Melli Magic @ Irrenhouse

… and Stella and Mataina, and so on..

in the last week, I had rather Halloween to do with my blog. But before I get to the halloween weekend, I have firstonce work out the last weekend and we were once again in the Irrenhouse from :nina queer:.

After our visit to the Queens & Sheriffs Party ja schon beendet war, before we were drinne, we saw the Mad House this time extremely early. …Normally, yes, we plan to show at about the Trans-two to be on site. This time we were there but looong ago. And as Nina left waiting for their guests this time also extremely long, because they had to announce on Venus Pornstars – maybe they also had to take care of her otherwise… so you just do not know it. In any case, was the first statement of Stella Destroy “half past two starts the show”.

A little later revised this then Melli Magic “three quarters before being nothing”

img_0293.JPG

But at half past Nina was not in the house. Eventually, as against three it was finally going.

But the wait should be worth it, because the show was one of the best in recent months, although the lady of the house this time (except moderation) stayed out of the show. Melli Magic, :Mataina Ah wie süß: and Stella Destroy but made for great entertainment.

It began with a presentation by Melli and Mataina, again the great sloping German songs, I do not know, however,, had chosen. And I can not help myself, something was different, entered as both the stage…

imgp2078-2.JPG

After about a week I've now seen the pictures, I think to know, what it is… Mataina has forgotten, sich die Augenbrauen zu zupfen 😉 Naja vielleicht war es auch das gesamte Outfit, Mataina but today had to go through as paunchy man, of it to the good times Melli really worried.

The two were followed after some time again from Stella Destroy, the one made on Christina Aguilera and Fighter mustered. A brilliant song with a great driving beat and a brilliant performance by Stella, the transformed without problems of the moth in the butterfly. Great and my highlite of the evening

stelladestroy.jpg

But only just, because it was followed by a third, spectacular show, Melli Magic this time solo and armed with Whitney Houston and a large Hackebeilchen, with whom she made a delight, and the bawling crowd and relish chopped off the tethered sausages. This in itself is already hard Toback, but then to eat this hot dog relish yet… This is hard – – – aber ganz großes Kino 🙂

imgp2115.JPG

After the show, then all met before Krizzies lens again, a couple photos for Berlin 4 Fun, To make club feeling and sound Spitz and for all of our photo albums. Here then are actually a few nice Funny pictures come out. Only Berlin greatest tattoos in the form of Barbie Breakout talking this evening noticeably away from the camera lens. May be due to, that she had no desire to dressen obviously this evening and was a man on the go.

122203.jpg

But again back to Melli Magic. The good mentioned their new website, under the immediate http://mellimagic.com is found. Super, the more the girls understand and use the Internet, better. But still a few content on the page.

That will certainly change, I'm sure.

Search Engine Optimization for web designers

Berlin Drags and the Internet

Some days ago I received the following email:

Hello Zoe,

Cock Disaster seems to have no website”| I thought, maybe you have your e-mail address.
It's about a DJ booking”¦

mfg
from the DomAquarée
Timo

… So far it's been already, or that my Sheila's Blog regarded as a possible source, To reach Berlin Drags, which are not otherwise represented on the Internet.

polladisaster.jpg

…natural disaster Polla has a website and taking the really catchy name www.polladisaster.de. The sad thing is only, that good unfortunately has a totally incompetent webmaster and can be with never ever found. I forwarded the request of course, with the Note, on the website to do something, because they are so may cost you much more money, as she does it anyway.

Domain monthly costs + Costs by, that she finds no one and therefore much less reservation requests as possible would arise.

It is frightening to all who today “Web Designer” may call, and that they must not have at least a rudimentary knowledge of search engines.

at the site would Google.de displayed, Unfortunately, until further on in the search results.

That is correct!
This need not be. Especially with important keywords without competition it's really easy, to put forward a concept. There is only one Polla Disaster and of course only one side, which originally dealt with Polla Disaster. Such a page is easily among the first 10 To place courses and should actually place 1 are.

Others do it, too…

nina-queer.jpg

The Google Das Lage, not on the programming of the website! Google would list the search results according to a certain scheme and thereby place the most frequently clicked earlier

Unfortunately, this is wrong!
Of course it is up to the programming, Strictly speaking, there is an almost complete lack of programming. Flash can specify a search engine can not read and therefore is a search engine except for the page title and a Description no content on the page. Pity! Although the page looks so great, However, a search engine robot despairs.

Therefore it is by no means the, that the frequency, how often a page is sought had anything to do with her rankings. It has something to do with title tags, Meta Tags, Content on the website, Linking and 1367 to do other things, with the number of searches but not.

superzandy.jpg

All booking requests had also come across the page or Tefefon materialize or, they would therefore found.

And, it is found, but it is very very bad.

Search studies to follow 85% all users of search engines, only the first page and go. Here you will find not Polla Disaster.

People, they find, to know for sure, where to find, a search it is quite untraceable. The effect is the same, as if they hang the URL beside her doorbell. Whoever finds there has already found, who she looks in, may approximately 3,4 Scour million nameplates. That does no one.

Anyone looking for a Djane, then perhaps more of a :Gloria Viagra: Request, one finds at least. And this should certainly not be the intention

gloriaviagra.jpg

Nevertheless, he would sichIch but would again put me in connection with Google.

Unfortunately, it is not enough, nochml to be put in touch with Google, Unfortunately, because this is completely pointless. The search engine robot would have to be persuaded and that is only satisfied, if the page has content it. And that does not currently have polladisaster.de.

Players can strangely, namely times when I look through the Berlin girls, that come to mind spontaneously, I see many firsts to its own name

Place 1
Gloria Viagra, Nina Queer, Barbie Breakout, :Superzandy:, Sherry Vine, ADES Zabel, Melli Magic, Mataina Ah wie süß, Gina Tonic, Daphne Debaakel, Kora van Tastisch and just for the record, of course, also Sheila Wolf and Zoe Delay.
Margot Schlönzke creates at least still place 4

not at all discoverable:
biggy Blonde, Stella Destroy, Christel Cokes, Polla Disaster, Sally Morell, Kitty coke and and and….

Empty and dead unfortunately biggyvanblod.de

biggyvanblond.jpg

By the way, not all, which are forward, do well, to rest on their laurels, one finds, for example, black text on a black background, Texts in Noframe area or another nonsensical to spam-prone on the various pages
Girls, because you have to do what.

…and who now wonders, why Sheila and I are actually findable everywhere, we make a good web designer (Sheila) and a good Suchmaschinenoptimiererin (myself) 😉

The different web designers I put a strong history:The search engine robot and webdesigners an Herz, he can learn something there 🙂

Edit: Not even two weeks later there was an html splash page, and some other changes such meadow a link of this page with the title “Polla Disaster” and the side stand to its name at # 1… Also Na, it works 🙂

GMF Mykonos

A funny article about the GMF Mykonos travel in the Tagesspiegel. Worth reading

The man on the photo ID card bears his dark hair short and slicked back, Type: Dressman. The Person, the record in this Sunday night to push through the check-in counter at the airport Schönefeld, wearing a bright tight leopard dress, long mane and lots of gloss on the lips; he calls himself “¾ Melli Magic”“. The clerk, gets handed the pass, looks irritated. Several times his eyes wander back and forth between passenger and photo. Short brooding, Then he puts the leopard lady a ticket from. Normal is nothing that night anyway, So just do not have to worry… [MORE]

Worth reading.

zum GMF und Bob Young, although not about this party. Here then is also finally my former question solved by name.

[youtube]http://youtube.com/watch?v = lUF9MRkVhA0[/youtube]

As German tourists abroad

GMF Club im Mandarin Casinos auf der Reeperbahn

Mandarin Kasino

Barbie BreakoutMany years ago, the Mojo Club was with his mix of soul and jazz dance floor one of the variables in the Hamburg club scene. By the idiosyncratic music Melange it was also an island in the Hamburg club scene, the least 13 Years was. (and this can hardly claim to a club of)

After this long time, joined the Mojo Club, because the bowling center, in which he was housed (also known as ugly vacant for many years, concrete block at the entrance to the Reeperbahn) should be demolished after years of back and forth, finally. That was in April 2003 – So almost four years ago.
The ugly concrete building still stands and there are in it for some time again celebrated Parties. The whole is now called Mojo Club but not more Mandarin Kasino, but generally something other music is still played here and it will be celebrated other parties, than elsewhere.

On the last Wednesday came here then the Berlin GMF Club below, of once a year aushäusig bored in Hamburg. With 4 DJs (Maringo, Zoe, Melli Magic and Barbie Breakout), Therefore, at least two tour buses and many cars fall of the Berlin in Hamburg – and they acted like tourists abroad. I was told, that was already in the bus neat caroused.

melli-magic.jpgWhen I arrived I found surprising, that the GFE Club in Hamburg has different rules, than in Berlin. Are entering and snake – GMF in Berlin unthinkable – the GMF in Hamburg unfortunately standard. (Kalt wars)

But it was much better attended than I expected. I've not seen a GMF-flyer on the relevant parties in Hamburg – and almost an empty casino Mandarin expected. However, it has got round and together with the Berliners it was really full.

Fully were also a lot of people, already at half past the Wasserspülkasten Example instance from were-kicked and all leather sofas and leather armchairs be occur. In general, the location was pretty run down.

Look around at the first came to me with the words Tatjana. “Hello, today all're here” Now, not all, but a number. As I have said Melli Magic and Barbie Breakout launched, Tatjana war da, :Gloria Viagra:, Polla Disaster and two girls, I did not know. Hamburg Drags is a collection of such enormous and certainly already beaten only by the CSD. Hamburger girls I have not seen.

Not even :Valery Pearl:… The good Valery has attended the party though, However, as a man. While I of course did not recognize it right, they recognized me and spoke to me.

“I will greet Miss Pearl”
“where is it?”
…looked exactly
“Valery!!”

zoe_.jpgHuman Human Valery, Here you're the queen. As the supreme hamburger Drag your city but you should not leave without a fight inside the Berlin, but show flag.

But they did not, instead they bleute to me, I have to put myself kindly to your monthly Pearls of the Night Party in Hamburg, wenn ich denn in Berlin wohne 😉 Mal sehen… I will certainly come from time to time to check on the rights.

The show of Melli Magic and Barbie Breakout this evening was somewhat arbitrary and somehow joined with little attention from the public. After I but now the one or the other show I saw, I must admit, tion war okay, but not great. Although Mellis performance of Whitney Houston in your time, than this no (or at least not as bad as today) Drugs wreck was, was actually okay.

Speaking of drugs: Sad, that there is always polladisaster.jpgDrugs victims must come, which do not have a firm grip. As well as the Mandarin Kasino Barbie announced shortly with the micro-, that drugs are probably not a problem in Berlin, that there are two women subject but please dispose of the security, these two drugs should wrecks. Not that it would really interest, but it would just look better, when they would say in retrospect, it would have interested… Not nice – but just honest.

Better than the show itself was the party. As per all felt like being on holiday, hardly one was allowed to drive or had, and you're on vacation like rauslässt the sow, was celebrated properly.

In the large room fairly normal in the music of Zoe (of which I again someday to have a photo with me for the rest), in a small space, in contrast to the usual suspects clearly exuberant divas. I believe ka.jpgsometime three Madonna tracks are played in a row (or simply a long remix??).

No matter the course of the party is actually almost always some trannies on the counter have found. Whether the show was of course no matter the fan with sake or for the sake of flying hair but is only a ordinary beer here. It was as always really just depends on, be seen.

I saw it, and the rest of the celebrating crowd also.

Does anyone know the guy right in the picture? I give you a hint. Laugh at it can be seen. Even more than the tattoo, weniger allerdings als durch die Verona Poth Stimme 😉 die man auf dem Bild nicht hören kann

val.jpg

Otherwise it was the usual Fotografiererei, from which I have pretty much kept out of me this time. there is only one picture of me, and that only, because I was asked to.

zoeui.jpg

Insgesamt war the Party okay, but quite strange. Unlike Berlin parties and parties other than hamburgers – But strangely, neither as, noch with, nor between.

Melli Magic @ Irrenhouse

… und Stella und Mataina, und und und..

in der letzten Woche hatte ich eher mit Halloween zu tun als mit meinem Blog. Aber bevor ich zum halloween Wochenende komme, muss ich ersteinmal das letzte Wochenende ausarbeiten und da waren wir mal wieder im Irrenhouse von :nina queer:.

Nachdem unser Besuch auf der Queens & Sheriffs Party ja schon beendet war, bevor wir drinne waren, sah uns das Irrenhouse dieses Mal extrem früh. …Normalerweise planen wir ja in etwa zur Transenshow um zwei vor Ort zu sein. Dieses Mal waren wir aber laaange vorher dort. Und dazu liess Nina ihre Gäste dieses Mal auch noch extrem lange warten, weil sie auf der Venus noch Pornostars ansagen musste – vielleicht musste sie sich auch anderweitig um sie kümmern… so genau weiss man es nicht. Auf jeden fall war die erste Aussage von Stella Destroy „halb drei beginnt die Show“.

Etwas später revidierte Melli Magic dieses dann „vor vierteldrei wird das nichts“

img_0293.JPG

Aber um halb war Nina noch nicht im Haus. Irgendwann so gegen drei ging es dann endlich los.

Aber das Warten sollte sich lohnen, denn die Show war eine der besten der letzten Monate, obwohl sich die Hausherrin dieses Mal (ausser Moderation) aus der Show heraushielt. Melli Magic, :Mataina Ah wie süß: und Stella Destroy sorgten jedoch für klasse Unterhaltung.

Es begann mit einem Vortrag von Melli und Mataina, die wieder mal großartig schräges deutsches Liedgut, das ich allerdings nicht kenne, ausgesucht hatten. Dabei kann ich mir nicht helfen, irgendwas war anders, als die beiden die Bühne betraten…

imgp2078-2.JPG

Nachdem ich nun knapp eine Woche die Bilder angesehen habe, glaube ich zu wissen, was es ist… Mataina hat vergessen, sich die Augenbrauen zu zupfen 😉 Naja vielleicht war es auch das gesamte Outfit, musste Mataina doch heute als dickbäuchiger Mann durchgehen, der es der guten Melli mal richtig besorgt.

Gefolgt wurden die beiden nach einiger zeit mal wieder von Stella Destroy, die einen auf Christina Aguilera machte und Fighter aufbot. Eine geniales Lied mit einem großartig treibenden Beat und einer genialen Performance von Stella, die sich ohne Probleme von der Motte in den schmetterling verwandelte. Großartig und mein Highlite des Abends

stelladestroy.jpg

Knapp aber nur, denn es folgte noch ein drittes Showspektakel, Melli Magic dieses mal Solo und bewaffnet mit Whitney Houston und einem großen Hackebeilchen, mit dem sie sich und der gröhlenden Menge eine Freude machte und sich genüsslich das angebundene Würstchen abhackte. Das an sich ist ja schon harter Toback, dieses Würstchen aber dann noch genüsslich zu verspeisen… Das ist heftig – – – aber ganz großes Kino 🙂

imgp2115.JPG

Nach der Show trafen sich dann alle vor Krizzies Linse wieder, um ein Paar fotos für Berlin 4 Fun, Clubfeeling und Laut+Spitz und für unser aller Fotoalben zu machen. Dabei sind dann auch tatsächlich ein paar nette Bilderchen herausgekommen. Nur Berlins großartigste Tattoos in Form von Barbie Breakout hielten sich diesen Abend merklich fern von der Fotolinse. Mag daran liegen, dass sie an diesem Abend offensichtlich keine Lust zum dressen gehabt hatte und als mann unterwegs war.

122203.jpg

Aber nocheinmal zurück zu Melli Magic. Die gute erwähnte ihre neue Webseite, die ab sofort unter http://mellimagic.com zu finden ist. Super, je mehr der Mädels das Internet verstehen und nutzen, desto besser. Aber noch fehlen ein paar Inhalte auf der Seite.

Das wird sich aber ganz sicher ändern, da bin ich mir sicher.

Suchmaschinenoptimierung für Webdesigner

Berliner Drags und das Internet

Vor einigen tagen erhielt ich folgende Email:

Hallo Zoe,

Polla Disaster scheint keine Website zu haben“¦ Ich dachte, vielleicht hast du ihre E-Mail-Adresse.
Es geht um ein DJ-Booking“¦

mfg
aus dem DomAquarée
Timo

… soweit ist es also schon gekommen, dass meines oder Sheilas Blog als mögliche Quelle gelten, Berliner Drags zu erreichen, die ansonsten im Internet nicht vertreten sind.

polladisaster.jpg

…natürlich hat Polla Disaster eine Webseite und zwar unter dem eigentlich eingänglichen Namen www.polladisaster.de. Das traurige ist nur, dass die gute leider einen total unfähigen Webmaster hat und so mit nie und nimmer gefunden werden kann. Ich habe die Anfrage natürlich weitergeleitet, mit dem Hinweis, an der Webseite etwas zu tun, da sie so eventuell viel mehr Geld kostet, als sie es eh tut.

monatliche Domainkosten + Kosten dadurch, dass sie niemand findet und somit viel weniger Buchungsanfragen entstehen als möglich wären.

Es ist erschreckend wer sich heutzutage alles „Webdesigner“ nennen darf und dass diese nicht zumindest über rudimentäre Suchmaschinenkenntnisse verfügen müssen.

die Website würde bei Google.de angezeigt, leider erst weiter hinten bei den Suchergebnissen.

Das ist richtig!
Das muss aber nicht sein. Gerade bei Suchbegriffen ohne wichtige Konkurrenz ist es wirklich leicht, einen Begriff vorne zu platzieren. Es gibt nur eine Polla Disaster und natürlich nur eine Seite, die sich originär mit Polla Disaster befasst. Solch eine Seite ist leicht unter den ersten 10 Plätzen zu platzieren und sollte eigentlich auf Platz 1 stehen.

Andere schaffen das ja auch…

nina-queer.jpg

Das läge an Google, nicht an der Programmierung der Website! Google würde die Suchergebnissen nach einem bestimmten Schema auflisten und dabei die häufigst geklickten weiter vorne platzieren

Das ist leider falsch!
Natürlich liegt es an der Programmierung, genaugenommen liegt es fast vollständig an der Programmierung. Flash kann eine Suchmaschine eben nicht lesen und daher findet eine Suchmaschine ausser dem Seitentitel und einer Description keinen Inhalt auf der Seite. Schade eigentlich! So schaut die Seite zwar toll aus, Ein Suchmaschinenroboter verzweifelt allerdings daran.

Dazu ist es mitnichten so, dass die Frequenz, wie häufig eine Seite gesucht wird irgendetwas mit ihrem Ranking zu tun hätte. Es hat etwas mit Title-Tags, Meta Tags, Inhalten auf der seite, Verlinkung und 1367 anderen Dingen zu tun, mit der Zahl der Suchen allerdings nicht.

superzandy.jpg

Alle Bookingafragen seien ausserdem über Tefefon oder die Seite zustande gekommen oder, sie würde also gefunden.

Ja, sie wird gefunden, aber eben sehr sehr schlecht.

Studien zu folge suchen 85% aller Nutzer von Suchmaschinen nur die erste Seite ab und gehen. Hier findet man Polla Disaster nicht.

Die Leute, die sie finden, die wissen sicher, wo sie zu finden sind, über eine Suche ist sie ziemlich unauffindbar. Der Effekt ist der gleiche, als wenn sie die URL neben ihrem Klingelschild aufhängt. Wer sie dort findet hat sie bereits gefunden, wer sie allerdings sucht, darf etwa 3,4 Mio Klingelschilder absuchen. Das tut niemand.

Wer eine Djane sucht, wird dann vielleicht eher eine :Gloria Viagra: anfragen, die findet man zumindest. Und das soll sicher nicht Sinn der Sache sein

gloriaviagra.jpg

Nichtsdestotrotz würde er sichIch werde mich aber nochmal mit Google in der Verbindung setzen.

Leider reicht es auch nicht aus, sich nochml mit Google in Verbindung zu setzen, denn dieses ist leider vollkommen sinnlos. Der Suchmaschinenroboter müsste überredet werden und der ist nur zufrieden, wenn die Seite ihm Inhalt bietet. Und das tut polladisaster.de derzeit leider nicht.

Andere können das komischerweise, wenn ich nämlich mal die Berliner Mädels durchschaue, die mir spontan einfallen, dann sehe ich viele erste Plätze zu eigenen Namen

Platz 1
Gloria Viagra, Nina Queer, Barbie Breakout, :Superzandy:, Sherry Vine, Ades Zabel, Melli Magic, Mataina Ah wie süß, Gina Tonic, Daphne Debaakel, Kora van Tastisch und nur fürs Protokoll natürlich auch Sheila Wolf und Zoe Delay.
Margot Schlönzke schafft immerhin noch Platz 4

garnicht auffindbar:
biggy van Blond, Stella Destroy, Christel Cokes, Polla Disaster, Sally Morell, Kitty Koks und und und….

Leer und Tot ist leider biggyvanblod.de

biggyvanblond.jpg

Übrigens, nicht alle, die vorne stehen, tun gut daran, sich auf ihren Lorbeeren auszuruhen, so findet man beispielsweise schwarzen Text auf schwarzem Grund, Texte im Noframe-Bereich oder anderes unsinniges bis Spambehaftetes auf den verschiedenen Seiten
Mädels, da müsst Ihr was tun.

…und wer sich jetzt fragt, warum Sheila und ich eigentlich überall auffindbar sind, wir leisten uns eine gute Webdesignerin (Sheila) und eine gute Suchmaschinenoptimiererin (mich) 😉

Den verschiedenen Webdesignern lege ich sehr stark die Geschichte:Der Suchmaschinen-Robot und der Webdesigner an Herz, da kann er was lernen 🙂

Edit: Nichteinmal zwei Wochen späte gab es eine HTML-Vorschaltseite, und einige andere Veränderungen wie beispielswiese einen Link von dieser Seite mit dem Titel „Polla Disaster“ und die Seite Stand zu ihrem Namen auf #1… Na also, es geht doch 🙂

GMF Mykonos

Ein witziger Artikel über die GMF Mykonos Reise im Tagesspiegel. Durchaus lesenswert

Der Mann auf dem Ausweisfoto trägt seine dunklen Haare kurz und nach hinten gegelt, Typ: Dressman. Die Person, die diesen Ausweis in der Nacht zu Sonntag über den Abfertigungsschalter im Flughafen Schönefeld schiebt, trägt ein knallenges Leopardenkleid, lange Mähne und viel Gloss auf den Lippen; er nennt sich „¾Melli Magic““. Der Angestellte, der den Pass gereicht bekommt, blickt irritiert. Mehrmals wandern seine Augen zwischen Fluggast und Foto hin und her. Kurzes Grübeln, dann stellt er der Leoparden-Lady ein Flugticket aus. Normal ist in dieser Nacht ohnehin nichts, also bloß keine weiteren Gedanken machen… [MEHR]

Durchaus lesenswert.

zum GMF und Bob Young, wenngleich auch nicht über diese Party. Hier wird dann auch endlich mal meine damalige Frage nach dem Namen gelöst.

[youtube]http://youtube.com/watch?v=lUF9MRkVhA0[/youtube]

Wie deutsche Touristen im Ausland

GMF Club im Mandarin Kasino auf der Reeperbahn

Mandarin Kasino

Barbie BreakoutVor vielen Jahren war der Mojo Club mit seinem Mix aus Soul und Dancefloor Jazz eine der Größen in der Hamburger Clublandschaft. Durch die eigenwillige Musikmelange war es ausserdem eine Insel in der Hamburger Clublandschaft, die immerhin 13 Jahre bestand. (und das kann wohl kaum ein Club von sich behaupten)

Nach dieser langen Zeit, schloss der Mojo Club, denn das Bowling-Center, in dem er untergebracht war (auch bekannt als hässlicher seit vielen Jahren leerstehender Betonklotz am Eingang der Reeperbahn) sollte nach jahrelangem Hin und Her endlich abgerissen werden. Das war im April 2003 – also vor knapp vier Jahren.
Der hässliche Betonklotz steht noch immer und es werden darin seit einiger zeit wieder Parties gefeiert. Das ganze heisst nun zwar nicht mehr Mojo Club sondern Mandarin Kasino, aber generell wird hier noch etwas andere Musik gespielt und es werden andere Parties gefeiert, als anderswo.

Am letzten Mittwoch kam hier dann der berliner GMF Club unter, der einmal im Jahr aushäusig in Hamburg weilt. Mit 4 DJs (Maringo, Zoe, Barbie Breakout und Melli Magic), mindestens zwei Reisebussen und vielen Autos fielen daher die Berliner in Hamburg ein – und sie benahmen sich wie Touris im Ausland. Man erzählte mir, dass bereits im Bus ordentlich gebechert wurde.

melli-magic.jpgAls ich ankam musste ich verwundert feststellen, dass auch der GMF Club in Hamburg andere Spielregeln hat, als in Berlin. Eintritt und Schlange stehen – im GMF Berlin undenkbar – beim GMF in Hamburg leider Standard. (Kalt wars)

Es war aber viel besser besucht als ich erwartet habe. Hab ich doch auf den einschlägigen Parties in Hamburg nicht einen GMF-Flyer gesehen – und fast ein leeres Mandarin Kasino erwartet. Es hat sich jedoch rumgesprochen und zusammen mit den Berlinern war es wirklich voll.

Voll waren auch eine ganze Menge Personen, bereits um halb eins waren beipielsweise der Wasserspülkasten ab-getreten und alle Ledersofas und Ledersessel be-treten. Generell wurde die Location ziemlich runtergewohnt.

Schon beim ersten Umschauen kam mir Tatjana mit den Worten. „Hallo, heute sind ja alle da“ Nun alle nicht, aber doch eine ganze Reihe. Wie schon gesagt haben Barbie Breakout und Melli Magic aufgelegt, Tatjana war da, :Gloria Viagra:, Polla Disaster und zwei Mädels, die ich nicht kannte. Für Hamburg ist solch eine Ansammlung von Drags schon enorm und sicher nur vom CSD geschlagen. Hamburger Mädels habe ich leider nicht gesehen.

Nicht einmal :Valery Pearl:… Die gute Valery hat die Party zwar besucht, allerdings als Mann. Während ich sie natürlich nicht direkt erkannte, erkannte sie mich und sprach mich an.

„ich soll sie von Miss Pearl grüßen“
„wo ist sie denn?“
…genau geschaut
„Valery!!“

zoe_.jpgMensch Mensch Valery, hier bist Du doch die Königin. Als oberste Hamburger Drag solltest Du doch Deine Stadt nicht kampflos den berlinerinnen überlassen, sondern Flagge zeigen.

Tat sie aber nicht, stattdessen bleute sie mir ein, dass ich mich gefälligst monatlich zu Ihrer Pearls of the Night Party nach Hamburg zu begeben habe, wenn ich denn in Berlin wohne 😉 Mal sehen… Ich werde mit Sicherheit ab und an vorbeikommen um mal nach dem Rechten zu sehen.

Die Show von Barbie Breakout und Melli Magic an diesem Abend war einigermaßen beliebig und stiess irgendwie auf wenig Beachtung des Publikums. Nachdem ich doch mittlerweile die ein oder andere Show gesehen habe, muss ich zugeben, sie war okay, aber nicht berauschend. Obwohl Mellis Performance von Whitney Houston in Ihrer Zeit, als diese noch kein (oder zumindest nicht so schlimm wie heute) Drogenwrack war, war eigentlich ganz okay.

Apropos Drogen: Traurig, dass es immer wieder zu polladisaster.jpgDrogenopfern kommen muss, die sich nicht im Griff haben. So auch im Mandarin Kasino als Barbie kurz mit dem Mikro verkündete, dass Drogen wohl kein Berliner Problem seien, dass dort zwei Frauen lägen und die Security doch bitte diese beiden Drogenwracks entsorgen solle. Nicht dass es sie wirklich interessieren würde, aber es würde eben besser aussehen, wenn sie im Nachhinein gesagt würde, es hätte sie interessiert… Nicht nett – aber eben ehrlich.

Besser als die Show war die Party selber. Da sich je alle wie im Urlaub fühlten, kaum noch einer fahren durfte oder musste, und man ja im Urlaub gerne die Sau rauslässt, wurde ordentlich gefeiert.

Im großen Raum einigermaßen normal unter der Musik von Zoe (von der ich im Übrigen nochmal irgendwann ein Foto mit mir machen muss), im kleinen Raum dagegen deutlich ausgelassener zu den üblich verdächtigen Diven. Ich glaube ka.jpgirgendwann wurden drei Madonna-Titel in Folge gespielt (oder einfach ein langer Remix??).

Egal im Zuge der Party haben sich eigentlich fast immer irgendwelche Transen auf der Theke befunden. Ob nun der Show halber mit Ventilator dem fliegenden Haar zuliebe oder doch nur mit einem ordinären Bier ist dabei selbstverständlich egal gewesen. Es kam wie immer eigentlich nur darauf an, gesehen zu werden.

Ich habs gesehen, und der Rest der feiernden Meute auch.

Kennt jemand den Kerl rechts auf dem Bild? Ich gebe einen Tip. Am Lachen ist er zu erkennen. Mehr noch als durch das Tattoo, weniger allerdings als durch die Verona Poth Stimme 😉 die man auf dem Bild nicht hören kann…

val.jpg

Ansonsten gab es die übliche Fotografiererei, aus der ich mich dieses Mal ziemlich rausgehalten habe. es gibt nur ein Bild von mir, und auch das nur, weil ich darum gebeten wurde.

zoeui.jpg

Insgesamt war die Party okay, aber ganz schön seltsam. Anders als Berliner Parties und anders als Hamburger Parties – aber komischerweise weder so, noch so, noch dazwischen.