Das letzte Queerboot

Das letzte Queerboot

Sometimes you are to blame for your dilemma. For example the queerboot, which passed through offices this year for the last time. It got more difficult from year to year, getting approved with music at all.

DSC09307

Above all, it's difficult with LOUD music. Because there are massive requirements, which, surprisingly, have existed pretty much since the first queer boat, which in turn brought massive advertisements with it. According to Denise, the expected fine was also included in the entry price for this queer boat.

DSC09363

But even if it was the very last queer boat, the three organizers have Pricilla, Denise and Sammy come up with some ideas, how to solve that. Not on the Spree, however, and maybe not even in the water. It will be interesting.

DSC09309

Also this year there were some acts next to the music. Kaye Katcher, Sheila, Katy Perry and this hula hoop artist, whose name I have forgotten.

DSC09343

It was again a nice trip where you could see all kinds of Berlin in addition to good music and good conversation and enviously look at beautiful houses on the Spree until you went back from Müggelsee.

DSC09366

At least all kinds of people came to this last ship, where I have to admit, that I know fewer people every time. Too bad. For example, Jessi wasn't there, then appeared in the KitKat at a later date.

DSC09378

And that's exactly where the evening should end. I've already had a few drinks in the Irrenhouse, along with a three-quarters of a liter bottle of Hugo.

DSC09381

Cooler Dog

In the KitKat I continued with Vodka Redbull around two-thirty and had good conversations, especially with Denise

DSC09401

Do not know, Whether Jessica Spirit is still called Jessica Spirit – in any case, she is like that but Katy Perry

Next door: I'm lying in my bed bare, still in full makeup and don't know how or when I got home – Film tear – for the first time in many years. Somehow I got home and luckily my car was still there, where i expected it.

DSC09429

A tranny was probably scalped.

Fortunately, I seem to have behaved well. At least I'm halfway through 8 apparently still well entertained and everything was still fine with me. Pooh lucky 🙂

DSC09436

DSC09438

DSC09446

Cool laser show over the Spree.

Christmas Irrenhouse

Sheila hate die Idee, one of her shootings again for a visit to the Berlin club landscape – namely that Christmas Irrenhouse from Nina Queer to use.

1-DSC05106

And, why not. Also something like a constant in the annual calendar, I'm not sure, but even if i do that Irrenhouse hardly any visits, I was – I believe – present at most of the Christmas madhouses.

1-DSC05204

Actually, you don't have to say a lot anymore. Man weiss, what to expect from a Christmas madhouse. Same as last jar – and penultimate and … and lots of white confetti.

1-DSC05197

Some tranny Christmas carols, Nina and Brigitte spread their legs and don't forget Nina, the “All i want for Christmas” performed and covered the Irrenhouse with white confetti, that one will find until next year and probably well into next year….

1-DSC05147

Actually, very little changes here, the door is the same, the songs are the same, Nina, Brigitte and the show, for example Melli Magic is at least similar. Overall, that's probably just that, what makes the Irrenhouse so successful.

1-DSC05082

At first I thought, it is pretty empty, but Nina has now taken over so many rooms, that the number of people is distributed in a lot of space and it no longer seems so overcrowded, as in the past.

1-DSC05091

No more must, this Christmas madhouse, but a nice ending to 2014. It is coming 2015.

Queerboot 2014

At the weekend there were trannies in Berlin again because of the queer boat 2014 to celebrate.

DSC04088

Obviously it is that again now Queerboot, it was supposed to be last year “Das Boot” also others – do not attract tranny circles. I fear, that didn't quite work out, the usual audience could be seen here: Men in women's clothes and friends / Girlfriends. But that's the queer boat too.

DSC04090

For the multiple time, the illustrious people meet at the pier near the Chinese embassy at approx. 20 Minutes after the actual start against 16 Take off your watch and set off on a long journey across Berlin's canals towards the Tempelhof Lakes.

DSC04080

While I did not live up to my name and was on time, but there were quite a few stragglers, that we could wave from on board. I've been through something like that before. – So that be late. In my case, the steamer was actually completely gone..

DSC04092

This year, however, the scattered group was allowed to get on at a later date – that we – So Sheila and I had to get off on the way to the 10 years Redcat Seven Anniversary gala to come. Luck for the girls.

DSC04085

And it always gets really beautiful anyway, when the sun has set, and the boat in the dark with lights, Strobe, Fog and fat beats sail through Berlin. Unfortunately, we didn't notice that anymore, but at least the first show block with Kaye Katcher and Ilonka Petruschka.

DSC04059

Well, Lena, you missed something, You should have seen that 🙂

DSC04076

It's always a nice affair, this boat, Lena, It, Denise, Meet Sam and and and and this time Karin von Sahneschnitte as well, who made my great red plumage and is planning an interesting shop in Hamburg, you must be very excited.

DSC04086

At the other end in Berlin Spandau we got off and confused half of Spandau. In the outskirts, the trans-ness has apparently not yet really arrived 🙂 Also always exciting to see something like that.

DSC04083But no, Monty, such situations are enough, I don't have to walk through any parks to get noticed – and after going to concerts in the theater in musicals, was in normal bars, rode with the ride-sharing service and on the train, flew and went shopping as normal, I've actually been through everything 🙂 That's enough.

DSC04077By the way, that was a really long taxi ride back into town – and it was dear. But what do you not do to honor Sammy and her with great people 10 Years to celebrate.

DSC04078

Trans casserole for Christmas Irrenhouse

Christmas begins not with me, if they show up at the first Gingerbread emperor or Lidl, either, when I hear the first time load Christmas by Wham, and not just, when the first Christmas trees are sold. No Christmas starts at the latest, if it snows on the stage of Irrenhouse confetti and Mariah Carey “All I want for Christmas gespielt wird”

DSC00849

As Nina Queer says it all really. That is why we are all here, and that makes the Christmas Irrenhouse the most beautiful ever. And every year. In the end it is a normal astray House, like all 11 also in other, but somehow it is just something else, homely, secluded, atmospheric.

DSC00853

Hotly, as always, fully, As always with a unique trans still show by Nina. And show precisely that began with Brigitte as Christmas angel with the first number, which obviously sung live “the legs were spreading” and thus it led up, what should follow, for since the Cheffin indulged their favorite activity and blew on stage other than a Saxophone… For details, but I could not see.

DSC00857

Next came her dearest daughter Stella DeStroy as Frau Holle with their version of “Let It Snow” on the stage. Of course it snowed here but no snow, little confetti, it then but still white substances in small plastic bags, that would certainly prove to price reasons as flour…

DSC00866

It was in a great glitter sequined dress for the first time in ages again Melli Magic, Berlin has completed their Abstinez, but not their love of great divas in general and in particular Whitney. So isses, if not can Whitney, then Melli is just the very best representation. And honestly, who has heard Whitney's live singing attempt, which is always much happier with Live on Tape. And there is just no, Melli can hold a candle to.

DSC00871

Diva-esque and after the asylum House can tolerate a little trash and it was on this evening Mataina Ah how sweet responsible, However, with a song, I had not heard before, yet I would have remembered. Did not matter, because it was really only a placeholder for the highlight of the show… Mariah Carey.

DSC00887

And so it was, like every Christmas Irrenhouse, wermutlich since there is this, But at least since 6 Years. All Drags on stage, which occurred on the evening, to Mariah Carey and lots of confetti… First they threw it just a little and I was immediately reminded of, to call for this, were taken as two fans at once and then it just yet snowing right….

DSC00898

Although, I think so, that there were more confetti in the past OR… and much smaller confetti, that you could find even months later at his home somewhere… Because I need this time have little fear. But it was still great… as always.

DSC00910

But one was somehow different, This time in the asylum House. It seemed, as if the whole of Berlin present. Okay okay, it was as full as ever, but the number of hair replacement wearers that evening but was surprisingly high, not, I could assign all names correctly, I could probably, I could apply myself to the successor of Thomas Gottschalk “I'm betting that I appeal to all of Berlin Trans only on appearance with the right name”… But what is there Facebook.

DSC00912

And it is always a stupid situation, when someone says, “we know, We're friends on Facebook”… Uh, and, about you and a few thousand other people. Sorry, that does not help me, but anyway where I can remember people only me, times when I have a few minutes with them entertaining, or they simply bring any distinctive features… Hair Colors, Hairstyles, Height, Make up, By the way, outfits and the like are not part of 🙂

DSC00917

Though you came to me with the question “what you had in the last CSD at” Were you the one with the Louis Vuitton bags and other? Das war toll… So I was actually recognized as the outfit. When you consider, that this again is yes a few months ago, this is really nice

DSC00906

Oh beautiful. isses are continually, mislead the House in general and in particular the Christmas Irrenhouse. Merci Nina

DSC00904

Das letzte Queerboot

Das letzte Queerboot

Manchmal ist man selber Schuld an seinem Dilemma. So zum Beispiel das Queerboot, welches durch Ämter gegängelt in diesem Jahr wohl zum letzten mal abgelegt hat. Es wurde wohl von Jahr zu Jahr schwieriger, überhaupt mit Musik genehmigt zu werden.

DSC09307

Vor allem ist es aber schwierig mit LAUTER Musik. Denn da gibt es massive Auflagen, die es erstaunlicherweise ziemlich genau seit dem ersten Queerboot gibt, das wiederum massive Anzeigen mit sich brachte. Auch bei diesem Queerboot wurde laut Denise schon das erwartete Bussgeld in Eintrittspreis eingerechnet.

DSC09363

Aber auch wenn es das allerletzte Queerboot war, haben die drei Veranstalter Pricilla, Denise und Sammy ein Paar Ideen, wie man das lösen könnte. Nicht auf der Spree allerdings und vielleicht nicht einmal im Wasser. Man darf gespannt sein.

DSC09309

Auch dieses Jahr gab es wieder einige Acts neben der Musik. Kaye Katcher, Sheila, Katy Perry und diese Hula Hoop Artistin, dessen Name ich vergessen habe.

DSC09343

Es war wieder eine nette Fahrt bei der man nebst guter Musik und guten Gesprächen allerhand von Berlin zu sehen bekam und sich neidisch schöne Häuser an der Spree ansehen konnte bis es vom Müggelsee  wieder zurück ging.

DSC09366

Zumindest kamen zu diesem letzten Schiff noch einmal allerhand Menschen, wobei ich gestehen muss, dass ich von Mal zu Mal weniger Menschen kenne. Zu schade. Beispielsweise Jessi war nicht da, erschien dann aber zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt im KitKat.

DSC09378

Und genau da sollte der Abend enden. Ich nahm schon einige Getränke im Irrenhouse, nebst einer Dreiviertel Liter Flaschen Hugo.

DSC09381

Cooler Hund

Im KitKat machte ich so gegen halb drei mit Wodka Redbull weiter und mit guten Gesprächen vor allem mit Denise

DSC09401

Keine Ahnung, Ob Jessica Spirit noch Jessica Spirit heisst – auf jeden Fall ist sie so aber Katy Perry

Nächste Klappe: Ich liege unbekleidet in meinem Bett, noch in vollem Makeup und weiss weder wie noch wann ich nach Hause gekommen bin – Filmriss – zum ersten Mal seit vielen Jahren. Irgendwie bin ich nach Hause gekommen und glücklicherweise stand mein Auto noch dort, wo ich es erwartet habe.

DSC09429

Da wurde wohl eine Transe skalpiert.

Glücklicherweise scheine ich mich gut benommen zu haben. Zumindest habe ich mich bis halb 8 offenbar noch gut unterhalten und es sei noch alles fein mit mir gewesen. Puuuh Glück gehabt 🙂

DSC09436

DSC09438

DSC09446

Coole Lasershow über der Spree.

Weihnachtsirrenhouse

Sheila hate die Idee, eines ihrer Shootings mal wieder für einen Besuch in der Berliner Clublandschaft – namentlich dem Weihnachtsirrenhouse von Nina Queer zu nutzen.

1-DSC05106

Ja, warum eigentlich nicht. Ebenfalls sowas wie eine Konstante im Jahreskalender, ich bin mir nicht sicher, aber auch wenn ich das Irrenhouse kaum noch besuche, war ich – glaube ich – bei den meisten Weihnachtsirrenhäusern zugegen.

1-DSC05204

Eigentlich muss man dazu auch gar nicht mehr viele Worte verlieren. Man weiss, was man von einem Weihnachtsirrenhouse zu erwarten hat. Das gleiche wie letztes Jar – und vorletztes und … und viel weisses Konfetti.

1-DSC05197

Einige Transen-Weihnachtslieder, Nina und Brigitte die ihre Beine breit machen und nicht zu vergessen Nina, die „All i want for Christmas“ performt und das Irrenhouse mit weissem Konfetti bedeckt, dass man bis ins nächste Jahr und vermutlich weit ins nächste Jahr noch finden wird….

1-DSC05147

Eigentlich ändert sich hier wirklich wenig, die Tür ist gleich, die Songs sind gleich, Nina, Brigitte und die Show beispielsweise Melli Magic ist zumindest ähnlich. Insgesamt ist das wohl genau das, was das Irrenhouse so erfolgreich macht.

1-DSC05082

Erst dachte ich, es sei ganz schön leer, aber Nina hat inzwischen so viele Räume übernommen, dass sich die Zahl der Menschen eben in viel Platz verteilt und es so nicht mehr so überfüllt erscheint, wie in der Vergangenheit.

1-DSC05091

Kein Muss mehr, dieses Weihnachtsirrenhouse, aber doch ein netter Abschluss von 2014. Es komme 2015.

Queerboot 2014

Es fielen am Wochenende mal wieder Transen in Berlin ein um das Queerboot 2014 zu zelebrieren.

DSC04088

Offensichtlich ist es jetzt wieder das Queerboot, sollte es doch im letzten Jahr als „Das Boot“ auch weitere – nicht Transen-Kreise anlocken. Ich befürchte, das hat nicht so recht geklappt, war doch das übliche Publikum hier zu sehen: Männer in Frauenkleidung und Freunde / Freundinnnen. Aber das ist das Queerboot ja nun auch einmal.

DSC04090

Zum mehrfachen Mal trifft sich also das illustrere Völkchen am Anleger nahe der Chinesischen Botschaft um ca. 20 Minuten nach dem eigentlichen Beginn gegen 16 Uhr abzulegen und auf eine lange Fahrt über Berlins Kanäle Richtung Tempelhofer Seen aufzubrechen.

DSC04080

Während ich meinem Namen nicht alle Ehre machte und pünktlich war, gab es aber durchaus ein paar Nachzügler, denen wir von Bord aus winken konnten. Sowas habe ich ja auch schon einmal mitgemacht. – Also das zu spät kommen. Bei mir war der Dampfer dann aber tatsächlich schon vollkommen weg..

DSC04092

Dieses Jahr durfte das versprengte Grüppchen allerdings zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt zusteigen – das wir – also Sheila und ich unterwegs aussteigen mussten um zur 10 jahre Redcat Seven Jubiläumsgala zu kommen. Glück für die Mädels.

DSC04085

Und richtig schön wird es ja eh immer erst, wenn die Sonne untergegangen ist, und das Boot im Dunklen mit Beleuchtung, Strobo, Nebel und fetten Beats durch Berlin schippert. Das bekamen wir dann leider nicht mehr mit, aber immerhin den ersten Showblock mitKaye Katcher und Ilonka Petruschka.

DSC04059

Tja, Lena, da hast Du aber was verpasst, das hättest Du sehen sollen 🙂

DSC04076

Ist doch immer wieder eine Nette Angelegenheit, dieses Boot, Lena, Elle, Denise, Sam und und und zu treffen und dieses Mal auch Karin von Sahneschnitte, die mein tolles rotes Federkleid gemacht hat und einen interessanten Laden in Hamburg plant, man darf sehr gespannt sein.

DSC04086

Am anderen Ende in Berlin Spandau sind wir dann ausgestiegen und haben halb Spandau verwirrt. In den Aussenbezirken ist das Transentum offenbar noch nicht so recht angekommen 🙂 Auch immer wieder spannend so etwas zu sehen.

DSC04083Aber Nein Monty, solche Situationen reichen, ich muss nicht durch irgendwelche Parks laufen um da aufzufallen – und nachdem ich so auf Konzerten im Theater in Musicals, in ganz normalen Kneipen war, mit der Mitfahrzentrale und im Zug gefahren bin, geflogen bin und ganz normal einkaufen war, habe ich eigentlich alles schon mitgemacht 🙂 Das reicht.

DSC04077Das war dann übrigens eine wirklich lange Taxifahrt zurück in die Stadt – und teuer war sie. Aber was macht man nicht alles um Sammy die Ehre zu erweisen und mit tollen Personen ihre 10 Jahre zu feiern.

DSC04078

Transenauflauf zum Weihnachtsirrenhouse

Weihnachten beginnt bei mir nicht, wenn sich die ersten Lebkuchen bei Kaisers oder Lidl auftauchen, auch nicht, wenn ich das erste Mal last Christmas von Wham höre und ebenso nicht, wenn die ersten Weihnachtsbäume verkauft werden. Nein Weihnachten beginnt spätestens dann, wenn es auf der Bühne des Irrenhouse Konfetti schneit und Mariah Careys „All I want for Christmas gespielt wird“

DSC00849

Wie Nina Queer schon ganz richtig sagt. Deswegen sind wir alle da, und das macht das Weihnachtsirrenhouse zum schönsten überhaupt. Und zwar jedes Jahr wieder. Im Endeffekt ist es ein ganz normales Irrenhouse, wie alle 11 anderen im Jahr auch, aber irgendwie ist es eben doch etwas anderes, heimeliger, lauschiger, stimmungsvoller.

DSC00853

Heiss, wie immer, voll, wie immer mit einer immer noch einzigartigen Transenshow von Nina. Und ebendie begann mit Brigitte auch als Weihnachtsengel mit der ersten Nummer, die offensichtlich live gesungen „die Beine breit machten“ und somit darauf hinführten, was dann folgen sollte, denn da fröhnte die Cheffin ihrer liebsten Beschäftigung und blies auf der Bühne etwas anderes als ein Saxophon… Näheres konnte ich aber nicht sehen.

DSC00857

Folgend kam dann ihre liebste Tochter Stella DeStroy als Frau Holle mit ihrer Version von „Let It Snow“ auf die Bühne. Selbstverständlich schneite es dabei allerdings keinen Schnee, nur wenig Konfetti, dafür dann aber noch weisse Substanzen in kleinen Plastiktüten, die sich aus Preisgründen sicherlich als Mehl herausstellen würden…

DSC00866

Es erfolgte im tollen Glitzer-Pailettenkleid zum ersten mal seit ewigen Zeiten wieder Melli Magic, die ihre Berlin Abstinez beendet hat, nicht allerdings ihre Liebe zu großen Diven im Allgemeinen und Whitney im besonderen. So isses eben, wenn Whitney nicht kann, dann ist Melli eben die allerbeste Vertretung. Und ganz ehrlich, wer Whitneys livegesangversuche gehört hat, der ist eh mit Live on Tape viel zufriedener. Und da gibt es eben niemanden, der Melli das Wasser reichen kann.

DSC00871

Und nach Diva-eskem kann das Irrenhouse auch ein wenig Trash vertragen und dafür war an diesem Abend Mataina Ah wie Süß zuständig, allerdings mit einem Song, den ich weder bisher gehört hatte, noch den ich im Gedächtnis behalten hätte. Machte aber nichts, denn es war eigentlich auch nur ein Platzhalter zum Höhepunkt der Show… Mariah Carey.

DSC00887

Und so kam es, wie in jedem Weihnachtsirrenhouse, wermutlich seit es diese gibt, zumindest aber seit 6 Jahren. Alle Drags auf der Bühne, die an dem Abend auftraten, dazu Mariah Carey und jede Menge Konfetti… Erst schmissen sie nur ein wenig und ich war schon in Gedanken dabei, dieses anzumahnen, als auf einmal zwei Ventilatoren genommen wurden und es dann eben doch noch richtig schneite….

DSC00898

Obwohl, ich glaube schon, dass es in der Vergangenheit NOCH mehr Konfetti waren… und viel kleineres konfetti, dass man noch Monate später in seiner Wohnung irgendwo wiederfinden konnte… Da brauche ich dieses mal wenig Angst haben. Aber es war trotzdem toll… wie immer.

DSC00910

Doch war eines irgendwie anders, dieses Mal im Irrenhouse. Es schien, als sei ganz Berlin anwesend. Okay okay, es war voll wie immer, aber die Anzahl der Zweithaarträgerinnen an diesem Abend war doch erstaunlich hoch, nicht, dass ich alle Namen fehlerfrei zuordnen könnte, könnte ich das wohl, dann könnte ich mich beim Nachfolger von Thomas Gottschalk bewerben „Ich wette dass ich sämtliche Transen Berlins nur am Aussehen mit dem richtigen Namen ansprechen“… Aber wofür gibt es denn Facebook.

DSC00912

Wobei es immer eine blöde Situation ist, wenn jemand sagt, „wir kennen uns, wir sind doch auf Facebook befreundet“… Ääh ja, du und etwa ein paar tausend andere Personen. Sorry, das bringt mich nicht weiter, wo ich mir doch eh Menschen erst merken kann, wenn ich mich mal ein paar Minuten mit ihnen Unterhalten habe, oder sie einfach irgendwelche unverkennbaren Merkmale mitbringen… Haarfarben, Frisuren, Größe, Make up, Outfit und ähnliches gehören dabei übrigens nicht zu 🙂

DSC00917

Obwohl man kam auf mich zu mit der Frage „was hattest Du auf dem letzten CSD an“ Warst Du das mit den Louis Vuitton und anderen Taschen? Das war toll… Insofern wurde ich da tatsächlich am Outfit wiedererkannt. Wenn man bedenkt, dass das ja schon wieder ein paar Monate her ist, ist das wirklich schön

DSC00906

Achja schön. das isses eben immer wieder, das Irrenhouse im Allgemeinen und das Weihnachtsirrenhouse im Besonderen. Merci Nina

DSC00904