Madonna Mania @ Schwuz

Things change.

maybe not that Madonna Mania but definitely we on the Madonna Mania – or in general in nightlife.

At some point I came to Berlin – almost exclusively because of the nightlife.

The first visits to Berlin and especially the first visit back then to the Irrenhouse opened up a new world for me, that magically attracted me and then ultimately drove me to move.

For years I spent weekend after weekend at various parties in the capital. In Schwuz, Irrenhouse, Propaganda and again and again on the Madonna Mania.

The latter still exist and still exist in Schwuz. However, that itself is no longer this strange basement hole on Mehringdamm but today a sterile building with a charm somewhere between bunker and large disco.

The Irrenhouse is still there too – but also no longer in the basement of the birthday club but in the much larger music and peace. Both have lost their charm for me – but maybe I just grew out of it.

In any case, there was a queer party in Music and Peace that weekend and we decided, as to stop by. That in front of the gate, that the long line of non-existent but possible guests regulates one, was a lock, I couldn't see it like that and overcame it with swift feet….

Not knowing, but then found out from the doorman, that the lockdown had a valid reason and that was the people – including me – before things, that could fall from the roof to protect…

I took that and thought: “ja ja red du man”

But then it showed, that there is something to it, because later came a lot of police time, quite a bit of fire brigade with handcart to bring something important to the part of the roof.

….in fact, I just got away with my life.

But in war and peace it showed, that we not only “escaped”, but also came too early, because the shop was empty when we came and only filled slowly and we were bored and awful… at least with good music.

When it slowly got full, However, we had to make our way to the Schwuz to Madonnamania, because Sheila really wanted to see Epiphany Get Paid and her Lady Gaga performance.


Okay Schwuz also… In contrast to the previous party, there was a queue here and in today's Schwuz the time-honored law applies:

Snakes do not count in fumbling

overruled for some unknown reason. How could that happen?? Standing in front of the club in the cold… Not mine. I don't have to have that. But why did we want to go in?.

To Stella Destroy to see, and Biggy Blonde and Kaey and to hear Madonna and other divas…. Some things just never change. probably they were already there as the first Madonnamania before 15 Years started 🙂


No matter, we were there mainly for the performances… and especially for those of Epiphany. Lady Gaga sang herself… Great looking – but not very inspiring. Sung a little thin. But that may also be because of that, that she later sang a Madonna Gaga medley with Kaey and Kaey showed a lot more voice…

Anyway, the performances were over and so was our lust… The evening was boring, or we're too old, or both … 🙂

Trans casserole for Christmas Irrenhouse

Christmas begins not with me, if they show up at the first Gingerbread emperor or Lidl, either, when I hear the first time load Christmas by Wham, and not just, when the first Christmas trees are sold. No Christmas starts at the latest, if it snows on the stage of Irrenhouse confetti and Mariah Carey “All I want for Christmas gespielt wird”

DSC00849

As Nina Queer says it all really. That is why we are all here, and that makes the Christmas Irrenhouse the most beautiful ever. And every year. In the end it is a normal astray House, like all 11 also in other, but somehow it is just something else, homely, secluded, atmospheric.

DSC00853

Hotly, as always, fully, As always with a unique trans still show by Nina. And show precisely that began with Brigitte as Christmas angel with the first number, which obviously sung live “the legs were spreading” and thus it led up, what should follow, for since the Cheffin indulged their favorite activity and blew on stage other than a Saxophone… For details, but I could not see.

DSC00857

Next came her dearest daughter Stella DeStroy as Frau Holle with their version of “Let It Snow” on the stage. Of course it snowed here but no snow, little confetti, it then but still white substances in small plastic bags, that would certainly prove to price reasons as flour…

DSC00866

It was in a great glitter sequined dress for the first time in ages again Melli Magic, Berlin has completed their Abstinez, but not their love of great divas in general and in particular Whitney. So isses, if not can Whitney, then Melli is just the very best representation. And honestly, who has heard Whitney's live singing attempt, which is always much happier with Live on Tape. And there is just no, Melli can hold a candle to.

DSC00871

Diva-esque and after the asylum House can tolerate a little trash and it was on this evening Mataina Ah how sweet responsible, However, with a song, I had not heard before, yet I would have remembered. Did not matter, because it was really only a placeholder for the highlight of the show… Mariah Carey.

DSC00887

And so it was, like every Christmas Irrenhouse, wermutlich since there is this, But at least since 6 Years. All Drags on stage, which occurred on the evening, to Mariah Carey and lots of confetti… First they threw it just a little and I was immediately reminded of, to call for this, were taken as two fans at once and then it just yet snowing right….

DSC00898

Although, I think so, that there were more confetti in the past OR… and much smaller confetti, that you could find even months later at his home somewhere… Because I need this time have little fear. But it was still great… as always.

DSC00910

But one was somehow different, This time in the asylum House. It seemed, as if the whole of Berlin present. Okay okay, it was as full as ever, but the number of hair replacement wearers that evening but was surprisingly high, not, I could assign all names correctly, I could probably, I could apply myself to the successor of Thomas Gottschalk “I'm betting that I appeal to all of Berlin Trans only on appearance with the right name”… But what is there Facebook.

DSC00912

And it is always a stupid situation, when someone says, “we know, We're friends on Facebook”… Uh, and, about you and a few thousand other people. Sorry, that does not help me, but anyway where I can remember people only me, times when I have a few minutes with them entertaining, or they simply bring any distinctive features… Hair Colors, Hairstyles, Height, Make up, By the way, outfits and the like are not part of 🙂

DSC00917

Though you came to me with the question “what you had in the last CSD at” Were you the one with the Louis Vuitton bags and other? Das war toll… So I was actually recognized as the outfit. When you consider, that this again is yes a few months ago, this is really nice

DSC00906

Oh beautiful. isses are continually, mislead the House in general and in particular the Christmas Irrenhouse. Merci Nina

DSC00904

Resin 4 Transerei

Life as a drag queen in Berlin is not an easy, where – known as. Too few jobs, too little parties, too much competition. If one's own – well-attended party – not heard zufälloig, Nina Queer as her astray House can hardly be sure, that you're not next month will be replaced by a young transvestite for even less coal at the controls.

Vollbildaufzeichnung 03.04.2011 233609-1

Some people already spoke of resin 4 Transerei and Berlin as the capital of the term. That it is already so bad alledings, for example, that Stella must DeStroy the street sweeper sale already in the subway Vogue, I would have not thought.

[HTML1]

Well quite seriously that is not well, but if the next time a man with the street sweeper stands before you, then think of times, if you can not spare a Euro… Upper case, just as in Stella's the equivalent of some heroin ;-).

Stella Destroy gifted himself

Human being, this is unbelievable, full two months I was not Irrenhous, Nina Queers Party im Geburtstagsklub. It should probably have more important things queued, However, there are the? Must NUn probably because the Mad House is actually a must every third Saturday. Nowhere else is so much travesty gives monthly to the ears and eyes.

DSC00983

…And nowhere else is so full :)… If hot, this time it was almost unbearably crowded. Even the long queue in front of the door or let some fear. hope for. …Well rather hope, because nothing is worse than an empty club, as there are, for example, in midsummer, and.

DSC00969-1

But on this Irrenhouse there should be something to celebrate – and I do not mean the good entry numbers, but the birthday vol Stella Destroy, which should give presents itself, but later mehr.Ansonsten it was a mad house as always. The same people as always sympathetic, Transform a good show and funny games.

DSC00965

It should be an oversized Nina gym-style Torwand throw eggs into his mouth and then to win a hero Vodka… AHJA, it was so easy garnichtmal, to meet with these ovals gizmos, but somehow I managed and – had – then swallow the reward. Baaah Pure Vodka is not my kinda thing.

DSC00967

Now I like but then my Becks Lemon at the bar in the smoking room – where you noticed the way, I determined 2 Months was no longer there, However, you still could remember, what would I wünscehn as. I'm Plexiglas after all 🙂 There was no time for a longer conversation because of the abundance that evening. Also started watching the Muppet Show theme song – and the means which?

Large Trans show. Exactly! Was started with two well-known women on the stage of Irrenhouse. Melli Magic and Mataina Ah, how sweet, which first names with two number of recent events, a Japanese number. …Or something like SiSi NoNo somehow sounds more English than Japanese, but that is how you should not take it all. In any case Mataina now has its original planned number still in the quiver.. For the next time.

[HTML5]

When is the Grand Prix De La homosexuality, as it named Nina? Because it followed the Japanese contribution to the stage now of the Norwegian contribution from the Grand Prix AKA Euro Vision Song Contest. A blast? Well, definitely a party hit, finds its exactly the same misleading House. Was well received and is of me shall we say 7 Points or something like that.

[HTML4]

Which also has the German Auftrtt with Oskar sings and someone swings and Dita Von Teese danced get – So in total about 7 Points from all countries together. That was before the Federal Lena. This evening was reminded specifically with a live performance by Dita Von Teese but not by Maggie Knorr. Live Ja – and that does not live on stage but live on stage with live singing. Was good!. Now Maggie has also something resonant space. …I already wrote several times, that some people prefer to drag should not sing live. Maggie, I suppose because of clearly.

[HTML3]

But the highlight was not the, but the closer we get to the appearance of Gloria Viagra, which also sought out the theme of Japan, do you mean – das Thema und Nuclear Japan – or. Nuclear power as such. To say yes no, mislead the House is apolitical. Nene. A stage on the already Ede Stoiber is taken from behind the stage can expect something because yes. In this case, Gloria should point to the nuclear debate, by burned down a nuclear power plant in the middle of Berlin. Are we all contaminated? Vermutich, but we were not always anyway?

[HTML2]

But Gloria was still the highlight of the evening, because that was clearly birthday girl Stella Destroy, The endowed with their own number. She chose Lady Gaga “I was born this way” from. A song I would have honestly expected this evening, although not as – because the agency “Don’t be a drag – just be a queen” Stella took off her wig and showed, what a drag number can represent on the stage of the House astray so as not drag.

[HTML1]

The number was obviously rehearsed. And definitely not just once 🙂 Top and very big cinema. I'm not sure, if I've ever heard in the House astray from the audience calls for an encore, Stella calls to this number and they thus got himself. well if that is not a proper gift, I do not even.

It was definitely a nice back, although very full evening in Irrenhouse.

Madonna Mania @ Schwuz

Dinge ändern sich.

vielleicht nicht die Madonna Mania aber auf jeden Fall wir auf der Madonna Mania – oder generell im Nachtleben.

Irgendwann bin ich mal nach Berlin gekommen – und zwar fast ausschliesslich dem Nachtleben wegen.

Die ersten Besuche in Berlin und vor allem der erste Besuch damals im Irrenhouse haben mir eine neue Welt eröffnet, die mich magisch anzog und mich dann letztendlich zum Umzug getrieben haben.

Jahrelang habe ich mich dann Wochenende für Wochenende auf verschiedenen Partys der Hauptstadt rumgetrieben. Im Schwuz, Irrenhouse, Propaganda und immer wieder auch auf der Madonna Mania.

Letztere gibt es immer noch und auch immer noch im Schwuz. Das selber ist allerdings nicht mehr dieses seltsame Kellerloch am Mehringdamm sondern heute ein steriles Gebäude mit einem Charme irgendwo zwischen Bunker und Großraumdisco.

Auch das Irrenhouse gibt es noch – ebenfalls allerdings nicht mehr im Kellerloch des Geburtstagsclub sondern im deutlich größeren Musik und Frieden. Beides hat seinen Charme für mich verloren – vielleicht bin ich aber auch einfach rausgewachsen.

Auf jeden Fall war an dem Wochenende eine Queere Party im Musik und Frieden und wir entschieden, da mal vorbeizuschauen. Dass davor vor dem Gatter, dass die lange Schlange gerade nicht vorhandenen aber möglichen Gäste reguliert die eine, eine Sperre war, konnte ich so nicht einsehen und überwand sie flinken Fußes….

Nichtwissend, aber dann vom Türsteher erfahrend, dass die Abriegelung einen triftigen Grund hätte und zwar die Menschen – also auch mich – vor Dingen, die vom Dach fallen könnten zu schützen…

Ich nahm das hin und dachte: „ja ja red du man“

Es zeigte sich dann aber, dass da wohl etwas dran sei, denn später kam viel Polizeit, einiges an Feuerwehr mit Leiterwagen um wichtig irgendwas genau an dem Teil des Daches rumzufuhrwerken.

….genaugenommen bin ich wohl knapp mit dem Leben davongekommen.

Im Krieg und Frieden zeigte sich aber, dass wir nicht nur „davongekommen“, sondern auch zu früh gekommen sind, denn der Laden war leer als wir kamen und füllte sich nur langsam und wir langweilten und furchtbar… das immerhin bei guter Musik.

Als es dann langsam voller wurde, mussten wir uns allerdings auf den Weg ins Schwuz zur Madonnamania machen, denn Sheila wollte unbedingt Epiphany Get Paid und ihre Lady Gaga Performance sehen.


Okay Schwuz also… Im Gegensatz zu der vorherigen Party gab es hier eine Schlange und im heutigen Schwuz ist das altehrwürdige Gesetzt:

Im Fummel gelten Schlangen nicht

aus unerfindlichen Gründen ausser Kraft gesetzt. Wie konnte sowas nur passieren? In der Kälte vor dem Club stehen… Nicht meines. Das muss ich nicht haben. Aber wor wollten ja nun einmal hinein.

Um Stella Destroy zu sehen, und Biggy van Blond und Kaey und Madonna und andere Diven zu hören…. Manche Dinge ändern sich eben nie. vermutlich waren sie schon dabei als die erste Madonnamania vor 15 Jahren startete 🙂


Egal, wir waren vor allem für die Performances da… und da vor allem für die von Epiphany. Lady Gaga selbst gesungen… Toll aussehend – aber wenig begeisternd. Ein wenig dünn gesungen. Das mag aber auch daran liegen, dass die später mit Kaey zusammen ein Madonna-Gaga Medley sang und Kaey doch einiges mehr an Stimme zeigte…

Wie dem auch sei, die Performances waren zu Ende und unsere Lust auch… Der Abend war langweilig, oder wir zu alt, oder beides … 🙂

Transenauflauf zum Weihnachtsirrenhouse

Weihnachten beginnt bei mir nicht, wenn sich die ersten Lebkuchen bei Kaisers oder Lidl auftauchen, auch nicht, wenn ich das erste Mal last Christmas von Wham höre und ebenso nicht, wenn die ersten Weihnachtsbäume verkauft werden. Nein Weihnachten beginnt spätestens dann, wenn es auf der Bühne des Irrenhouse Konfetti schneit und Mariah Careys „All I want for Christmas gespielt wird“

DSC00849

Wie Nina Queer schon ganz richtig sagt. Deswegen sind wir alle da, und das macht das Weihnachtsirrenhouse zum schönsten überhaupt. Und zwar jedes Jahr wieder. Im Endeffekt ist es ein ganz normales Irrenhouse, wie alle 11 anderen im Jahr auch, aber irgendwie ist es eben doch etwas anderes, heimeliger, lauschiger, stimmungsvoller.

DSC00853

Heiss, wie immer, voll, wie immer mit einer immer noch einzigartigen Transenshow von Nina. Und ebendie begann mit Brigitte auch als Weihnachtsengel mit der ersten Nummer, die offensichtlich live gesungen „die Beine breit machten“ und somit darauf hinführten, was dann folgen sollte, denn da fröhnte die Cheffin ihrer liebsten Beschäftigung und blies auf der Bühne etwas anderes als ein Saxophon… Näheres konnte ich aber nicht sehen.

DSC00857

Folgend kam dann ihre liebste Tochter Stella DeStroy als Frau Holle mit ihrer Version von „Let It Snow“ auf die Bühne. Selbstverständlich schneite es dabei allerdings keinen Schnee, nur wenig Konfetti, dafür dann aber noch weisse Substanzen in kleinen Plastiktüten, die sich aus Preisgründen sicherlich als Mehl herausstellen würden…

DSC00866

Es erfolgte im tollen Glitzer-Pailettenkleid zum ersten mal seit ewigen Zeiten wieder Melli Magic, die ihre Berlin Abstinez beendet hat, nicht allerdings ihre Liebe zu großen Diven im Allgemeinen und Whitney im besonderen. So isses eben, wenn Whitney nicht kann, dann ist Melli eben die allerbeste Vertretung. Und ganz ehrlich, wer Whitneys livegesangversuche gehört hat, der ist eh mit Live on Tape viel zufriedener. Und da gibt es eben niemanden, der Melli das Wasser reichen kann.

DSC00871

Und nach Diva-eskem kann das Irrenhouse auch ein wenig Trash vertragen und dafür war an diesem Abend Mataina Ah wie Süß zuständig, allerdings mit einem Song, den ich weder bisher gehört hatte, noch den ich im Gedächtnis behalten hätte. Machte aber nichts, denn es war eigentlich auch nur ein Platzhalter zum Höhepunkt der Show… Mariah Carey.

DSC00887

Und so kam es, wie in jedem Weihnachtsirrenhouse, wermutlich seit es diese gibt, zumindest aber seit 6 Jahren. Alle Drags auf der Bühne, die an dem Abend auftraten, dazu Mariah Carey und jede Menge Konfetti… Erst schmissen sie nur ein wenig und ich war schon in Gedanken dabei, dieses anzumahnen, als auf einmal zwei Ventilatoren genommen wurden und es dann eben doch noch richtig schneite….

DSC00898

Obwohl, ich glaube schon, dass es in der Vergangenheit NOCH mehr Konfetti waren… und viel kleineres konfetti, dass man noch Monate später in seiner Wohnung irgendwo wiederfinden konnte… Da brauche ich dieses mal wenig Angst haben. Aber es war trotzdem toll… wie immer.

DSC00910

Doch war eines irgendwie anders, dieses Mal im Irrenhouse. Es schien, als sei ganz Berlin anwesend. Okay okay, es war voll wie immer, aber die Anzahl der Zweithaarträgerinnen an diesem Abend war doch erstaunlich hoch, nicht, dass ich alle Namen fehlerfrei zuordnen könnte, könnte ich das wohl, dann könnte ich mich beim Nachfolger von Thomas Gottschalk bewerben „Ich wette dass ich sämtliche Transen Berlins nur am Aussehen mit dem richtigen Namen ansprechen“… Aber wofür gibt es denn Facebook.

DSC00912

Wobei es immer eine blöde Situation ist, wenn jemand sagt, „wir kennen uns, wir sind doch auf Facebook befreundet“… Ääh ja, du und etwa ein paar tausend andere Personen. Sorry, das bringt mich nicht weiter, wo ich mir doch eh Menschen erst merken kann, wenn ich mich mal ein paar Minuten mit ihnen Unterhalten habe, oder sie einfach irgendwelche unverkennbaren Merkmale mitbringen… Haarfarben, Frisuren, Größe, Make up, Outfit und ähnliches gehören dabei übrigens nicht zu 🙂

DSC00917

Obwohl man kam auf mich zu mit der Frage „was hattest Du auf dem letzten CSD an“ Warst Du das mit den Louis Vuitton und anderen Taschen? Das war toll… Insofern wurde ich da tatsächlich am Outfit wiedererkannt. Wenn man bedenkt, dass das ja schon wieder ein paar Monate her ist, ist das wirklich schön

DSC00906

Achja schön. das isses eben immer wieder, das Irrenhouse im Allgemeinen und das Weihnachtsirrenhouse im Besonderen. Merci Nina

DSC00904

Harz 4 Transerei

Das Leben als Drag Queen in Berlin ist kein leichtes, soweit – so bekannt. Zu wenig Jobs, zu wenig Partys, zu viel Konkurrenz. Wenn einem die eigene – gut besuchte Party – nicht zufälloig gehört, so wie Nina Queer mit ihrem Irrenhouse kann man sich kaum sicher sein, dass man nicht nächsten Monat von einer Jungtranse für noch weniger Kohle an den Reglern abgelöst wird.

Vollbildaufzeichnung 03.04.2011 233609-1

Manch einer sprach dabei schon von Harz-4 Transerei und Berlin als Hauptstadt dieses Begriffes. Dass es alledings schon so schlimm ist, dass beispielsweise Stella DeStroy schon in der U-Bahn den Strassenfeger die Vogue verkaufen muss, hätte ich dann doch nicht gedacht.

Nun ganz ernst ist das wohl nicht, aber wenn das nächste Mal ein Mensch mit dem Strassenfeger vor Euch steht, dann denkt mal nach, ob ihr nicht einen euro erübrigen könnt… Ober eben wie in Stellas Fall den Gegenwert von etwas Heroin ;-).

Stella Destroy beschenkt sich selber

Mensch, das ist ja unglaublich, volle zwei Monate war ich nicht im Irrenhous, Nina Queers Party im Geburtstagsklub. Es müssen wohl wichtigere Dinge angestanden haben, aber gibt es die? NUn muss wohl denn das Irrenhouse ist eigentlich ein Pflichttermin jeden dritten Samstag. Nirgendwo sonst erhält man monatlich so viel Travestie auf die ohren und Augen.

DSC00983

…Und nirgendwo sonst ist es so voll :)… Soll heissen, dieses Mal war es fast unerträglich voll. Schon die lange Schlange vor der Tür liess einiges befürchten bzw. erhoffen. …Na doch eher erhoffen, denn nichts ist ja schlimmer als ein leerer Club, wie es sie beispielsweise im Hochsommer ab und an gibt.

DSC00969-1

Doch an diesem Irrenhouse sollte es etwas zu feiern geben – und damit meine ich nicht die guten Eintrittszahlen, sondern den Geburtstag vol Stella Destroy, die sich selber beschenken sollte, aber dazu später mehr.Ansonsten war es ein Irrenhouse wie immer. Die gleichen sympathischen Personen wie immer, eine gute Transenshow und witzige Spielchen.

DSC00965

Man sollte einer überdimensionalen Nina in Sportstudio-Torwand Manier Eier in den Mund werfen um dann einen Held Vodka zu gewinnen… Ähja, dabei war das garnichtmal so einfach, mit diesen Ovalen Dingern zu treffen, doch irgendwie schaffte ich es und – musste – dann die Belohnung schlucken. Baaah Vodka Pur ist irgendwie nicht meine Sache.

DSC00967

Da lob ich mir dann doch mein Becks Lemon an der Bar im Raucherraum – wo man übrigens bemerkte, dass ich bestimmt 2 Monate nicht mehr da war, sich allerdings trotzdem noch erinnern konnte, was ich denn so wünscehn würde. ich bin eben doch Plexiglas 🙂 Für ein längeres Gespräch blieb ob der Fülle an diesem Abend allerdings keine Zeit. Ausserdem begann gerade die Muppetshow Erkennungsmelodie – und die bedeutet was?

Große Transenshow. Genau! Gestartet wurde mit zwei altbekannten Damen auf der Bühne des Irrenhouse. Melli Magic und Mataina Ah Wie süß, die sich mit einer zweiernummer aus aktuellem Anlass eine Japanische Nummer vornamen. …Oder so  ähnlich SiSi NoNo klingt doch irgendwie mehr englisch als Japanisch, aber so genau sollte man das alles nicht nehmen. Auf jeden Fall hat Mataina nun ihre eigentlich geplante Nummer noch im Köcher.. Fürs nächste Mal.

Wann ist eigentlich der Grand Prix De La Homosexualität, wie ihn Nina benannte? Denn es folgte dem Japanischen Beitrag auf der Bühne nun der norwegische Beitrag vom Grand Prix AKA Eurovision Song Contest. Ein Knaller? Naja, auf jeden Fall ein Partyhit, der im Irrenhouse genau seinesgleichen findet. Kam gut an und gibt von mir sagen wir mal 7 Punkte oder so ähnlich.

Die hat auch der deutsche Auftrtt mit Oskar sings und irgendwer swings und Dita von Teese danced bekommen – also in etwa insgesamt 7 Punkte aus allen Ländern zusammen. Das war ja noch vor der Bundeslena. An diesem Abend wurde daran erinnert und zwar mit einem Live-Auftritt nicht von Dita von Teese sondern von Maggie Knorr. Ja Live – und das bedeutet nicht live on stage sondern live on stage mit livegesang. War gut!. Nun Maggie hat ja auch etwas Resonanzraum. …Ich schrieb ja schon mehrfach, dass manch Drag lieber nicht live singen sollte. Maggie nehme ich da eindeutig aus.

Aber der Höhepunkt war das noch nicht, doch wir kommen dem näher mit dem Auftritt von Gloria Viagra, die sich ebenfalls das Thema Japan heraussuchte, soll heissen – das Thema Atomkraft und Japan – bzw. Atomkraft als solches. Soll ja keiner sagen, das Irrenhouse sei unpolitisch. Nene. Eine Bühne auf der schon Ede Stoiber von hinten auf der Bühne durchgenommen wird lässt da ja etwas erwarten. In diesem Fall sollte Gloria auf die Atomdebatte hinweisen, indem sie mitten in Berlin ein Atomkraftwerk abfackelte. Sind wir nun alle verstrahlt? Vermutich, aber waren wir das nicht eh schon immer?

Doch Gloria war immer noch nicht das Highlight des Abends, denn das war eindeutig Geburtstagskind Stella Destroy, die sich mit ihrer Nummer selber beschenkte. Sie suchte sich Lady Gagas „I was born this way“ aus. Einen Song den ich ehrlichgesagt an diesem Abend erwartet hätte, nicht allerdings so – denn zur stelle „Don’t be a drag – just be a queen“ entledigte sich Stella ihrer Perücke und zeigte, was eine Dragnummer auch als nicht Drag auf der bühne des Irrenhouse so ausmachen kann.

Die Nummer war offensichtlich geprobt. Und zwa bestimmt nicht nur einmal 🙂 Top und ganz großes Kino. Ich bin mir nicht sicher, ob ich jemals im Irrenhouse aus dem Publikum Rufe nach einer Zugabe vernommen habe, an Stellas Nummer hat diese Rufe bekommen und sie somit selber. na wenn das kein Eigengeschenk ist, dass weiss ich auch nicht.

Es war auf jeden Fall wieder ein netter, wenngleich sehr voller Abend im Irrenhouse.