Six Inch Killaz

UK Tranny Band

six inch killaz

Have I not yesterday, I wrote about She-Dick again looked a little better drag strip, and found, I know for a long time and no longer exists any longer. The Six Inch Killaz were five Drags from London and although Luis Hatred, Mona Compleine, Holly Cock, Jasmine Salomeund Miss K.

[HTML1]

The five ladies from the UK boarded by Jaht 1994 to 1999 various stages in the UK and played dirty, punkigen Trash’N’Roll genau das, So what I like. For this purpose they even played their own songs, which indeed is already something special.

[HTML2]

Starting point for the Six Inch Killaz was a visit by Luis Hatred in Way Out Club to form and the idea for a newcomer inspitierte an evening of Sid Vicious and Dee Dee Ramone Rock Band TV. Buying a bass and a question for Mona Compleine, after all, the guitar played later it was clear, that there would be this band… They found also in the Way Out Club their charismatic and wonderful to looking singer Holly Cock. Although they said could not sing, the answer “so long as the line-up looks good, it dosen’t matter what we sound like, right? but took the fear. There were still Jasmine Salome and Miss K. added and the tranny band was complete and the performance could be tackled

[HTML3]

When I started blogging, latter was – Miss K. – one of my idols from the blog area, There were at that time in the UK but an agile Trannyblog Scene, which is however quite come to a stop, Miss K. itself today is less likely to blogger and much more guardian of the heritage of Six Inch Killaz. Damage, that since they already 11 Years are no longer, I would have liked to seen once, I must myself with Gloria Viagra, Sherry Vine Squeezebox content. It really is not the worst.

43533099_ee44d4f854_b

When I see the pictures and videos, it reminds me of Gender X, the Film, I absolutely have to see me again.

Golden Girls fade to grey

Squeezebox – Old but still going strong

Golden Girls

Always, when Sherry Vine in Germany, one can assume, that even in Monster Ronson takes place on the last weekend was Squeezeboxparty and Sherry Vine in Germany.

[HTML2]

Already on the eve of the Squeezebox have played in Leipzig and were well received there euphoric. Well, I guess, the people in Leipsch not see something like this so often and are therefore easier to impress than the badly spoiled Berlin audience. This probably also knew Sherry, Gloria and her band Squeezebox and considered themselves, what they might do well. The Angst, not being able to keep this level of mood in Berlin they are probably gray hair grown.

[HTML3]

Perhaps the Squeezebox band simply stuck in a time and space continuum or or or. Is fixed, that something geschene seinmuss, because the two singers, with crutches and catheters, as well as the thickest Lego Building Block Glasses, I entered the stage ever saw bowed down with pain, had removed only similarity with Gloria Viagra and Sherry Vine…

Gloria Viagra

Only when she started playing you could tell, that miraculously there was a band on stage, whose members were all far in the 80s… and therefore I do not meien the 80s with Nena, Soft Cell or Kim Wilde but simply the fact, that there was a retired band on stage.

[HTML4]

At a time, to the most retirees (except maybe the Rolling Stones) are already in bed, began this – pain diffracted – but surprisingly spry gentlemen of, to rock the Monster Ronson. I do not know, if it so well, was like in Leipzig, but I found it great, which conjured up the old ladies on the stage….

sherry-vine

But since those ancient people also need a break, they had Victory Column intern and living room resonance Kaey as special act brought to the stage, something that had the difficult task, to prove for a measly songs, that they should admire actually much more common on Berlin's stages, or she should visit with a solo performance once.

[ःTnla6]

A little more time, the band had previously Glam to Kill (so I understand the name at least). Spanish, who came to Germany to start a band here, then dissolve itself zusammenzuraufen again after a long time… This was a short-to-the-comeback occurs and liked it pretty good to me, what brought on the stage.

DSC00234

What was, however, exactly, I can not say exactly. It also had something of 80. However, the 80s. Today we would probably call it electro-punk? A person on the keyboard, one on guitar, and a singer, of which probably Marilyn Manson brings his make-up tips. This rather rough, but very catchy music.

[HTML1]

Overall a pretty entertaining mix of music in the Monster Ronson had but a few more guests well done. Unfortunately, however, was this evening with the propaganda of the Goya another major event in Berlin… But, strictly speaking, is almost every weekend somewhere something.

Maybe the store was not quite full, but also together with the precarious parking situation Monster Ronson's and the prevailing temperatures together. …There is simply no parking nearby and long distances through Berlin's cold drive your are always somewhat uncomfortable…

DSC00275

We could have taken a taxi to Sheila's car on the way back, but somehow we stöckelten then but by the Arctic cold to icy mini Sheila. A Fortunately, the ne seats, the beautiful route to the Goya warmed.

Peaches, Joey Arias and Sherry Vine @ Glorias Birthday Bash

Peaches, Joey Arias and Sherry Vineeine ganze Menge Prominenz beim Birthday Bash von Gloria Viagra

Last weekend there was only one party, which needed to visit and that was Gloria Viagra Birthday Bash in the Monster Ronson's Karaoke Bar. Gloria feierte – again – ihren 23sten Geburtstag und das mal wieder mit einer großen Party mit Squeezebox und hochkarätiger Unterstützung von Sherry Vine, Joey Arias und Squeezebox.

It was so full, dass auf mehrere hundert Meter vom Monster Ronsons alle Parkplätze belegt waren, what brought us to a taxi driver once again of the importance of a short trip to convince. Now, We were convincing.

The Monster Ronson's bursting at the seams and the long queue in front of the door was accordingly. But some nice people found themselves in a club. Mia, Denise und Kerstin waren mal wieder in der Stadt und es war wie immer eine Freude, see them again. Pity, that they soon over abdüsten the house B. But there were still a couple other since, Mic, Barbie, Krizzi, Alex and a whole lot of people on stage.

That Sherry Vine to important Squeezebox parties – und Glorias Geburtstags gehört nun einmal dazu – comes just jetted from New York to Berlin, is nothing new, that they are the same but with Joey Arias, another legend and fame still brings the American drag scene but then something new. Joey left then also do not, to bring two serenades, the second of which having at least 15 Minutes and most diverse sexual allusions was pretty much the weirdest, what had long been seen on Berlin stages.

There were more to see. Peaches put on Gloria's shoulders a 1-a serenade and showed, it possesses in addition to the Clash track Elektronic for a tube. And together were the two giant. Peaches auf Gloria.. I think the three meters were already.

In contrast, the Squeezebox were almost normal – at least as far as one can call Squeezebox normal. Class musicians and two great front Rampensäue, make any sound while not always right, but conjure up a great mood on the stages of the world. And the atmosphere was so good, The Monster Ronson was very well filled, when we moved again towards Mc Donald's already dawning in the morning.

There were two girls who were very surprised, when we came, rather than, because we were Drags, but therefore, I had just been watching TV in Mc Donalds… With great conviction, I thought that this could hardly be, dann sah Sheila aber, that just a contribution to the Fashion Rock Night lief und da dort eben nur eine blonde langhaarige Drag war, muss ich das wohl gewesen sein… Obviously I walk in the Mc Donalds loop. Look at that.

Circus – People Animals sensations

The Rock ‘n’ Roll Freak Burlesque Circus im Roadrunners Paradise

I do not need to think twice to know, that The Rock â € ~ nâ € ™ Roll Freak Burlesque Circus will be the last weekend in one of the Roadrunners Paradise Events, I'll probably call in the years to meienm blog as a description of the events, who turned off the year.

The Teaserettes organized this great event and spoke of it to a unique spectacle, Sexy tiger jumping through flaming hoops | with artists and burlesque performers from all over Germany and of course Rocka € ™ n'ROLLLLLLâ €., strong men with muscles mountainous, three-legged ladies with long Bärtenâ € |.â € | and told ehrich, they have promised not speak too much. All this and much more, there were.

It was actually a bit of people, Animals, Sensations on and off the stage, what Teaserettes and especially the Moderateuse this evening Sandy Beach served up as. Alone enumerate the exciting and great people, we know from countless parties as, would take hours – and therefore I leave the auchâ € |.

[HTML1]

Ironically, we got hold on abrogating the Roadrunners Paradise still a Parrkplatz and so had only half way through this unspeakable cobbled stöckeln, until we reached the ground before the door of the Roadrunners Paradise. Fortunately, Sheila had once again provided for guest list and so we came in â € | that came namely not all according to Sandy Beach.

But I believe all the exciting people, which can be thought of as, already when entering we met Hedoluxe and Baby Jane, which are not designated for no reason as the world's smallest drag queen, the next person was doing in-haired lady with large Cylinders. You fühte actually like in a circus, However, as in the circus before at least 200 Years

Baby Jane & Sammy the Scissor

Baby Jane was still all the time next to Sandy in front of and behind the stage. Hedoluxe also had his first stage appearance, However, that was a bit too long poem, after that it was exciting and it went quickly. The haired lady had a second there and they were just such as the burlesque duo Hairy Marya € ™ s on. Great.

Played between the performances Jane Walton their sweeping soundtrack, they refer to as speed rumbling polka-country-trash-circus-punk-musique. That evening they were a circus band and they reminded me – at least optically – extreme on the Dresden Dolls and I liked very much indeed bekanntermaßen.

As I of course may also like Eve Champagne, the two performances this evening hatteà ¢ â, ¬  | I had an early number of Eve here so times as à ¢ â, ¬ Å "betrunkenà ¢ â, ¬  branded. Her two performances on Friday but had to do with alcohol. Jack Daniels and moderately short and all that high on bannich Hackenà ¢ â, ¬  | that were 14 cm in any case extremely high on which it is staggering. For them, the professionalism, However, I say, eventually breaks up the good again because the knuckles and gets hurt right.

Crimson Carnival

Prior to, to hurt you in any way, The Crimson Carnival really have no fear, because that is where the proverbial program. One can not imagine, but they are tackerten various things to the body. I dacte to a fake without metal and maybe double sided tape, but it shone on the metal cards and threw a person – an der anderen Person – festgetackerte balloons kaputtâ € | with darts !!! Since my mouth was really open to. â € | and not only to me.

Another highlite was Coco Clownesse, the burlesque times in completely different clown-type showed. How a simple clown girl behaves well, when the big date draws near with Jürgen.. strange. The Berlin chicks, In a way the Horosistas Feurshow offered and the strongest men in the world, the Teaserettes, Viktoria Lapidus mit einer Hula Hoop Show, Miss Prodigy Red with her number and a tiger Dressage, a self-liberating puppet and what I know still Allesa € | It was great, great, terrific.

That the great circus show was decided with Gloria Viagra Squeezebox band, was hardly a particularly between all the curiosities on stage the girls were almost even the most normal, even if Lady Lou could not believe, how big it was. One thing is definitely, that The Rock â € ~ nâ € ™ Roll Freak Burlesque Circus one of the train and most interesting events was, that I can remember. A big kudos to Sandy Beach and their Teaserettes.

Six Inch Killaz

UK Tranny Band

six inch killaz

Hab ich doch gestern, als ich über She-Dick schrieb noch einmal ein wenig nach besseren Drag-Bands geschaut, und eine gefunden, die ich schon lange kenne und die es noch länger nicht mehr gibt. Die Six Inch Killaz waren fünf Drags aus London und zwar Luis Hatred, Mona Compleine, Holly Cock, Jasmine Salomeund Miss K.

Die fünf Damen aus Großbritannien enterten vom Jaht 1994 bis 1999 verschiedenste Bühnen im Königreich und spielten dabei dreckigen, punkigen Trash’N’Roll genau das, was ich also mag. Dazu spielten sie sogar eigene Songs, was ja auch schon etwas besonders ist.

Startpunkt für die Six Inch Killaz war ein Besuch von Luis Hatred im Way Out Club und die Überlegung für einen Newcomer-Abend eine von Sid Vicious and Dee Dee Ramone inspitierte TV Rockband zu gründen. Ein Basskauf und eine Frage bei Mona Compleine, die immerhin Gitarre spielte später war klar, dass es diese Band geben würde… Sie fanden ebenso im Way Out Club ihre charismatische und wunderbar anzuschauende Sängerin Holly Cock. Die meinte zwar sie könne nicht singen, die Antwort „so long as the line-up looks good, it dosen’t matter what we sound like, right? nahm aber die Angst. Es kamen noch Jasmine Salome und Miss K. hinzu und die Tranny-Band war vollständig und der Auftritt konnte in Angriff genommen werden

Als ich anfing mit Bloggen, war letztere – Miss K. – eine meiner Idole aus dem Blogbereich, gab es damals doch in den UK eine agile Trannyblog-Szene, die jedoch ziemlich zum Stoppen gekommen ist, Miss K. selber ist heute eher weniger Bloggerin und viel eher Bewahrerin des Erbes der Six Inch Killaz. Schade, dass es sie seit bereits 11 Jahren nicht mehr gibt, ich hätte sie gerne einmal gesehen, so muss ich mich mit Gloria Viagra, Sherry Vine und Squeezebox begnügen. Ist ja auch nicht das schlechteste.

43533099_ee44d4f854_b

Wenn ich die Bilder und Videos sehe, dann erinnert es mich an Gender X, den Film, den ich mir unbedingt mal wieder ansehen muss.

Golden Girls fade to grey

Squeezebox – Alt aber kein bisschen leise

Golden Girls

Immer dann, wenn Sherry Vine in Deutschland ist, kann man davon ausgehen, dass auch im Monster Ronsons eine Squeezeboxparty stattfindet und am letzten Wochenende war Sherry Vine in Deutschland.

Bereits am Vorabend haben die Squeezebox in Leipzig gespielt und wurden dort wohl euphorisch empfangen. Tja, ich denke mal, die Leute in Leipsch sehen soetwas nicht so oft und sind daher leichter zu beeindrucken als das arg verwöhnte berliner Publikum. Das wussten wohl auch Sherry, Gloria und ihre Squeezebox Band und überlegten sich, was sie wohl tun könnten. us Angst, dieses Stimmungsniveau in Berlin nicht halten zu können sind ihnen wohl graue Haare gewachsen.

Vielleicht ist die Squeezebox Band auch einfach in einem Raum und Zeitkontinuum steckengeblieben oder oder oder. Fest steht, das irgendetwas geschene seinmuss, denn die beiden Sängerinnen, die mit Krücken und Kathedern sowie den dicksten Legobaustein-Brillen, die ich je sah die Bühne schmerzgebeugt betraten, hatten nur entfernt Ähnlichkeit mit Gloria Viagra und Sherry Vine…

Gloria Viagra

Erst als sie anfingen zu spielen merkte man, dass dort auf wundersame Weise eine Band auf der Bühne stand, deren Mitglieder sich allesamt weit in den 80ern befanden… und damit meien ich nicht die 80er Jahre mit Nena, Softcell oder Kim Wilde sondern einfach den Umstand, dass da eine Rentnerband auf der Bühne stand.

Zu einer Zeit, zu der die meisten Rentner (ausser vielleicht den Rolling Stones) bereits im Bett liegen, fingen diese – schmerzgebeugten – doch erstaunlich rüstigen Herrschaften an, das Monster Ronsons zu rocken. Ich weiss nicht, ob es so gut, wie in Leipzig war, aber ich fands klasse, was die alten Damen auf die Bühne zauberten….

sherry-vine

Da aber solch alte Menschen auch eine Pause benötigen, hatten sie sich Siegessäule-Praktikantin und lebendigen Resonanzraum Kaey als Special Act auf die Bühne geholt, die die etwas schwierige Aufgabe hatte, während eines mickrigen Songs zu beweisen, dass man sie eigentlich viel häufiger auf Berlins Bühnen bewundern sollte, oder sie auch einmal bei einer Soloperformance besuchen sollte.

Ein wenig mehr Zeit hatte vorher die Band Glam to Kill (so habe ich den Namen zumindest verstanden). Spanier, die nach Deutschland gekommen sind um hier eine Band zu gründen, sich dann aufzulösen um sich nach langer Zeit wieder zusammenzuraufen… Dieses war ein Kurz-nach-dem-Comeback auftritt und es gefiel mir ziemlich gut, was die auf die Bühne brachten.

DSC00234

Was das allerdings genau war, kann ich nicht so genau sagen. Es hatte auch etwas von 80. allerdings den 80er Jahren. Heute würde man es vielleicht Elektro-Punk nennen? Ein Mensch am Keyboard, einer an der Gitarre, und ein Sänger, von dem sich vermutlich Marilyn Manson seine Schminktipps holt. Dazu ziemlich ruppige, aber sehr eingängige Musik.

Insgesamt ein ziemlich kurzweiliger Musikmix im Monster Ronson dem allerdings ein paar mehr Gäste gut getan hätten. Dummerweise war aber an diesem Abend mit der Propaganda im Goya noch eine weitere Großveranstaltung in Berlin… Aber genaugenommen ist ja fast an jedem Wochenende irgendwo etwas.

Vielleicht lag der nicht ganz volle Laden aber auch mit der prekären Parkplatzsituation des Monster Ronsons zusammen und den vorherrschenden Temperaturen zusammen. …Es gibt einfach keine Parkplätze in der Nähe und weite Wege durch Berlins Kälte sind einach immer etwas unangenehm…

DSC00275

Wir hätten ja auf dem Rückweg ein Taxi zu Sheilas Auto genommen, aber irgendwie stöckelten wir dann doch durch die arktische Kälte zu Sheilas vereisten Mini. Ein Glück hat der ne Sitzheizung, die auf dem Weg ins Goya schön wärmte.

Peaches, Joey Arias and Sherry Vine @ Glorias Birthday Bash

Peaches, Joey Arias und Sherry Vine – eine ganze Menge Prominenz beim Birthday Bash von Gloria Viagra

Am letzten Wochenende gab es eigentlich nur eine Party, die es zu besuchen galt und das war Gloria Viagras Birthday Bash in der Monster Ronsons Karaoke Bar. Gloria feierte – mal wieder – ihren 23sten Geburtstag und das mal wieder mit einer großen Party mit Squeezebox und hochkarätiger Unterstützung von Sherry Vine, Joey Arias und Squeezebox.

Es war so voll, dass auf mehrere hundert Meter vom Monster Ronsons alle Parkplätze belegt waren, was uns dazu brachte mal wieder einen Taxifahrer von der Wichtigkeit einer Kurzfahrt zu überzeugen. Nun, wir waren überzeugend.

Das Monster Ronsons platzte aus allen Nähten und die Schlange vor der Tür war dementsprechend lang. Doch einige nette Personen fanden sich im Club ein. Mia, Denise und kerstin waren mal wieder in der Stadt und es war wie immer eine Freude, sie wiederzusehen. Schade nur, dass sie bald darauf gegenüber ins Haus B abdüsten. Aber es waren ja noch ein Paar andere da, Mic, Barbie, Krizzi, Alex und eine ganze Menge Personen auf der Bühne.

Dass Sherry Vine zu wichtigen Squeezebox Partys – und Glorias Geburtstags gehört nuneinmal dazu – eben aus New York nach berlin gejettet kommt, ist ja nichts neues, dass sie allerdings mit Joey Arias gleich noch eine weitere Legende und Berühmtheit der amerikanischen Dragszene mitbringt ist dann doch etwas neues. Joey liess es sich dann auch nicht nehmen, zwei Ständchen zu bringen, von denen das zweite mit mindestens 15 Minuten und diversesten sexuellen Andeutungen so ziemlich das schrägste war, was sich seit langem auf berliner Bühnen gesehen habe.

Dabei gab es noch mehr zu sehen. Peaches legte auf Glorias Schultern ein 1-a Ständchen hin und zeigte, was sie neben der Elektronic-Clash Schiene für eine Röhre besitzt. Und zusammen waren die beiden Riesig. Peaches auf Gloria.. Ich denke drei Meter waren das schon.

Dagegen waren die Squeezebox schon fast normal – zumindest soweit wie man Squeezebox normal nennen kann. Klasse Musikerinnen und zwei großartige Front-Rampensäue, die zwar nicht immer jeden Ton richtig treffen, aber eine großartige Stimmung auf die Bühnen dieser Welt zaubern. Und die Stimmung war so gut, dass das Monster Ronsons noch sehr gut gefüllt war, als wir bereits im Morgendämmern noch einmal in Richtung Mc Donalds zogen.

Dort saßen zwei Mädels die sehr verwundert waren, als wir kamen, nicht etwa, weil wir Drags waren, sondern daher, dass ich gerade im im Mc Donalds Fernsehen gewesen sei… Mit dem Brustton der Überzeugung meinte ich dass dieses wohl kaum sein könne, dann sah Sheila aber, dass gerade ein Beitrag zur Fashion Rock Night lief und da eben nur eine blonde langhaarige Drag war… Offensichtlich laufe ich in der Mc Donalds Schleife. Sieh mal einer an.

Circus – Menschen Tiere Sensationen

The Rock ‘n’ Roll Freak Burlesque Circus im Roadrunners Paradise

Ich brauche nicht lange überlegen um zu wissen, dass The Rock ‘n’ Roll Freak Burlesque Circus am letzten Wochenende im Roadrunners Paradise eines der Events sein wird, die ich vermutlich in der Jahresbeschreibung auf meienm Blog als eines der Events nennen werde, die das Jahr ausgemacht haben.

Die Teaserettes veranstalteten dieses großartige Event und sprachen dabei von einem zu einem einmaligen Spektakel, mit Artisten und Burlesque-Performern aus ganz Deutschland und natürlich ROCK’n’ROLLLLLL….Sexy Tiger die durch brennende Reifen springen, starke Männer mit berghohen Muskeln, dreibeinige Damen mit langen Bärten….… und ehrich gesagt, sie haben kein Wort zu viel versprochen. All das gab es und noch vieles Mehr.

Es hatte tatsächlich etwas von Menschen, Tiere, Sensationen auf und vor der Bühne, was die Teaserettes und vor allem die Moderateuse an diesem Abend Sandy Beach so auftischten. Alleine die spannenden und tollen Personen aufzuzählen, die man von unzähligen Partys so kennt, würde Stunden dauern – und daher lasse ich das auch….

Komischerweise ergatterten wir auf dem Gelänge des Roadrunners Paradise noch einen Parrkplatz und brauchten so nur den halben Weg über dieses unsägliche Kopfsteinpflaster stöckeln, bis wir die Masse vor der Tür des Roadrunners Paradise erreichten. Glücklicherweise hatte Sheila mal wieder für Gästelistenplätze gesorgt und so kamen wir rein … das kamen nämlich laut Sandy Beach längst nicht alle.

Aber ich glaube alle spannenden Personen, die man sich so vorstellen kann, schon beim Hereinkommen trafen wir Hedoluxe und Baby Jane, die sich nicht ohne Grund als die weltweit kleinste Drag Queen bezeichnet, die nächste Person war eine in der tat haarige Dame mit großem Zylinder. Man fühte sich tatsächlich wie im Zirkus, allerdings wie im Zirkus von vor mindestens 200 Jahren

Baby Jane & Sammy the Scissor

Baby Jane war dann noch die ganze Zeit neben vor und hinter Sandy auf der Bühne. Auch Hedoluxe hatte seinen ersten Bühnenauftritt, der allerdings ein etwas zu langes Gedicht war, danach wurde es spannender und es ging Schlag auf Schlag. Die Haarige Dame hatte noch eine zweite ebensolche dabei und sie traten als das burlesque Duo Hairy Mary’s auf. Großartig.

Zwischen den Auftritten spielten Jane Walton ihre mitreissende Musik, die sie als speed-rumpel-polka-country-trash-circus-punk-musique bezeichnen. An diesem Abend waren sie eine Circus Kapelle und sie erinnerten mich – zumindest optisch – extrem an die Dresden Dolls und die mochte ich ja bekanntermaßen sehr gerne.

Wie ich auch Eve Champagne natürlich gerne mag, die an diesem Abend zwei Auftritte hatte… ich hatte eine frühere Nummer von Eve ja mal als “betrunken” gebrandmarkt. Ihre beiden Auftritte am Freitag hatten aber mit Alkohol zu tun. Jack Daniels und massig kurze und all das auf bannich hohen Hacken… waren das 14 cm auf jeden fall extrem hohe auf denen sie getorkelt ist. Für sie ist das Professionalität, ich jedoch sage, irgendwann bricht sich die gute da nochmal die Haxen und tut sich richtig weh.

Crimson Carnival

Davor, sich in irgendeiner Art weh zu tun, haben The Crimson Carnival wirklich keine Angst, denn das ist bei denen sprichwörtlich Programm. Man kann es sich nicht vorstellen, aber sie tackerten sich diverse Dinge an den Körper. Ich dacte an einen Fake ohne Metall und vielleicht mit doppelseitigem Klebeband, aber es funkelte Metall auf den Karten und die eine Person warf – an der anderen Person – festgetackerte Luftballons kaputt… mit Dartpfeilen !!! Da blieb mir wirklich der Mund offen stehen. …und nicht nur mir.

Ein weiterer Highlite war Coco Clownesse, die burlesque mal in vollkommen anderer clownesker Art zeigte. Wie sich ein einfaches Clownmädel wohl verhält, wenn das große Date mit Jürgen naht.. strange. Auch die Berliner Miezen, die In Horosistas Art eine Feurshow boten und die stärksten Männer der Welt, die Teaserettes, Viktoria Lapidus mit einer Hula Hoop Show, Fräulein Rot mit ihrer Prodigy Nummer und einer Tigerdressur, eine sich befreiende Marionette und was weiss ich noch alles… Es war klasse, großartig, grandios.

Dass die große Circus-Show mit Gloria Viagras Squeezebox Band beschlossen wurde, fiel kaum noch besonders auf zwischen all den Kuriositäten auf der Bühne waren die Mädels fast noch die normalsten, auch wenn Lady Lou kaum glauben konnte, wie groß sie war. Fest steht auf jeden Fall, dass The Rock ‘n’ Roll Freak Burlesque Circus eine der strangesten und interessantesten Events war, an die ich mich erinnern kann. Ein ganz großes Lob an Sandy Beach und ihre Teaserettes.