Bettie Page died

Die Mutter vast Pin Ups, Bettie Page is the age of 85 Died years.

Today is a sad day, because a great woman is now in the blessed age of 85 Died years. I am not talking about anyone, but from the mother of all Pinups, Bettie Page.

Bettie Page has managed the, what else actually reach only movie or music stars, the die at an early age. She is an icon, an idol and everyone has exactly the same in memory, as they worked in their best days dei world.

It was in the 50s for their Pinup, Bondage- known and fetish pictures and is considered one of the most photographed women of the 50s. But they withdrew in 1952 completely from the public at his own request and had already appeared at the time on more magazine covers than later Marilyn Monroe and Cindy Crawford combined. Yet her photographs continued to live…

A final interview was Bettie Page in 1996, However, without showing her face. The imprint of current images she refused with the message, she wanted, so that the people they kept in memory, as it had been.

[HTML1]

You inspierierte various people and scenes. The style, but especially the hairstyle has been copied many times. So you could see clear allusions to Bettie Page, for example, in earlier images of Dita Von Teese, and it is probably no coincidence, Dita today that has really blonde hair instead of her jet-black hair. These can be found on every fetish at least one person, everything is because, the Bettie Page Lookalike Contest zu gewinnen.

As I read yesterday in an email exchange:

I was a few years ago on a punk & Rock'n Roll Festival in Las Vegas…. Since I am aware for the first time really become, had the influence of Bettie Page. The world owes a lot to her. (At least the world, I like.)

Clearly, so there are two stores in Hamburg, for example, different types with various audiences, the King Calavera and the 20 Flight Rock and a two Bettie Page perched above the shop. Wo sich Pinups, Rockabillys, Stop emos or punks times, where fetish is, playing bondage or burlsekes life is somewhere you often find a picture of Bettie Page.

Without it maybe would not have de world, sure, however, many of the scenes and people would develops differently since the 50s – and as it is today, I think it's good. Not for nothing is one of the four buttons on my leather jacket next to a FC St.Pauli Button, Bad Religion a button and a Dita Von Teese button for a long time, a Bettie Page button.

Well Bettie Page with 85 Died years, but the world has not forgotten them since the 50s and it will not be forgotten in the future. Her style has will continue to inspire people.

If there is a life after death, it was a beautiful desired.

Immodesty Blaize Im Admiralspalast

Immodesty Blaize do not want to be photographed, Richard O'Brien already

Richard O'Brien

After the great musicals of the Rocky Horrors show it went straigt forward to the after show party.

..at least almost directly, firstonce because we needed to know, where this party takes place at all, and since then we had to make a stop in front of the Rocky Horror memory wall, where again some photographers clustered around us that I could even persuade a, to take a picture of us with my camera… Not so easy.

Unless it was actually done on the after-show party, which was well filled in the rest of. Somehow everyone was here VIP – well almost at least, because when I waited up for a while Sheila were at least a couple people without Lanyard. However, we were let in and we should wait for food and drinks.

Actually, my plan was to get drunk, But somehow I did not get. Just a glass of champagne, that was enough for me Eve Champagne, I drank, and also with the food it was not so. AS a were the sometimes very creepy creations, all with Halloween and “Red” had to do, on the other hand I actually had to struggle a lot more with me and my ship on the head. It is there really limited with such a Caravelle on the wig…. Nevertheless: am sure no one overlooked… Even a non-ex-colleague, but that was because I obviously did not recognize…

Nach einigem Warten zeigte sich danna uch die Rocky Horror Show Crew noch einmal mit einem schon ziemlcih breiten Martin Semmelrogge, who had been drinking some champagne more, I at this moment. The crew was applauded like, aber be noted, that was actually waiting for something else. Strictly speaking to someone else and that on Immodesty Blaize.

Immodesty Blaize? You do not know? She is THE British burlesque dancer and Miss Exotic World 2007. They noticed it and dancers at the Pinups gathered, that they could not really expect it. Otherwise, more intent on style here were the top places their seats and the inclined photographers might like to line up behind.

Gini Ginelli & Julietta La Doll

Who could do anything anyway, because it was made clear, Immodesty Blaize that does not want, to be photographed or filmed. …. I need I do not understand. I mean, such a star is the lady now not even in this little country, that a little more attention would do her no good. Actually, we should here a Gray image with the inscription

“Immodesty Blaize” does not wish to increase their fame in Germany, therefore, no image of her.

Still, I'm not doing it… Really stupid of me.

Immodesty Blaize

But this prohibition, however, has not deterred the paparazzi, anyway to keep the cameras on them. Since it also has the bitch, the legally employed always “No Photos” has bitched. As I said, who does not want, has already.

But the appearance. I think, Immodesty Blaize is already a League, in the play a few. Not for nothing is it known as the Queen of British Burlesque. Now I know of no other burlesque dancers of the kingdom, but I think so, that it can not get much more. Dita Von Teese itself still, whereinsaid two already on the type, the Aussehehen and on the performance are quite similar.

[HTML7]

Where Dita gets into a martini glass, lolls Immodesty Blaize in a tub and in this case on a large rocking horse… That this very clever and pretty great. Man cane also sagen, Show troubling classes, only this “No Photos” might not need to be.

No matter, we said goodbye, then towards Adagio, where this evening should start the Halloween Masquerade by Bob Young…

But before we even sold a couple of the very matching sofas for a couple pictures and could “it” even persuaded to take pictures.

Titty Twister & Burlesque dance

Two movies, I found today.

The Titty Twister Bar – Nudity and much more liquor

When I look at my stats, I see now massively Searches, something with the Martin Cutter have to do and its newly opened bar Titty Twister. Something must have been going there today and it seems to me, as there is now a television product run.

Under the heading “The Titty Twister Bar – Nudity and much more liquor” Sat1 showed today because a small contribution to Opening of the Titty Twister Bar recently. Unfortunately, there is no possibility Sat1, to take the video.

Check it out.

Corsets, Nylons and Pin-up: The Return of Glamour

Everywhere is indeed currently the subject Pinups and Burlesque theme, so also again today at Spiegel Online. Besides Zoe Scarlett and Dita von Teese there under the title Corsets, Nylons and Pin-up: The return of glamor and a small section, in the Queen Calavera was shot.

Chance or good fortune, I was on this day especially in the Queen Calavera and looking at the whole number of Miss Julietta course with me again full-length looks.

The Spiegel Film apparent to one hier. Check it out.

Somehow we already often drive us around there, just where something important happens. Nur warum sind die Kameras immer auf andere Personen gerichtet 😉

Pinup Contest – Berlin

Choosing the Best Hot Rod Pinup Show at the Decadence

The weekend was indeed the 3rd rockin’ Hot Rod Decadence in Roadrunners Paradise, the next great cars, exciting bands and frills with a pinup contest attracted, of the Sammy was organized by the Teaserettes.

Five young ladies with more or less experience as Pinups on stage vying for the favor of the jam-packed Roadrunners Paradise. So far I've noticed, but at least two had recently made a pinup course where they could learn burlesques dancing and now would push the limits learned this art equal to a large audience.

[HTML7]

It began, strangely enough, with the number 1, with Cherry Gun a Moll, their last crime – I know der Moderator – ensured, that she should change her outfit better, that they may be safe from the police. Now, some people might like to ask, why such an outfit change should just go lascivious and erotic vonstatten – but these people are always splitters.

Under sirens so they defoliated to their pinstripe suit, threw the gun to the side and even still lost some of their prey. When she finally stood in the negligee on stage one asked already, which they would then cop arrested.

[ःTnla6]

Second, we had to Nelly LaRouche a bird of paradise on the stage. Although, there was no such sophisticated story, However, a well thought out choreography.. Says one actually with only one person? Now, as it may, the bird of paradise defoliated skillfully, not without keeping the tail feathers….And a bit more close, than all the world – do you mean – the audience at Roadrunners Paradise awaits an end to the number. has. I think with the 20's music in the background, the roughly, what is expected on a pinup contest.

[HTML5]

Somewhat surprising, however, the audience responded with the next number of Miss Red. “Firestarter” The Prodigy is certainly not the first music, which one can think of a Pinup Contest. The beats have thereby also the sound of my digital camera completely overrides me. But the topic of digital camera is a very unique, to the next few days more. Let's stay with this performance.

Who thinks now, to such music let him not be stripping skillfully, the wrong. In fact, stripping can be excellent. Dominatrix with whip default, this seems to be a girl, with one(n) it should not forfeit, otherwise it could go as a,as the pillow in this performance.

Smart way, to face up to the stripping on a chair, so the last row sees everything. For me – and so much had already been betrayed now – clearly the winner of this Contestes.

[HTML4]

Even though I do not know, who actually won there, I venture to say, that it Ronja was not with number four, because that was not also the music, one would expect a Pinup Contest. There was no – and that was because, that the number was not, as one would expect of a Pinup Contest. It was an erotic poem. I also do not feel, that it really was about the victory here. Rather, I fear filling a gap as a fifth person. Nevertheless, absolutely Kudos for the courage

I heard, the opinion, that they would have had a Siegesschace, if she had defoliated this. …But if she has not.

[HTML3]

So we come to the last start number, to Honey Steel a bona fide !?! Matreuse. At least so said the moderator. Since I have my doubts, because nowadays one uses because all other Binoculars – as well as other weird before it came to me. Now the ladies, however, has received the most applause advance. Whether they could redeem it? Well look for yourself.

I hope, yet to learn, Who had actually won, but I'm not too bad, clearly to define my voting. Was authorized to vote with the entire audience with small note, the loose despite only five performances 16 Offered opportunities to Vote. They were to be deposited in the shapely and beautifully designed hot rod Abstimmungsbox.

Unfortunately, such a voting list also means, that you need to write something. However, not everyone has something like this. I resorted to it then just a lipstick, which made clear, which three people were my favorites

1) Prodigy was the best number ( Miss Red )
2) amzweitbesten I found the bird of paradise ( Nelly LaRouche )
3) third is the Matreuse become my. ( Honey Steel )

But knowing me, I'm definitely return next hopelessly.

Bettie Page gestorben

Die Mutter aller Pin Ups, Bettie Page ist im Alter von 85 Jahren gestorben.

Heute ist ein trauriger Tag, denn eine großartige Frau ist heute im seligen Alter von 85 Jahren gestorben. Ich spreche dabei nicht von irgendwem, sondern von der Mutter aller Pinups, von Bettie Page.

Bettie Page hat das geschafft, was sonst eigentlich nur Film oder Musikstars erreichen, die im frühen Alter sterben. Sie ist eine Ikone, ein Idol und jeder hat sie genau so in Erinnerung, wie sie in ihren besten Tagen auf dei Welt gewirkt hat.

Sie wurde in den 50er Jahren für ihre Pinup, Bondage- und Fetischbilder bekannt und gilt als eine der meistfotografierten Frauen der 50er Jahre. Sie zog sich aber im Jahre 1952 aus eigenem Wunsch vollkommen aus der Öffentlichkeit zurück und war zu dem Zeitpunkt bereits auf mehr Titelblättern erschienen als später Marilyn Monroe und Cindy Crawford zusammen. Ihre Fotografien lebten aber weiter…

Ein letztes Interview gab Bettie Page im Jahr 1996, jedoch ohne ihr Gesicht zu zeigen. Den Abdruck aktueller Bilder verweigerte sie mit dem Hinweis, sie wünsche sich, dass die Menschen sie so in Erinnerung behielten, wie sie gewesen war.

Sie inspierierte verschiedenste Personen und Szenen. Der Stil, vor allem aber die Frisur wurde vielfach kopiert. So konnte man beispielsweise bei früheren Aufnahmen von Dita von Teese eindeutige Anlehnungen an Bettie Page erkennen und es ist vermutlich auch kein Zufall, dass Dita heute statt ihrer eigentlich blonden Haare pechschwarze Haare hat. Dazu kann man auf jeder Fetishparty mindestens eine Person finden, die alles daran gibt, den Bettie Page Lookalike Contest zu gewinnen.

Wie las ich gestern in einem Emailwechsel:

Ich war vor einigen Jahren auf einem Punk & Rock’n Roll Festival in Las Vegas…. Da ist mir zum ersten Mal so richtig bewusst geworden, welchen Einfluss Bettie Page hatte. Die Welt hat ihr viel zu verdanken. (Zumindest die Welt, die mir gefällt.)

Eindeutig, so finden sich beispielsweise in Hamburg zwei Läden unterschiedlicher Art mit unterschiedlichem Publikum, das King Calavera sowie das 20 Flight Rock und bei beiden thront eine Bettie Page über dem Laden. Wo sich Pinups, Rockabillys, Emos oder auch mal Punks aufhalten, wo sich fetisch, bondage oder burlsekes Leben abspielt wird man häufig auch irgendwo ein Bild von Bettie Page finden.

Ohne sie hätte sich vielleicht nicht de Welt, sicher jedoch hätten sich viele Szenen und Personen seit den 50er Jahren anders enwickelt – und so wie es heute ist, finde ich es gut. Nicht umsonst zeigt einer der vier Buttons an meiner Lederjacke neben einem FC St.Pauli Button, einem Bad Religion Button und einem Dita Von Teese Button seit längerer Zeit auch ein Bettie Page Button.

Nun denn Bettie Page ist mit 85 Jahren gestorben, aber die Welt hat sie seit den 50er Jahren nicht vergessen und sie wird auch in Zukunft nicht vergessen werden. Ihr Stil hat wird auch in Zukunft Menschen inspirieren.

Wenn es ein Leben nach dem Tode gibt, sei ihr ein wunderschönes gewünscht.

Immodesty Blaize Im Admiralspalast

Immodesty Blaize will nicht fotografiert werden, Richard O’Brien schon

Richard O’Brien

Nach dem großartigen Musical der Rocky Horros Show ging es straigt forward zur Aftershow Party.

..zumindest fast direkt, denn ersteinmal mussten wir wissen, wo diese Party denn überhaupt stattfindet und dann mussten wir noch einen Zwischenstop vor der Rocky Horror Gedächtniswand machen, wo sich nocheinmal einige Fotografen um uns gruppierten von denen ich einen gar überreden konnte, ein Bild von uns mit meiner Kamera zu machen… Gar nicht so einfach.

Soweit fertig ging es dann tatsächlich auf die Aftershow Party, die im übrigen gut gefüllt war. Irgendwie war hier jeder VIP – naja fast zumindest, denn als ich oben eine Weile auf Sheila wartete wurden immerhin auch ein Paar Menschen ohne Bändsel. Wir jedoch wurden hereingelassen und auf uns sollten Speisen und Getränke warten.

Eigentlich war mein Plan gewesen mich zu besaufen, aber irgendwie kam ich nicht dazu. Gerade einmal ein Glas Sekt, dass mir Eve Champagne reichte, trank ich, und auch mit dem Essen war es nicht so. ZUm einen waren das teilweise sehr gruselige Kreationen, die alle mit Halloween und „Rot“ zu tun hatten, zum anderen hatte ich eigentlich viel mehr mit mir und meinem Schiff auf dem Kopf zu kämpfen. Man ist da echt eingeschränkt mit so einer Caravelle auf der Perücke…. Trotzdem: mich hat sicher niemand übersehen… Auch eine Ex-Kollegin nicht, die da war aber mich offensichtlich nicht erkannte…

Nach einigem Warten zeigte sich danna uch die Rocky Horror Show Crew noch  einmal mit einem schon ziemlcih breiten Martin Semmelrogge, der wohl einige Sekt mehr getrunken hatte, als ich zu diesem Augenblick. Die Crew wurde artig beklatscht, aber man merkte, dass eigentlich auf etwas anderes gewartet wurde. Genaugenommen auf jemand anderen und zwar auf Immodesty Blaize.

Immodesty Blaize? Kennt ihr nicht? Sie ist DIE englische burlesk-Tänzerin und Miss Exotic World 2007. Man merkte es den versammelten Pinups und Tänzerinnen an, dass sie es nicht wirklich erwarten konnten. Ansonsten eher auf Stil bedacht waren hier die vordersten Plätze ihre Plätze und die geneigten Fotografen könnten sich gerne dahinter aufreihen.

Gini Ginelli & Julietta La Doll

Die durften eh nichts machen, denn es wurde klar gemacht, dass Immodesty Blaize nicht wünscht, fotografiert oder gefilmt zu werden. …. Das muss ich glaube ich nicht verstehen. Ich meine, solch ein Star ist die Dame nun auch in diesem Ländle nicht, dass ein wenig mehr Aufmerksamkeit ihr nicht gut tun würde. Eigentlich müsste man hier ein Graues Bild mit der Inschrift

„Immodesty Blaize“ wünscht keine Vermehrung ihres Ruhms in Deutschland, daher kein Bild von ihr.

Trotzdem mache ich das nicht… Eigentlich doof von mir.

Immodesty Blaize

Aber dieses Verbot hat allerdings die Paparazzi nicht davon abgehalten, trotzdem die Kameras auf sie zu halten. Da hat sie auch die Zicke, die angestellterweise immer „No Photos“ gemeckert hat. Wie gesagt, wer nicht will, hat schon.

Aber zum Auftritt. Ich denke, Immodesty Blaize ist schon eine Liga, in der nur wenige spielen. Nicht umsonst wird sie als Königin des britischen Burlesque bezeichnet. Nun kenne ich keine anderen burlesken Tänzerinnen des Königreiches, aber ich denke schon, dass darüber nicht mehr viel kommen kann. Dita von Teese selber noch, wobeidie beiden schon von der Art, dem Aussehehen und auch von der Performance ziemlich ähnlich sind.

Wo Dita in ein Martiniglas steigt, räkelt sich Immodesty Blaize in einer Wanne und in diesem Falle auf einem großen Schaukelpferd… Das dabei sehr gekonnt und ziemlich großartig. Man kann also sagen, die Show war klasse, nur dieses „No Photos“ hätte vielleicht nicht sein müssen.

Egal, wir verabschiedeten uns danach in Richtung Adagio, wo an diesem Abend die Halloween Masquerade von Bob Young starten sollte…

Vorher vertrieben wir aber noch ein Pärchen von den sehr passenden Sofas für ein Paar Bilder und konnten „ihn“ sogar noch zum Fotografieren überreden.

Titty Twister & Burlesker Tanz

Zwei Filmchen, die ich heute gefunden habe.

Die Titty Twister Bar – Viel Nackte Haut und noch mehr Schnaps

Wenn ich heute in meine Statistiken schaue, dann sehe ich heute massivst Suchbegriffe, die irgendwas mit Martin Kesici und seiner neulich eröffneten Bar Titty Twister zu tun haben. Irgendwas muss da heute los gewesen sein und es scheint mir so, als sei da heute ein Fernsehartikel gelaufen.

Unter der Überschrift „Die Titty Twister Bar – Viel Nackte Haut und noch mehr Schnaps“ zeigte Sat1 da heute einen kleinen Beitrag zu Eröffnung der Titty Twister Bar neulich. Leider gibt Sat1 keine Möglichkeit, das Video zu übernehmen.

Schaut mal rein.

Korsetts, Nylons und Pin-up: Die Rückkehr des Glamour

Überall wird ja derzeit das Thema Pinups und Burlesque thematisiert, so auch heute mal wieder bei Spiegel Online. Neben Zoe Scarlett und Dita von Teese gibt es unter dem Titel Korsetts, Nylons und Pin-up: Die Rückkehr des Glamour auch einen kleinen Ausschnitt, der im Queen Calavera gedreht wurde.

Zufall oder glückliche Fügung, dass ich an diesem Tag gerade auch im Queen Calavera war und man die ganze Nummer von Miss Julietta natürlich auch bei mir noch einmal in ganzer Länge sieht.

Den Spiegel Film findet man hier. Schaut mal rein.

Irgendwie treiben wir uns schon oft dort rum, wo gerade etwas wichtiges passiert. Nur warum sind die Kameras immer auf andere Personen gerichtet 😉

Pinup Contest – Berlin

Wahl der besten Pinup Show zur Hot Rod Decadence

Am Wochenende war ja die 3rd rockin‘ Hot Rod Decadence im Roadrunners Paradise, die neben tollen Autos, spannenden Bands und viel Drumherum auch mit einem Pinup Contest lockte, der von Sammy von den Teaserettes veranstaltet wurde.

Fünf junge Damen mit mehr oder weniger Erfahrung als Pinups auf der Bühne buhlten um die Gunst des rappelvollen Roadrunners Paradise. So weit ich mitbekommen habe, hatten aber mindestens zwei kürzlich einen Pinup Kurs gemacht wo sie burlesques Tanzen lernen konnten und nun diese erlernte Kunst gleich vor großem Publikum austesten konnten.

Es begann wunderlicherweise mit der Nummer 1, mit Cherry Gun einer Gangsterbraut, deren letztes Verbrechen – so der Moderator – dafür sorgte, dass sie ihr Outfit besser ändern sollte, damit sie vor der Polizei sicher sei. Nun mag sich manch einer vielleicht fragen, warum solch ein Outfitwechsel gerade lasziv und erotisch vonstatten gehen sollte – aber diese Menschen sind eh Spalter.

Unter Sirenengeheul entblätterte sie sich also ihres Nadelstreifenanzuges, schmiss das Maschinengewehr zur Seite und verlor sogar noch einen Teil ihrer Beute. Als sie dann schlussendlich im Neglige auf der Bühne stand fragte man sich schon, welcher polizist sie dann noch verhaftet hätte.

Als zweites hatten wir dann mit Nelly Farouche einen Paradiesvogel auf der Bühne. Dazu gab es zwar keine so ausgefeilte Geschichte, jedoch eine durchaus durchdachte Choreographie.. Sagt man das eigentlich bei nur einer Person? Nun, wie dem auch sei, der Paradiesvogel entblättert sich gekonnt, nicht ohne die Schwanzfedern zu behalten….Und noch ein wenig weiterzumachen, als alle Welt – soll heissen – das Publikum im Roadrunners Paradise bereits ein ende der Nummer erwartet. hat. Ich denke mit der 20er Jahre Musik im Hintergrund ist es das in etwa, was man auf einem Pinup Contest erwartet.

Etwas verwundert reagierte das Publikum hingegen bei der nächsten Nummer von Fräulein Rot. „Firestarter“ von The Prodigy ist sicherlich nicht die erste Musik, die einem für einen Pinup Contest einfällt. Die Beats haben mir dabei auch den Sound meiner Digitalkamera vollends übersteuert. Aber das Thema Digitalkamera ist ein ganz eigenes, dazu die nächsten Tage mehr. Bleiben wir bei dieser Performance.

Wer nun denkt, zu solcher Musik lasse sich nicht gekonnt strippen, der irrt sich. Genaugenommen lässt sich hervorragend strippen. Dominamäßig mit Peitsche scheint dieses ein Mädel zu sein, mit dem man(n) es sich nicht verscherzen sollte, denn sonst könnte es einem so gehen,wie dem Kissen in dieser Performance.

Klug übrigens, sich zum strippen auf einen Stuhl zu stellen, so sieht auch die letzte Reihe alles. Für mich – und so viel sei jetzt schon verraten – eindeutig die Siegerin dieses Contestes.

Auch wenn ich nicht weiss, wer tatsächlich dort gewonnen hat, so wage ich die Behauptung, dass es Ronja mit Startnummer vier nicht war, denn das war ebenfalls nicht die Musik, die man zu einem Pinup Contest erwartet. Es war gar keine – und das lag daran, dass die Nummer nicht so war, wie man es von einem Pinup Contest erwarten würde. Es war ein erotisches Gedicht. Ich habe auch nicht das Gefühl, dass es hier wirklich um den Sieg ging. Vielmehr befürchte ich eine Lückenfüllung als fünfte Person. Trotzdem absolut Hut ab für den Mut

Ich hörte, die Meinung, dass sie eine Siegesschace gehabt hätte, wenn sie sich dabei entblättert hätte. …Hat sie aber nicht.

Kommen wir also zur letzten Startnummer, zu Honey Steel einer waschechten !?! Matreuse. Zumindest sagte das der Moderator so. Ich habe da ja so meine Bedenken, denn heutzutage nutzt man da ganz andere Ferngläser – und auch so anderes kam mir dabei komisch vor. Nun die Damen hat allerdings am meisten Vorschussapplaus bekommen. Ob sie es einlösen konnte? Nun schaut selber.

Ich hoffe, noch zu erfahren, wer denn tatsächlich gewonnen hat, aber ich bin mir nicht zu schade, ganz klar mein Voting zu hinterlegen. Mit abstimmen durfte nämlich das gesamte Publikum mit kleinen Zettel, der trotz nur fünf Performances lockere 16 Möglichkeiten zur Abstimmung bot. Zu hinterlegen waren sie in der formschönen und schön designten Hot-Rod Abstimmungsbox.

Leider bedeutet solch ein Abstimmungszettel auch, dass man etwas zum schreiben benötigt. Soetwas hat allerdings nicht jeder dabei. Ich behalf mich dabei dann eben mit einem Lippenstift, der deutlich machte, welche Drei Personen meine Favoriten waren

1) am besten war die Prodigy Nummer ( Fräulein Rot )
2) amzweitbesten fand ich den Paradiesvogel ( Nelly Farouche )
3) dritte ist für mich die Matreuse geworden. ( Honey Steel )

Aber wie ich mich kenne, liege ich bestimmt wieder heillos daneben.