Same Procedure als every Year James

Same Procedure als every Year James

Vollbildaufzeichnung 21.12.2010 015753

There are some things, on which one can rely on in Berlin party scene. In any case, this is the fact, that there is a Christmas Irrenhouse. Okay, okay, Nina is gibt Queers Irrenhouse 12 Times a year in Geburtstagskub, and yet the Christmas Irrenhouse every year is something special.

[HTML1]

Actually, it's always the same: Before the door are ice and snow, the road is hardly bestöckelbar, Nina donated Christmas cookies, and the tranny show is so predictable, who sonst: Melanie Thorntons “Wonderful Dream” und Mariah mareys “All I Want for Christmas” derm on stage. As Nina said it myself. Actually she lives only for, to perform at Christmas Mariah Carey on stage. For this, a whole lot of confetti and snow. A real Christmas Irrenhouse so and exactly HOW it must be, because we want it.

DSC00279

And it was just, to show the, because my battery was pretty much at the end. Between Rockstar Models Night and Irrenhouse I was so specially still home to fetch my charger and I was about half an hour to the outlet at the entrance of Irrenhouse around and looked at my charger be loaded and listened, if I did not just hear the first notes of the muppet show. It took so long, fortunately,, that it was enough even for a little bit of all numbers.

DSC00285-1

For example, for the two Christmas angels Nina and Brigitte, with their “kinky Christmas” once more with their 'adult' version of Merry Christmas began to dance on stage. You could see it in their Mösical in dirty hobby…. I have not, for she was seen here in two different numbers

[HTML4]

Then it was Christmas but then further. Stella mit Colaflasche und wonderful Dreams. Ever seen. But as I said: Christmas House astray and therefore perfectly correct… Slightly less Christmas seemed the number of Melli Magic, but they once again showed the talent for grand gestures. I'm not sure, if I've heard that song before, but that does not matter.

DSC00282

Heard – and I have seen the next number. neulich beim Freak Burlesque Circus im Roadrunners Paradise. A pudgy bearded man, which deals with the time in a – ind this blog is not entirely unknown drag queen transformed. But just look for yourself, who is this Santa Claus on the stage of Irrenhouse.

[HTML5]

Of course after that was THE song ever, but I will get then just einmla the next few days. Two beautiful things but there were still astray House this month. The good feeling, to be missed are two different people, festa frame ud have me on it addressed, I could not be there for the last two or three times. Now the one time I was on vacation, the other time I could not. But I miss voluntarily certainly not misleading House.

[ःTnla6]

Be longer away is not in it, the right also seems to say SuperZandy, who made this evening with music. …That in itself is nothing strange, but Zandy has announced her resignation from the turntables of the world still relatively recently and also met shortly. But the DJ-retired life is surely not the truth, and the pension was shelved. Very nice.

DSC00281

Our Lady J im Irrenhouse

At a fifteenth already a mad house in the Birthday Club? A third Saturday of the month? Well, already when the 1. of the month is a Saturday, Adam comes to the giant and the Egyptian calendar can watch her. Ergo: es gab am Samstag nur ein Place to be. The Madman House.

DSC01815

Actually, I knew it, but I forgot it, Nina Queer proclaimed to mislead this House a Sex In The City House astray and accidentally hit my outfit this theme. Vollkommen else Mels. Mel'o drama had also proclaimed a slogan and played as a spring “Linda Honey” me a Spring outfit with tulips and butterflies and. Here, the weather was really really not frühlinglich.

DSC01811

My fake fur was very necessary that evening and had there been precipitation, so this probably would have been white or frozen directly on the street… Mels spring incantation seemed to bring nothing.

DSC01843

…I'm not sure, But probably the most landlords have already turned the heaters and so many felt Berlin, must work closely together to move. So they ended up with other Berliners also freezing in Irrenhouse, because it was once again jam-packed. In fact, it was so full, I have not even tried some more, to get a drink at the bar. Because I had no desire, wade me there…

DSC01838

For a place at the front of the show I have enough clout All thing trotzdems. But at least you have something to show yes. It was a small premiere this Sho. I'm not sure, but I think, Since I visit the Mad House, There were no transactions show, which was not initiated by the Muppet Show. …This time already. However, from a song, I did not know. I would Sherlock Zoe Holmes oder Nick Zoe Knatterton, I would conclude, it will have probably traded to the theme song of Sex in The City. …I've actually never seen an episode…

DSC01813

Still, I've noticed, that Single Ladies by Beyonce has something to do with Sex in The City, However, I think in the song always on Barbie Breakout, for the first time, when I heard the song knowingly, was New Year's Eve two years ago in the Tape Club with Janka… One of the very few times, I saw Barbie on Stage. Damage, so rare that it occurs on the boards of the drag world.

Which is totally different with the ladies, the first appearance, just brought this Single Ladies. Mataina Ah Wie Süß, Melli Magic und Stella Destroy. According to rumors, the girls have not rehearsed the performance too often, this, it was quite in order. And, if the song is old, it is still the bringer.

[HTML1]

“There Brings” but was also Our Lady J. She starred in Sex and the City, and with Harry Potter – and it performs not only, dsie singing even. To properly and completely alone and independently… I have often written, thatit is better in many drag queens, that they only playback “sing”. Our Lady J ist da other, she can really sing – and it sounds good.

[HTML2]

This was particularly evident in their second number. Another premiere this evening, I think at least. That should have been the first time, sang that in a drag astray House Acapella. Only two accompanying singers showed our Lady J, what they can so. Amazing and quite impressive. It also saw the audience as, that applauded very ordentich.

[HTML3]

The penultimate number was Stella Destroy, the Blue Eyes, bright Eyes, Bette Davis Eyes and once again brought rumsaute on stage. The girls on stage and always find something new. Water, Beer, Vodka, Flour, Meat, Confetti and what I know everything, what was already. This time what it then just umm ice Eyes. With Servierhäubchen and a maxi pack of vanilla ice cream gabs her Maxi waffles from their.

[HTML4]

The show ended with the release of Nina Queer already shown yesterday, that our Euro Vision Song Contest Lena brought on stage dei… Not the greatest, I ever took to the stage of insanity Houses, but decent day's work. We will see, whether it makes better Lena in Oslo and then what is listed in the Irrenhouse. I remember Tatiana Serduchka number with disco ball on his head.

DSC01842

Speaking of head. With melon and leather jacket is one of the servant boys ox strayed into Irrenhouse. I can not tell them apart so. Than what are actually? als B-Promis, The C oder? No matter, In any case, it's nice to see again, that you also, if you can make is fairly well known in the asylum House Party unmolested. Ochsenknecht


Transen Youtube

As I have already written, for us it was in fact a little sad, to leave the La Fête Fatale – and you have told me, We had while actually missed a bang. Strictly speaking a second appearance of Empress Stah, said to have been even better, than the first. Hard to imagine.

transen youtube

But what does one not anything to document the Berlin nightlife. After all astray House was Saturday and was therefore our duty, Bring trannies on Youtube. In fact, all of our favorites during the show at Nina Queers allmonatlichen Trans astray House Party.

DSC01135

But the path to it was again difficult. Ice, Snow, Smoothness made their way from the street to mislead the House obstacle course, so that Sheila – not seriously – even thought, whether we should not even turn around. But of course we are not dutifully and so we found ourselves time for the appearance of the girls in the best view- and water-Nassgespritzt be a position.

DSC01140

As we saw, for example, Melli Magic, Nina often called the most beautiful tranny Berlin – So at least – dubs. This time with a fairly unusual for her number. Times not very big glamor cinema, or the great soul number. More often, something new. I think, that they now have to constantly re-invent through their weekly dinner show. Certainly not the worst something like.

[HTML4]

Nina had a little less nice words to Gloria Viagra. The Empire State Building of the Berlin travesty would bring a number. The only, they could…. Now, Gloria who observed for some time, the white of course, that's not true, who does just this, but also white, that there may well put a grain of truth behind Nina's words. At least there were already at least two of your time numbers, where she was busy on stage with alcohol and white powder… I remember as a Britney Spears number.. Also, I had to find disillusioned, Gloria has no real spilled vodka… and I guess, The powder may also have been more flour….

[HTML3]

It folgte Stella Destroy. This time with a very dramatic make up, the United States more of a drag, reminiscent of Berlin as a drag. But that's nothing bad. Party position. it was something completely different. Their performance was dramatically, as was one of her many other appearances, but those were the best times of their. This time it was an ordinary – not a powerful performance.

[HTML1]

Follow again Melli Magic and Mataina Ah how sweet in sweet self-made cat clothes with a version of the most famous Grand Prix anthem. While Germany just “Our Star for Oslo” searches, made the two again clearly, who the here / The stars are. First of course Nina, but the other girls come behind.

[HTML2]

Melli Magic – Pump up your Dinner

Dinner Travestie mit Melli und Magic Bang Bang Ladash im Axel Hotel.

melli magic pump up your dinner

Before we wanted to set off at Fashion Rock Night, we, ever since we were always on the go Friday morning to make a Abstecker at Axel Hotel, where their weekly Melli Magic Dinner Show “Pump up your Dinner” organized. Although I promised Sheila, to hasten, but could not guarantee early enough to be ready, mitzubekommen to Mellis entire show… So I offered to, go get yourself a taxi. The Axel Hotel is not so far… I thought.

[HTML1]

Actually, I was finished in time, but somehow my iphone has refused again, Properly to announce Sheila call with a loud ringing and so I waited and waited… And then when I finally looked on the telephone, I noticed, I had so Sheila's call and thus the ride to show Mellis missed… So that my iphone was also empty and switched off. No matter! There you go, and sought a tax on.

DSC00727

…I found a relatively rapid, but the taxi driver, I called my goal Axel Hotel, just looked at me like a Auto Taxi… No problem, I can lead them. About the Jannowitzbruecke, Towards Alexanderplatz and then continue towards public park Friedrichshein, is not so far

In fact, it would not have been far, when the targeted hotel would have been the Axel hotel and not the Leonardo Hotel… That this was not so, I realized, however, only, when we were there and I could read the writing on the input Leonardo … and also the different order of the letters came out with the best intentions and no AXEL Melli Magic went there not to…

[HTML2]

Consequently, I teetered into the Leonardo Hotel and asked there after the Axel Hotel…. Once again, look at me car headlights on, but you consulted INternet and wrote me an address on the other end of the city on, I then presented the happy Txifahrer, has therefore probably gewonne the ride of the evening and the grand prize. Rarely stupid, in only one direction to steer, then to want to staying in the other direction… as a trip to Munich, which leads via Flensburg…. And I was actually 100% secure, that the Leonardo Hotel Axel Hotel was… for whatever reason.

Now I reached Pump Up Your Dinner, quite late and got just – Unfortunately, far too stressed out – three numbers. One of Melli Magic (but at least twice, because it has been tampered with between the mixer) and two live numbers sung by Bang Bang Ladash… Damage, I would like to upgrade, and also loved to eat something, after all, it was dinner travesty.

melli magic

I had a) my iphone is and b) looked at times, as the address of Axel, then that would have worked… So I have come well in time again. Very happy, if one is greeted as nice as the delay'ten appearance of Melli….

Same Procedure als every Year James

Same Procedure als every Year James

Vollbildaufzeichnung 21.12.2010 015753

Es gibt einige Dinge, auf die man sich in Berlins Partylandschaft verlassen kann. Auf jeden Fall dazu gehört der Umstand, dass es ein Weihnachtsirrenhouse gibt. Okay, okay, es gibt Nina Queers Irrenhouse 12 Mal im Jahr im Geburtstagskub, und doch ist das Weihnachtsirrenhouse jedes Jahr wieder etwas besonderes.

Eigentlich ist es immer das gleiche: Vor der Tür liegen Eis und Schnee, der Weg ist kaum bestöckelbar, Nina spendiert Weihnachtsplätzchen,  und die Transenshow ist so vorausschaubar, wie sonst nie: Melanie Thorntons “Wonderful Dream“ und Mariah Careys „All I Want for Christmas“ auf derm Bühne. Wie Nina schon selber sagte. Sie lebt eigentlich nur dafür, an Weihnachten Mariah Carey auf der Bühne zu performen. Dazu eine ganze Menge Konfetti und Schnee. Ein echtes Weihnachtsirrenhouse also und genau SO muss es sein, denn so wollen wir es.

DSC00279

Und es war knapp, das zu zeigen, denn mein Akku war ziemlich am Ende. Zwischen Rockstar Models Night und Irrenhouse war ich so extra noch zu Hause um mein Ladegerät zu holen und so stand ich etwa eine halbe Stunde an der Steckdose am Eingang des Irrenhouse herum und schaute auf mein ladendes Ladegerät und lauschte, ob ich nicht gerade die ersten Töne der muppetshow höre. Es dauerte glücklicherweise so lange, dass es noch für ein wenig von allen Nummern reichte.

DSC00285-1

So zum Beispiel für die beiden Weihnachtsengel Nina und Brigitte, die mit ihrer „versauten Weihnacht“ einmal mehr mit ihrer nicht ganz jugendfreien Version von Merry Christmas den Reigen auf der Bühne begannen. Man hätte sie auch in ihrem Mösical im schmutzigen Hobby sehen können…. hab ich nicht, dafür sah man sie hier in zwei verschiedenen Nummern

Danach ging es dann aber weihnachtlich weiter. Stella mit Colaflasche und wonderful Dreams. Schon mal gesehen. Aber wie gesagt: Weihnachtsirrenhouse und somit vollkommen richtig… Etwas weniger weihnachtlich schien mir die Nummer von Melli Magic, doch sie zeigte mal wieder das Talent zu großen Gesten. Ich bin mir nicht sicher, ob ich das Lied schon einmal gehört habe, aber das macht ja nichts.

DSC00282

Schon gehört – und gesehen habe ich die nächste Nummer. neulich beim Freak Burlesque Circus im Roadrunners Paradise. Ein dicklicher Bärtiger Mann, der sich mit der Zeit in eine – ind diesem Blog nicht ganz unbekannte Drag Queen verwandelt. aber schaut einfach selber, wer dieser Weihnachtsmann auf der Bühne des Irrenhouse ist.

Natürlich kam danach noch DAS Lied überhaupt, aber dazu komme ich dann einfach einmla die nächsten Tage. Zwei schöne Dinge gab es aber noch im Irrenhouse diesen Monats. Das gute Gefühl, vermisst zu werden zwei verschiedene Personen, haben festagestell ud mich drauf angesprochen, dass ich die letzten zwei oder drei Male nicht da sein konnte. Nun das eine Mal war ich im Urlaub, das andere Mal konnte ich nicht. Aber freiwillig verpasse ich sicher kein Irrenhouse.

Länger weg sein ist nicht drin, das genau scheint auch Superzandy zu sagen, die an diesem Abend mit Musik machte. …Das an sich ist ja noch nichts seltsames, doch hat Zandy vor noch relativ kurzer Zeit ihren Rücktritt von den Turntables dieser Welt angekündigt und kurzfristig auch eingehalten. Doch das DJ-Rentnerdasein ist doch wohl nicht das Wahre und so wurde die Rente ad acta gelegt. Sehr schön.

DSC00281

Our Lady J im Irrenhouse

An einem fünfzehnten bereits ein Irrenhouse im Geburtstagsclub? Ein dritter Samstag im Monat? Naja, wenn bereits der 1. des Monats ein Samstag ist, kommt das nach Adam Riese und dem ägyptischen Kalender schon mal hin. Ergo: es gab am Samstag nur ein Place to be. Das Irrenhouse.

DSC01815

Eigentlich wusste ich es, doch ich vergass es, Nina Queer hat zu diesem Irrenhouse ein Sex In The City Irrenhouse ausgerufen und zufällig traf mein Outfit dieses Motto. Vollkommen anders als Mels. Mel’o Drama hatte ebenfalls ein Motto ausgerufen und spielte Frühling als „Linda de Mel“ mir einem Frühlingsoutfit mit Tulpen und und Schmetterlingen. Dabei war das Wetter wirklich wirklich nicht frühlinglich.

DSC01811

Mein Kunstpelz war an diesem Abend sehr notwendig und hätte es Niederschlag gegeben, so wäre dieser vermutlich weiss gewesen oder aber auf der Strasse direkt gefroren… Mels frühlingsbeschwörung hat also nichts gebracht.

DSC01843

…Ich bin mir nicht sicher, aber vermutlich haben die meisten Vermieter bereits die Heizungen abgestellt und so meinten viele Berliner, eng aneinanderrücken zu müssen. So landeten sie mit anderen ebenfalls frierenden Berlinern im Irrenhouse, denn es war wieder einmal proppevoll. Genaugenommen war es so voll, dass ich teilweise nichteinmal mehr versucht habe, an der Bar ein Getränk zu bekommen. Weil ich keine Lust hatte, mich dort durchzukämpfen…

DSC01838

Für einen Platz vorne bei der Show habe ich allerding trotzdems genügend Durchsetzungskraft. Immerhin will man ja etwas zu zeigen haben. Dabei war diese Sho eine kleine Premiere. Ich bin mir nicht sicher, aber ich glaube, seit ich das Irrenhouse besuche, gab es keine Transenshow, die nicht von der Muppetshow eingeleitet wurde. …Dieses Mal schon. Allerdings von einem Lied, das ich nicht kannte. Wäre ich Sherlock Zoe Holmes oder Nick Zoe Knatterton, würde ich schlussfolgern, es wird sich wohl um die Erkennungsmelodie von Sex in The City gehandelt haben. …Ich habe tatsächlich noch nicht eine Folge gesehen…

DSC01813

Trotzdem habe ich mitbekommen, dass Single Ladies von Beyonce irgendwas mit Sex in The City zu tun hat, ich allerdings denke bei dem Song immer an Barbie Breakout, denn das erste Mal, als ich das Lied wissentlich hörte, war Silvester vor zwei Jahren im Tape Club mit Janka… Eines der ganz wenigen Male, die ich Barbie on Stage sah. Schade, dass sie so rar auf den Brettern der Dragwelt auftritt.

Gänzlich anders ist das mit den Damen, die den ersten Auftritt, eben diese Single Ladies brachten. Mataina Ah Wie Süß, Melli Magic und Stella DeStroy. Gerüchten zufolge haben die Mädels die Performance nicht allzuhäufig geprobt, dafür war es aber ganz in Ordnung. Und auch, wenn das Lied schon alt ist, es ist immer noch der Bringer.

„Der Bringer“ war aber auch Our Lady J. Sie spielte in Sex and the City mit und mit Harry Potter – und sie performt nicht nur, dsie sing sogar. So richtig und alleine und vollkommen eigenständig… Ich habe schon oft geschrieben, dasses bei vielen Drag Queens besser ist, dass sie nur Playback „singen“. Our Lady J ist da anders, sie kann wirklich singen – und es hört sich gut an.

Das zeigte sich vor allem bei ihrer zweiten Nummer. Eine weitere Premiere an diesem Abend, so denke ich zumindest. Das dürfte das erste Mal gewesen sein, dass eine Drag im Irrenhouse Acapella gesungen hat. Nur von zwei Begleitsängern zeigte our Lady J, was sie so kann. Erstaunlich und ziemlich eindrucksvoll. Das sah auch das Publikum so, dass sehr ordentich applaudierte.

Die vorletzte Nummer zeigte Stella Destroy, die Blue Eyes, bright Eyes, Bette Davis Eyes brachte und wieder einmal auf der Bühne rumsaute. Die Mädels auf der Bühne finden auch immer wieder etwas neues. Wasser, Bier, Wodka, Mehl, Fleisch, Konfetti und was weiss ich alles, was es schon gab. Dieses mal was es dann eben Eyes äääh Eis. Mit Servierhäubchen und einer Maxipackung Vanilleeis gabs von ihr Maxiwaffeln von ihr.

Beendet wurde die Show mit der bereits gestern gezeigten Version von Nina Queer, die unsere Eurovision Song Contest Lena auf dei Bühne brachte… Nicht das großartigste, was ich jemals auf der Bühne des Irrenhouses fand, aber ordentliches Tageswerk. Man wird sehen, ob es Lena in Oslo besser macht und was danach im Irrenhouse aufgeführt wird. Ich erinnere mich an Tatjanas Verka Serduchka Nummer mit Discokugel auf dem Kopf.

DSC01842

Apropos Kopf. Mit Melone und Lederjacke verirrte sich einer der Ochsenknecht Jungs ins Irrenhouse. Ich kann die ja nicht auseinanderhalten. Als was gelten die eigentlich? als B-Promis, C oder A? Egal, auf jeden Fall ist es wieder einmal schön zu sehen, dass man auch, wenn man einigermaßen bekannt ist unbehelligt Party im Irrenhouse machen kann. Ochsenknecht


Transen Youtube

Wie ich bereits geschrieben habe, war es für uns in der Tat ein wenig traurig, die La Fête Fatale zu verlassen – und man sagte mir noch, wir hätten dabei auch tatsächlich einen Knaller verpasst. Genaugenommen einen zweiten Auftritt von Empress Stah, der noch besser gewesen sein soll, als der erste. Schwer vorstellbar.

transen youtube

Aber was tut man nicht alles um das berliner Nachtleben zu dokumentieren. Immerhin war Irrenhouse Samstag und somit bestand unsere Pflicht, Transen auf Youtube zu bringen. Genaugenommen unser aller Lieblinge während der allmonatlichen Transenshow bei Nina Queers Irrenhouse Party.

DSC01135

Der Weg dahin war aber wieder einmal beschwerlich. Eis, Schnee, Glätte machten den Weg von der Straße zum Irrenhouse zum Hindernissparcour, so dass Sheila – nicht ganz ernst – sogar überlegte, ob wir nicht sogar umdrehen sollten. Sind wir aber selbstverständlich pflichtbewusst nicht und so fanden wir uns pünktlich zum Auftritt der Mädels in bester Sicht- und Wassernassgespritzt-werden Position ein.

DSC01140

So sahen wir dann beispielsweise Melli Magic, von Nina gerne als die schönste Transe Berlin – also mindestens – tituliert. Dieses Mal mit einer für sie ziemlich ungewöhnlichen Nummer. Mal nicht das ganz große Glamour-Kino, oder die große Soul Nummer. Öfter mal etwas neues. Ich denke, dass sie sich durch ihre wöchentliche Dinner Show jetzt ständig neu erfinden muss. Sicherlich nicht das schlechteste soetwas.

Etwas weniger nette Worte hatte Nina zu Gloria Viagra. Das Empire State Building der berliner Travestie würde eine Nummer bringen. Die einzige, die sie könnte…. Nun, wer Gloria schon seit einiger Zeit beobachtet, der weiss selbstverständlich, dass das nicht stimmt, wer ebendieses tut, der weiss aber auch, dass da durchaus ein Fünkchen Wahrheit hinter Ninas Worten stecken kann. Zumindest gab es von Ihr schon mindestens zwei Mal Nummern, in denen sie auf der Bühne mit Alkohol sowie weissem Puder hantierte… Ich erinnere da an eine Britney Spears Nummer.. Ausserdem musste ich desillusioniert feststellen, Gloria hat gar keinen echten Vodka verspritzt… und ich schätze mal, das Puder mag auch eher Mehl gewesen sein….

Es folgte Stella DeStroy. Dieses mal mit einem sehr dramatischen Make Up, das eher an eine USA-Drag, denn an eine berliner Drag erinnerte. Aber das ist ja auch nichts schlechtes. Fest stand. es war mal etwas völlig anderes. Auch ihre Performance war dramatisch, wie schon manch einer ihrer anderen Auftritte, aber das waren bisweilen die besten von ihr. Dieses mal war es ein ordentlicher – doch kein grandioser Auftritt.

Folgen noch einmal Melli Magic und Mataina Ah wie süß in süßen selbstgemalten Katzenkleidern mit einer Version der wohl berühmtesten Grand Prix Hymne. Während Deutschland gerade „unseren Star für Oslo“ sucht, machten die beiden mal wieder klar, wer hier der / die Stars sind. Ersteinmal natürlich Nina, aber die anderen Mädels kommen dahinter.

Melli Magic – Pump up your Dinner

Dinner Travestie mit Melli Magic und Bang Bang Ladash im Axel Hotel.

melli magic pump up your dinner

Bevor wir zur Fashion Rock Night aufbrachen wollten, wir, da wir eh schon einmal Freitags früh unterwegs waren einen Abstecker im Axel Hotel machen, wo Melli Magic allwöchentlich ihre Dinnershow „Pump up your Dinner“ veranstaltet. Ich versprach Sheila zwar, mich zu beeilen, konnte aber nicht garantieren früh genug fertig zu sein, um Mellis gesamte Show mitzubekommen… Daher bot ich an, selber per Taxi dahinzukommen. Das Axel Hotel ist ja nicht weit… Dachte ich.

Eigentlich war ich zeitig fertig, aber irgendwie hat sich mein Iphone mal wieder geweigert, Sheilas Anruf ordnungsgemäß mit einem lauten Klingeln anzukündigen und so wartete und wartete ich… Und als ich dann endlich einmal aufs Telefon schaute, merkte ich, dass ich damit Sheilas Anruf und somit die Mitfahrgelegenheit zu Mellis Show verpasst hatte… Damit war mein Iphone dann auch leer und schaltete sich aus. Egal! Los gehts, auf und eine Taxe gesucht.

DSC00727

…Relativ schnell fand ich eine, doch der Taxifahrer, dem ich mein Ziel Axel Hotel nannte, schaute mich nur an wie ein Auto Taxi… Kein Problem, ich kann sie führen. Über die Jannowitzbrücke, Richtung Alexanderplatz und dann weiter in Richtung Volkspark Friedrichshein, ist garnicht so weit

Genaugenommen wäre es nicht weit gewesen, wenn das anvisierte Hotel das Axel Hotel und nicht das Leonardo Hotel gewesen wäre… Dass dieses nicht so war, merkte ich allerdings erst, als wir da waren und ich die Schrift am Eingang Lesen konnte L E O N A R D O … und auch beim anders anordnen der Buchstaben kam beim besten Willen kein AXEL heraus und Melli Magic trat dort auch nicht auf…

Folglich stöckelte ich ins Leonardo Hotel und fragte dort nach dem Axel Hotel…. Wieder einmal schauten mich Autoscheinwerfer an, man konsultierte aber das INternet und schrieb mir eine Adresse am anderen Ende der Stadt auf, die ich dann dem glücklichen Txifahrer präsentierte, der somit wohl die Fahrt des Abends und den Hauptgewinn gewonne hat. Selten doof, erst in die eine Richtung zu lenken, um dann zu einem Hotel in die andere Richtung zu wollen… wie eine Fahrt nach München, die über Flensburg führt…. Und ich war mir eigentlich 100% sicher, dass das Leonardo Hotel das Axel Hotel war… warum auch immer.

nun ich erreichte Pump Up your Dinner, ziemlich spät und bekam gerade noch – leider viel zu gestresst – drei Nummern mit. Eine von Melli Magic (die aber immerhin doppelt, weil zwischendurch am Mischpult herumgepfuscht wurde) und zwei live gesungene Nummern von Bang Bang Ladash… Schade, ich hätte gerne mitbekommen und auch gerne etwas gegessen, denn immerhin war es ja Dinnertravestie.

melli magic

Hätte ich a) mein Iphone gehört und b) mir mal angeschaut, wie die Adresse des Axel ist, dann hätte das auch geklappt… So muss ich beizeiten wohl noch einmal kommen. Sehr gerne, wenn man so nett wie von Melli beim delay’ten Erscheinen gegrüßt wird….