gmf_berlin.jpg

Ich glaube ich schrieb mal, es sei die Heimat aller Drags Berlins, nachdem ich allerdings Sheilas Erlebnisse im Kino International gelesen habe, mag ich das revidieren in

Der GMF Club ist EINE Heimat der berliner drags.

Nun gut, wenn man aus Hamburg auf die Berliner Szene schaut, dann schleichen sich solche Wissenslücken eben ein. Aber diese Wissenslücken werde ich ja bald schliessen 🙂

imgp0156.JPG

Egal, wir landeten also im GMF-Club und es war wie das letzte Mal, nur wegen dem Brückentag eben viel voller, mit besserer Stimmung. Massenweise bekannte Gesichter fanden sich hier ein, Janka Croft, Kitty Koks, Chrissy von berlin4fun und und und. Melli Magic bearbeitete die tanzende Menge von ihrem Discopult und die Crowd tat wie ihnen befohlen (tanzte also). Ekstatisch? Nein, aber doch mit viel Stimmung!

img_0683.JPG

Besonders spannend war es, als sich neben Melli Magic noch :Gloria Viagra: und :Ades Zabel: (beide in Räuberzivil) an den Turntables einfanden und zusannen einen Kracher nach dem anderen spielten. Das hatte etwas von Trash – und Trash mag ich.

img_0712.JPG

Aber auch danach flaute die Stimmung nicht ab. Es wurde noch eine Unisex Friseurshow auf der kleinen Bühne aufgeführt. Viel Show, keine wirklich geschnittenen Haare aber viele gutaussehende Mädels. Mehr davon bitte 🙂 Überhaupt ist mir an dem Abend ein ungewöhnlich hoher Anteil an tatsächlich weiblichen Gästen aufgefallen.

imgp0167.JPG

Diverseste Wodka-Redbull und einige Stunden Tanz auf hohen Schuhen verliessen wir glücklich, zufrieden, etwas bsoffen aber doch im Rausch eines klasse Wochenendes in der frühen Morgensonne den GMF-Club.

Großartig wars.

Nächste Station für mich ist dann nächste Woche der aushäusige GMF Club in Hamburg auf der Reeperbahn übrigens wieder mit Melli Magic (und Barbie Breakout) an den für mich wichtigen CD-Playern.

img_0684__.jpg

GMF Berlin Returns! ( Hamburg )

Deutschlands queerster Club in Deutschlands schönster Stadt

Vor zwei Wochen in Berlin fiel mir im GMF in Berlin ein Flyer in die Hände, der aussagte, dass der GMF Club in diesem Monat aushäusig sein würde und dass die Reeperbahn in Hamburg gerockt / beschallt werden sollte. Vier DJs (Maringo, Zoe, Barbie Breakout und Melli Magic würden dabei sein und ausserdem würde um 19:00 in Berlin ein GMF Shuttle losfahren.

gmf-berlin-returns1.jpg

Hilfe, die Berliner fallen in Hamburg ein.

Nein, im Ernst, für die Hamburger ist das natürlich klasse, denn es gibt bestimmt eine große Party am Vorabend von Christy Himmelfahrt im….. ähhh ja, wo denn überhaupt.

Große Konfusion, denn auf dem Flyer steht, dass das ganze im Mandarin Kasino stattfindet und dass dort der Mainfloor ist. Daneben gibt es dann, wie beim GMF Club auch die Lounge mit Melli Magic und Barbie Breakout. Das kleine Problem ist aber, dass der Mainfloor etwa einen Kilometer von der Lounge entfernt ist.

reeperbahn.jpg

Die Strasse zwischen dem gelben und dem roten Marker ist die Reeperbahn. Der rote Marker signalisiert dabei das Mandarin Kasino und der gelbe Marker die China Lounge.

Eine Party in zwei Clubs? Ich vermute einen Fehler. Leider hat meine Anfrage auf der GMF Webseite noch keine Rückantwort gegeben…. Kann mich mal vielleicht jemand aufklären?

Valery Pearls Berlin Calling

VP Berlin CallingValery Pearls of the Night Extended

Manch einem wird aufgefallen sein, dass ich mich zur zeit fast mehr in Berlin herumtreibe als in Hamburg. Das liegt vor allem daran, dass es in Hamburg irgendwie kaum ordentliche Parties gibt.

Eine gibt es jeden Monat einmal und das ist die Pearls Of The Night. Leider zeichnet sich die Party der guten :Valery Pearl: vor allem durch eine extreme Fülle aus, die seit dem Gewinn des Goldenen Hinnerk als beste Party der Stadt noch extremer geworden ist.

Nun geht Valery raus und bucht ne Nummer größer. Sie zieht von der Prinzenbar ins große Docks für eine große Party, die „Berlin Calling“

Jaja, da ist es wieder, das B-Wort, wenn ich mich eben mal ausnahmsweise nicht in berlin rumtreibe, dann feiere ich eben in Hamburg mit Berliner DJ-Prominenz.

:Superzandy: und DJ Maringo, die normalerweise den Berliner GMF-Club beschallen werden dort für die richtige Musik sorgen.

Das ist sozusagen die Vorhut, bevor der GMF Club aushäusig ist und in Hamburg das Mandarin Kino und mit Barbie Breakout und Melli Magic die China Lounge gerockt wird.

Yeah Berlin in Hamburg.

So passt das.

Kommen zur Berlin Callin. Los!
Ich werde da sein.

Melli und Mataina im Irrenhouse

Zwischen Kumpelnest und Irrenhouse legten wir noch zwei Zwischenstops ein, die zum einen Sheila (und auch mir) endlich einen Caiplirinha sowie mir (und auch Sheila) endlich einen Hamburger TS einbrachten. Frisch gestärkt warteten der Geburtstagsclub und Ninas Irrenhouse auf uns.

Apropos warten; wir kamen an und staunten nicht schlecht, als statt der typischen 50 Meter langen Schlange diesmal keinerlei Schlange vor dem Irrenhouse zu sehen war… Diesmal brauchten wir also nicht vorbeistöckeln Uirgendwie schade) aber eben auch nicht warten. (irgendwie nicht schade).

Irgendwie war es diesmal anders als die letzte Male. Es war weniger voll und es war weniger heiss. Da beides die letzten Male aber schon fast unaushaltbar war, gereichte dieses dem Irrenhouse nicht unbedingt als Nachteil, denn man konnte sich ausnahmsweise wirklich bewegen…

Und nochetwas war anders… Weil draussen vor der Tür niemand mehr wartete, brauchten die Diven dieses Mal ihrer Lieblingsbeschäftigung nicht nachgehen – dem Verspäten. Soll heissen, dass die Trannyshow dieses Punkt 2 Uhr begann…

Glücklicherweise gaben wir auch Punkt zwei unsere Jacken an und hörten schon die ersten Töne des Muppet Show Intros, dem traditionellen Beginn der Transenshow.

[youtube]KFw876miRM0[/youtube]

Schmeisst Euch in Frack und Fummel
Vorhang auf Hallo
Freut Euch auf Spaß und Rummel

Immer wieder gerne gehört, immer wieder gerne gesehen und beste Comedy.

Mindestens genausogut war aber diesmal Mateina. Als Nina sie mit den Worten ankündigte „gestern hatte ja Adolf Hitler Geburtstag und es gibt eine Person, die noch immer Feiert. Mateina Ah Wie Süß“ … war schon schlimmes zu befürchten. Die Bühne wurde von Mateina mit schwarzen wirren Haaren, einem Hitlerbärtchen, einer FPÖ Armbinde sowie einer alten Perücke als Blondie geentert und sie performte großartig zu Walter Moers‘ Adolf – ich hock in meinem Bonker. Seeehr geil. Gibt es eigentlich eine bessere Möglichkeit, Rechten den ausgestreckten Mittelfinger zu zeigen als dieses Lied?
Warum zum Teufel hat das niemand fotografiert. Das Video von dieser Nummer könnt Ihr übrigens bei Sheila finden. Ich hab versprochen nur die Urversion zu nehmen

[youtube]PfiI4nAdnXU[/youtube]

…dafür darf ich dann aber die nächste Nummer verwenden. Melli Magic in bester Marilyn Monroe-Manier performter sie „My Heart belongs to daddy„. War Mateinas Auftritt schon sehr genial schlug Melli dem Fass den Boden aus. Die weiße Stola wirbelte durch die Gegend und das Publikum raste. …Wer ist eigentlich Marilyn Monroe? Und hat es wohl einen Grund warum beide „MM“ als Initialen haben?
[youtube]0k8DSmrua7c[/youtube]

Großartig! Der Applaus war dementsprechend groß und alles was nun noch folgen sollte war unwichtig. Wie sagte Nina noch.

Es folgte noch ein nettes aber nicht herausragendes Stück von Melli und Mataina zusammen und (sorry aber wahr) ein wirklich nicht wichtiges Stück von Nina Queer herself. Ihre neue Scheibe. ….Meiner Meinung nach sollte Nina sich lieber auf ihre anderen Stärken besinnen und das Musikbusiness anderen Superstars lassen, die sich dort ebenso (vermutlich) erfolglos versuchen können. wenig wichtig das Stück.

Mataina, Zoe, Sheila
Mataina, Zoe, Sheila

Klönschnack mit Mateina, Melli, Pricilla, Tatjana. Sehr nett.

pic_065b1.jpg

 

Zoe & Sheila…und im gegensatz zu den letzten Malen haben wir es dieses Mal tatsächlich in die Bildergallerie bei berlin4Fun geschafft. Steter Tropfen höhlt den Stein wohl auch hier. 🙂

 

Zoe, Tatjana

Und ich durfte mal wieder eine Partyeinladung ausschlagen, da ich leider verhindert bin. Mittwochs eine Party in Berlin zu besuchen ist echt etwas zu viel, wenn man in Hamburg wohnt. Da kann die Party noch so gut sein. Ich glaube das würde meinem Arbeitgeber nicht wirklich zusagen.

Vielleicht sollten die, die berliner Partys einfach nach Hamburg holen… aber da wird ja gerade dran gearbeitet