Germanys Top Transe – Leipzig

Commotion at “Germanys Top Transe” in Leipzig

If trannies get into the hair that goes from mostly without loss of face. And something's got to really not be, or?

So I can such formats as (someone's) next (something) yes not get anything. Germany got the dog, Klum, a young model, Piles the next musician to Stoking Rach and the new Super Chef… Bla Bla Bla. What is not wanted everything, to make a little odd. Drum was looking straight Leipzig Germany's Next Tranny.

[HTML1]

Okay Kinners, wolln times and we talk about it without animosity… So Leipzig ! …not just Berlin or Cologne or Hamburg Not even looking because a Germany-wide top tranny. This has in mind something arty skills of a “Miss Germany” Choice in a Großraumdisse in Oberhausen-east with average regional beauties, the a windy night club owner has responded in just this Großraumdisse.

I like that are totally wrong and I have honestly no idea, what it really was, I have no idea, who has been through it, but apparently at least one of the participants came from Bavaria because of Leipzig and a part of the jury of Berlin. So on the whole and regionally as Gloria Viagra has been evident in the jury, I guess times, that someone has won, which was at least better, as someone who has lost there.

At least lost some of the girls at the end of a little more than just the event. One lost his composure, another's hair. Both at the same time this same – ie a “remove” and the hairs were gone. I assume, that there also mastic would not really helped. Ein großer Eklat, It has even managed to Sat1 and of course this blog… Wig withdrawing trannies should generally ostracized and tarred be genagellackt and feathered.

So be it, the whole thing has ensured, that anyone outside of Leipzig has noticed from this event and if it was probably a marketing element. Since then the arty-farty in mind no matter. One of the two hens fight was probably Miss Vivienne gold, their youtube channel I would have probably never found and the enthät a few nice things, like on youtube unfortunately deleted Duet with Daphne dragee and down the song “I’ve Never Been To Me” My absolute favorite song from Pricilla

[HTML3]

At first listen, I narrowed eyes and ears together and thought “Heaven, how can this great song musically rape”, but when repeated Hinhöre ego maybe find love so bad.

Monrose – Like a Lady

Monrose, there are still?

hier stand mal ein Bild

The half-life of casting superstars and casting tape is indeed roughly the, the milk needs to become sour, but obviously there is the one or the other specimens, Join the change of the seasons once or even several times… Obviously belong to Monrose.

[HTML1]

Which are now already in its fourth year and there is still a record company, where the production of a plate financed with the hope, that awareness of Monrose still sufficient to take more money despite crisis disk download, as output. Who would have thought. I do not.

Nungut, I'm not their target audience and have never had much respect for casted pop starlet and yet I'm writing about their latest single. And why? Na clear, It has drag-respect.

I could make it easy and tell me now, that the use of drags in the video has sales generic and sensational character, Monrode but are neither the first nor – and even not – the most famous musicians, have the Drags in video. I know this really well not really, what the Drags in the video are actually quite. Maybe I also understand not just the story of the video. On the other hand, it is perhaps only the title “Like A Lady”

The video is actually rather arbitrary, but whom I've noticed it right, are the white tops, the girls wear designed by Joey Love. Probably the most exciting about this video… Well at least it has in a few days already 102.000 Brought people to, watch the video. They seem still to have all kinds of fans.

There are even voices, Suggest Monrose for the Euro Vision Song Contest.. Since then, however, they would probably join the superstars Gracia and No Angels, the average were last… Let's see, how it proposes to Lena.

[HTML2]

Golden Girls Video

Unbenannt5

We all grew up with the Golden Girls… Okay, the very young hoppers are not many light, but all the other OAPs should troupe Blanche, Rose, Know Dorothy and especially Esther… and who will not at least a little like, should review its approach to life once again strongly.

[HTML1]

I can remember in any case still, the Golden Girls in the night program at times, where I would have to sleep long ago to have seen. It was always nice and funny, although far from “Now please laugh” Shows today's bugging removed. Somehow still a perfect world, these Golden Girls.

Unbenannt6

The band Pisol Youth like the Golden Girls probably, they have this in the song “In my Eyes” worshiped. The soundtrack is all with clips from the series, where something is different…. if only I knew what…

The ladies have to suddenly beard shadow. And I mean no ladies beards…. Witty.

Dude looks like a lady

There are a lot of songs in the history of music, have something to do with it, that men throw themselves into Fummel. A song which is definitely “Dude looks like a lady” by Aerosmith. Whether because of Steven Tyler wrote some autobiographical, and I do not think. But also is fairly regardless.

[HTML1]

Besides the songs are there but also songs, that have nothing to do with it, that men throw in drag and do just mentioned occur in the video anyway. Sometimes more and sometimes less well.

Now I have unearthed a video, where it comes together, okay, it does not necessarily seem to be an official Aerosmith video, but still a pretty great and Steven is also definitely not there before.

Instead, four Drags, who take too seriously with this video… Instead, they show the hard times of the drag everyday. Intolerance, Drags and Drugs, Loving grief and competition. Reasonable, I find.

Germanys Top Transe – Leipzig

Eklat bei „Germanys Top Transe“ in Leipzig

Wenn sich Transen in die Haare bekommen geht das meistens nicht ohne Gesichtsverlust aus. Und sowas muss doch nun wirklich nicht sein, oder?

Also ich kann solchen Formaten wie (irgendwer’s) next (irgendwas) ja nichts abgewinnen. Deutschland sucht den Superhund, Klum ein Nachwuchsmodel, Bohlen den nächsten Musiker zum Verheizen und Rach den neuen Superkoch… Bla Bla Bla. Was wird nicht alles gesucht, um ein kleinwenig Quote zu machen. Drum suchte Leipzig gerade Germanys next Transe.

Okay Kinners, wolln wir und mal ganz ohne Animositäten darüber unterhalten… Also Leipzig ! …nicht eben Berlin oder zur Not auch noch Köln oder Hamburg suchen da eine Deutschlandweite Top-Transe. Das hat im Hinterkopf etwas geschmäcklerisches von einer „Miss Germany“ Wahl in einer Großraumdisse in Oberhausen-Ost mit regionalen Durchschnittsschönheiten, die ein windiger Nachtclubbesitzer in eben dieser Großraumdisse angesprochen hat.

Ich mag damit total falsch liegen und ich habe ehrlichgesagt auch keine Ahnung, worum es wirklich ging, wie ich auch keine Ahnung habe, wer dabei mitgemacht hat, aber offensichtlich kam zumindest eine Teilnehmerin aus Bayern denn aus Leipzig und ein Teil der Jury aus Berlin. Also überregional das Ganze und da Gloria Viagra offensichtlich in der Jury gewesen ist, vermute ich mal, dass da jemand gewonnen hat, der zumindest besser war, als jemand der dort verloren hat.

Zumindest verloren einige der Mädels am Ende noch etwas mehr als nur die Veranstaltung. Die eine verlor die Contenance, eine andere die Haare. Beide ebendieses zur gleichen Zeit – sprich ein „ziehen“ und die Haare waren weg. Ich nehme mal an, dass da auch Mastix nicht wirklich weitergeholfen hätte. Ein  großer Eklat, der es selbst auf Sat1 und natürlich dieses Blog geschafft hat… Perückenziehende Transen sollten allgemein geächtet und geteert genagellackt und gefedert werden.

Sei es drum, die ganze Sache hat dafür gesorgt, dass überhauptjemand ausserhalb von Leipzig von dieser Veranstaltung mitbekommen hat und in sofern war es dann wohl auch ein Marketingelement. Da ist dann auch das geschmäcklerische im Hinterkopf egal. Eine der beiden Kampfhennen war dann wohl Miss Vivienne Gold, deren Youtube Channel ich sonst wohl auch nie gefunden hätte und der ein paar nette Dinge enthät, wie das bei youtube leider gelöschte Duett mit Daphne Dragee und unten den song „I’ve Never Been To Me“ meinen absoluten Lieblingssong aus Pricilla

Bei ersten Hören kniff ich Augen und Ohren zusammen und dachte „Himmel, wie kann man diesen tollen Song musikalisch so vergewaltigen“, aber beim mehrmaligen Hinhöre finde ichs gernicht so übel.

Monrose – Like a Lady

Monrose, gibt es die noch?

Vollbildaufzeichnung 18.05.2010 022158

Die Halbwertzeit von Casting-Superstars und Castingbands ist ja in etwa die, die Milch braucht um Sauer zu werden, aber offensichtlich gibt es auch die einen oder anderen Exemplare, die den Wandel der Jahreszeiten einmal oder gar mehrmals mitmachen… Offensichtlich gehören Monrose dazu.

Die sind mittlerweile schon in ihrem vierten Jahr und es gibt immer noch eine Plattenfirma, die denen die Produktion einer Platte finanziert mit der Hoffnung, dass die Bekanntheit von Monrose noch ausreicht um trotz Downloadplattenkrisen mehr Geld einzunehmen, als auszugeben. Wer hätte das gedacht. Ich nicht.

Nungut, ich bin ja auch nicht deren Zielgruppe und hatte noch nie viel Bezug zu gecasteten Popsternchen und doch schreibe ich gerade über deren neuste Single. Und warum? Na klar, es hat Drag-bezug.

Ich könnte es mir jetzt einfach machen und sagen, dass der Einsatz von Drags im Video verkäuferischen und aufsehenerregenden Charakter hat, aber Monrode sind weder die ersten noch – und schon garnicht – die bekanntesten Musiker, die Drags im Video haben. Dazu weiss ich eigentlich auch nicht so recht, was die Drags im Video eigentlich so recht sollen. Vielleicht verstehe ich auch einfach die Story des Videos nicht. Andererseits liegt es vielleicht auch nur am Titel „Like A Lady“

Das Video ist eigentlich eher beliebig, aber wen ich es richtig mitbekommen habe, sind die weissen Tops, die die Mädels tragen von Joey Love designt. Das vermutlich spannendste an diesem Video… Naja immerhin hat es in wenigen Tagen bereits 102.000 Personen dazu gebracht, das Video anzusehen. Sie scheinen also doch noch allerhand Fans zu haben.

Es gibt sogar schon Stimmen, die Monrose für den Eurovision Song Contest vorschlagen.. Da würden sie sich dann aber vermutlich zu den Superstars Gracia und No Angels gesellen, die durchschnittlich letzte wurden… Mal sehen, wie sich Lena dabei schlägt.

Golden Girls Video

Unbenannt5

Wir alle sind mit den Golden Girls aufgewachsen… Okay, die ganz jungen Hüpfer vielelicht nicht, aber alle anderen sollten die rüstige Rentner Truppe um Blanche, Rose, Dorothy und vor allem Esther kennen… und wer sie nicht auch mindestens ein wenig mag, der sollte seine Einstellung zum Leben einmal dringend überprüfen.

Ich kann mich auf jeden Fall noch erinnern, die Golden Girls im Nachtprogramm zu Zeiten, wo ich längst hätte schlafen müssen gesehen zu haben. Es war immer nett und lustig, obwohl weit vom „jetzt bitte lachen“ Generve heutiger Serien entfernt. Irgendwie immer noch eine heile Welt, diese Golden Girls.

Unbenannt6

Die Band Pisol Youth mag die Golden Girls wohl auch, haben sie diesen im Song „In my Eyes“ gehuldigt. Untermalt ist das ganze mit Ausschnitten aus der Serie, an denen irgendwas anders ist…. wenn ich nur wüsste was…

Die Damen haben auf einem Male Bartschatten. Und ich meine damit keine Damenbärte…. Witzig.

Dude looks like a lady

Es gibt ja eine ganze Menge Songs in der Musikgeschichte, die etwas damit zu tun haben, dass Männer sich in Fummel schmeissen. Ein Song davon ist auf jeden Fall „Dude looks like a lady“ von Aerosmith. Ob da der Tyler Steven etwas autobiographisches geschrieben hat, ich weiss und glaube nicht. Ist aber auch leidlich egal.

Neben den Songs gibt es dann aber auch noch Lieder, die nix damit zu tun haben, dass sich Männer in Fummel schmeissen und in dessen Videos trotzdem ebengenannte auftreten. Mal mehr und mal weniger gut.

Jetzt habe ich ein Video ausgegraben, bei dem beides zusammenkommt, okay es scheint nicht unbedingt ein offizielles Aerosmith Video zu sein, aber doch ein ziemlich großartiges und Steven kommt auch ganz bestimmt nicht drin vor.

Stattdessen vier Drags, die sich mit diesem Video nicht allzu ernst nehmen… Stattdessen zeigen sie auch die miesen Zeiten des Drag-Alltages. Intoleranz, Drags und Drugs, Liebskummer und Konkurrenz. Ziemlich gut, finde ich.