Tatiana- Fateful Years of Queen II

Why do I see that actually only today?

It's been several years since, I just wrote some parts of the book “Tatiana- Fateful Years of Queen” had received, the ever anliessen very well.

Vollbildaufzeichnung 20.05.2011 020049-1

The Kurzexpose states the following:
A prostitute falls under the witness protection program disguised as a man in gay circles and rises to the celebrated drag queen in Berlin. She discovers not only an eerie series of murders,but also happen to be finished with the excesses of the media landscape and appears unattainable love affair...

And Äääähhhh. Sounds firstonce not really exciting, However, it is interesting, if it is a little familiar with the Berlin drag scene exciting. Tatyana not even speaks of fictitious persons. Rather, almost everything is happening just as or at least similar.

I wrote in 2008 ever on the part, I was reading, but meanwhile (So, strictly speaking, since already 2009) there is to read the entire manuscript and it is worth, also schaut mal rein 🙂

143 entertaining pages:
https://www.triboox.de/manuskripte/?scriptid=A9WYmGrQ4qv

Blonde Trans casserole in Goya

While the rest of the queer boat passengers on the – obviously not as exciting – Adagio has made, have Sheila, Janka and I packed us to Goya to the propaganda party to rock again.

DSC02910

Sheila had mainly the reason, that they should be consulted before a movie camera on the work of David Bowie… So it was pretty fast unwell and had Janka and strip me alone through Goya… It's not bad, we know as of now yes and it was certainly not our first party propaganda, we visited there….

DSC02909

This time, however, were different. Ma was able to speak of a veritable trans casserole in Goya. A pair is always there, But mostly you can count the fake women in Goya at one to one and a half hands. This time, however, there would come out a number, one has hardly taught me in first class.

DSC02923

We were a little surprised schschon, as with Tatjana – to us – Unknown Ladies arrived, We were even more surprised, as we threw another glance through Goya. Large scale and especially in large numbers unknown to us girls, who populated this evening the Goya.

DSC02916

Part of the solution to the puzzle was a loud Tatjana “umgedreht Party” in a bar, should come to the girls than boys and vice versa…. The latter has Tatjana then bagged in large numbers and packed and shipped to Goya. Obviously needed some persuasion the, but on the other hand, this was then again apparently successful.

DSC02912-1

Gina Tonic was not part of this troupe of course, but was also more technically work on the propaganda and sonicated to Floor Pop. I like it much better anyway, but was particularly impressed us this evening the Candyboy, with his tray full of sour licorice snakes Janka and could not quite escape me.

DSC02915

obei you have to say, that it rather interested me the goodies on his tray, Janka while there obviously had other interests.

In any case, we had enough of this evening eventually, yes if the boat since the Queer lasted much longer hours than normal so we were reasonably happy as Sheila had finished her report and we could finish the evening.

DSC02907

Miss Mannequin @ Galeries Lafayette

Miss Mannequin Wahl & Shopping Peepnacht
or
Strand in the Galeries Lafayette for CSD

DSC02180

The sparrows whistle it from the rooftops and through email and Facebook channels. There should be again this year on the eve of the Berlin CSD Parade back into Galeries Lafayette, a shopping Peepnacht. So there was the motto: Frosties, arouse the tiger in you” .. or something like that with anything “Animal Instinct” extensive actions in berlin purchase französischtem Temple.

galeries lafayette

Like last year, the first guard of Berlin travesty should ensure there, that tourists and clients and have fun this evening to 24 clock on a budget, or at least your friends, Relatives and future visitors to Berlin from this event, tell living human predators in the window and the spectacular drag queens behind the controls and the door.

gloria Viagra
If someone does not know Gloria

At the door, das war Mataina Ah wie Süß, who had the thankless task, To operate road travesty. That is probably the pinnacle of his travesty. In the worst case, a job, against prostitution is a cakewalk, at best, a great experience… Now the Friedrichstrasse is not the Ocean Drive and the Galeries Lafayette is not the Palace Bar in Miami and it was first rather than second. Hard bread and a tough job, However, the well can make anyone successful in Berlin, als Mataina.

[HTML1]

In the Galeries Lafayette, there were some attractions, which revolved mainly around drag queens behind disk controllers and more or less disguised persons, the ground floor Gloria Viagra and put her on a known sound – not just full-figured person is stretched as a pig with French chocolates on a round bed… something strange that was… So I do not mean Gloria.

galeries lafayette peep shopping nacht

Nina Queer also I do not mean, which had a really easy job…. In addition to their console on the first floor in the elevator was just watching a Bondageperformance shown, should be accompanied with a particular CD… but this took about an hour Bondageperformance, Also blieb sound doll – the work at least an hour, once again hit play and otherwise Transferred to empty the bottle of champagne. Solch einen Job möchte ich auch mal haben 😉

nina queer @ galeries lafayette

No, I honestly am, business that I make my money on other things than the drag-business, I can afford it, me to go all ungedresst as a critic in such an event the Galeries Lafayette Peep night and let's see, what the Drags there during the Miss mannequin of himself so – and give the best… And that was really different kinds…. as well as the girls on stage.

DSC02225

Emily Extasy, Phil Plastik, Charlet Crackhouse, Tatiana, Diva Atlantique, Glory Glamour, Anna Bar und Donna Cutie …then not. That left seven, occurred and as “one more beautiful than the other” and “the best drag queens Berlin” were announced… Something, which would have provided some other Berlin Drags for upset stomach…

DSC02195

Well what actually happened, There were three rounds, a round to showing, to answer questions about a round and a third round freestyle so to speak.. You could show each of the ladies, what they could or thought can.

DSC02233

For me, the first round has clearly won Phillisha, quiet, cool and with a certain “Fuck up” Attitude they came on stage, made a Spaghat and then twisted again, because the others could not so much a dance show and put the stuff, it was simply the coolness last word.

[HTML2]

The second round, do you mean the idea of ​​jury questioning followed then offered especially miserable. Both the candidates of Miss Mannequin choice but also as the jury spoke here in part to his neck or wig. I have often said, that some prefer Drags should not sing live – Now I need to expand. There are even occasions, where some Drags should not even talk live. Jury questionnaires in the Galeries Lafayette clearly belong to. Here a representative example, the better way.

[HTML3]

Gutgut, So then we come to the third round, Here the ladies were allowed to make, what they want. And they talked happily propagated to the top “not sing” … ie the majority of the girls brought something typical travesty numbers better, something worse. Most probably brought the then – with the most experience – Tatjana on the stage… Properly made me speechless but has none of the travesty numbers… But I've seen too many einfch extraordinary numbers Seen… Well Results Next weekend is again misleading House.

[HTML4]

There was but he also in Galeries Lafayette interesting numbers. Phillisha example trumped big on, when she took the stage with several hula hoops and let them gyrate around him. Well, who can exceptional, it can also show off. Unfortunately, disabled the height of the ceiling a little the appearance. but that did not much, it was still very well.

[HTML5]

Ebendo the number of Gloria Glamour, a memory number recited Evelyn Haman. Not sung, not the band, but real and live with many “thieeeeitsch” Great – and something completely different, than what bring the travesty warhorses else to the Stage. Math ganth bad way THungenbrecher. 🙂

[ःTnla6]

There was even a number of the former counter expert of deception House Bar and Anna told me though Mataina, who should join as yet, I forgot to Andreas took off his wig. Aha, so this is Anna Bar. Ist ja interesting. That reminds me, I genauf ago 4 Years 11 Months – then still living in Hamburg, este the time came to Berlin and visited the Mad House. Since there was Anna Bar on the stage. Now almost 5 Years later a comeback? We will see?

[HTML7]

Not really nice was then the jury, attempt, after two and third place, firstonce to say who would have won not because… “The winner is guaranteed not… Charlet Crackhouse”… hmmm so does not have to be – and they saw themselves as UDN was the only name that, has guaranteed not win… then won it the way the old warhorse Tatjana travesty of the voucher 500 €, is in the Galeries Lafayette in about as much value, as two Karen Millen dresses or a pair of Versace patent leather pumps, The photograph was clearly forbidden by me. I do not always, What the other hand, have.

[HTML8]

So be it, that was the Miss Mannequin and the Peep Show night at the Galeries Lafayette.

Birthday bash in the birthday club

Eight years Irrenhouse

[HTML4]

Every year in August there is the birthday astray House in the birthday club. That is, that Nina Queer another year celebrating their anniversary party. Normally this means a great show, due to incredible wealth and an equally incredible temperature.

100_0130

As soon as you entered the birthday club began to sweat you übelst – probably just shows how strong the Note, I with Ashna, the ordered again in the rest of the bar just moved WATER. An absolute novelty. Since I have them in laborious work order as far as getting, I need only look and have a Becks get pushed towards Lemon and then the. A water – while I remained. I had not been drinking before that one or the other Vodka Energy, would have been able to think straight, I wanted to Nina (Small nicht Queer) Connect and Janka's drinking habits and antialkoholisch draw from now through the world. Forget it…

[HTML5]

But water was urgently needed and there was sea water umm more water this evening and that moment during the show. Fortunately, Stella Destroy warned us at the beginning of the show VOCH just from excessive water use, which could reflect badly on the performance of the camera, Therefore, even today the videos are not from the front but rather of the page. Does not matter. content counts, and yes it was serious.

[TML2]

It was nice seeing again by Tatjana on the stage of Irrenhouse. I wrote a long time ago so about Tatjana “The more cotton candy, Tatjana more” but these wigs she has long gone. Unusual indess it should stay with her and so she came this time with a mane of Tina Turner on stage and sang with Tina Turner the right skirt length – and frame OHL? A medley of ältestens lady in showbiz, in a mini skirt is acceptable. Tina eben. And some have Tina Turner and Tatiana together… Not only that “T” in the name of… No. Tina was on her Ike & Tina actually gesehnet time only with a first name, was then properly with the last name known… and Tatyana means obvious since the weekend Tatjana Berlin. Perhaps the career is going right now, then go…

[HTML3]

But I wanted to talk about water and came with Ades Zabel on stage. Ades Nina brought a bouquet of flowers, and it should be the love of trees, have used a little water, lest they wither. So Mataina and Tatiana ran off and fetched water that they then also a large area on the flowers, Ades on, distributed the stage and the audience at the front. Have made great cinema and I know that the girls have a lot on stage, but so much water they have certainly not yet spilled.

[HTML1]

Ades certainly was not hot then, I already, Therefore, I moved the rest of the evening no longer out of the smoking room, because this does have the great disadvantage, that he is smoky, but it is also the great advantage, he's cool – and that was more valuable this evening. Moreover, it is there and so quiet you could still keep one or the other chat, and then went home.

100_0133

Irrenhouse ist immer toll, but at such temperatures hard to bear. But I will not complain, ich gastrointestinal the summer – und da ist es eben auch im Irrenhouse heiss 🙂

Tatjana- Schicksalsjahre einer Königin II

Warum sehe ich das eigentlich erst heute?

Es ist schon einige Jahre her, dass ich einige Parts aus dem gerade geschriebenen Buch „Tatjana- Schicksalsjahre einer Königin“ bekommen hatte, die sich schon einmal sehr gut anliessen.

Vollbildaufzeichnung 20.05.2011 020049-1

Das Kurzexpose sagt folgendes aus:
Eine Prostituierte gerät im Rahmen des Zeugenschutzprogramms als Mann getarnt in schwule Kreise und steigt zur gefeiertsten Drag Queen Berlins auf. Sie muss nicht nur eine unheimliche Mordserie aufklären,sondern nebenbei auch noch mit den Auswuechsen der Medienlandschaft und einer unerfuellbar erscheinenden Liebesaffäre fertig werden...

Äääähhhh Ja. Klingt ersteinmal nicht wirklich spannend, interessant wird es allerdings, wenn man sich ein wenig mit der Berliner Dragszene auskennt wird es spannend. Tatjana spricht dabei nicht einmal von frei erfundenen Personen. Eher ist fast alles genauso oder zumindest so ähnlich passiert.

Ich schrieb in 2008 schon einmal über den Part, den ich damals las, aber mittlerweile (also genaugenommen bereits seit 2009) gibt es das gesamte Manuskript zu lesen und es lohnt sich, also schaut mal rein 🙂

143 kurzweilige Seiten:
https://www.triboox.de/manuskripte/?scriptid=A9WYmGrQ4qv

blonder Transenauflauf im Goya

Während der Rest der Queerboot-Passagiere sich auf ins – offensichtlich nicht so spannende – Adagio gemacht hat, haben Sheila, Janka und ich uns ins Goya aufgemacht um die Propaganda Party mal wieder zu rocken.

DSC02910

Sheila hatte vor allem den Grund, dass sie vor einer Filmkamera über das Wirken von David Bowie befragt werden sollte… So war sie ziemlich schnell unpässlich und liess Janka und mich alleine durchs Goya streifen… Ist ja nicht schlimm, wir kennen uns da ja aus und es war ja nun wahrlich nicht unsere erste Propaganda Party, die wir dort besuchten….

DSC02909

Dieses Mal allerdings war einiges anders. Ma konnte von einem regelrechten Transenauflauf im Goya sprechen. Ein Paar sind ja immer da, aber zumeist kann man die unechten Damen im Goya an einer bis anderthalb Händen abzählen. Dieses Mal allerdings wäre dort eine Zahl herausgekommen, die man mir in der ersten Klasse wohl kaum beigebracht hat.

DSC02923

Wir waren schschon etwas verwundert, als Tatjana mit – uns – unbekannten Damen ankam, noch verwunderter waren wir, als wir weitere Blicke durchs Goya warfen. Massenweise und vor allem in großer Zahl uns unbekannte Mädels, die an diesem Abend das Goya bevölkerten.

DSC02916

Ein Teil der Lösung des Rätsels war laut Tatjana eine „umgedreht Party“ in einer Bar, zu der Mädels als Jungs und umgekehrt kommen sollten…. Letztere hat Tatjana dann in großer Zahl eingesackt und eingepackt und ins Goya verfrachtet. Offensichtlich brauchte das einige Überredungskünste, aber andererseits war dieses dann wiederum auch offensichtlich erfolgreich.

DSC02912-1

Gina Tonic gehörte zu dieser Truppe natürlich nicht, aber die war ja auch eher arbeitstechnisch auf der Propaganda und beschallte den Pop Floor. Den mag ich eh viel lieber, aber besonders angetan hatte uns an diesem Abend der Candyboy, der mit seinem Tablett voller saurer Lakritzschlangen Janka und mir nicht so recht entkommen konnte.

DSC02915

obei man sagen muss, dass mich daran eher die Leckereien auf seinem Tablett interessierten, während Janka da ganz offensichtlich noch andere Interessen hatte.

Auf jeden Fall hatten wir irgendwann genug von diesem Abend, der ja ob des Queerbootes bereits seit viel mehr Stunden als normal andauerte und so waren wir einigermaßen froh als Sheila ihre Reportage beendet hatte und wir den Abend beenden konnten.

DSC02907

Miss Mannequin @ Galeries Lafayette

Miss Mannequin Wahl & Shopping Peepnacht
oder
Stranges in der Galeries Lafayette zum CSD

DSC02180

Die Spatzen pfiffen es von den Dächern und durch die Email und Facebook Wege. Es sollte auch dieses Jahr wieder am Vorabend der CSD Berlin Parade wieder in der Galeries Lafayette eine Shopping Peepnacht geben. So gab es unter dem Motto: Frosties, die wecken den Tiger in Dir“ .. oder so ähnlich irgendwas mit „Animal Instinct“ umfangreiche Aktionen in berlins französischtem Kauftempel.

galeries lafayette

Wie im letzten Jahr sollte die erste Garde der berliner Travestie dort dafür sorgen, dass die Touristen und Kunden spaß haben und an diesem Abend bis 24 uhr viel Geld ausgeben, oder zumindest Ihren Bekannten, Verwandten und zukünftigen Berlin Besuchern von diesem Event, lebenden menschlichen Raubkatzen im Schaufenster und den großartigen Dragqueens hinter den Reglern und vor der Tür erzählen.

gloria Viagra
Falls jemand Gloria nicht kennt

Vor der Tür, das war Mataina Ah wie Süß, die die undankbare Aufgabe hatte, Strassentravestie zu betreiben. Das dürfte wohl die Königsdisziplin der Travestie sein. Im schlimmsten Fall ein job, gegen den Prostitution ein Zuckerschlecken ist, im besten Fall, ein großartiges Erlebnis… Nun ist die Friedrichstrasse aber nicht der Ocean Drive und die Galeries Lafayette nicht die Palace Bar in Miami und so war es eher erstes denn zweites. Hartes Brot und ein Knochenjob, den allerdings wohl in Berlin niemand erfolgreicher machen kann, als Mataina.

In der Galeries Lafayette gab es einige Attraktionen, die sich vor allem um Dragqueens hinter Plattenreglern und mehr oder weniger verkleideten Personen drehten, im Erdgeschoss legte Gloria Viagra ihren bekannten Sound auf und eine – nicht gerade vollschlanke Person sich als Schweinchen mit französischen Pralinés auf einem runden Bett räkelte… etwas strange war das schon… also ich meine nicht Gloria.

galeries lafayette peep shopping nacht

Auch Nina Queer meine ich nicht, die einen wirklich einfachen Job hatte…. Neben ihrem Mischpult im ersten Stock wurde im Aufzug gerade gerade eine Bondageperformance gezeigt, die mit einer bestimmten CD untermalt werden sollte… diese Bondageperformance dauerte aber etwa eine stunde, so blieb Nina also – zumindest zu der Stunde die arbeit, einmal neu auf Play zu drücken und ansonsten die gereichte Flasche Champagner zu leeren. Solch einen Job möchte ich auch mal haben 😉

nina queer @ galeries lafayette

Nein, ehrlichgesagt freue ich mich, dass ich mein Geld mit anderen Dingen als dem Drag-Geschäft geschäft verdiene, so kann ich es mir leisten, mich ganz ungedresst als Kritiker auf solch eine Veranstaltung die Galeries Lafayette Peep Nacht zu begeben und mal zu schauen, was die Drags dort während der der Miss Mannequin so von sich – und zum Besten geben… Und das war wirklich unterschiedlichster Art…. wie auch die Mädels auf der Bühne.

DSC02225

Emily Extasy, Phil Plastie, Charlet Crackhouse, Tatjana, Diva Atlantique, Gloria Glamour, Anna Bar und Donna Cutie …dann doch nicht. Blieben also sieben, die auftraten und als „eine schöner als die andere“ sowie „die besten Dragqueens Berlins“ angesagt wurden… Etwas, was bei einigen anderen Berliner Drags für Magenverstimmung gesorgt hätte…

DSC02195

Nun denn was ist tatsächlich passiert, es gab drei Runden, eine runde zum Zeigen, eine Runde um Fragen zu beantworten und eine dritte Runde sozusagen Freestyle.. Hier konnte jede der Damen zeigen, was sie konnte oder meinte zu können.

DSC02233

Für mich hat die erste Runde ganz klar Phillisha gewonnen, ruhig, cool und mit einer gewissen „Fuck up“ Attitüde kam sie auf die Bühne, machte einen Spaghat und verzog sich danach wieder, da konnten sich die anderen noch so sehr zeigen und tänzerisch ins Zeug legen, es war einfach der Coolheit letzter Schluss.

Die zweite Runde, soll heissen die Vorstellung mit anschliessender Jurybefragung bot dann vor allem erbärmliches. Sowohl die Bewerberinnen der Miss Mannequin Wahl wie allerdings auch die jury redeten sich hier teilweise um Kopf und Kragen bzw Perücke. Ich habe schon oft gesagt, dass einige Drags lieber nicht live singen sollten – nun muss ich das erweitern. Es gibt sogar Anlässe, bei denen einige Drags nichteinmal live reden sollten. Jury Befragungen in der Galeries Lafayette gehören eindeutig dazu. Hier stellvertretend ein Beispiel, der besseren Art.

Gutgut, kommen wir dann also zur dritten Runde, hier durften die Damen dann machen, was sie wollen. Und sie hielten sich glücklicherweise an das oben propagierte „nicht singen“ … sprich das Gros der Mädels brachte typische Travestie Nummern mal etwas besser, mal etwas schlechter. Am besten brachte das dann wohl – durch die meiste Erfahrung – Tatjana auf die Bühne… Richtig sprachlos gemacht hat mich allerdings keine der Travestie Nummern… Dafür hab ich einfch schon zu viele aussergewöhnliche Nummern gesehen… Naja nächtes Wochenende ist ja wieder Irrenhouse.

Es gab aber auch in er Galeries Lafayette interessante Nummern. Phillisha beispielsweise trumpfte groß auf, als sie mit diversen Hula Hoop Reifen die Bühne betrat und diese um sich herum kreiseln liess. Nunja, wer aussergewöhnliches kann, kann damit auch auftrumpfen. Dummerweise behinderte die Höhe der Decke ein wenig den Auftritt. das machte aber nicht viel, es kam trotzdem sehr gut an.

Ebendo die Nummer von Gloria Glamour, die eine Evelyn Haman Gedächtnisnummer vortrug. Nicht gesungen, nicht vom Band sondern echt und live mit vielen „thieeeeitsch“ Großartig – und mal etwas vollkommen anderes, als das was die Travestieschlachtrösser sonst so auf die Bühne bringen. Mathenweise ganth üble THungenbrecher. 🙂

Es folgte noch eine Nummer von der ehemaligen Tresenfachkraft des Irrenhouse Anna Bar und obwohl Mataina mir sagte, wer da noch mitmachen sollte, vergaß ich das bis Andreas seine Perücke abnahm. Aha, das ist also Anna Bar. Ist ja interessant. Das erinnert mich daran, als ich vor genauf 4 Jahren und 11 Monaten – damals noch in Hamburg wohnend, das este Mal nach Berlin kam und das Irrenhouse besuchte. Da gab es Anna Bar noch auf der Bühne. Nun knapp 5 Jahre später ein Comeback? Man wird sehen?

Nicht wirklich nett war dann von der jury, der Versuch, nach den zwei und drittplatzierten, ersteinmal zu sagen wer denn nicht gewonnen hätte… „Gewonnen hat garantiert nicht… Charlet Crackhouse“… hmmm muss so nicht sein – und das erkannten sie selber udn so blieb dass der einzige Name, der garantiert nicht gewonnen hat… es gewann dann übrigens das alte Travestieschlachtross Tatjana den Einkaufsgutschein von 500 €, der in der Galeries Lafayette in etwa so viel Wert ist, wie zwei Karen Millen Kleider oder das eine Paar Versace Lackpumps, das anschaulich zu fotografieren mir übrigens verboten wurde. Verstehe ich immer nicht, was die dagegen haben.

Sei es drum, das war die Miss Mannequin und die Peep Show Nacht in der Galeries Lafayette.

Geburtstagssause im Geburtstagsklub

Acht Jahre Irrenhouse

Jedes Jahr im August gibt es das Geburtstagsirrenhouse im Geburtstagsklub. Das heisst, dass Nina Queer ein weiteres Jahr Bestehen ihrer Party feiert. Im Normalfall bedeutet das eine tolle Show, und aufgrund unglaublicher Fülle eine ebenso unglaubliche Temperatur.

100_0130

Sobald man in den Geburtstagsklub eintrat fing man übelst an zu schwitzen – wie stark verdeutlicht vermutlich nur der Hinweis, dass ich bei Ashna, die im übrigen schon wieder die Bar wechselte einfach nur WASSER bestellte. Ein absolutes Novum. Da hab ich sie in mühevoller Bestellarbeit soweit bekommen, dass ich nur schauen brauche und schon ein Becks Lemon hingeschoben bekomme und dann das. Ein Wasser – und dabei blieb ich. Hätte ich nicht vorher schon den einen oder anderen Vodka Energy getrunken, hätte man glatt denken können, ich wollte mich Nina (Petite nicht Queer) und Jankas trinkgewohnheiten anschliessen und fortan antialkoholisch durch die Welt ziehen. Denkste…

Aber wasser war dringend nötig und es gab noch Meerwasser äääh Mehr Wasser an diesem Abend und zwar wärend der Show. Glücklicherweise warnte uns Stella Destroy zum Beginn der Show voch eben vor übermäßigem Wassereinsatz, der sich schlecht auf die Performance der Kamera auswirken könnte, daher heute einmal die Videos nicht von vorne sondern eher von der Seite. Macht aber nichts. der Inhalt zählt ja und der hatte es in sich.

[TML2]

Schön war dabei das Wiedersehen von Tatjana auf der Bühne des Irrenhouse. Ich schrieb vor langer Zeit ja über Tatjana „je mehr Zuckerwatte, desto Tatjana“ doch diese Perücken hat sie schon lange nicht mehr. Ausgefallen indess darf es bei ihr bleiben und so kam sie dieses Mal mit einer Tina Turner Mähne auf die Bühne und sang mit der richtigen Tina Turner Rocklänge – na was wohl? Ein Medley der ältestens Dame im Showbiz, bei der ein Minirock genehm ist. Tina eben. Und etwas haben Tina Turner und Tatjana gemeinsam… Nicht nur das „T“ im Namen… Nein. War Tina zu ihrer Ike & Tina Zeit eigentlich nur mit einem Vornamen gesehnet, wurde sie dann mit Nachnamen richtig bekannt… und Tatjana heisst offensichtlich seit dem Wochenende Tatjana Berlin. Vielleicht geht die Karriere dann jetzt richtig los…

Aber ich wollte ja von Wasser reden und das kam mit Ades Zabel auf die Bühne. Ades brachte Nina einen Blumenstrauss mit und es sollte sich um die Bumen der Liebe handeln, die ein wenig Wasser gebraucht haben, damit sie nicht vergehen. Also liefen Mataina und Tatjana los und holten Wasser dass sie dann auch großflächig auf die Blumen, auf Ades, die Bühne und die vorderen Zuschauer verteilten. Ganz großes Kino und ich weiss dass die Mädels schon viel auf der Bühne gemacht haben, aber so viel Wasser haben sie sicher noch nicht verschüttet.

Ades war danach sicher nicht mehr heiss, mir schon, daher bewegte ich mich den weiteren Abend nicht mehr aus dem Raucherraum heraus, denn dieser hat zwar den großen Nachteil, dass er verraucht ist, aber eben auch den großen Vorteil, dass er kühler ist – und das war an diesem Abend deutlich wertvoller. Ausserdem ist es dort ruhiger und so konnte man noch den einen oder anderen Plausch halten, bis es dann nach hause ging.

100_0133

Irrenhouse ist immer toll, aber bei solchen Temperaturen nur schwer zu ertragen. Aber ich will nicht meckern, ich mag den sommer – und da ist es eben auch im Irrenhouse heiss 🙂