Mataina Ah Wie Süß – Berlin

Stars & Star V – Mataina ah wie süß

mataina1.JPG

I have quite a while with my little list of Stars and Starlets pauses the drag scene, there was always more than enough to write. Nevertheless, it must be in the list though finally go on un even more clearly this time with a star as a star – at least in Berlin.

The Lady, the most so far was the most different names on any flyers.

So now I do not mean a person, that would constantly change their names or pseudonyms would have massive, no your name is just something unusual and therefore probably the most difficult to grasp Flyerproduzierer. I have already named as Mataina, Martina, Mantaina, Marteina, Martyn, Matina and X've seen other versions. And if this is not enough name confusion, can carry on the surname, known in Germany as Ah Sweet and, when they once again with Melli Magic than the two trannies go from Mykonos is, is sometimes just changed into vagina. But it remains, that in Germany only has a name and is called Mataina ah wie Süß.

mataina2.JPG

Now Berlin has loads of great drag queens, but many of them are neither fish nor fowl. So of course I do not taste or arty-farty but qualities and skills opportunities. Many Berlin Drags are constantly Although some flyers and are therefore always present in Berlin. However, very often more behind rotating CD discs as on the stages, which actually should mean the travesty World in Berlin.

[HTML1]

In Mataina Ah How Sweet it's kind of the other way around. Of course they can hang up and does from time to, but their great qualities are on stage. If there is a “Prädikat Wandalbar” Art should be for drag queen, that it would probably get Mataina ah how sweet. Red, Weiss, Blue, Black, Braun, Blond, Hydrogen and the whole thing in countless cuts. Mataina has a wig collection to call their own, on many a wig shop would look enviously – and displays them in ever new stage personalities. But each to their short-term personalities needs the appropriate lyrics. Often digs Mataina songs from any crate, of which you have never heard of something lebtags. All fits together but always excellent and receives mostly well-deserved applause.

mataina4.jpg

Overall, everything seems (and that is now meant positive) very professional. It has often worked out a little more, treated with a little more thought and a little more preparation than other drag performances, I have seen in recent years.

Usually in the drag scene is indeed the case, the following: In Germany a star, nothing in Berlin… Incidentally, this applies the other way around. Really come out significantly from Berlin only provide very few. Mataina ah how sweet has done it with an appearance in RTL Wife Swap in which they shown the fake Trans-WG with Angie Price and Christel Cokes board and the exchange mother served, supervised and after all comments, I could find on the internet as, arrived extremely well. Best advertisement for trannies, Drags and of course for myself Mataina.

frauentausch.jpg

But not only the exchange of women-seers come Mataina ah sweet as well to, but actually for all. If you talk with many people, there are few people, in which they all agree. If you are using 10 maintains different people about some drag there will normally be within that, they are class, a few, they are totally matter and some, they do not like. Finally, because there is always at least one person, they can not stand on the death. Mataina like ah how sweet all. I honestly, otherwise I would not write it, not heard a negative word about Mataina.

mataina3.JPG

Also I would think none. It is great, convertible, sympathetic and gave us several times (freely according to their motto Travesty Zahl not) brought to an entry on the guest list free entry to Bangaluu. Thank you for this and for many great shows.

[HTML2]

Find all posts by Mataina found, the wonders of the day: Mataina Ah wie Süß

Freaky Friday @ Music Hall

Give youngsters a chance.

imgp2971.JPG

On Friday With blenda and Lilli Line the (actual) Given first in a new series of parties and it sounded really really good. In walk distance from the now closed Kinzo or of course, still open Gmf wanted to celebrate the two at the Music Hall. Also equally high profile and well-known female DJ to have been booked for the first trial, :Superzandy: and Melli Magic should sound for the dance floor and a flyer informed, that the second party on 08. February, the two-meter sizes Olivia Jones and :Gloria Viagra: would be expected.

imgp2972.JPG

…But it is probably nothing, because the organizer has set a minimum number of visitors, to be achieved, so that the party series continues. Hello?? What's that for an organizer? I mean, who runs a disco, but the need to know, that especially fill parties, when 2-3 Parties were previously well and gets around the potential of a party.

I mean, let's take Chicago Rose with their party, the first was very empty, the second very well filled. So it can go.

imgp2970.JPG

I mean, that an ad in the Zitty or the Victory Column hardly noticeable impact on visitor numbers, the others have already noticed. Now, when the Music Hall does not want, then you should not force them. Sadly, I think that's still, because I would have indulged a success.

Maybe you can find another place for Freaky Friday. Have at the moment because the closed Kinzo anyway a lot of parties are looking for new places. Chicago, for example, has now moved into the Caramba Bar on Alex.

freaky-friday.gif

Crazy Paradise

While Sheila was getting ready to fly into the sun, drove Janka, Mel and I once again witness the Winter Garden Variety Nina's second string to their Crazy Paradise. Their first strike was already very great

As I stated already, the last time winter music hall is probably one of the most glamorous party venues, the Berlin offers so and thus probably actually the best location for :Nina Queers: Crazy Paradise.

imgp28833.JPG

A number freaky guests and a show, that goes beyond the typical trans shows the other parties with acrobatics and music. Here is less important than the party see the, which can be seen and of course the show.

This began with two Ukrainian acrobats, demonstrated the almost unbelievable power with slow and thus presumably more severe feats.

imgp2886.JPG

This performance was followed with the words “It is the most glamorous of all of us … Melli Magic!” Whether it is now the allerglamouröseste, is debatable safe, but it is, that they would be one of the possible candidates for the title. But it probably would not be good, to award such a title. That would only bad blood.

Melli surprised with a slightly different version of the Miss Wet T-Shirt Contest. You defoliated slowly, stripped to the wig and the dress off and poured himself ultimately with a water bottle.

imgp2893.JPG

Something different… But I hardly think, Mellis mascara that has survived the.

Nun hat ein Casting Nina and im Irrenhouse carried out to find another show act. The winner is probably a girl, that was announced as a burlesque dancer… Unfortunately, the girl has moved so swiftly, I have no decent picture found. I'm not sure, if she wore two oranges in her hair but in any case she wore around his waist bananas, as the saying goes, in the old hit.

imgp2897.JPG

Then the hostess followed himself with two of her songs, of which they are still about 150 CDs has left.. 9 from 10 Pressed CDs she has thus sold. ….Honestly, even if it's Nina and her songs have a certain wit, I can not understand, why someone spends money for… But the question I ask myself about 80 Songs to Top 100 Charts..

imgp2907.JPG

At last came the guest star Gabi Decker. According to the Petite is funny like Desiree Nick in.

I found it funny, however, little…. Quite rigid they stood on the stage and rattled down her stage show. It was not only learned by heart – it sounded so. And something like this is boring. So I did not like Gabi Decker Desiree Nick only funny, but the other way around.

imgp2909.JPG

Otherwise, I have ruined the Crazy Paradise on the stairs my beautiful glittery silver pumps, by the entire paragraph has been replaced in case you stumble. Sadly, today the cobbler shaking his head, when I brought him over…. He Dabehalten they nevertheless… Let's see, maybe he will get it back anyway – I'd definitely have a second pair of shoes in the car, could therefore change.

imgp2914.JPG

I had still a few nice photos of Olga, Barb, the funny pig and a few other people shoot before driving on.

Crazy Paradise, always nice…

imgp2917.JPG

more confetti in a mental house

After Kaspar and Kamäleon :Mataina Ah Wie Süß: already in building B on stage and Tatiana were in Ackerkeller their audience enjoyed, It was clear, who does not talk in Irrenhouse would stand on the stage. So one might consider, who instead on the boards, the mean Irrenhouse, would be.

mel-nina.jpg

Before we find out, however, the, we had to find firstonce to mislead the House, and was quite a walk, because the first parking, the Sheila was found somewhere in the suburbs – of Hamburg – I believe. Walk on high heels in freezing temperatures with a short jacket bbbbibbber. Well, I had at least a pair of pants on, Sheila crosshatched a lot more – and therefore ran the marathon a lot quicker than I.

When we actually arrived at the Christmas Irrenhouse pretty clear, Who we are probably next on stage :Nina Queer: would see, because in addition to the wardrobe was a small group of Melli Magic, Blenda With und :Gloria Viagra:.

Blenda but did not show, but promotion for their new party “Freaky Friday” made. :Superzandy:, Melli, at the Music Hall. Sounds good. Lilli line delivers the buffet. Blenda Med with two private parties and self-promotion area for other, Cecile Celsius is on the flyer the next astray House Party… Seems as if the chicks fledge.

blenda-olga.jpg

Nina's party has long fledging and the crazy chicken Schlüppi is certainly no longer a chick, drum for something important, where Trance Show, the nightly Highlite in any misleading House.

Als erstes ENTER Melli Magic, to give the stage to the waiting crowd Whitney Houston.

melli-magic.jpg

Of course it is always a highlite, Melli Magic when their ever-popular and critically acclaimed performances are Whitney Houston. For this, it is famous, but at a Christmas bash is actually misleading House “Pearls before swine” throw, because there is really only one, what the audience is waiting….

melli2.jpg

(Throw-in)
Mark: Do not always Krizzie behind the show, since then more photos like this come out. Man weiss, she just rumfuchtelt with her camera. Now, it is house and home-photographer (even if it is not always recognized) and it is their right, to do anything for a good photo, auch wenn es mir ab und an ein Foto versaut 😉
(Throw End)

where I was? Oh …only one, what the audience is waiting.
Gloria is the but at a Christmas Irrenhouse not, Although they reeled their professional show down, but I confess, I currently do not recall exactly, wass she has actually performed.

She did not disappoint me, but they also just do not ripped me off the stool. Man hat eben schon viel gesehen 🙂

gloria-viagra.jpg

The next piece was also seen. In the summer, and last Christmas – and the year before last Christmas … and so on.

“All I want for Christmas” von Mariah Carey. Nina acknowledged with the words

“and now I do my damned duty and sing”…

like she wanted to weigh us seemingly only in security, because the ceiling hung a confetti Speier, blew the one in the asylum house completely unusual small number of pieces of confetti into the crowd. Disappointing!

But a little later, Nina took the big confetti bag out and the Mad House was white and Christmassy.

konfetti.jpg

Well, that was the last astray House this year. But it's already in January 2008 further and it would have to go with the devil, if we are not then there…

The Christmas Angel will then not longer needed, but I've been told, that Red Bull gives wings…

weihnachtsengel.jpg

more to stray House

Mataina Ah Wie Süß – Berlin

Stars & Sternchen V – Mataina ah wie süß

mataina1.JPG

Eine ganze Weile habe ich mit meiner kleinen Liste der Stars und Sternchen der Dragszene pausiert, da es immer mehr als genug zu schreiben gab. Trotzdem muss es in der Liste endlich einmal weitergehen un zwar dieses Mal eindeutig eher mit einem Star als einem Sternchen – zumindest in Berlin.

Die Dame, die wohl bisher mit den meisten verschiedenen Namen auf irgendwelchen Flyern stand.

Damit meine ich jetzt keine Person, die ständig ihren Namen ändern würde oder über massig Pseudonyme verfügen würde, nein Ihr Name ist einfach etwas ungewöhnlich und somit wohl für die meisten Flyerproduzierer schwer zu begreifen. Ihren Namen habe ich schon als Mataina, Martina, Mantaina, Marteina, Martyna, Matina und in X anderen Versionen gesehen hab. Und wem diese Vornamensverwirrung nicht ausreicht, der kann beim Nachnamen weitermachen, der in Deutschland Ah wie Süß heißt und, wenn sie mal wieder mit Melli Magic als die zwei Transen von Mykonos unterwegs ist, mal eben in Vagina umgeändert wird. Es bleibt aber dabei, dass sie in Deutschland nur einen Namen hat und der heißt Mataina ah wie Süß.

mataina2.JPG

Nun hat Berlin massenweise großartige Drag Queens, aber viele von ihnen sind weder Fisch noch Fleisch. Damit meine ich natürlich nicht geschmackliche oder geschmäcklerische Qualitäten sondern Können und Möglichkeiten. Viele berliner Drags stehen zwar ständig auf irgendwelchen Flyern und sind somit in Berlin ständig präsent. Jedoch sehr oft eher hinter sich drehenden CD-Tellern als auf den Bühnen, die in Berlin eigentlich die Travestiewelt bedeuten sollten.

Bei Mataina Ah Wie Süß ist das irgendwie andersherum. Natürlich kann sie auflegen und tut das auch ab und an, aber ihre großen Qualitäten liegen auf der Bühne. Wenn es ein „Prädikat Wandalbar“ für Drag Queen Kunst geben sollte, dass würde ihn wohl Mataina ah wie Süß erhalten. Rot, Weiss, Blau, Schwarz, Braun, Blond, Wasserstoff und das ganze in Unzähligen Schnitten. Mataina muss eine Perückenkollektion ihr eigen nennen, auf die manch ein Perückenshop neidisch blicken dürfte – und sie zeigt diese in immer neuen Bühnenpersönlichkeiten. Doch braucht jede ihrer Kurzzeitpersönlichkeiten auch das dazugehörige Lied. Oftmals kramt Mataina Lieder aus irgendeiner Plattenkiste, von denen man zu lebtags noch nie etwas gehört hat. All das zusammen passt aber immer hervorragend und erhält zumeist den verdienten Applaus.

mataina4.jpg

Insgesamt scheint das alles (und das ist jetzt positiv gemeint) sehr professionell. Es wirkt oft ein wenig mehr herausgearbeitet, mit ein wenig mehr Gedanken versetzt und mit ein wenig mehr Vorbereitung als andere Drag-Performances, die ich in den letzten Jahren gesehen habe.

Normalerweise ist in der Dragszene ja folgendes der Fall: In Deutschland ein Star, in Berlin ein nix… Das gilt im Übrigen auch andersherum. Wirklich aus Berlin nennenswert herauskommen schaffen nur ganz wenige. Mataina ah wie Süß hat das mit einem Auftritt in RTL Frauentausch geschafft in der sie der gezeigten Fake Transen-WG mit Angie Price und Christel Cokes vorstand und die Tauschmutter bewirtete, betreute und nach allen Kommentaren, die ich im Internet so finden konnte, extrem gut angekommen ist. Beste Werbung für Transen, Drags und natürlich für Mataina selber.

frauentausch.jpg

Aber nicht nur bei den Frauentausch-Sehern kommt Mataina ah wie Süß gut an, sondern eigentlich bei allen. Wenn man sich mit vielen Leuten unterhält gibt es wenige Personen, bei denen sich alle einig sind. Wenn man sich mit 10 unterschiedlichen Personen über irgendeine Drag unterhält wird es normalerweise inner welche geben, die sie klasse finden, wenige, der sie total egal sind und einige, die sie nicht mögen. Letztendlich gibt es denn auch immer noch mindestens eine Person, die sie auf den Tod nicht ausstehen kann. Mataina ah wie süß mögen alle. Ich habe ungelogen, sonst würde ich es nicht schreiben, nicht ein negatives Wort über Mataina vernommen.

mataina3.JPG

Auch mir würde keines einfallen. Sie ist großartig, wandelbar, sympathisch und hat uns schon mehrfach (frei nach ihrem Wahlspruch Travestie zahlt nie) mit einem Eintrag auf der Gästeliste freien Eintritt ins Bangaluu beschert. Danke dafür und für viele tolle Shows.

Alle Beiträge mit Mataina finden sich, welche Wunder unter dem Tag: Mataina Ah wie Süß

Freaky Friday @ Music Hall

Dem Nachwuchs eine Chance geben.

imgp2971.JPG

Am Freitag haben Blenda Med und Lilli Line den (eigentlichen) Auftakt zu einer neuen Partyreihe gegeben und es klang eigentlich wirklich gut. In Fusswegweite vom jetzt geschlossenen Kinzo oder von natürlich noch offenen Gmf wollten die beiden in der Music Hall feiern. Für den ersten Versuch wurden dazu auch gleich hochkarätige und allseits bekannte DJanes gebucht, :Superzandy: und Melli Magic sollten den Dancefloor beschallen und ein Flyer informierte, dass zur zweiten Party am 08. Februar die Zweimetergrößen Olivia Jones und :Gloria Viagra: erwartet würden.

imgp2972.JPG

…Daraus wird aber wohl nichts, denn der Veranstalter hat eine Mindestbesucherzahl vorgegeben, die erreicht werden muss, damit die Partyreihe weitergeführt wird. Hallo?? Was ist denn das für ein Veranstalter? Ich meine, wer eine Disco betreibt, der muss doch wissen, dass sich Partys vor allem dann füllen, wenn 2-3 Partys vorher gut waren und sich das Potential einer Party herumspricht.

Ich meine, nehmen wir mal Chicago Rose mit ihrer Party, die erste war sehr leer, die zweite sehr gut gefüllt. So kann es gehen.

imgp2970.JPG

Ich meine, dass eine Anzeige in der Zitty oder der Siegessäule kaum merkliche Auswirkungen auf die Besucherzahlen haben, das haben auch schon andere gemerkt. Nun, wenn die Music Hall nicht will, dann sollte man sie nicht zwingen. Traurig finde ich das trotzdem, denn ich hätte einen Erfolg gegönnt.

Vielleicht findet sich ja ein anderer Platz für den Freaky Friday. Im Moment müssen wegen dem geschlossenen Kinzo ja eh eine ganze Menge Partys neue Plätze suchen. Chicago beispielsweise ist jetzt in die Caramba Bar am Alex umgezogen.

freaky-friday.gif

Crazy Paradise

Während Sheila sich fertigmachte um in die Sonne zu fliegen, fuhren Janka, Mel und ich mal wieder ins Wintergarten Variete um Ninas zweiten Streich ihrer Crazy Paradise mitzuerleben. Ihr erster Schlag war ja schon sehr klasse

Wie ich bereits letztes Mal feststellte ist das Wintergarten Varieté wohl eine der glamourösesten Partylocations, die Berlin so bietet und damit wohl tatsächlich die beste Location für :Nina Queers: Crazy Paradise.

imgp28833.JPG

Eine ganze Reihe Freakiger Gäste und eine Show, die über die typischen Transenshows der anderen Partys mit Akrobatik und Musik hinausgeht. Hier ist weniger die Party wichtig als das sehen, das gesehen werden und natürlich die Show.

Diese begann mit zwei ukrainischen Akrobaten, die mit schier unglaublicher Kraft langsame und dadurch vermutlich umso schwerere Kunststücke vorführten.

imgp2886.JPG

Gefolgt wurde diese Darbietung mit den Worten „Sie ist die glamouröseste von uns allen … Melli Magic!“ Ob sie nun die allerglamouröseste ist, darüber lässt sich sicher streiten, fest steht aber, dass sie eine der möglichen Kandidatinnen für den Titel wäre. Aber vermutlich wäre es nicht gut, solch einen Titel zu vergeben. Das gäbe nur böses Blut.

Melli überraschte mit einer etwas anderen Version des Miss Wet T-Shirt Contest. Sie entblätterte sich langsam, strippte sich die Perücke und das Kleid vom Leib und übergoss sich letztendlich mit einer Flasche Wasser.

imgp2893.JPG

Mal etwas anderes… Aber ich denke kaum, dass Mellis Mascara das überlebt hat.

Nun hat Nina ja ein Casting im Irrenhouse durchgeführt um einen weiteren Showact zu finden. Gewonnen hat wohl ein Mädel, dass als burleske Tänzerin angekündigt wurde… Leider hat sich das Mädel so fix bewegt, dass ich kein ordentliches Bild gefunden habe. Ich bin mir nicht sicher, ob sie auch zwei Apfelsinen im Haar trug auf jeden Fall aber trug sie um die Hüfte Bananen, wie es in dem alten Schlager so schön heißt.

imgp2897.JPG

Danach folgte die Gastgeberin höchstpersönlich mit zwei ihrer Songs, von denen sie noch etwa 150 CDs übrig hat.. 9 von 10 gepresste CDs hat sie somit verkauft. ….Ganz ehrlich, auch wenn es Nina ist und ihre Songs einen gewissen Witz haben, kann ich nicht verstehen, warum jemand Geld dafür ausgibt… Aber die Frage stelle ich mir bei etwa 80 Songs der Top 100 Charts..

imgp2907.JPG

Als letztes folgte der Stargast Gabi Decker. Laut der Petite sei die wie Desiree Nick in witzig.

Ich fand sie allerdings wenig witzig…. Ziemlich starr stand sie auf der Bühne und ratterte ihr Bühnenprogramm runter. Es war nicht nur auswendig gelernt – es klang auch so. Und soetwas ist langweilig. Also ich fand nicht Gabi Decker wie Desiree Nick nur in witzig, sondern andersherum.

imgp2909.JPG

Ansonsten habe ich im Crazy Paradise auf der Treppe meine schönen glitzernden silbernen Pumps ruiniert, indem sich der gesamte Absatz beim Stolpern abgelöst hat. Traurigerweise hat der Schuster heute mit dem Kopf geschüttelt, als ich sie ihm vorbeibrachte…. Dabehalten hat er sie trotzdem… Mal sehen, vielleicht bekommt er es ja doch hin – Ich hatte auf jeden Fall noch ein zweites Paar Schuhe im Auto, konnte also wechseln.

imgp2914.JPG

Ich musste ja noch ein paar schöne Fotos von Olga, Barb, dem komischen Schwein und einigen anderen Personen schiessen bevor wir weiter fuhren.

Crazy Paradise, immer wieder nett…

imgp2917.JPG

noch mehr Konfetti im Irrenhouse

Nachdem Kaspar Kamäleon und :Mataina Ah Wie Süß: ja bereits im Haus B auf der Bühne waren und Tatjana im Ackerkeller ihre Zuseher erfreute, war klar, wer schon mal nicht im Irrenhouse auf der Bühne stehen würde. Man durfte sich also überlegen, wer anstelle auf den Brettern, die das Irrenhouse bedeuten, sein würde.

mel-nina.jpg

Bevor wir das jedoch herausfinden sollten, mussten wir ersteinmal zum Irrenhouse finden und das war ein ziemlicher Fußmarsch, denn der erste Parkplatz, den Sheila fand war irgendwo in der Vorstadt – von Hamburg – glaube ich. Fußmarsch auf High Heels bei Minusgraden mit kurzer Jacke bbbbibbber. Naja ich hatte immerhin eine Hose an, Sheila frierte um einiges mehr – und lief daher den Marathon um einiges zügiger als ich.

Als wir dann tatsächlich im Weihnachtsirrenhouse ankamen war ziemlich schnell klar, wen wir wohl auf der Bühne neben :Nina Queer: sehen würden, denn neben der Garderobe stand ein kleines Grüppchen aus Melli Magic, Blenda Med und :Gloria Viagra:.

Blenda jedoch machte keine Show sondern Promotion für ihre neue Partyreihe „Freaky Friday“ machte. :Superzandy:, Melli, in der Music Hall. Klingt gut. Lilli Line sorgt für das Bufett. Blenda Med mit zwei eigenen Partys und Eigenpromotionsfläche für andere, Cecile Celsius steht auf dem Flyer der nächsten Irrenhouse Party… Scheint so als würden die Küken flügge.

blenda-olga.jpg

Ninas Party ist schon lange Flügge und auch das verrückte Huhn Schlüppi ist sicher schon lange kein Küken mehr, drum zum eigentlich wichtigen, der Transenshow, dem allabendlichen Highlite in jedem Irrenhouse.

Als erstes enterte Melli Magic, die Bühne um dem wartenden Publikum Whitney Houston zu geben.

melli-magic.jpg

Natürlich ist es immer ein Highlite, wenn Melli Magic ihre allseits beliebten und gelobten Whitney Houston Performances gibt. Dafür ist sie berühmt, aber zu einer Weihnachts Irrenhouse Sause ist das eigentlich „Perlen vor die Säue“ schmeissen, denn es gibt eigentlich nur eines, worauf das Publikum wartet….

melli2.jpg

(Einwurf)
Merken: Nicht immer hinter Krizzie bei der Show stellen, denn dann kommen immer Fotos wie dieses heraus. Man weiss nie, wo sie gerade mit ihrer Kamera rumfuchtelt. Nun, sie ist Haus und Hof-Fotografin (auch wenn es nicht immer gewürdigt wird) und es ist ihr Recht, alles für ein gutes Foto zu tun, auch wenn es mir ab und an ein Foto versaut 😉
(Einwurf Ende)

wo war ich? Achja …nur eines, worauf das Publikum wartet.
Gloria ist das aber zu einem Weihnachtsirrenhouse auch nicht, sie spulte zwar professionell ihre Show runter, aber ich gestehe, dass ich derzeit nichteinmal mehr genau weiss, wass sie eigentlich dargeboten hat.

Sie enttäuschte mich nicht, aber sie riss mich eben auch nicht vom Hocker. Man hat eben schon viel gesehen 🙂

gloria-viagra.jpg

Das nächste Stück wurde auch schon gesehen. Im Sommer, und letztes Jahr zu Weihnachten – und vorletztes Jahr zu Weihnachten … und so weiter.

„All I want for Christmas“ von Mariah Carey. Nina quittierte das mit den Worten

„und jetzt tu ich meine verdammte Pflicht und singe“…

dabei wollte sie uns scheinbar erst in Sicherheit wiegen, denn an der Decke hing ein Konfettispeier, der eine im Irrenhouse völlig unüblich geringe Zahl an Konfettistücken in die Menge pustete. Enttäuschend!

Doch ein wenig später holte Nina den großen Konfettisack hervor und das Irrenhouse wurde weiss und weihnachtlich.

konfetti.jpg

Tja, das war das letzte Irrenhouse in diesem Jahr. Aber es geht ja schon im Januar 2008 weiter und es müsste schon mit dem Teufel zugehen, wenn wir dann nicht wieder da sind…

Die Weihnachtsengel werden dann zwar nicht mehr benötigt, aber ich habe mir sagen lassen, dass auch Red Bull Flügel verleiht…

weihnachtsengel.jpg

mehr zum Irrenhouse