I am proud of my neighborhood

When I moved to Berlin, and chose me Kreuzberg, had mainly the reason, that my apartment,
a) I liked quickly
b) I liked better than the other three
c) it was only a few hundred meters from my former work.

the great Orange Street to the first St. Pauli Fanshop berlin fit to, Kreuzberg past also.

In short,I immediately felt at home in Kreuzberg and I do not think, that there is a better neighborhood in Berlin. I like my neighborhood, is still cool despite gentrifizierungstendenzen. I have now seen again only in the general election, the result of which I liked very much in Kreuzberg – and certainly in my constituency.

In my own local Red / Green had an absolute majority and not even needed to the SPD. Together with it would be even 78% … In addition, the CDU reached, FDP, AFP, NPD and the Republicans TOGETHER 9,0 % and thus exactly the same as the pirates and “The Party”.

What more can you want more of his polling station… Maybe a green direct candidates: und der heisst Hans-Christian Ströbele 🙂

Thank Kreuzberg, Thank polling station 310

bundestagswahl kreuzberg

Mieten-Stop Demo Berlin

IMG_0385
Gentrifidingsbums

Gloria Viagra is well known as a politically and post everything in the area is important and wssenswert on Facebook. Sometimes these posts are also. For example, you appear to call for large rents Stop Demo:

…the weather is beautiful..
WHO SWINGS HIS ASS EVEN EQUAL TO THE BIG DEMO AGAINST MIETABZOCKE ..???
where you can meet ..?

…I had heard of it and I loose – just as loose also considered, to go there, but then very loose – also forget, Gloria's post but actually brought me to, my ass soar towards the subway Herrmanplatz take, then actually mitzulaufen straight home to Oranienplatz.

IMG_0421
No one has the intention to build a wall To displace poor

Somehow I think it's so difficult, turning up there, if I'm actually part of the problem itself. Only for understanding, I am a relatively well-paid man, has changed his sometime, that Berlin is great and that Kreuzberg is still great. I have just moved into an apartment in Kreuzberg at Oranienplatz and pay more rent, making sure, als die alteingesessenen Bewohner meines Hauses. Ich erhöhe damit den Mietenspiegel. I can also afford some Mietsteigerungsrunden so I'm complicity, if my neighbors eventually can no longer afford the rent.

IMG_0404
The golden piece of shit is probably (also) me… but when are drawn to actually okay?

After all, I'm not talking Swabian, does not mention any stroller through Berlin and also do not buy organic, sondern may Berlin as, such as Berlin is NOW. Nevertheless, I am the problem, even if I am of the opinion, Berlin also return some.

IMG_0399
Insulation and 85% Rent increases, according to Flyers

But also as a problem, I can draw attention to the problem and it was only by the presence at the demonstration or this blog post, because it mch as I said went to Neukölln to attend the demo.

IMG_0406

I came from de metro and stumbled once on information stands of the Left, Green and some further linka resettled parties and associations. I was angry and was inclined to look after of the FDP and the CDU, the – just before the election – wanted to determine somewhere attention to themselves. Political parties had lost absolutely nothing in my eyes.

IMG_0429
It is believed an election promise, regardless of which party.
Not Künast

Really happy I was therefore made, as the organizers repeatedly collusion all political associations the right, accompany this demo with their flags and even went so far, that it confers any Demoinstranten the right. The standard-bearers “thereby to assist, take down their flags”. Even celebrities have lost nothing at the beginning of the train. Applaus von der Menge und Applaus von mir. Applause also for, these people – without flag – nevertheless glad to welcome at the demonstration.

IMG_0397
If I pick a politician's statements, then it.
No demo without Hans-Christian Stroebele and his bike.

I have no idea, whether besides Mr. Ströbele (and his bike), I salute to any such demonstration Prominent people let down any parties to, accompany this demo, but that really did a lot of people. The world spoke of 1.000, The Berliner Morgenpost of 2.500, also dan the police 2.500 ud the organizers of 6000… I tend to take a number, which is close to the number of operators, for I have let the train pass by again from the beginning to almost the end of me and it was really, really many.

IMG_0390
The initial demo is not visible

One must also make a huge compliment to the organizers, so viele Menschen zu mobilisieren, and to organize gleichzetig such a good demo. The train was not in any circumstances indiscriminately through Neukölln and Kreuzberg, but directly to various current foci over, shown and explained.

IMG_0391
The demo does not end well

The houses were then in GSW, the entmietet and rots, Houses, be redeveloped luxury, Voids, which no longer exist soon, a town house, which has about three times the square or the CarLoft, that was protected to this day by the police and their dogs – Incidentally, the only point, to convert the spill, the mood was dangerous. Because it was pretty good all the way.

IMG_0432
The CarLoft. Outgrowths perfect folly.
protected by armored men in green and their dogs

This does not mean, that people were not mad. I heard a few calls from people, which were themselves entmietet, who had to move because of rent increases or in some other way were very dissatisfied… And it was really a cross section of the tenants of these neighborhoods and not a typical left-demo.

IMG_0436
GSW can rot the building, to take off the last tenants

Okay, there were also autonomous, People of the DKP or make other comic, but these were clearly outnumbered. I also had the feeling, as if this was actually a demo, which is enlarged to the connector. Very well. Even if there were some strange looks bon balconies, but most were very impressed by the demo and show this also.

IMG_0435

I was also surprised, how many Kiez, Tenants, Aid initiatives are. A lot! Good, that they exist, damage, that there must be they.

So kudos to all, who were there and the organizers, just a note, the next on a Sunday, it also occurs in the read newspapers on Monday…

IMG_0410

The Chancellor of Duel

I'm sure no political tranny but quite politically interested and knowledgeable and with a relatively clear partiality, which has one or the other surely have guessed… I could also say: I do not live in vain in Berlin Kreuzberg.

Now is precisely the election campaign in full swing, which can be seen also at the forest of signs along the roads, I like to watch. When that poster is where, which have been embellished with spray cans and where posters are around completely undsinnig. In addition, one finds reference to the Posters coalition options, you knew before or not at all. In fact, I must Sheila statement, that the choice of advertising is boring, but rather contradict.

strobele

Even as she wrote this entry, I had to contradict mentally, I had just four days before the above election poster by Hans-Christian Stroebele with the words “It must look like an election poster” getwitpic’t. One of the coolest election posters, I have ever seen and is probably the only politician Ströbele, I concede such a poster. Moreover, it is right in front of my apartment.

And as it is said in Kreuzberg and Green stands next to a fixed: Kreuzberg is red. To see which is also on the election posters, the FDP and the CDU are hard to see here, instead appear here election posters of parties, which is believed to be extinct for a long time, such as DKP. So there are, for example, lampposts, which are colored red extremely. It shows clearly, higher, more left.

dkp-linke-spd-wahlplakatganz links (DKP)
very left (The Left)
something left (SPD)

One of the very few FDP election posters but then I was also convinced, that FDP left maybe is not such a coalition option completely excluded, even if all would say no, of course, immediately, want both the left and the FDP, but actually the same: a fair wage for fair work. Because of Mr. Westerwelle and Mr. Lafontaine should have a little talk about a collaboration… Although I believe, that somehow my back, the other, as it stands…

2-arbeit-muss-sich-lohnenActually, they both want the same

Anyway it's fun times to look, what the left wants, and so comes as extraordinary results. The fact really want just the opposite, what is expected of you. In fact, the Left is the only party, occurs for the all-encompassing tax increases for everyone. She does, however, quite smart and clever and not really on a poster, you have to take just two together here. Firstly request the party “Wealth for all” a few lampposts later “wealth tax” demand. …One need only define wealth something different and oomph. Steuererhöhungen für alle 🙂

1-reichtum-fur-alle-reichtum-besteuernTaxing wealth and wealth for all
ergo
more taxes for all

But in one I have to agree with Sheila, the slogans are in themselves not really exciting. It is interesting, however, then it. For example, the only true duel Chancellor. Steinmeier takes the anyway, no one from the Chancellor. It is different with Helga Zepp-Larouge. She's chancellor Angela Merkel and competes against, Chancellor of the amptierende. Although the release has the power to Star Wars umm force. Zepp-Larouge allrings has the recipe. But what exactly do they have the power and the recipe, that it does not really tell.

3-wir-haben-die-kraftChancellor Duel: Force against panacea

But to be honest, Angela Merkel is really no more be expected of tenure, when one sees, she has since undergone. Now Angela Merkel had never even opportunities in Germany investigated the supermodel or how the show is still called, but in Hamburg election poster has surfaced, that really tells of their current state. Probably can be explained by the election poster, I have found beio Matt Wagner also explain, why they do not actually appear in this campaign. Let's see if they can get ready Chancellor duel inside their makeup for tomorrow again…

cdu_bundeskanzlerin_kommt_2-751456

by Matt Wagner

Interestingly, they are, the election posters, But somehow help with the elections in the election decision not really. You need on the back end just yet Wahlomat to help.

green harm through select green?

If politicians do not respond to emails, then there is the most secure of too much work as part of a coming election or unpopular truths? I guess, that my question is thus a “And” be answered and will therefore in the general election against my convictions as a green voters and choose tactically.

What I asked as direct candidates, let me open times…

Moin XXX,

I've got a question. I've been thinking a lot lately about the subject first-second vote for me as the right to vote in Kreuzberg was always clear, To choose Ströbele and to support other direct candidates morally. However, I wonder now, I'm not so wrong.

In other words, a little provocative and:

Does not harm the green than one party, one green Directly selects candidates?

Four years ago the SPD in Hamburg more direct mandates reached as percentages and thus reached an overhang mandate. The Green would in itself (unlikely event) two selected Green direct candidates probably jump out no overhang mandate. So the party I did not really help, or?

On the other side (at least for now) the prediction so close, that a seat in parliament in addition the non-black-yellow camp quite the Green could offer the possibility of (black-yellow-green), (red-yellow-green), (red-red-green) shape.

If black-yellow reaches the majority everything should be clear yes, if that does not work – and it was by a, maybe even two direct mandates of the SPD – then there is no party, a better position than the Green.

In this respect the question:

Is not it wrong my first vote as a green voters a green To give directly candidate?

best regards
Zoe

Ich bin stolz auf meinen Kiez

Als ich nach Berlin zog, und mir Kreuzberg aussuchte, hatte das vor allem den Grund, dass meine Wohnung,
a) mir schnell gefiel
b) mir besser gefiel als die anderen drei
c) sie nur ein paar hundert Meter von meiner damaligen Arbeit entfernt war.

die tolle Oranienstrasse mit dem ersten St. Pauli Fanshop berlins passte dazu, Kreuzbergs Vergangenheit ebenfalls.

Kurzum,ich habe mich gleich in Kreuzberg heimisch gefühlt und ich glaube nicht, dass es einen besseren Kiez in Berlin gibt. Ich mag meinen Kiez, der trotz gentrifizierungstendenzen immer noch cool ist. Das habe ich jetzt erst wieder bei der Bundestagswahl gesehen, dessen Ergebnis mir in Kreuzberg sehr gefiel – und erst Recht in meinem Wahlkreis.

In meinem Wahllokal hätte Rot/Grün eine absolute Mehrheit und benötigt dazu nicht einmal die SPD. Mit der zusammen wären es sogar 78% … Zudem erreichten die CDU, FDP, AFP, NPD und die Republikaner ZUSAMMEN 9,0 % und damit exakt genauso viel wie die Piraten und „Die Partei“.

Was kann man mehr von seinem Wahllokal mehr wollen… Vielleicht einen grünen Direktkandidaten: und der heisst Hans-Christian Ströbele 🙂

Danke Kreuzberg, danke Wahllokal 310

bundestagswahl kreuzberg

Mieten-Stop Demo Berlin

IMG_0385
Gentrifidingsbums

Gloria Viagra ist ja als politisch bekannt und postet alles was in dem Bereich wichtig und wssenswert ist auf Facebook. Manchmal kommen diese Posts auch an. So zum Beispiel ihr Aufruf zur großen Mieten Stop Demo zu erscheinen:

…schönstes Wetter..
WER SCHWINGT SEINEN ARSCH AUCH GLEICH AUF DIE GROSSDEMO GEGEN MIETABZOCKE ..???
wo kann man sich treffen..?

…ich hatte schon lose davon gehört und mir – eben so lose auch überlegt, dahin zu gehen, es aber dann sehr lose – auch wieder vergessen, Glorias Post brachte mich aber tatsächlich dazu, meinen Arsch aufzuschwingen die Ubahn in Richtung Herrmanplatz zu nehmen, um dann tatsächlich direkt nach Hause zum Oranienplatz mitzulaufen.

IMG_0421
Niemand hat die Absicht eine Mauer zu bauen Arme zu verdrängen

Irgendwie schwierig finde ich das ja, dort aufzukreuzen, wenn ich doch eigentlich selber Teil des Problems bin. Nur zum Verständnis, ich bin ein relativ gut verdienender Mensch, der sich irgendwann mal überlegt hat, dass Berlin toll ist und dass Kreuzberg noch toller ist. Ich habe direkt am Oranienplatz in Kreuzberg eine Wohnung bezogen und zahle dabei sicher mehr Miete, als die alteingesessenen Bewohner meines Hauses. Ich erhöhe damit den Mietenspiegel. Ich kann mir ausserdem noch einige Mietsteigerungsrunden leisten und bin also Mitschuld, wenn sich meine Nachbarn irgendwann die Miete nicht mehr leisten können.

IMG_0404
Das goldene Stück Scheisse geht wohl (auch) an mich… aber wann sind dazugezogene eigentlich okay?

Immerhin rede ich nicht schwäbisch, führe keinen Kinderwagen durch Berlin und kaufe auch nicht bio, sondern mag Berlin so, wie Berlin JETZT ist. Trotzdem bin ich das Problem, auch wenn ich der Meinung bin, Berlin auch einiges zurückzugeben.

IMG_0399
Wärmedämmung und 85% Mieterhöhungen laut Flyer

Aber auch als Problem kann ich auf das Problem aufmerksam machen und sei es nur durch die Anwesenheit auf der Demo oder diesen Blogbeitrag, denn es zog mch wie gesagt nach Neukölln um der Demo beizuwohnen.

IMG_0406

Ich kam aus de U-Bahn und stolperte erst einmal über Info Stände der Linken, Grünen und einiger noch weiter linka anzusiedelnden Parteien und Vereinigungen. Ich war verärgert und war geneigt auch nach der FDP und der CDU zu suchen, die – so kurz vor der Wahl – bestimmt auch irgendwo auf sich aufmerksam machen wollten. Politische Parteien hatte in meinen Augen hier absolut nichts verloren.

IMG_0429
Man glaubt keinen Wahlversprechen, egal von welcher Partei.
Auch nicht Frau Künast

Richtig glücklich war ich demnach aus, als die Veranstalter allen politischen Vereinigungen mehrfach das Recht absprachen, diese Demo mit ihren Fahnen zu begleiten und sogar so weit gingen, dass sie jedem Demoinstranten das recht zubilligten. Den Fahnenträgern „dabei behilflich zu sein, ihre Fahnen runterzunehmen“. Auch Prominente hätten am Anfang des Zuges nichts verloren.  Applaus von der Menge und Applaus von mir. Applaus auch dafür, diese Personen – ohne Fahne – trotzdem auf der Demonstration willkommen zu heissen.

IMG_0397
Wenn ich einem Politiker seine Aussagen abnehme, dann ihm.
Keine Demo ohne Hans-Christian Ströbele und sein Fahrrad.

Ich habe keine Ahnung, ob sich ausser Herrn Ströbele (und seinem Fahrrad), den ich auf jeder derartigen Demonstration begrüsse Prominente Personen irgendwelcher Parteien dazu hinabliessen, diese Demo zu begleiten, aber das taten wirklich viele Leute. Die Welt sprach von 1.000, die Berliner Morgenpost von 2.500, die Polizei ebenfalls dan 2.500 ud die Veranstalter von 6.000… Ich neige eine Zahl anzunehmen, die nahe an der Veranstalterzahl liegt, denn ich habe den zug einmal von beginn bis fast ende an mir vorbeilaufen lassen und es waren wirklich, wirklich viele.

IMG_0390
Der Demoanfang ist nicht zu sehen

Man muss auch den Veranstaltern ein Riesen Kompliment machen, so viele Menschen zu  mobilisieren, und gleichzetig eine so gute Demo zu veranstalten. Der zug lief nämlich keinesfalls wahllos durch Neukölln und Kreuzberg, sondern direkt an diversen derzeitigen Brennpunkten vorbei, die gezeigt und erklärt wurden.

IMG_0391
Das Demoende auch nicht

Das waren dann Häuser der GSW, die entmietet und verrottet werden, Häuser, die Luxus-saniert werden, Leerräume, die es bald nicht mehr gibt, einer Stadtvilla, die etwa den dreifachen Quadratmeter hat oder das Carloft, dass an diesem Tag von Polizei und ihren Hunden geschützt wurde – übrigens auch der einzige Punkt, an dem die Stimmung umzuschwappen gefahrlief. Denn sie war die ganze Strecke ziemlich gut.

IMG_0432
Das Carloft. Auswüchse vollkommener Unsinnigkeit.
beschützt von gepanzerten Männern in Grün und ihren Hunden

Was nicht bedeutet, dass die Leute nicht sauer waren. ich hörte einige Gespräche von Personen, die selber entmietet wurden, die wegen Mietsteigerungen umziehen mussten oder in anderer Art sehr unzufrieden waren… Wobei es wirklich ein querschnitt der Mietenden dieser Stadtteile war und nicht etwa eine typisch linke Demo.

IMG_0436
Die GSW lässt das Gebäude verrotten, bis auch die letzten Mieter ausziehen

Okay, es gab auch Autonome, Personen der DKP oder andere komische gestalten, aber diese waren eindeutig in der Unterzahl. Ich hatte auch das Gefühl, als sei dieses tatsächlich eine Demo gewesen, die sich mit der Stecke vergrößerte. Sehr gut. Auch wenn es einige komische Blicke bon Balkonen gab, waren die meisten doch von der Demo sehr angetan und zeigen dieses auch.

IMG_0435

Erstaunt war ich auch, wie viele Kiez-, Mieter, Hilfsinitiativen es gibt. Viele! Gut, dass es sie gibt, schade, dass es sie geben muss.

Also großes Lob an alle, die da waren und an die Veranstalter, nur einen Hinweis, die nächste auf einen Sonntag, dann findet es auch in den gelesenen Zeitungen am Montag statt…

IMG_0410

Das Kanzlerduell

Ich bin sicher keine Polit-Transe aber durchaus politisch interessiert und bewandert und mit einer relativ klaren Parteilichkeit, die der ein oder andere sicher auch schon erraten hat… Ich könnte auch sagen: Ich wohne nicht umsonst in Berlin Kreuzberg.

Nun ist ja gerade der Wahlkampf in vollem Gange, was man auch am Schilderwald an den Strassen erkennen kann, den ich gerne beobachte. Wann steht welches Plakat wo, welche sind mit Spraydosen verschönert worden und wo stehen Plakate vollkommen undsinnig herum. Ausserdem findet man anhand der Plakate Koalitionsmöglichkeiten, die man vorher noch garnicht kannte. Genaugenommen muss ich Sheilas Aussage, dass die Wahlwerbung langweilig sei, doch ziemlich widersprechen.

strobele

Schon als sie diesen Eintrag schrieb musste ich gedanklich widersprechen, hatte ich doch gerade vier Tage vorher obiges Wahlplakat von Hans-Christian Ströbele mit den Worten „So muss ein Wahlplakat aussehen“ getwitpic’t. Eines der Coolsten Wahlplakate, die ich je gesehen habe und Ströbele ist wohl der einzige Politiker, dem ich solch ein Plakat zugestehe. Ausserdem steht es direkt vor meiner Wohnung.

Und die steht wie gesagt in Kreuzberg und neben Grün steht eines fest: Kreuzberg ist rot. Zu sehen ist das ebenfalls an den Wahlplakaten, die FDP und die CDU sind hier kaum zu sehen, stattdessen tauchen hier Wahlplakate von Parteien auf, die man schon lange für ausgestorben hält, wie beispielsweise die DKP. So gibt es hier beispielsweise Laternenpfähle, die extrem rot eingefärbt werden. Dabei zeigt sich offensichtlich, je höher, desto linker.

dkp-linke-spd-wahlplakatganz links (DKP)
sehr links (Die Linke)
etwas links (SPD)

Eines der ganz wenigen FDP-Wahlplakate hat mich dann aber auch noch überzeugt, dass FDP-Linke vielleicht doch gar keine so vollkommen ausgeschlossene Koalitionsoption ist, auch wenn alle das natürlich sofort verneinen würden, wollen sowohl die Linke als auch die FDP doch eigentlich das gleiche: einen Fairen Lohn für faire Arbeit. Da sollten sich der Herr Westerwelle und der Herr Lafontaine mal über einen Zusammenarbeit unterhalten… Wobei ich glaube, dass die das doch irgendwie wieder anders meinen, als es da steht…

2-arbeit-muss-sich-lohnenEigentlich wollen beide das selbe

Überhaupt macht es Spaß mal zu schauen, was die Linke so möchte und da kommt erstaunliches zu Tage. Die will nämlich eigentlich genau das Gegenteil, was man von ihr erwartet. Genaugenommen ist die Linke die einzige Partei, die für allumfassende Steuererhöhungen für Jedermann eintritt. Das tut sie allerdings ziemlich smart und clever und nicht wirklich auf einem Plakat, man muss hier schon zwei zusammen nehmen. Zum einen fordert die Partei „Reichtum für alle“ um ein paar Laternenpfähle später „reichtum versteuern“ zu verlangen. …Man braucht Reichtum nur etwas anders definieren und wumms. Steuererhöhungen für alle 🙂

1-reichtum-fur-alle-reichtum-besteuernReichtum für alle und Reichtum besteuern
ergo
mehr Steuern für alle

Aber in einem muss ich Sheila recht geben, die Slogans für sich genommen sind nicht wirklich spannend. Interessant wird es allerdings dann doch. So zum Beispiel beim einzig wahren Kanzlerduell. Dem Steinmeier nimmt ja sowieso niemand den Kanzler ab. Anders ist das bei Helga Zepp-LaRouge. Sie ist Kanzlerkandidatin und tritt gegen Angela Merkel, die amptierende Kanzlerin an. Die hat zwar frei nach Starwars die Macht äääh Kraft. Frau Zepp-LaRouge allrings hat das Patentrezept. Wofür genau sie allerdings die Kraft und das Patentrezept haben, dass erzählen sie nicht so recht.

3-wir-haben-die-kraftKanzlerduell: Kraft gegen Patentrezept

Aber ganz ehrlich, Angela Merkel ist wirklich keine weitere Amtszeit zuzumuten, wenn man sieht, was sie seither durchgemacht hat. Nun hatte Angela Merkel ja noch nie Chancen bei Deutschland sucht das Supermodel oder wie die Show noch heisst, aber in Hamburg ist ein Wahlplakat aufgetaucht, dass wirklich von ihrem derzeitigen Zustand berichtet. Vermutlich lässt sich durch das Wahlplakat, dass ich beio Matt Wagner gefunden habe auch erklären, warum sie in diesem Wahlkampf eigentlich überhauptnicht auftaucht. Mal sehen ob sie ihre maskenbildnerinnen zum morgigen kanzlerduell wieder herrichten können…

cdu_bundeskanzlerin_kommt_2-751456

by Matt Wagner

Interessant sind sie, die Wahlplakate, aber irgendwie helfen die Wahlplakate bei der Wahlentscheidung nicht wirklich weiter. Braucht man am ende eben doch wieder den Wahlomat zur Hilfe.

grün schaden durch grün wählen?

Wenn Politiker auf Emails nicht antworten, dann liegt das zumeist sicher an zu viel Arbeit im Zuge einer kommenden Wahl oder an ungeliebten Wahrheiten? Ich schätze mal, dass meine Frage somit mit einem „Ja“ zu beantworten ist und werde daher in der Bundestagswahl gegen meine Überzeugung als grüner Wähler und taktisch wählen.

Welchen Direktkandidaten ich da fragte, lass ich mal offen…

Moin XXX,

ich habe da mal eine Frage. Ich habe in der letzten Zeit viel über das Thema Erst-Zweitstimmen nachgedacht Für mich als in Kreuzberg wahlberechtigt war eigentlich immer klar, Ströbele zu wählen und auch andere Direktkandidaten moralisch zu unterstützen. Allerdings frage ich mich nun, liege ich damit nicht falsch.

Anders und ein wenig provokant ausgedrückt:

Schadet nicht den grünen als Partei derjenige, der einen grünen Direktkandidaten wählt?

Vor vier Jahren hat die SPD in Hamburg mehr Direktmandate erreicht als Prozente und so ein Überhangmandat erreicht. Den Grünen würde selbst beim (unwahrscheinlichen fall) zweier gewählter Grüner Direktkandidaten vermutlich kein Überhangmandat herausspringen. Der Partei helfe ich also nicht wirklich, oder?

Andererseite ist (zumindest im Moment) die Voraussage so knapp, dass ein Bundestagsmandat zusätzlich im nicht-Schwarz-Gelben Lager durchaus den Grünen die Möglichkeit bieten könnte in (schwarz-gelb-grün), (rot-gelb-grün), (rot-rot-grün) mitzugestalten.

Wenn schwarz-gelb die Mehrheit erreicht dürfte ja alles klar sein, wenn das nicht klappt – und sei es durch ein, vielleicht gar zwei Direktmandate der SPD – dann gibt es keine Partei, die eine bessere Ausgangsposition hat als die Grünen.

Insofern die Frage:

Ist es nicht falsch als grüner Wähler meine Erststimme einem grünen Direktkandidaten zu geben?

besten Gruß
Zoe