Fashion Show im Spy Club

102_0263

I was quite surprised the other day, I saw a flyer for the Spy Club in cookies on the front and some Mädes (unter Anderem Tara La Luna) posed in typical pony girl outfits.

[HTML1]

Er a pony girl fashion show at Spy Club? That surprises me a little, the cookies to understand but very classy club, while pony girl by the niche is still a little Underground, the second the Spy Club is in fact generally open, Bob Young as a party but definitely still very Gaylastig – Pony girl on the other hand makes fashion for women… So what does a mostly gay clientele of the brand?

102_0279

This question should not open up to me until the end, but that is not matter. Sheila, Janka and I are probably more or less the only real connections of the Spy Club and the scene, is the pony girls clothes, that'd probably also the reason, why the two of them appeared on the show with.

[HTML2]

I, however, could entertain me a bit with the guests and drink a cocktail or other. (which by the way, this morning, er, afternoon should be felt when waking up). So be it, suddenly stood behind me Marcella, with two girlfriends at the bar 25 was dismissed and then something else were. Three nice looking girls to, two high heels, once short skirt.. What is one to make yet? …Do not know, maybe you need the last weekend, where the bar has any special references, they had not. Maybe you have to know someone, knows of someone, who knows at least someone.

102_0304

Well they ended up just then happened to be in cookies and Marcella was surprised, when she saw Sheila on stage. Since I should not be too far and yes, I was in front of the stage. They knew, what a party means that Bob Young, their girls were aware that only after some time. As I said. Gaylastig all. For girls not so exciting.

[HTML3]

For the guys but rather the fashion show did not seem to be as exciting, because the euphoria – unless the parties in any way be held within limits but badly. Sad really, the girls gave it their best. I believe, the show would have been successful elsewhere. Na denn, while it was still nice and Janka and Sheila were already on the way to Boheme Sauvage, I klönte a little with Marcella over 20s parties, their plans, to move to Frankfurt, the desire of the local art scene for good parties and relationships over long distances…

102_0287

But I wanted to meet Boheme Sauvage and continued.

Frozen Hibiscus & Pony Mädchen

Frozen Hibiscus & Pony girl and various other labels

Throughout Berlin it was at the bus stops: Fashion is back: Fashion Pop up. Was meant to be fashion fashion show at Alexa, already went to the second round. Already in October I was there for example, Sammy's Fashion by Redcat 7 once seen on the catwalk and this time were re- 10 announced various designers and labels at all bus stops. “¾ Heidi Benz”“, “¾ pony girls”“,”¾ Lazo creativ”“, “¾ Frozen Hibiscus”“, “¾ Troubl & Desire”“, “¾UNIK-EL”“, “¾Undine Tornew”“, “¾ CROCUS- international”“, “¾ Bubblekid”"And “¾ Kuperni Kuss”"Should be on the stage this time.

[HTML1]
Pony Mädchen

I must confess, that it interested me most was the three labels, I already know. The great pinup girl fashion Pony, the retro look of Frozen Hibiscus and the somewhat wacky but some really exciting pieces of Lazo. But you can never be sure, what else do you find so exciting on the catwalk.

…Not much, just the pieces I thought was nice of Undine. Beautiful white summer fashion, but otherwise nothing really exciting. The remaining six designers I found rather arbitrarily. But the idea behind this show is indeed, together to provide a platform for different designers and different audiences will have different pieces like.

[HTML2]
Frozen Hibiscus

Some may also have nothing like, because the reactions of the visitors were more likely to behave – out of, if just was presented by small children Fashion Models. Then the audience woke up and mothers were very proud and quite jittery. In fact, you could see very well, which child belonged to which mother. But once the kids were back from the stage, Visitors immediately fell back into deep sleep. Philistines

Here dei collections of pony girls were (I already know extensively) and Frozen Hibiscus and some pieces of Lazo really worth seeing. In particular, his dress was gorgeous. I would have taken at face.

[HTML3]
Pony Mädchen

Overall, I found the whole show but not really intoxicating. Last time I was much more excited, the exciting collections, The models and the make up better and more beautiful, the choreography somehow less “hampelnd”.

I thought that was really not at this time – and so I was not really alone. In addition, attentive visitors also fell to, that the stylist in the background would have something more must be careful. White Shoes for silver outfit while silver shoes to the white outfit. To an extravagant green make-up… hmmm borderline. This will be the most visitors hardly noticed, who slept yes. The label made the most of it, to present themselves. and they did well.

[HTML4]
Pony Mädchen

Damage, but I'm assured me, which is better the next time.

It is important in any case, Berlin designers and labels to provide a platform – even if the “common” Alexa visitors so little can begin.

Barbie celebrates birthday on the catwalk

The 50 year old Barbie fresh as ever on the catwalk.

in cc by M.V. Jantzen

There are many reasons to be envious on Barbie. She has an incredible figure, she has longer legs than Janka – at least proportional, it has a lock, a horse, a Ferrari, and I still remember everything in her Barbie world. Barbie is incredibly successful, each(r) she knows, most of them love, she has a really well-stocked wardrobe and I read it, that they last in the 50 Years has been given over a billion shoes and everything Heels. As Imelda Marcos is to sleep safely.

[HTML1]

This Barbie is ageless and today just as immaculate and incredibly beautiful, as before 50 Years. Who can claim to be something like. All this is Barbie and these days it is half a century old.

Such an anniversary to be celebrated and in their case with a large fashion show. These were now the New York Fashion Show, on 50 Topdesigner wie Tommy Hilfiger, Have dressed Vera Wang and Calvin Klein models in their Barbie look on the catwalk.

[HTML2]

It began with the Urbabrie or better with the outfit of Urbarbie, a black and white swimsuit, makes even today to the great model. A great show and a great idea.

Oh by the way, the show starts after about 4 Minutes, View all bias and therefore not off. 🙂

Fashion Rock Night Berlin

Fashion Rock Night Berlin – Rocka Wear Vs. Ve'Cel

[HTML1]

After the incredible Underground Catwalk to Berlin Fashion Week Last summer it was clear, that we are also on the Fashion Rock Night Berlin would have to be present. The whole was again also in this case at a location, has broadly concerned with mobility, but instead in a subway, the Fashion Rock Night Berlin this time was in the sacred – and pretty cool – Settled halls of the auto tuner of West Coast Customs.

Rocawear vs. Ve'Cel

It was cold in Berlin. Bitter cold. Fortunately, secured us a press accreditation to the rapid onset, during, for example, Tara La Luna and her friend still had endured shivering before the guest list, and not so fix came in. They had my full sympathy. But we chose to go into something warmer firstonce, the great hall of West Coast Customs.

Tara La Luna in Ponymädchen Outfit

Well, actually we were press, but that did not stop her from the press present, to call us before the sponsors wall and how it is to photograph in detail. Hach I love these situations, where you have a uneingeschränkrten star status for a while. The Press Press photographed just because you have to tell anyone yes. No question: we were more than Star Press !

However, should a few other stars have been there: The Lindemann, Richard Z. Kruspe, Christoph Schneider (all Rammstein), Oliver Korittke, Max Buskohl, Jimi Blue & Wilson Gonzales Ochsenknecht, Martin Cutter, Big Dane (West Coast Customs), Johanna Klum, etc etc…. Let's see, Oliver Korittke I have seen, Max Buskohl and Martin Kesici, all others I have not seen again or not recognized. But that's nothing new for me. I tell anyone anyway, with which I am not yet at least 5 Minutes have entertained.

The show itself, I must say, that this time though with the labels from Jay-Z and Chester Bennington of Linkin Park, the bigger names were clearly shown, the fashion on the Underground Catwalk, however, was much more exciting. Junge Designer, the world still want to prove something tailored just more interesting than the men's fashion rock stars, just yet tailored for the more mainstream. If I alone of the Underground Catwalk Redcat 7 taken both immediately shown Costumes, I have just two pieces so pleased at this fashion show, I would buy it – because they would be affordable. But for the more boring fashion of the stars can not be accused of the event, but otherwise it was great presents from the Rockstar Models. At times, so much happening on stage, that you did not know, where to look.

[HTML2]

Speaking Rockstar Models and equally apropos recognize anyone. Ein Rockstar Model, I did not recognize, I realized however that, was Nathalie, the sweet bunny from the CSD in Hamburg. In Hamburg she has made to anyone, nevertheless at once Rockstar Models to apply.. And obviously took Emma, which was in a beautiful pony girl outfit at the Fashion Rock Night Berlin in other, they great enough, take them. Top

Nathalie & I in Jungbluth Fashion

Great, incidentally, were also two cars, who stood there. K.I.T.T. You know: a man and his car was parked around there. Black front with red lights. A dream. Since the Dodge or what the souped-up car was always beside heumstehen there could also be green and… Oh, that was so green… Otherwise, there was still a Blues Brothers police car around. Such cars simply have more style than top souped carts. Sometimes less is more.

As with the Fashion Rock Night Berlin Catering. Of course there was something to eat. No salmon or Kaviarschnittchen really nice but ordinary hot dogs. Light.

So overall, what a great event, The fashion of Jay-Z and Chester Bennington was rather unimportant, the event itself was the star.. and K.I.T.T. und wir natürlich 😉

Copyright: Tilllate

And as befits Stars soon as we started rar, because we were cool and we wanted to continue.

Fashion Show im Spy Club

102_0263

Ich war neulich ziemlich verwundert, als ich einen Flyer für den Spy Club im Cookies sah und auf der Vorderseite einige Mädes (unter Anderem Tara La Luna) in typischen Pony Mädchen Outfits posierten.

Äh eine Ponymädchen Modeschau im Spy Club? Das verwundert mich ein wenig, versteht sich das Cookies doch als sehr nobler Club, während Pony Mädchen durch die Nische immer noch ein wenig Underground ist, zum zweiten ist der Spy Club zwar generell offen, da eine Bob Young Party aber auf jeden Fall immer noch sehr Gaylastig – Ponymädchen hingegen macht Mode für Frauen… was also bringt ein größtenteils schwules Publikum der Marke?

102_0279

Diese Frage sollte sich mir bis zum Ende nicht erschliessen, aber das ist ja auch egal. Sheila, Janka und ich sind vermutlich mehr oder weniger die einzigen wirklichen Verbindungen des Spy Clubs und der Szene, für die Pony Mädchen Kleidung steht, vermutlich das ist dann auch der Grund gewesen, warum die beiden dann auch auf der Show mit auftraten.

Ich hingegen konnte mich ein wenig mit den Gästen unterhalten und den einen oder andere Cocktail trinken. (was sich übrigens heute morgen, ääh nachmittag beim Aufwachen bemerkbar machen sollte). Sei es drum, auf einmal stand Marcella hinter mir, die mit zwei Freundinnen an der Bar 25 abgewiesen wurde und die dann etwas anderes suchten. Drei nett anzuschauende Mädels, zweimal hohe Hacken, einmal kurzer Rock.. Was soll man denn noch machen? …Keine Ahnung, vielleicht braucht man am letzten Wochenende, wo die Bar noch auf hat irgendwelche besonderen Referenzen, die sie nicht hatten. Vielleicht muss man jemanden kennen, der jemanden kennt, der zumindest jemanden kennt.

102_0304

Nun sie landeten eben dann zufällig im Cookies und Marcella war verwundert, als sie Sheila auf der Bühne sah. Da sollte ich nicht weit sein und ja, ich war vor der Bühne. Sie wusste, was eine Bob Young Party so bedeutet, ihre Mädels wurden das erst nach einiger Zeit gewahr. Wie gesagt. Gaylastig das ganze. Für Mädels nicht so spannend.

Für die Jungs allerdings schien eher die Modeschau nicht so spannend zu sein, denn die Euphorie – ausser der in irgendeiner Weise beteiligten hielt sich doch arg in Grenzen. Traurig eigentlich, gaben die Mädels doch ihr bestes. Ich glaube, die Show wäre woanders erfolgreicher gewesen. Na denn, nett war es trotzdem und während Janka und Sheila schon auf dem Weg zur Boheme Sauvage waren, klönte ich noch ein wenig mit Marcella über 20er Jahre Partys, ihre Pläne, nach Frankfurt zu ziehen, die Sehnsucht der dortigen Künstlerszene nach guten Partys und Beziehungen über weite Wege…

102_0287

Doch ich wollte ja zur Boheme Sauvage nachkommen und fuhr weiter.

Frozen Hibiscus & Pony Mädchen

Frozen Hibiscus & Pony Mädchen sowie diverse andere Labels

In ganz Berlin stand es an den Bushaltestellen: Fashion is back: Fashion Pop up. Gemeint war damit die Fashion Modeschau im Alexa, die bereits in die zweite Runde ging. Bereits im Oktober war ich dort um beispielsweise Sammys Fashion von Redcat 7 einmal auf dem laufsteg zu sehen und auch dieses Mal wurden wieder 10 verschiedeneDesigner und Labels auf allen Bushaltestellen angekündigt. „¾Heidi Benz““, „¾Pony Mädchen““,“¾Lazo creativ““, „¾Frozen Hibiscus““, „¾Troubl & Desire““, „¾UNIK-EL““, „¾Undine Tornew““, „¾CROCUS- international““, „¾Bubblekid““ und „¾Kuperni Kuss““ sollten dieses Mal auf der Bühne stehen.


Pony Mädchen

Ich muss gestehen, dass mich dabei vor allem die drei Labels interessierten, die ich bereits kenne. Die tolle Pinup Mode von Pony Mädchen, den Retro Look von Frozen Hibiscus und die etwas abgedrehten aber teilweise wirklich spannenden Stücke von Lazo. Aber man kann sich ja nie sicher sein, was man sonst noch so spannendes auf dem Laufsteg findet.

…Nicht viel, gerade noch die Stücke von Undine fand ich nett. Schöne weisse Sommermode, aber nichts wirklich spannendes ansonsten. Die restlichen sechs Designer fand ich eher beliebig. Aber der Gedanke hinter dieser Show ist ja auch, unterschiedlichsten Designern zusammen eine Plattform zu bieten und unterschiedlichen Zuschauern werden auch unterschiedliche Stücke gefallen haben.


Frozen Hibiscus

Manchen mag auch garnichts gefallen haben, denn die Reaktionen der Besucher waren eher verhalten – ausser, wenn gerade Kindermode von kleinen Models präsentiert wurde. Dann wachte das Publikum auf und Mütter wurden mächtig stolz und ziemlich hibbelig. Genaugenommen konnte man sehr gut erkennen, welche Mutter zu welchem Kind gehörte. Sobald die Kinder aber wieder von der Bühne waren, fielen die Besucher sofort wieder in den Tiefschlaf. Banausen

Dabei waren dei Kollektionen von Pony Mädchen (die ich ja bereits ausgiebig kenne) sowie Frozen Hibiscus und einige Stücke von Lazo wirklich sehenswert. Besonders sein Brautkleid war traumhaft. Das hätte ich unbesehen genommen.


Pony Mädchen

Insgesamt fand ich die ganze Show aber nicht wirklich berauschend. Letztes Mal war ich um einiges mehr begeistert, die Kollektionen spannender, die Models schöner und das Makeup besser und auch die Choreografien irgendwie weniger „hampelnd“.

Ich fand das ging garnicht wirklich dieses Mal – und damit war ich nicht wirklich alleine. Ausserdem fiel aufmerksamen Besuchern auch auf, dass der Stylist im Hintergrund etwas mehr hätte aufpassen müssen. Weisse Schuhe zum silbernen Outfit und gleichzeitig silberne Schuhe zum weissen Outfit. Dazu ein extravagantes grünes Make Up… hmmm grenzwertig. Das wird den meisten Besuchern aber kaum aufgefallen sein, die schliefen ja. Die Labels machten das beste daraus, sich zu präsentieren. und das taten sie gut.


Pony Mädchen

Schade, aber ich bin mir sichert, das wird das nächste Mal besser.

Wichtig ist es auf jeden Fall, berliner Designern und Labels eine Plattform zu bieten – auch wenn der „gemeine“ Alexa Besucher damit wenig anfangen kann.

Barbie feiert Geburtstag auf dem Laufsteg

Die 50 jahre alte Barbie frisch wie nie auf dem Laufsteg.

in cc by M.V. Jantzen

Es gibt viele Gründe auf Barbie neidisch zu sein. Sie hat eine unglaubliche Figur, sie hat längere Beine als Janka – zumindest proportional, sie hat ein Schloss, ein Pferd, einen Ferrari und was weiss ich noch alles in ihrer Barbiewelt. Barbie ist unglaublich erfolgreich, jede(r) kennt sie, die meisten lieben sie, sie hat einen wirklich gut gefüllten Kleiderschrank und ich las davon, dass sie in den letzten 50 Jahren über eine Milliarde Schuhe und alles High Heels geschenkt bekommen hat. Da kann sich Imelda Marcos getrost schlafen legen.

Dazu ist Barbie alterslos und heute genauso makellos und unglaublich schön, wie bereits vor 50 Jahren. Wer kann soetwas von sich behaupten. All das ist Barbie und in diesen Tagen wird sie ein halbes Jahrhundert alt.

Solch ein Jubiläum muss gefeiert werden und in ihrem Fall mit einer großen Modeschau. Diese gab es jetzt zur New Yorker Modeschau, auf der 50 Topdesigner wie Tommy Hilfiger, Vera Wang oder Calvin Klein ihre Models im Barbie Look auf dem Laufsteg eingekleidet haben.

Es begann mit der Urbabrie oder besser gesagt mit dem Outfit der Urbarbie, einem schwarz weissen Badeanzug, der sich auch heute noch an dem Model toll macht. Eine klasse Show und eine tolle Idee.

Ach übrigens, die Show beginnt erst nach etwas über 4 Minuten, also Vorspann ganz ansehen und nicht ausschalten. 🙂

Fashion Rock Night Berlin

Fashion Rock Night Berlin – Rockawear Vs. Ve’Cel

Nach dem unglaublichen Underground Catwalk zur Berlin Fashion Week im Sommer letzten Jahres war klar, dass wir auch auf der Fashion Rock Night Berlin anwesend sein müssten. Das ganze war auch in diesem Fall wieder an einem Ort, der im weitesten Sinne mit Mobilität zu tun hat, doch statt in einer Ubahn, war die Fashion Rock Night Berlin dieses mal in den heiligen – und ziemlich kühlen – Hallen der Autotuner von West Coast Customs angesiedelt.

Rocawear vs. Ve’Cel

Es war kalt in Berlin. Bitterkalt. Glücklicherweise sicherte uns eine Presseakkreditierung den schnellen Eintritt, während beispielsweise Tara La Luna und ihr Freund noch bibbernd vor der Gästeliste ausharrten mussten, und nicht so fix reinkamen. Sie hatten mein vollständiges Mitgefühl. Aber trotzdem gingen wir lieber ersteinmal ins etwas wärmere, die große Halle von West Coast Customs.

Tara La Luna in Ponymädchen Outfit

Tja, eigentlich waren wir ja Presse, aber das hielt die anwesende Presse nicht davon ab, uns vor die Sponsorenwand zu fordern und wie es sich gehört ausführlich zu fotografieren. Hach ich liebe diese Situationen, wo man für eine Weile einen uneingeschränkrten Star-Status hat. Das da gerade Presse Presse fotografierte muss man ja niemandem erzählen. Keine Frage: wir waren mehr Star als Presse !

Allerdings sollen noch ein paar andere Stars dort gewesen sein: Till Lindemann, Richard Z. Kruspe, Christoph Schneider (alle Rammstein), Oliver Korittke, Max Buskohl, Jimi Blue & Wilson Gonzales Ochsenknecht, Martin Kesici, Big Dane (West Coast Customs), Johanna Klum, etc etc…. Mal sehen, Oliver Korittke habe ich gesehen, Max Buskohl und Martin Kesici, alle anderen habe ich mal wieder nicht gesehen oder nicht erkannt. Aber das ist ja auch nichts neues bei mir. Ich erkenne eh niemanden, mit dem ich mich nicht schon mindestens 5 Minuten unterhalten habe.

Zur Show selber muss ich sagen, dass dieses Mal zwar mit den Labels von Jay-Z und Chester Bennington von Linkin Park die eindeutig größeren Namen gezeigt wurden, die Mode auf dem Underground Catwalk aber viel spannender war. Junge Designer, die der Welt noch etwas beweisen wollen schneidern einfach interessantere Mode als die Herren Rockstars, die eben doch eher für den Mainstream schneidern. Hätte ich beim Underground Catwalk alleine von Redcat 7 beide gezeigten Kostüme sofort genommen, haben mir auf dieser Modeschau gerade mal zwei Stücke so gefallen, dass ich sie kaufen würde – wären sie denn bezahlbar. Aber für die langweiligere Mode der Stars kann man der Veranstaltung nichts vorwerfen, wurde sie doch ansonsten klasse von den Rockstar Models präsentiert. Zeitweise passierte so viel auf der Bühne, dass man nicht wusste, wo man hinschauen soll.

Apropos Rockstar Models und ebenso apropos niemanden erkennen. Ein Rockstar Model, das ich nicht erkannte, das mich allerdings erkannte, was Nathalie, das süße Bunny vom CSD in Hamburg. In Hamburg hat sie irgendwer dazu gebracht, sich doch einmal bei Rockstar Models zu bewerben.. Und offensichtlich fand Emma, die im übrigen in einem traumhaften Ponymädchen Outfit auf der Fashion Rock Night Berlin war, sie großartig genug, um sie aufzunehmen. Top

Nathalie & Ich in Jungbluth Fashion

Großartig waren übrigens auch zwei Autos, die dort herumstanden. K.I.T.T. Ihr wisst schon: ein Mann und sein Auto stand dort herum. Schwarz mit roten Leuchten vorne. Ein Traum. Da konnte der Dodge oder was auch immer der aufgemotzte Wagen daneben war dort heumstehen und grün werden… Ach der war ja grün… Ansonsten stand da noch ein Blues Brothers Polizeiwagen herum. Solche Wagen haben einfach mehr Stil als top aufgemotzte Karren. Manchmal ist weniger einfach mehr.

Wie auch beim Catering der Fashion Rock Night Berlin. Natürlich gab es auch etwas zu essen. Keine Lachs oder Kaviarschnittchen sondern richtig schön ordinäre Hot Dogs. Lekka.

Also insgesamt was es eine klasse Veranstaltung, Die Mode von Jay-Z und Chester Bennington war eher nebensächlich, der Event selber war der Star.. und K.I.T.T. und wir natürlich 😉

Copyright: Tilllate

Und es sich als Stars so gehört machten wir uns bald rar, denn uns wurde kühl und wir wollten noch weiter.