Six Inch Killaz

UK Tranny Band

six inch killaz

Have I not yesterday, I wrote about She-Dick again looked a little better drag strip, and found, I know for a long time and no longer exists any longer. The Six Inch Killaz were five Drags from London and although Luis Hatred, Mona Compleine, Holly Cock, Jasmine Salomeund Miss K.

[HTML1]

The five ladies from the UK boarded by Jaht 1994 to 1999 various stages in the UK and played dirty, punkigen Trash’N’Roll genau das, So what I like. For this purpose they even played their own songs, which indeed is already something special.

[HTML2]

Starting point for the Six Inch Killaz was a visit by Luis Hatred in Way Out Club to form and the idea for a newcomer inspitierte an evening of Sid Vicious and Dee Dee Ramone Rock Band TV. Buying a bass and a question for Mona Compleine, after all, the guitar played later it was clear, that there would be this band… They found also in the Way Out Club their charismatic and wonderful to looking singer Holly Cock. Although they said could not sing, the answer “so long as the line-up looks good, it dosen’t matter what we sound like, right? but took the fear. There were still Jasmine Salome and Miss K. added and the tranny band was complete and the performance could be tackled

[HTML3]

When I started blogging, latter was – Miss K. – one of my idols from the blog area, There were at that time in the UK but an agile Trannyblog Scene, which is however quite come to a stop, Miss K. itself today is less likely to blogger and much more guardian of the heritage of Six Inch Killaz. Damage, that since they already 11 Years are no longer, I would have liked to seen once, I must myself with Gloria Viagra, Sherry Vine Squeezebox content. It really is not the worst.

43533099_ee44d4f854_b

When I see the pictures and videos, it reminds me of Gender X, the Film, I absolutely have to see me again.

Visa – I take the liberty

Visa Trannyspot
Visa Trannyspot

I still have one or the other Trannyspot in stock, I have not yet posted. Today I therefore see this Visa Spot.

There are a few videos MasterCard, I have already shown, but this is the first Visa Spot.

It is about a crossdresser, But somehow, the spot will be different than you expect but probably would.

Ã, [ःTnla6]

 

Who are you going home with tonight

The Dream Woman in Red
oslo.jpg

As long as I still have, I can show you some nice Trannyvideos.

Today it is a really sweet little film of the Oslo transport companies. A party is over when the young protagonist of this film his dream woman sees her and follows up on the bus. Okay okay, this blog implies, of course,, that this is not a real woman and of course it is just as.

But that does not matter, because the film is made class, romantic, really nice – only the chest hair – there never would be the.

[HTML2]

Drag Queen in action

Currently, I live not too much and I spend my free time especially with a depleted sleeping or sew on a red Pailettenborten as red corset.

Fortunately, I have for some days with Aglaia Contact, who has written a thesis on Trannywerbespots and there is more than one would expect – and more than I knew previously.

Today's small film is a drag queen, which is obviously booked for various occasions such as birthdays. As it is, however, got to this festivity, I can not quite explain. Maybe wrong at the door or in the date. However, is hard, that they did not really sensitive perceptions, to tell her, exactly what it is for an event, she hangs out on the…. and what kind of a wooden box…

[HTML1]

Six Inch Killaz

UK Tranny Band

six inch killaz

Hab ich doch gestern, als ich über She-Dick schrieb noch einmal ein wenig nach besseren Drag-Bands geschaut, und eine gefunden, die ich schon lange kenne und die es noch länger nicht mehr gibt. Die Six Inch Killaz waren fünf Drags aus London und zwar Luis Hatred, Mona Compleine, Holly Cock, Jasmine Salomeund Miss K.

Die fünf Damen aus Großbritannien enterten vom Jaht 1994 bis 1999 verschiedenste Bühnen im Königreich und spielten dabei dreckigen, punkigen Trash’N’Roll genau das, was ich also mag. Dazu spielten sie sogar eigene Songs, was ja auch schon etwas besonders ist.

Startpunkt für die Six Inch Killaz war ein Besuch von Luis Hatred im Way Out Club und die Überlegung für einen Newcomer-Abend eine von Sid Vicious and Dee Dee Ramone inspitierte TV Rockband zu gründen. Ein Basskauf und eine Frage bei Mona Compleine, die immerhin Gitarre spielte später war klar, dass es diese Band geben würde… Sie fanden ebenso im Way Out Club ihre charismatische und wunderbar anzuschauende Sängerin Holly Cock. Die meinte zwar sie könne nicht singen, die Antwort „so long as the line-up looks good, it dosen’t matter what we sound like, right? nahm aber die Angst. Es kamen noch Jasmine Salome und Miss K. hinzu und die Tranny-Band war vollständig und der Auftritt konnte in Angriff genommen werden

Als ich anfing mit Bloggen, war letztere – Miss K. – eine meiner Idole aus dem Blogbereich, gab es damals doch in den UK eine agile Trannyblog-Szene, die jedoch ziemlich zum Stoppen gekommen ist, Miss K. selber ist heute eher weniger Bloggerin und viel eher Bewahrerin des Erbes der Six Inch Killaz. Schade, dass es sie seit bereits 11 Jahren nicht mehr gibt, ich hätte sie gerne einmal gesehen, so muss ich mich mit Gloria Viagra, Sherry Vine und Squeezebox begnügen. Ist ja auch nicht das schlechteste.

43533099_ee44d4f854_b

Wenn ich die Bilder und Videos sehe, dann erinnert es mich an Gender X, den Film, den ich mir unbedingt mal wieder ansehen muss.

Visa – Die Freiheit nehme ich mir

Visa Trannyspot
Visa Trannyspot

Ich habe immer noch den einen oder anderen Trannyspot auf Lager, die ich noch nicht gepostet habe. Heute zeige ich daher dieses Visa Spot.

Es gibt ja ein paar Mastercard Videos, die ich schon gezeigt habe, aber dieses ist der erste Visa-Spot.

Er handelt von einem Crossdresser, aber irgendwie wird der Spot dann doch anders als man wohl erwarten würde.

 

 

Who are you going home with tonight

Die Traumfrau in Rot
oslo.jpg

Solange ich sie noch habe, kann ich noch ein paar nette Trannyvideos zeigen.

Heute ist es ein wirklich süßer kleiner Film der Osloer Transportbetriebe. Eine Party ist zuende als der junge Hauptdarsteller dieses Films seine Traumfrau sieht und ihr bis in den Bus folgt. Okay okay, dieses Blog impliziert natürlich, dass diese frau niemals eine echte ist und natürlich ist es genau so.

Das macht aber nichts, denn der Film ist klasse gemacht, romantisch, wirklich nett – nur die Brusthaare – niemals wären die dort.

Drag Queen im Einsatz

Derzeit erlebe ich nicht allzu viel und meine Freizeit verbringe ich vor allem mit erschöpftem Schlafen oder nähen von roten Pailettenborten auf ein ebenso rotes Korsett.

Glücklicherweise hab ich seit einigen Tagen mit Aglaia Kontakt, die eine Abschlussarbeit über Trannywerbespots geschrieben hat und dort gibt es mehr als man erwarten möchte – und mehr als ich bislang kannte.

Der heutige kleine Film ist der einer Drag Queen, die offensichtlich für verschiedene Anlässe wie beispielsweise Geburtstage gebucht wird. Wie sie allerdings auf diese Festivität gelangt ist, kann ich mir nicht ganz erklären. Vielleicht an der Tür geirrt oder im Datum. Fest allerdings steht, dass sie nicht wirklich sensible Wahrnehmungen hat, die ihr erzählen, was es genau für eine Veranstaltung ist, auf der sie sich rumtreibt…. und was das für ein hölzerner Kasten ist…


tot2 from zoe delay on Vimeo.