Drag Queen Makeup Contest

On Youtube there are a whole lot of make-up videos and tutorials. A lot of these videos can be found here at Ebru's Beauty Lounge. Overall 8331 Interested subscribers, Ebru what is the best way. Now she called a contest for a drag queen makeup insa life, in which you can win all sorts of make-up.

[HTML1]

It will be interesting, what are there for submissions and what the girls, which there participate in a drag queen so imagine. The first three entries are so so amazing to bad. At the moment, because you can still snatch some, I think. Wer also Lust hat, can join because.

But please do a better make-up than this, that the lady has submitted to the contest and in my opinion is more of a Goth Makeup…

[HTML2]

Europride 2009 Video

Europride 2009 Video

[HTML1]

As is known, there are every year a Euro Pride and therefore always an all CSDs in Europe. Having been in Germany Hamburg (2004), Cologne (2002) and Berlin (1993) already allowed to host a Euro Pride, aligns the Euro Pride 2009 Zurich from.

And specially this one spot was created, for the 3D artist Andrew Daffy was won. Daffy has designed among other things, the animation effects for the Harry Potter movies. To see it in some cinemas, auf unterschiedlichen Internetplattformen und selbstverständlich hier 😉

Funny slogan:
There’s a ittle gay in everyone.
In this case, however, the means rather:
There’s a little Drag in everyone

Crossdresser wrestler wins Diva Battle Royal

Diva Battle Royal

[HTML1]

I liked a long time ago really looked like wrestling. Why I would actually not as accurate, But I look indeed like Football. Somehow, I am perhaps somewhat atypical trans-.

Nun ja, I look all but for many many years no longer, because it is at least as much lying and cheating, like a well-made drag queen. …But just like this example, it is now and just yet fascinating.

So there is once a year, the Wrestlemania, So in about the World Cup, the winner is determined exactly by chance, as winner in handball.

Now, it is also in wrestling as, first that everything is permitted, if not tell anyone, it was forbidden – and even then it is only prohibited, if someone sees and wants to see it. This is then again as in formula 1.

In the last Wrestlemania there was again such a case, have played a role in half so only the rules. It was a women multiple match, Diva Battle Royal. Tons of women, have mutually thrown out of the ring. But then no woman has won, sondern Miss Santina, a crossdresser Wrestler, threw the last of the two girls out of the ring and Miss Wrestlemania was…

Not Gentlemanlike, but funny

Dragzilla – a big queen

Dragzilla, a little story about a big Drag Queen

[HTML1]

I'm generally quite inclined to the Trash, I've already written one or the other time – at least, mitbekomme when it finished and it does not create itself must.

Now I have dug out a small piece of large trash. There is a trailer on the Internet, indicating a new Horrorofilm. And it is already clear, that it is a piece of film history – a very small but – and although the film of something great is, before it is King Kong, Ghidrah and Godzilla should better hide. Of course, I speak of Dragzilla.

Imagine just how much time makeup as a skyscraper high drag queen and I probably need to know also like, where Dragzilla red high heels has been found in bus size, Last not least frage ich mich, why is there all five Wonder Woman in this film. Pretty strange all.

…Ein very low budget Horror Film…

Drag Queen Makeup Contest

Auf Youtube gibt es ja eine ganze Menge Make Up Videos und Tutorials. Eine ganze Menge dieser Videos finden sich dabei bei Ebru’s Beauty Lounge. Insgesamt 8331 Abonnenten interessiert, was Ebru so zum besten gibt. Jetzt rief sie einen Contest für ein Drag Queen Makeup insa Leben, bei dem es allerhand Make Up zu gewinnen gibt.

Man darf gespannt sein, was dort für Einsendungen kommen und was sich die Mädels, die dort mitmachen unter einer Drag Queen so vorstellen. Die ersten drei Einsendungen sind so lala bis grandios schlecht. Im Moment kann man da noch einiges reissen, denke ich. Wer also Lust hat, kann da mitmachen.

Aber bitte ein besseres Make Up als dieses hier, dass die Dame zum Contest eingereicht hat und meiner Meinung eher ein Gruftie Makeup ist…

Europride 2009 Videospot

Europride 2009 Videospot

Bekanntermaßen gibt es ja jedes Jahr eine Europride und somit immer den Einen aller CSDs in Europa. Nachdem in Deutschland bereits Hamburg (2004), Köln (2002) und Berlin (1993) schon eine Europride ausrichten durften, richtet die Europride 2009 Zürich aus.

Und extra hierfür wurde ein Spot erstellt, für den der 3D-Künstler Andrew Daffy gewonnen werden konnte. Daffy hat unter anderem die Animationseffekte für die Harry Potter Filme gestaltet. Zu sehen ist er in einigen Kinos, auf unterschiedlichen Internetplattformen und selbstverständlich hier 😉

Witziges Motto:
There’s a ittle gay in everyone.
In diesem Fall allerdings bedeutet das eher:
There’s a little Drag in everyone

Crossdresser Wrestler gewinnt Diva Battle Royal

Diva Battle Royal

Ich mochte vor längerer Zeit wirklich gerne Wrestling geschaut. Warum weiss ich eigentlich auch nicht so genau, aber ich schaue ja auch gerne Fussball. Irgendwie bin ich vielleicht doch etwas transenuntypisch.

Nun ja, ich schaue das ganze aber seit vielen vielen Jahren nicht mehr, weil es mindestens so viel Lug und Betrug ist, wie eine gut gemachte Drag Queen. …Aber genau wie dieses Beispiel ist es ab und an eben doch faszinierend.

So gibt es einmal im Jahr die Wrestlemania, also in etwa die Weltmeisterschaft, dessen Sieger genau so zufällig ermittelt wird, wie Sieger im Handball.

Nun ist es aber auch beim Wrestling so, dass erstmal alles erlaubt ist, wenn nicht irgendwer sagt, es sei verboten – und selbst dann ist es nur verboten, wenn es jemand sieht und es sehen möchte. Das ist dann wiederum so wie bei der Formel 1.

Bei der letzten Wrestlemania gab es wieder solch einen Fall, bei dem Regeln nur so halb eine Rolle gespielt haben. Es war ein Frauen Mehrfach Match, die Diva Battle Royal. Massenweise Frauen, die sich gegenseitig aus dem Ring geworfen haben. Gewonnen hat dann allerdings keine Frau, sondern Miss Santina, ein Crossdresser Wrestler, der die letzten beiden Mädels aus dem Ring schmiss und Miss Wrestlemania wurde…

Nicht Gentleman Like, aber witzig

Dragzilla – a big queen

Dragzilla, a little story about a big Drag Queen

Das ich generell dem Trash durchaus zugeneigt bin, hab ich ja schon das ein oder andere Mal geschrieben – zumindest, wenn ihn ihn fertig produziert mitbekomme und nicht selber erstellen muss.

Jetzt habe ich wieder ein kleines Stück großen Trash ausgegraben. Es gibt einen Trailer im Internet, der auf einen neuen Horrorofilm hinweist. Und schon jetzt ist klar, dass es sich um ein Stück Filmgeschichte – ein sehr kleines allerdings – und das obwohl der Film von etwas großem handelt, vor dessen sich King Kong, Ghidrah und Godzilla besser verstecken sollten. Selbstverständlich spreche ich von Dragzilla.

Man stelle sich nur mal vor wie viel Makeup so eine Wolkenkratzerhohe Drag Queen wohl braucht und ich wüsste auch zu gerne, wo Dragzilla rote High Heels in Reisebusgröße gefunden hat, Last not least frage ich mich, warum es in diesem Film ganze fünf Wonderwomans gibt. Ziemlich strange das alles.

…Ein very low budget Horror Film…