Das letzte Queerboot

Das letzte Queerboot

Sometimes you are to blame for your dilemma. For example the queerboot, which passed through offices this year for the last time. It got more difficult from year to year, getting approved with music at all.

DSC09307

Above all, it's difficult with LOUD music. Because there are massive requirements, which, surprisingly, have existed pretty much since the first queer boat, which in turn brought massive advertisements with it. According to Denise, the expected fine was also included in the entry price for this queer boat.

DSC09363

But even if it was the very last queer boat, the three organizers have Pricilla, Denise and Sammy come up with some ideas, how to solve that. Not on the Spree, however, and maybe not even in the water. It will be interesting.

DSC09309

Also this year there were some acts next to the music. Kaye Katcher, Sheila, Katy Perry and this hula hoop artist, whose name I have forgotten.

DSC09343

It was again a nice trip where you could see all kinds of Berlin in addition to good music and good conversation and enviously look at beautiful houses on the Spree until you went back from Müggelsee.

DSC09366

At least all kinds of people came to this last ship, where I have to admit, that I know fewer people every time. Too bad. For example, Jessi wasn't there, then appeared in the KitKat at a later date.

DSC09378

And that's exactly where the evening should end. I've already had a few drinks in the Irrenhouse, along with a three-quarters of a liter bottle of Hugo.

DSC09381

Cooler Dog

In the KitKat I continued with Vodka Redbull around two-thirty and had good conversations, especially with Denise

DSC09401

Do not know, Whether Jessica Spirit is still called Jessica Spirit – in any case, she is like that but Katy Perry

Next door: I'm lying in my bed bare, still in full makeup and don't know how or when I got home – Film tear – for the first time in many years. Somehow I got home and luckily my car was still there, where i expected it.

DSC09429

A tranny was probably scalped.

Fortunately, I seem to have behaved well. At least I'm halfway through 8 apparently still well entertained and everything was still fine with me. Pooh lucky 🙂

DSC09436

DSC09438

DSC09446

Cool laser show over the Spree.

Queerboot 2014

At the weekend there were trannies in Berlin again because of the queer boat 2014 to celebrate.

DSC04088

Obviously it is that again now Queerboot, it was supposed to be last year “Das Boot” also others – do not attract tranny circles. I fear, that didn't quite work out, the usual audience could be seen here: Men in women's clothes and friends / Girlfriends. But that's the queer boat too.

DSC04090

For the multiple time, the illustrious people meet at the pier near the Chinese embassy at approx. 20 Minutes after the actual start against 16 Take off your watch and set off on a long journey across Berlin's canals towards the Tempelhof Lakes.

DSC04080

While I did not live up to my name and was on time, but there were quite a few stragglers, that we could wave from on board. I've been through something like that before. – So that be late. In my case, the steamer was actually completely gone..

DSC04092

This year, however, the scattered group was allowed to get on at a later date – that we – So Sheila and I had to get off on the way to the 10 years Redcat Seven Anniversary gala to come. Luck for the girls.

DSC04085

And it always gets really beautiful anyway, when the sun has set, and the boat in the dark with lights, Strobe, Fog and fat beats sail through Berlin. Unfortunately, we didn't notice that anymore, but at least the first show block with Kaye Katcher and Ilonka Petruschka.

DSC04059

Well, Lena, you missed something, You should have seen that 🙂

DSC04076

It's always a nice affair, this boat, Lena, It, Denise, Meet Sam and and and and this time Karin von Sahneschnitte as well, who made my great red plumage and is planning an interesting shop in Hamburg, you must be very excited.

DSC04086

At the other end in Berlin Spandau we got off and confused half of Spandau. In the outskirts, the trans-ness has apparently not yet really arrived 🙂 Also always exciting to see something like that.

DSC04083But no, Monty, such situations are enough, I don't have to walk through any parks to get noticed – and after going to concerts in the theater in musicals, was in normal bars, rode with the ride-sharing service and on the train, flew and went shopping as normal, I've actually been through everything 🙂 That's enough.

DSC04077By the way, that was a really long taxi ride back into town – and it was dear. But what do you not do to honor Sammy and her with great people 10 Years to celebrate.

DSC04078

The (Queer) Boat 2013

Queerboot 2013

DSC05246

Once I even now a few years on the Queerboot was present, I think it brings little, nor to explain, where it is because. Passenger ship, Spree, Shemales, Basses, many people…

DSC05251Although I do notice, I know that every year fewer people there, were this year again some, with whom one could talk class. With Lena, for example, about the pros and cons, the yes and no to great women. Outcome: Large women were never a problem for me. But hey, Despite the lower sales Lena's bigger than me.. A truly great woman.

DSC05247A whole corner, however, is larger, however Jurassica Parker, the Gloria Viagrshould make a on the lower front deck, However, this did not, because the console had other ideas and played music most in homeopathic doses well below most low volume. No front deck anyway, Jurassica what was surely right, because she was standing there in front of eh not really possible.

DSC05250Instead, they prefer basking on the upper deck and chatted… with me, with Buried_In_Black and Diana, were also present again, and whomever. I felt the sun on the duration a little too much. Sun and wind… constantly and facial hair. I think I'm not made for it.

DSC05245From the lower deck, because at least no wind was blowing and my hair stayed in place. Anyway, one could drink a vodka with Denise. And yes, it was Russian vodka. because we did not want to do that to us Jägermeister, we drank him under protest … but we drank it…God, We are principled free. I'm a little ashamed 😉 But that the next time the men and women on the ship please don't order a Russian anymore. We would not drink it… or just under protest 😉

DSC05253The protest comes then the next weekend to Enough is enough – Open your mouth Demo from the Kurfürstendamm to the Russian embassy. Hopefully it gets full. Maybe even get a couple of people just 200 Queer Boot guests.

DSC05265Btw. Denise told me yesterday once, what the boat cost as and when one calculates the times, then that's a whole lot of the entrance fee and there is technology, DJs and other not included.. So if anyone wants to complain about something, as it is always the case when such parties, may he / they lie hacked.

DSC05256Then we went with the whole Mischpoke the Kit Kat. Actually I wanted to continue after, but somehow I chatted me down on non-working mobile phones, broken heels, broken hearts, non-functioning video editing and even more broken and non-working people and things… Really nice wars again, this year.

DSC05261

Das Boot – something like the bitch hard just above

As I read the other day on the net? It was supposed to be something like the bitch hard and just north of Nuremberg. My response, the proposing person this could take it myself into the hands of, I would then suggest Hamburg as a location and name TGCP and thus it is not so new sounds with a number… say 9..

qb5

Well, TGCP the story is so long but there are still a few years now since some “Like the bitch hard” in Northern Germany – Berlin right and I still hold to the northeast. Das Boot.

2010

2010

Known from radio, TV and other Trannyportalen as queer boat should this time be well addressed a wider crowd of visitors and so differs the “Queer” a “The” and so the steamer stands this year as “Das Boot” in S(pr)ee.

qb1

But really does not change much. Many Trannies, Congeners and acquaintances on a cruise excursion steamer accompanied by deep bass down the Spree and have a lot of fun. Is omitted in this year's big names and a larger accompanying. There is something more then just music. And that's what makes the boat particularly depending.

qb2

A boat on the Spree with music you do not get as easy, which are rarely ever allowed. But even now once trannies represent a minority, that they may once more.. And if then again might not be clear, already this year, it was not easy .. So rather quickly even Buy a Map and off to Berlin next weekend.

That was the way 2007, 2009, 2010, 2012

Das letzte Queerboot

Das letzte Queerboot

Manchmal ist man selber Schuld an seinem Dilemma. So zum Beispiel das Queerboot, welches durch Ämter gegängelt in diesem Jahr wohl zum letzten mal abgelegt hat. Es wurde wohl von Jahr zu Jahr schwieriger, überhaupt mit Musik genehmigt zu werden.

DSC09307

Vor allem ist es aber schwierig mit LAUTER Musik. Denn da gibt es massive Auflagen, die es erstaunlicherweise ziemlich genau seit dem ersten Queerboot gibt, das wiederum massive Anzeigen mit sich brachte. Auch bei diesem Queerboot wurde laut Denise schon das erwartete Bussgeld in Eintrittspreis eingerechnet.

DSC09363

Aber auch wenn es das allerletzte Queerboot war, haben die drei Veranstalter Pricilla, Denise und Sammy ein Paar Ideen, wie man das lösen könnte. Nicht auf der Spree allerdings und vielleicht nicht einmal im Wasser. Man darf gespannt sein.

DSC09309

Auch dieses Jahr gab es wieder einige Acts neben der Musik. Kaye Katcher, Sheila, Katy Perry und diese Hula Hoop Artistin, dessen Name ich vergessen habe.

DSC09343

Es war wieder eine nette Fahrt bei der man nebst guter Musik und guten Gesprächen allerhand von Berlin zu sehen bekam und sich neidisch schöne Häuser an der Spree ansehen konnte bis es vom Müggelsee  wieder zurück ging.

DSC09366

Zumindest kamen zu diesem letzten Schiff noch einmal allerhand Menschen, wobei ich gestehen muss, dass ich von Mal zu Mal weniger Menschen kenne. Zu schade. Beispielsweise Jessi war nicht da, erschien dann aber zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt im KitKat.

DSC09378

Und genau da sollte der Abend enden. Ich nahm schon einige Getränke im Irrenhouse, nebst einer Dreiviertel Liter Flaschen Hugo.

DSC09381

Cooler Hund

Im KitKat machte ich so gegen halb drei mit Wodka Redbull weiter und mit guten Gesprächen vor allem mit Denise

DSC09401

Keine Ahnung, Ob Jessica Spirit noch Jessica Spirit heisst – auf jeden Fall ist sie so aber Katy Perry

Nächste Klappe: Ich liege unbekleidet in meinem Bett, noch in vollem Makeup und weiss weder wie noch wann ich nach Hause gekommen bin – Filmriss – zum ersten Mal seit vielen Jahren. Irgendwie bin ich nach Hause gekommen und glücklicherweise stand mein Auto noch dort, wo ich es erwartet habe.

DSC09429

Da wurde wohl eine Transe skalpiert.

Glücklicherweise scheine ich mich gut benommen zu haben. Zumindest habe ich mich bis halb 8 offenbar noch gut unterhalten und es sei noch alles fein mit mir gewesen. Puuuh Glück gehabt 🙂

DSC09436

DSC09438

DSC09446

Coole Lasershow über der Spree.

Queerboot 2014

Es fielen am Wochenende mal wieder Transen in Berlin ein um das Queerboot 2014 zu zelebrieren.

DSC04088

Offensichtlich ist es jetzt wieder das Queerboot, sollte es doch im letzten Jahr als „Das Boot“ auch weitere – nicht Transen-Kreise anlocken. Ich befürchte, das hat nicht so recht geklappt, war doch das übliche Publikum hier zu sehen: Männer in Frauenkleidung und Freunde / Freundinnnen. Aber das ist das Queerboot ja nun auch einmal.

DSC04090

Zum mehrfachen Mal trifft sich also das illustrere Völkchen am Anleger nahe der Chinesischen Botschaft um ca. 20 Minuten nach dem eigentlichen Beginn gegen 16 Uhr abzulegen und auf eine lange Fahrt über Berlins Kanäle Richtung Tempelhofer Seen aufzubrechen.

DSC04080

Während ich meinem Namen nicht alle Ehre machte und pünktlich war, gab es aber durchaus ein paar Nachzügler, denen wir von Bord aus winken konnten. Sowas habe ich ja auch schon einmal mitgemacht. – Also das zu spät kommen. Bei mir war der Dampfer dann aber tatsächlich schon vollkommen weg..

DSC04092

Dieses Jahr durfte das versprengte Grüppchen allerdings zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt zusteigen – das wir – also Sheila und ich unterwegs aussteigen mussten um zur 10 jahre Redcat Seven Jubiläumsgala zu kommen. Glück für die Mädels.

DSC04085

Und richtig schön wird es ja eh immer erst, wenn die Sonne untergegangen ist, und das Boot im Dunklen mit Beleuchtung, Strobo, Nebel und fetten Beats durch Berlin schippert. Das bekamen wir dann leider nicht mehr mit, aber immerhin den ersten Showblock mitKaye Katcher und Ilonka Petruschka.

DSC04059

Tja, Lena, da hast Du aber was verpasst, das hättest Du sehen sollen 🙂

DSC04076

Ist doch immer wieder eine Nette Angelegenheit, dieses Boot, Lena, Elle, Denise, Sam und und und zu treffen und dieses Mal auch Karin von Sahneschnitte, die mein tolles rotes Federkleid gemacht hat und einen interessanten Laden in Hamburg plant, man darf sehr gespannt sein.

DSC04086

Am anderen Ende in Berlin Spandau sind wir dann ausgestiegen und haben halb Spandau verwirrt. In den Aussenbezirken ist das Transentum offenbar noch nicht so recht angekommen 🙂 Auch immer wieder spannend so etwas zu sehen.

DSC04083Aber Nein Monty, solche Situationen reichen, ich muss nicht durch irgendwelche Parks laufen um da aufzufallen – und nachdem ich so auf Konzerten im Theater in Musicals, in ganz normalen Kneipen war, mit der Mitfahrzentrale und im Zug gefahren bin, geflogen bin und ganz normal einkaufen war, habe ich eigentlich alles schon mitgemacht 🙂 Das reicht.

DSC04077Das war dann übrigens eine wirklich lange Taxifahrt zurück in die Stadt – und teuer war sie. Aber was macht man nicht alles um Sammy die Ehre zu erweisen und mit tollen Personen ihre 10 Jahre zu feiern.

DSC04078

Das (Queer) Boot 2013

Queerboot 2013

DSC05246

Nachdem ich ja nun schon einige Jahre auf dem Queerboot zugegen war, bringt es glaube ich kaum etwas, noch zu erklären, wobei es sich da handelt. Fahrgastschiff, Spree, Transen, Bässe, viele Menschen…

DSC05251Obwohl mir auffällt, dass ich von Jahr zu Jahr weniger Menschen dort kenne, waren dieses Jahr auch wieder einige, mit denen man sich klasse unterhalten konnte. Mit Lena beispielsweise über das Für und Wieder, das Ja und Nein zu großen Frauen. Ergebnis: Große Frauen waren für mich noch nie ein Problem. Aber hey, trotz geringerer Absätze ist die Lena größer als ich.. Eine wirklich große Frau.

DSC05247Noch eine ganze Ecke größer hingegen ist allerdings Jurassica Parker, die die Gloria Viagra auf dem unteren Vorderdeck machen sollte, dieses allerdings nicht tat, da das Mischpult etwas dagegen hatte und Musik höchstens in homöopatischen Dosen in deutlich unterster Zimmerlautstärke spielte. Kein Vorderdeck eh, was Jurassica sicher recht war, denn stehen war für sie da vorne eh nicht wirklich möglich.

DSC05250Stattdessen sonnte sie sich lieber am Oberdeck und unterhielt sich… mit mir, mit Daggi und Diana, die auch wieder zugegen waren und wem auch immer. Mir war die Sonne auf die Dauer ein wenig zu viel. Sonne und Fahrtwind… und ständig Haare im Gesicht. Ich glaube ich bin dafür nicht gemacht.

DSC05245Ab ins Unterdeck, da wehte zumindest kein Fahrtwind und meine Haare blieben am Platz. Ausserdem konnte man mit Denise einen Wodka trinken. Und ja, es war russischer Wodka. da wir uns Jägermeister nicht antun wollten, tranken wir ihn unter Protest … aber wir tranken ihn…Gott, sind wir prinzipienfrei. Ich schäme mich etwas 😉 Aber dass die Herren und Damen auf dem Schiff das nächste Mal bitte keinen russischen mehr bestellen. Wir würden ihn nicht mehr trinken… oder eben nur unter Protest  😉

DSC05253Der Protest kommt dann am nächsten Wochenende zur Enough is enough – Open your Mouth Demo vom Kudamm zur russischen Botschaft. Hoffentlich wirds voll. Vielleicht kommen ja auch ein Paar Personen der knapp 200 Queerboot-Gästen.

DSC05265Btw. Denise hat mir gestern mal erzählt, was der Kahn so kostet und wenn man sich das mal ausrechnet, dann ist das eine ganze Menge des Eintrittspreises und da ist Technik, DJs und sonstiges noch nicht eingerechnet.. Falls also irgendwer irgendwas nörgeln will, wie es ja immer bei solchen Parties der Fall ist, möge er / sie sich gehackt legen.

DSC05256Danach gings mit der gesamten Mischpoke ins Kit Kat. Eigentlich wollte ich danach noch weiter, aber irgendwie quatschte ich mich fest über nicht funktionierende Handys, kaputte Absätze, gebrochene Herzen, nicht funktionierenden Videoschnitt und noch mehr kaputte und nicht funktionierende Dinge und Menschen… Eigentlich wars wieder nett, dieses Jahr.

DSC05261

Das Boot – sowas wie das Schlampenfest nur weiter oben

Wie las ich neulich im Netz? Es sollte eigentlich soetwas wie das Schlampenfest auch nördlich von Nürnberg geben. Meine Antwort, die vorschlagende Person könne dieses ja selber in die Hände nehmen, ich würde dann Hamburg als Ort vorschlagen und den Namen TGCP und damit es nicht so neu klingt mit einer Nummer… sagen wir 9..

qb5

Naja, die TGCP ist ja lange Geschichte aber es gibt doch seit nun doch schon einigen Jahren etwas „Wie das Schlampenfest“ in Norddeutschland – und da rechte ich Berlin noch dazu Nordosten halt. Das Boot.

2010

2010

Bekannt aus Funk, Fernsehen und diversen Trannyportalen als Queerboot soll dieses Mal wohl eine breitere Besucherschar angesprochen werden und so weicht das „Queer“ einem „Das“ und so sticht der Dampfer in diesem Jahr als „Das Boot“ in S(pr)ee.

qb1

Eigentlich ändert sich aber nicht viel. Viele Transen, Artverwandte und Bekannte auf einem Ausflugsdampfer schippern begleitet von satten Bässen die Spree herunter und haben eine Menge Spaß. Verzichtet wird in diesem Jahr auf große Namen und ein größeres Begleitprogramm. Dafür gibt es dann eben etwas mehr Musik. Und genau das macht Das Boot je besonders.

qb2

Ein Boot mit Musik auf der Spree kriegt man nicht so einfach, die werden nämlich nur selten erlaubt. Aber da Transen ja nun einmal eine Minderheit darstellen, dürfen sie das noch einmal.. Und ob dann noch einmal dürfte nicht klar sein, schon dieses Jahr war es nicht einfach .. also lieber noch schnell eine Karte kaufen und ab nach Berlin am nächsten Wochenende.

Das waren übrigens 2007, 2009, 2010, 2012