The SPD advertises with Nina Queer

No!

I maintain, that Michael Müller and thus the Berlin SPD by abstaining from the motion for a resolution “Marriage for all” have made ineligible.

nina queer

I don't care at all, why the ruling mayor does not feel bound by the coalition agreement, in which stands:

We will consistently ensure legal equality for lesbians, Gays, Promote bi- and intersexuals and transgender people and actively fight all forms of homophobia and transphobia.

I don't care at all either, which part of his coalition suddenly disagreed and why the governing mayor found this more relevant than the coalition agreement signed by both sides. These are political games, which I understand but no longer accept.

For me there was exactly that 2 Options:

1. The coalition agrees on the content of the coalition agreement and the ruling party votes yes.

2. the coalition suddenly disagrees, but the ruler remembers the content of the coalition agreement, recognizes, that there is a clear signed agreement for approval and votes with yes.

Incidentally, I don't really care, how the politicians then pull themselves together again, but that's her goddamn job. And if the CDU then wanted to get out of the contract and the coalition… with the reasoning, that she just wants something different from what she agreed and signed in the contract… so what! Then that's the way it is.

Damage, that Nina Queer supports the SPD, I could do this since June 2015 no more. But I hope, she has given a clear opinion.

Christmas Irrenhouse

Sheila hate die Idee, one of her shootings again for a visit to the Berlin club landscape – namely that Christmas Irrenhouse from Nina Queer to use.

1-DSC05106

And, why not. Also something like a constant in the annual calendar, I'm not sure, but even if i do that Irrenhouse hardly any visits, I was – I believe – present at most of the Christmas madhouses.

1-DSC05204

Actually, you don't have to say a lot anymore. Man weiss, what to expect from a Christmas madhouse. Same as last jar – and penultimate and … and lots of white confetti.

1-DSC05197

Some tranny Christmas carols, Nina and Brigitte spread their legs and don't forget Nina, the “All i want for Christmas” performed and covered the Irrenhouse with white confetti, that one will find until next year and probably well into next year….

1-DSC05147

Actually, very little changes here, the door is the same, the songs are the same, Nina, Brigitte and the show, for example Melli Magic is at least similar. Overall, that's probably just that, what makes the Irrenhouse so successful.

1-DSC05082

At first I thought, it is pretty empty, but Nina has now taken over so many rooms, that the number of people is distributed in a lot of space and it no longer seems so overcrowded, as in the past.

1-DSC05091

No more must, this Christmas madhouse, but a nice ending to 2014. It is coming 2015.

Flamingo & Irrenhouse

A weekend in the winter. Time, from the first snow to the use of snowmelt. Holds that time ie in the Janka for common high-heeled winter sleep. Only on this weekend not.

According to their company Christmas party she was actually styled and ready to stand in high heels with Sheila and me to board the Berlin nightlife. Long seen ned, große Blonde.

Actually, the annual Christmas astray House was scheduled. Time to look, whether the new place of madness House is not perhaps so great, that one would visit him frequently… But known to stop until later this brings fun, therefore led us to the first stop Flamingo Berlin, den Club, which sometimes makes the bouncer and Sheila decides, who may as well not just pure and clean.

A cool little club with a really nice music, which reminded me of my disco beginnings. Smoother Hip hop und G-Funk. Chill and danceable. Well liked me. I'm really into this music clubs, is not really long… Dem Cassis Drink, recommended to me by the bartender, But I could not really so much abgewinnen.

But as the other guests there, because when we arrived, the store was actually empty. We three, Mrs. Pepper with two girlfriends, I did not expect and Jana, because her lover should hang there. 10 Personen im Laden, 7 known, as a private party… but then it was quickly filled, while the music was similarly well… However, we then made our way to the Comet for misleading House.

Also at the second visit to the new House astray I must say – really kicks me the new place really. …But the Mad House is yes especially interesting because of the drag show – and that was always extra special at Christmas like crazy…

…This year, however,… Melli und Taina… I had seen this before, Brigitte with a Pfeiffnumber, the sound of spanked somehow – Nina meinte: Have you also thought of: Hopefully they saved someone the same…. I for one thought it.

The haute “All I Want for Christmas” Mariah Carey's not really out. But the song – and the accompanying confetti orgy're a fundamental part of every Christmas astray Houses. So to speak Berlin World Heritage.

Interestingly, I found, I was raised the evening, Trance, big black hairy, dealing with the words … “Hello Zoe”… then look at my questions “You are probably asking yourself just, who talks to you as” – Es war Donna Cutie… A name, I already been determined 6 Know years. Whose person but since then I have not seen… I then made known “Oh, Are you for real”… That was not nice. Sorry deswegen. Still, nice to meet you.

It was also interesting, To meet Kaye Katcher, Without long eyelashes, ohne Make Up, with stubble… Hardly recognizable… This is probably useful for time, until he and Voice Of Germany are forgotten 🙂

Irrenhouse Comet Club Berlin

Irrenhouse now in Comet Club in Kreuzberg
If everything else

As I recently read on a toilet wall? “Friedrichshain and Kreuzberg stinks to be” … Somehow, that's not entirely be dismissed out of hand… After Prenzlauer Berg is completely gentrified, just happens that for at least two years also in Friedrichshain. Where once launchiger bars with music were there today and health food stores where cool clubs were there today – nothing.

A club after another makes close, since most (be delayed) Residents complained against and win and therefore must include a resident there since time immemorial Club. So for example the birthday club in Friedrichshain, and with him also give Nina Queers Irrenhouse… The Madman House was the reason, why I'm in July 2005 the first time to Berlin came, and it was a revelation for me at that.

Such a revelation, I drove back to Berlin immediately afterwards to 4 Years Irrenhouse celebrate… Despite gentrification and loss as well as many years of club, ins Land began, there is still the party and celebrated now 11 years Irrenhouse in the new Comet Club in Kreuzberg … A good reason, again stop by and look at Nina once, what has changed.

Nothing – and yet everything.

It remains much the same. Nina Queer, Mataina ah Wie Süß, Stella DeStroy and the chronically late to Drag Show “anything after two clock”, counter to parts of the angels and of course the usual DJs and DJanes, But somehow it's different.

It's a bit like the time with the GMF, which had to be moved from Moscow to Cafe Weekend.. the previous club was not pretty, a hole, Underground but with a certain flair – The new club is a … yes just a club, a typical disco. The flair of old Berlin has been lost a little there.

Nina itself will not disturb the. The new location in Kreuzberg at the Oberbaumbruecke flushes in addition to the regulars, a lot of tourists in the club, the room is bigger and just as full as before, and the party is facing another 11 Irrenhouse years in Comet Club Kreuzberg. This success.

Die SPD wirbt mit Nina Queer

Nein!

Ich bleibe dabei, dass sich Michael Müller und damit die Berliner SPD durch seine Enthaltung beim Entschliessungsantrag „Ehe Für Alle“ unwählbar gemacht haben.

nina queer

Mir ist vollkommen egal, warum der regierende Bürgermeister sich nicht an den Koalitionsvertrag gebunden fühlt, in dem steht:

Wir werden konsequent die rechtliche Gleichstellung von Lesben, Schwulen, Bi-und Intersexuellen und transsexuellen Menschen vorantreiben und jegliche Form von Homo-und Transphobie aktiv bekämpfen.

Mir ist auch vollkommen egal, welcher Teil seiner Koalition da auf einmal anderer Meinung war und warum der regierende Bürgermeister dieses relevanter als den beiderseitig unterschriebenen Koalitionsvertrag fand. Das sind politische Spielchen, die ich zwar verstehe aber nicht mehr akzeptiere.

Für mich gab es dabei genau 2 Möglichkeiten:

1. Die Koalition einigt sich auf den Inhalt des Koalitionsvertrag und der Regierende stimmt mit ja ab.

2. die Koalition ist auf einmal unterschiedlicher Meinung, der Regierende erinnert sich aber an den Inhalt des Koalitionsvertrag, erkennt, dass es eine klare unterschriebene Vereinbarung zur Zustimmung gibt und stimmt mit ja ab.

Mir ist übrigens auch relativ egal, wie sich die Politiker danach wieder zusammenraufen, aber das ist ihr gottverdammter Job. Und wenn die CDU daraufhin aus dem Vertrag und der Koalition hätte aussteigen wollen… mit der Argumentation, dass sie eben anderes will als sie im Vertrag vereinbart und unterschrieben hat… so what! Dann ist das eben so.

Schade, dass Nina Queer die SPD unterstützt, ich könnte das seit Juni 2015 nicht mehr. Aber ich hoffe, sie hat eine klare Meinung kundgetan.

Weihnachtsirrenhouse

Sheila hate die Idee, eines ihrer Shootings mal wieder für einen Besuch in der Berliner Clublandschaft – namentlich dem Weihnachtsirrenhouse von Nina Queer zu nutzen.

1-DSC05106

Ja, warum eigentlich nicht. Ebenfalls sowas wie eine Konstante im Jahreskalender, ich bin mir nicht sicher, aber auch wenn ich das Irrenhouse kaum noch besuche, war ich – glaube ich – bei den meisten Weihnachtsirrenhäusern zugegen.

1-DSC05204

Eigentlich muss man dazu auch gar nicht mehr viele Worte verlieren. Man weiss, was man von einem Weihnachtsirrenhouse zu erwarten hat. Das gleiche wie letztes Jar – und vorletztes und … und viel weisses Konfetti.

1-DSC05197

Einige Transen-Weihnachtslieder, Nina und Brigitte die ihre Beine breit machen und nicht zu vergessen Nina, die „All i want for Christmas“ performt und das Irrenhouse mit weissem Konfetti bedeckt, dass man bis ins nächste Jahr und vermutlich weit ins nächste Jahr noch finden wird….

1-DSC05147

Eigentlich ändert sich hier wirklich wenig, die Tür ist gleich, die Songs sind gleich, Nina, Brigitte und die Show beispielsweise Melli Magic ist zumindest ähnlich. Insgesamt ist das wohl genau das, was das Irrenhouse so erfolgreich macht.

1-DSC05082

Erst dachte ich, es sei ganz schön leer, aber Nina hat inzwischen so viele Räume übernommen, dass sich die Zahl der Menschen eben in viel Platz verteilt und es so nicht mehr so überfüllt erscheint, wie in der Vergangenheit.

1-DSC05091

Kein Muss mehr, dieses Weihnachtsirrenhouse, aber doch ein netter Abschluss von 2014. Es komme 2015.

Flamingo & Irrenhouse

Ein Wochenende im Winter. Die Zeit, vom ersten Schnee bis zum einsetzen der Schneeschmelze. Jene Zeit also in der Janka für gemein High-Heels-Winterschlaf hält. Nur an diesem Wochenende nicht.

Nach ihrer Firmen-Weihnachtsfeier war sie tatsächlich fertig gestyled und stand in high Heels um mit Sheila und mir das Berliner Nachtleben zu entern. Lang ned gesehen, die große Blonde.

Eigentlich stand das jährliche Weihnachtsirrenhouse auf dem Plan. Mal zu schauen, ob der neue Platz des Irrenhouse nicht vielleicht doch so klasse ist, dass man ihn häufiger besuchen müsste… Aber bekanntermaßen bringt dieser Stop erst später Spaß, daher führte uns die erste Station ins Flamingo Berlin, den Club, in dem bisweilen Sheila die Türsteherin macht und entscheidet, wer da wohl rein und eben nicht rein darf.

Ein cooler kleiner Club mit einer wirklich netten Musik, die mich an meine Disco Anfänge erinnerte. Smoother Hip hop und G-Funk. Chillig und tanzbar. Gefiel mir gut. Diese Musik hab ich in Clubs wirklich, wirklich lange nicht gehört… Dem Cassis Drink, den mir die Bardame empfahl, allerdings konnte ich nicht so wirklich viel abgewinnen.

So aber den anderen Gästen dort, denn als wir ankamen, war der Laden eigentlich leer. Wir drei, Frau Pepper mit zwei Freundinnen, die ich nicht erwartet hätte und Jana, da ihr Liebster dort auflegen sollte. 10 Personen im Laden, 7 bekannte, wie eine Privatparty… es wurde dann aber schnell voller, während die Musik ähnlich gut blieb… Wir allerdings machten uns auf den Weg ins Comet zum Irrenhouse.

Auch beim zweiten Besuch im neuen Irrenhouse muss ich sagen – so richtig kickt mich der neue Platz nicht so richtig. …Aber das Irrenhouse ist ja vor allem der Dragshow wegen interessant – und jene war im weihnachtsirrenhouse immer besonders speziell…

…dieses Jahr allerdings… Melli und Mataina… das hatte ich schon mal gesehen, Brigitte mit einer Pfeiffnumber, die der Sound irgendwie verhaute – Nina meinte: Habt ihr auch gedacht: Hoffentlich erlöst sie gleich jemand…. Ich für meinen Teil dachte es.

Das haute „All I Want for Christmas“ von Mariah Carey auch nicht so richtig heraus. Aber der Song – und die dazugehörige Konfetti-Orgie sind ja elementarer Bestandteil eines jeden Weihnachtsirrenhouses. Sozusagen berliner Weltkulturerbe.

Interessant fand ich, dass ich den Abend angesprochen wurde, Transe, groß schwarzhaarig, die sich mit den Worten … „Hallo Zoe“…  auf meinen Fragen den Blick dann „Du fragst dich vermutlich gerade, wer dich so anspricht“ – Es war Donna Cutie… Ein Name, den ich bereits seit bestimmt 6 Jahren kenne. Dessen Person ich allerdings seither nicht gesehen habe… wie ich dann auch kundtat „Oh, Dich gibt es wirklich“… Das war nicht nett. Sorry deswegen. Trotzdem nett dich kennenzulernen.

Interessant war auch, Kaye Katcher zu treffen, Ohne lange Wimpern, ohne Make Up, mit Dreitagebart… Kaum zu erkennen… Das ist wohl sinnvoll für die zeit, bis er und Voice Of Germany vergessen sind :)

Irrenhouse Comet Club Berlin

Irrenhouse nun im Comet Club in Kreuzberg
Bleibt alles anders

Wie hab ich neulich auf einer Klowand gelesen? „Friedrichshain stinkt und Kreuzberg lässt nach“ … Irgendwie ist das nicht ganz von der Hand zu weisen… Nachdem Prenzlauer Berg vollkommen gentrifiziert ist, passiert ebenjenes seit mindestens zwei Jahren ebenfalls in Friedrichshain. Dort wo früher Bars mit launchiger Musik waren gibt es heute Bioläden und dort wo coole Clubs waren gibt es heute – nichts.

Ein Club nach dem anderen macht dicht, da meistens ein (zugezogener) Anwohner dagegen klagt und gewinnt und folglich ein seit jeher dort ansässiger Club schliessen muss. So zum beispiel der Geburtstagsklub in Friedrichshain und mit ihm eben auch Nina Queers Irrenhouse… Das Irrenhouse war der Grund, warum ich im Juli 2005 das erste Mal nach Berlin gekommen bin und es war eine Offenbarung damals für mich.

Solch eine Offenbarung, dass ich gleich darauf wieder nach Berlin fuhr um 4 Jahre Irrenhouse mitzufeiern… Trotz Gentrifizierung und Clubverlust sowie vieler Jahre, die ins Land gingen, gibt es die Party noch immer und feierte nun 11 jahre Irrenhouse im neuen Comet Club in Kreuzberg … Ein guter Grund, mal wieder bei Nina vorbeizuschauen und einmal zu gucken, was sich verändert hat.

Garnichts – und doch alles.

Es bleibt viel gleich. Nina Queer, Mataina ah Wie Süß, Stella DeStroy und die chronisch verspätete Dragshow um „irgendwas nach zwei Uhr“, dazu Teile der Tresenengel und selbstverständlich die üblichen DJs and DJanes, aber irgendwie ist es doch anders.

Es ist ein bisschen so wie damals mit dem GMF, das vom Cafe Moskau ins Weekend umziehen musste.. der vorherige Club war nicht schön, ein Loch, Underground aber mit einem gewissen Flair – der neue Club ist ein … ja ein Club eben, eine typische Disco. Der Flair des alten Berlins ist dort etwas verloren gegangen.

Nina selber wird das nicht stören. Der neue Standort in Kreuzberg an der Oberbaumbrücke spült neben den Stammgästen eine ganze Menge Touristen in den Club, der Raum ist größer und genauso voll wie vorher und die Party steht vor weiteren 11 Irrenhouse Jahren im Comet Club Kreuzberg. Dafür viel Erfolg.