Berlin just.

As the English colleagues were already a bit puzzled about the restaurant, that demanded a €, enter only to find. However, they were even more surprised then, when they saw the interior of the White Trash, this desert melange of China Restaurant, Rocknroll Style, Pub, Live Club and simple Trash.

But when she saw the map, they felt at home in this local skeins, in which a skull next to a Christian cross, stands next to a Fetishdoll in the cabinet and on the screens a B- or C-biker movie will be shown.

Foto (2)

Really surprised they were then, however,, to play as a band started, to play the really good English-inspired skirt. The style but it was not, what my colleagues irritated but the band as such.

A band, that occurs to eat, which occurs in the police and army Caps, in which the singer and bass player in leather occurring in suspenders and the second guitarist , which is not visible in the picture, wearing the shortest skirt of all. You can see that probably not even in London daily.

White Trash

And as if that were not enough for one evening in Berlin, occurred during the interval “the sexy gitarrist” onto, a sexy dancer, the tilled a guitar on stage with a side cutter.

Very strange and confusing for the English counterparts, yet only an ordinary evening at White Trash in Berlin

Fast Fiction @White Trash

I'm not exactly known as a great wedding film, I can not even remember, when I was for the last time at the movies, but of course there are movies where you can not come over the years. One of them is Dirty Dancing, another Pulp Fiction.

fastfiction_348

Recently I read a Kollummne, in which it went about, why in almost every WG somewhere a Pulp Fiction poster hangs. Be it the sexy Uma Thurman smoking or both damn cool Samuel L. Jackson und John Travolta… It was just a movie, with which all could identify any. The lowest common denominator of these people untersciedlichster WGs. Quite as I'd not seen Pulp Fiction, but rather as einene damn cool movie.

…and this even works as a play, seen as just last week…. At White Trash Fast Food Pulp Fiction Fiction and was listed as fast while the middle of the restaurant. While the guests feasted on their nachos and burgers, cool Pulp Fiction killers firing through the area, talking about burgers and foot massage and clean the scene of these traces… and take care of the boss wife. Eben Pulp Fiction. All but the cool ambiance of the White Trash and sprinkled with cool ideas, which were recorded on various television and a tape, who played the soundtrack.

[HTML1]

The whole thing was not played by professional actors, but by employees of the White Trash and friends of the. Such was the boss “Marsellus Wallace” just actually the boss… and so it is not surprising, that the body actually landed, according to the cutaway gag in meat grinder. Keine Burger mehr im White Trash 😉

Despite the Leienschauspielern but it was pretty great, although it must be admitted, that the first part – due to the history – had some lengths. In the first part there is just a lot of talking and little action partially. That changed in the second part, who played down at White Trash, very un klat included the best parts of the evening. ..Butch the boxer and his usually French Fabienne flame, was a Spanish transvestite in this case, the really great playing and I think in the end got the most applause.

[HTML2]

..In addition to the great singer, A 2-Mann Band, who sang at the same time, Played guitar and drums served. Great.

I almost enjoyed fiction and then have the Trash.Hat a cocktail or two at White well worth it.

Schangeltransen at White Trash

hat Kaey zumindest irgendwo gesehen.

After a great Rockin '’ Hot Rod Decadence but we wanted to continue to the new party, Dermot O’ Cushion veranstaltet. Der Club, whose name I have unfortunately forgotten, was previously unknown to us. But why not. It's always worth a try, especially since Sheila had provided for guest list.

…Arrived > went down > look around > two photos taken > Flipped > Went out again from the store.

…Okay, almost every party needs a course while, until it starts by, but somehow it was scary empty. I guess, that a day lost more people in Dermot barber shop, as we have found there to just after three. If we have to pay admission, we would probably terribly annoyed, so it was not a problem, because the only, which still held us at this party was the question “and what we do now?”

Fortunately, this club was only half a mile away from the White Trash, in the Chicago Rose this evening party celebrating their East Chicago. So we took the decision, to go there, but not on the street without even compliments of approximately two 18-20 Receive olds girls. Something like one hears like.

[HTML7]
Sister Junipa

Arrived at White Trash we found, that we have seen the club already much better filled. …The last party of Chicago were probably really busy – and we just come in one day, in which all have moved into their shells – really really annoying, WIE Chicago band.

This was the better, that began shortly after our arrival, the drag show. Almost as if the ladies waiting just for us. Sally Sheeld performte Biene Maja, Dots show Marlene Dietrich was a great, Chicago Rose a perfect show and Kaey did make, to sing live.

…I white, Kaey that can really sing, however, That evening a playback but might have been better. Nene, it was nothing I would say as a critic without own skills. The ham we have heard better. Furthermore Kaey had that night anyway somewhat by the wind, but they welcomed the Schangeltransen in the first row … as good but pink elephants or other weird stuff must have seen, for Schangeltransen were not in the first set. While Sheila and I should have seen this but certainly, after all, we were in the front row. I also do not know, what has the good drunk on the night, aber es wirkte wohl auf die Stimme UND auf das Sehvermögen 😉

[ःTnla6]

Now they went off the stage with the announcement: Now comes sister Junipa, doe sing better than we. …This was true also. Junipa sister could actually sing and it happened something with me, that's never happened to me at a real singing transvestite, I had goosebumps short-term. While not the song here gezeigen, but at this. Although I gleube, that not all the sounds were taken as 100% here, but the voice has something moved in me. Great, toll, Applause. Sister Junipa certainly has not sung for the first time and hopefully not the last.

After the numbers came again the overall picture, for the Chicago also asked us to the stage. Why – but we have not contributed to the success of the show. Maximum for retelling, that there was the show – and that is indeed something, which is obviously more and more people recognize and goutieren.

After this show, we felt hungry and since we were just at White Trash Fast Food, and this addition can be so close to Food, we tried to raise some, had to realize, however,, that no one agreed, catch up the kitchen again for two hungry Drags. Worse – not even a cocktail the bartender still wanted us to make. Cola could we get, or anything else, what can pour without effort from a bottle into a glass.

The but we did not and so we discuss around so long and jingled with our glued eyelashes, until the bartender and let soften and even made me a mojito and a caipirinha or Sheila.

Who now wonders about the quality of the image, and asks, why that may be, I have to say, that this is a buld my cell phone and otherwise I have him with a Monty Python quote reply:

He has no desire, He has passed away. This parrot is no more. He has ceased to be. He has been called and received the Lord. This is the soulless shell of a parrot. The breath of life is gone out of him, he rests in eternal peace. If you had not nailed him, He'd long since the radishes when viewed from below. He shut the screen and twitters now Hallelujah to his heavenly cloud. This is an ex-parrot.

Replace Parrot by camera and think of some 1,50 Meters of air line. Between hand and soil. …Ich sag mal so, 1,49 Meters long was all good.

However, we still hunger and so Sheila had the idea, einzukehren still in the Gilded M. And, properly, you read correctly. Mrs. “Wolf” Eager for burgers… Janka has since done a great job.

But we were not there too long – As in the rest of the nice man behind the counter – also noticed. Not a “Hello”, not a “good evening” Use only dry “In, long time no see”. …yet recognized. …We should have let him advise actually, because as what we normally eat. Let's see, whether he would have also have got done.

However, I have missed my application… But I try to get every time a milkshake, I had learned and this time appointed a – and this time was calculated on the machine and I would get a. So I've got a Fanta taken… Next time I will order again and shake myself tion ne Apfeltasche. So!

Otherwise, we let another pass through the evening and presented Revue hard, that it was actually a really nice evening. The conclusion I steal me now shamelessly and openly with Sheila, after all, I've also worked vigorously to it. 😉

[HTML5]

Chantals House Of Shame

Leeres House bei Chantal, leckere Burger im White Trash

img_0774.JPG

One of the most recent major parties, you should have as a drag in Berlin and visited times when we are not yet accrued is Chantal's House of Shame every Thursday in Bassy.

Since wair anyway just last Thursday but were on the road and in the dirndl Clown Festival Berlin to be conjured Bayuwaren, offered to, then just to also connect the trip with a visit to Chantal's House of Shame. Mel, Janka and Diana wanted to go home so Sheila and I were on our own. Thus, we visit a couple Chantal.

img_0772.JPG

Unfortunately we were a little early and thus almost the first people at the party. Chantal ausser, those DJ, the guys at the box office and the bar and the shop was empty us. And for an empty shop which is actually quite large Bassy.

Ne egal, we sat down at the bar, due to lack of milk had to forego a White Russian and played a round of kickers… Table football… Well never really my best discipline… This was also once again, because I lost quite clearly. You ought to know the Addams Family Flipper, where I like Sheila once flippere into the ground… Anyway. Table football is not my thing and it was a boring game.

…Us was boring but then also, since according to the kickers, the alternate cocktail and some images are still not much more people in the Bassy. However, in order not to have bored us two hours to the appearance of Melli Magic, we decided, and to adopt and to end the evening….

We smiled on the way home but even then the White Trash Fastfood and we realized, that the Tarte has made us not conclusive enough… So we sat down on a burger. We realized once again, as may be skurill Berlin.

white-trash-fastfood.jpg

Sheila and I, two trannies in dirndl sat by candlelight in an American Rastaurant, that was housed in a former Chinese restaurant, the music was something cruel Prodigy and ran past us three policemen me an obvious target in the store…. Broken… Since the two trannies were really still the least bizarre.. I believe, if we want to attract attention, we must let us think of something else…

But somehow the burger was in the White Trash the best part of the evening.

Berlin eben.

Da waren die englischen Kollegen ja schon etwas über das Restaurant verwundert, dass einen Euro verlangte, nur um dort einzutreten. Noch verwunderter waren sie dann jedoch, als sie das Interieur des White Trash sahen, diese wüste Melange aus China Restaurant, Rocknroll Style, Pub, Liveclub und einfachem Trash.

Als sie dann aber die Karte sahen, fühlten sie sich zu Hause in diesem strangen Lokal, in dem ein Totenkopf neben einem Christlichen Kreuz, neben einer Fetishdoll in der Vitrine steht und auf den Leinwänden ein B- oder C-Bikermovie gezeigt wird.

Foto (2)

Wirklich verwundert waren sie dann allerdings, als eine Band anfing zu spielen, die wirklich guten englisch angehauchten Rock zu spielen. Der Stil war es aber nicht, was meine Kollegen irritierte sondern die Band als solches.

Eine Band, die zum Essen auftritt, die in Polizei und Armeeschirmmützen auftritt, bei der die Sängerin in Leder und die Bassistin in Strapsen auftritt und der zweite Gitarrist , der auf dem Bild nicht sichtbar ist, den kürzesten Rock von allen trägt. Das sieht man vermutlich auch in London nicht täglich.

White Trash

Und als wäre das für einen Abend in Berlin nicht genug, trat in der Pause „the sexy gitarrist“ auf, eine sexy Tänzerin, die mit einem Seitenschneider eine Gitarre auf der Bühne beackerte.

Sehr seltsam und verwirrend für die englischen Kollegen und doch nur ein ganz normaler Abend im White Trash in Berlin

Fast Fiction @White Trash

ich bin nicht gerade als großer Filmseher bekannt, ich kann mich nichteinmal mehr erinnern, wann ich zum letzten Mal im Kino war, aber es gibt natürlich Filme an denen man über die Jahre nicht vorbeikommen kann. Einer davon ist Dirty Dancing, ein anderer Pulp Fiction.

fastfiction_348

Neulich las ich eine Kollummne, in der es darüber ging, warum in fast jeder WG irgendwo ein Pulp Fiction Poster hängt. Sei es die erotisch rauchende Uma Thurman oder die beiden verdammt coolen Samuel L. Jackson und John Travolta… Es sei eben ein Film, mit dem sich alle irgendwie identifizieren könnten. Der kleinste gemeinsame Nenner untersciedlichster Personen dieser WGs. Ganz so würde ich Pulp Fiction nicht sehen, sondern eher als einene verdammt coolen Film.

…und dieser funktioniert sogar als Theaterstück, wie gerade letzte Woche gesehen…. Im White Trash Fastfood wurde Pulp Fiction als Fast Fiction aufgeführt und zwar mitten im Restaurant. Während die Gäste sich an ihren Nachos und Burgern labten, feuerten coole Pulp Fiction Killer durch die gegend, unterhielten sich über Burger und Fuß-Massagen und säubern diese den Tatort von Spuren… und kümmern sich um des Chefs Frau. Eben Pulp Fiction. Das ganze aber im coolen Ambiente des White Trash und mit coolen Ideen gesprenkelt, die über verschiedene Fernseher eingespielt wurden und mit einer Band, die den Soundtrack spielte.

Das ganze wurde nicht von professionellen Schauspielern gespielt, sondern von Mitarbeitern des White Trash sowie Freunden des Hauses. So war der Chef „Marsellus Wallace“ eben auch tatsächlich der Chef… und so verwundert es auch nicht, dass laut dem Einspieler die Leiche tatsächlich im Fleischwolf landete. Keine Burger mehr im White Trash 😉

Trotz der Leienschauspielern war es aber ziemlich klasse, auch wenn man zugeben muss, dass der erste Teil – der Geschichte geschuldet – einige Längen hatte. Im ersten Teil gibt es eben viele Gespräche und teilweise wenig Action. Das änderte sich im zweiten Teil, der unten im White Trash spielte, un ganz klat die besten Teile des Abends beinhaltete. ..Den Boxer Butch und seine normalerweise französische Flamme Fabienne, die in diesem Fall eine spanische Transe war, die wirklich großartig spielte und ich denke am Ende auch am meisten Applaus bekam.

..Neben der großartigen Sängerin, der 2-Mann Band, die gleichzeitig sang, Gitarre spielten und das Schlagzeug bediente. Großartig.

Ich habe Fast Fiction sehr genossen und danach noch den einen oder anderen Cocktail im White Trash.Hat sich sehr gelohnt.

Schangeltransen im White Trash

…hat Keay zumindest irgendwo gesehen.

Nach der großartigen Rockin‘ Hot Rod Decadence wollten wir aber noch weiter zur neuen Party, die Dermot O‘ Dyna veranstaltet. Der Club, dessen Namen ich leider vergessen habe, war uns bislang unbekannt. Aber warum nicht. Ein Versuch ist es immer wert, zumal Sheila für Gästelistenplätze gesorgt hatte.

…Angekommen > runtergegangen > umgesehen > zwei Fotos gemacht > Umgedreht > Aus dem Laden wieder herausgegangen.

…Okay, fast jede Party braucht natürlich eine Weile, bis sie durchstartet, aber irgendwie war es beängstigend Leer. Ich schätze mal, dass sich pro Tag in Dermots Friseurladen mehr Leute verirren, als wir gegen kurz nach drei dort vorgefunden haben. Hätten wir Eintritt zahlen müssen, hätten wir uns vermutlich furchtbar geärgert, so war es dann aber kein Problem, denn das einzige, was uns noch auf dieser Party hielt war die Frage „und was machen wir nun?“

Glücklicherweise lag dieser Club aber nur knapp einen Kilometer vom White Trash entfernt, in dem Chicago Rose an diesem Abend ihre Chicago East Party feierte. So fassten wir den Entschluss, dorthin zu fahren, nicht jedoch ohne auf der Strasse noch Komplimente von zwei ca 18-20 Jährigen Mädels entgegenzunehmen. Soetwas hört man ja gerne.


Schwester Junipa

Im White Trash angekommen mussten wir feststellen, dass wir auch den Club schon deutlich besser gefüllt gesehen haben. …Die letzten Partys von Chicago waren wohl wirklich voll – und wir kommen gerade an einem Tag, an dem sich alle in ihre Schneckenhäuser verzogen haben – wirklich wirklich ärgerlich, wie Chicago fand.

Dafür war umso besser, dass kurz nach unserem Eintreffen die Travestieshow begann. Fast so als hätten die Damen genau auf uns gewartet. Sally Sheeld performte die Biene Maja, Pünktchen gab eine tolle Marlene Dietrich Show, Chicago Rose eine perfekte Show und Kaey liess sich nicht nehmen, live zu singen.

…Ich weiss ja, dass Kaey wirklich singen kann, aber, an diesem Abend wäre ein Playback vielleicht doch besser gewesen. Nene, das war nix sage ich mal als Kritiker ohne eigenes Können. Das ham wir schon besser gehört. Ausserdem hätte Kaey an diesem Abend eh etwas durch den Wind, begrüsste sie doch die Schangeltransen in der ersten Reihe … da muss die gute aber rosa Elefanten oder anderes komisches Zeug gesehen haben, denn Schangeltransen standen nicht in der ersten Reihe. Dabei hätten Sheila und ich diese doch ganz bestimmt sehen müssen, immerhin standen wir in der ersten Reihe. Ich weiss auch nicht, was die gute an dem Abend getrunken hat, aber es wirkte wohl auf die Stimme UND auf das Sehvermögen 😉

Nun sie ging von der Bühne mit der Ankündigung: Jetzt kommt Schwester Junipa, doe sing besser als wir. …Das stimmte auch. Schwester Junipa konnte tatsächlich singen und es ist etwas bei mir passiert, dass mir bei einer echt singenden Transe noch nie passiert ist, ich hatte kurzfristige Gänsehaut. Zwar nicht beim hier gezeigen Lied, sondern bei diesem. Ich gleube zwar, dass auch hier nicht alle Töne so 100%ig getroffen wurden, aber die Stimme hat etwas in mir bewegt. Großartig, toll, Applaus. Schwester Junipa hat sicher nicht zum ersten Mal gesungen und hoffentlich auch nicht zum letzten.

Nach den Nummern kam noch einmal das Gesamtbild, für das Chicago auch uns auf die Bühne bat. Warum eigentlich – haben wir doch zum Gelingen der Show nichts beigetragen. Höchstens zum Weitererzählen, dass es die Show gab – und das ist ja auch etwas, was offensichtlich mehr und mehr Personen erkennen und goutieren.

Nach dieser Show verspürten wir Hunger und da wir gerade im White Trash Fastfood waren und dieser Zusatz ja auf Nahrung schliessen lässt, versuchten wir etwas aufzutreiben, mussten allerdings feststellen, dass sich niemand bereit erklärte, für zwei hungrige Drags die Küche wieder aufzuschliessen. Schlimmer noch – nichteinmal einen Cocktail wollte uns der Barkeeper noch machen. Cola hätten wir bekommen können, oder irgendetwas anderes, was sich ohne Arbeitsaufwand aus einer Flasche in ein Glas giessen lässt.

Das wollten wir aber nicht und so diskutieren wir so lange herum und klimperten mit unseren angeklebten Wimpern, bis sich der Barmann erweichen liess und und mir noch einen Mojito sowie Sheila noch einen Caipi machte.

Wer sich jetzt über die Qualität dieses Bildes wundert, und fragt, woran das liegen mag, dem muss ich sagen, dass dieses ein Buld meines Handys ist und ansonsten muss ich ihm mit einem Monty Python Zitat antworten:

Er hat keine Sehnsucht, er hat das Zeitliche gesegnet. Dieser Papagei ist nicht mehr. Er hat aufgehört zu sein. Er ist abberufen worden und eingegangen zum Herrn. Das ist die seelenlose Hülle eines Papageien. Der Lebensodem ist aus ihm gewichen, er ruhet im ewigen Frieden. Wenn Sie ihn nicht festgenagelt hätten, würd er längst die Radieschen von unten besehen. Er hat den Schirm zugemacht und zwitschert jetzt Halleluja auf seiner himmlischen Wolke. Dies ist ein Ex-Papagei.

Ersetze Papagei durch Camera und denke an etwa 1,50 Meter Luftlinie. Zwischen hand und Boden. …Ich sag mal so, 1,49 Meter lang war alles gut.

Hunger hatten wir allerdings noch immer und so kam Sheila auf die Idee, noch im Güldenen M einzukehren. Ja, richtig, ihr lest richtig. Madame „ich-kann-ein-Schnitzel-Wiener-Art-von-einem-Wiener-Schnitzel-unterscheiden-aber-eigentlich-ist-mir-Hummer-noch-viel-lieber Wolf“ gelüstete nach Burgern… Janka hat da ganze Arbeit geleistet.

Aber wir waren ja auch schon lange nicht da – wie im übrigen der nette Mensch hinter dem Tresen – ebenfalls bemerkte. Kein „Hallo“, kein „guten Abend“ sondern nur ein trockenes „Na, lange nicht gesehen“. …und doch wiedererkannt. …wir hätten ihn eigentlich raten lassen müssen, was wir denn so normalerweise essen. Mal sehen, ob er das auch noch hinbekommen hätte.

Ich jedoch habe meinen Einsatz verpasst… Versuche ich doch jedes Mal einen Milchshake zu bekommen, hatte ich gelernt und dieses Mal keinen bestellt – und ausgerechnet dieses Mal war die maschine an und ich hätte einen bekommen. So hab ich ne Fanta genommen… Nächstes Mal bestelle ich wieder nen michshake und ne Apfeltasche. So!

Ansonsten liessen wir noch den Abend Revue passieren und stellten Fest, dass es eigentlich ein wirklich netter Abend war. Das Fazit klaue ich mir jetzt schamlos und ungeniert bei Sheila, immerhin habe ich ja auch kräftig dran mitgearbeitet. 😉

Chantals House Of Shame

Leeres House bei Chantal, leckere Burger im White Trash

img_0774.JPG

Eine der letzten wohl wichtigen Partys, die man als Drag in Berlin mal besucht haben sollte und bei der wir noch nicht aufgelaufen sind ist Chantals House of Shame jeden Donnerstag im Bassy.

Da wair aber eh gerade letzten Donnerstag unterwegs waren und im Dirndl auf dem Gauklerfest Berlin vorgaukelten Bayuwaren zu sein, bot sich an, danach eben auch den Ausflug mit einem Besuch bei Chantals House of Shame zu verbinden. Mel, Janka und Diana wollten nach Hause also waren Sheila und ich auf uns alleine gestellt. Besuchen wir also zu zweit Chantal.

img_0772.JPG

Leider waren wir etwas früh und somit nahezu die ersten Personen auf der Party. Ausser Chantal, dem DJ, den Jungs an der Kasse und der Bar sowie uns war der Laden leer. Und für einen leeren Laden ist das Bassy eigentlich ziemlich groß.

Ne egal, wir setzten uns an die Bar, mussten wegen Milchmangel auf einen White Russian verzichten und spielten eine Runde Kickern… Tischfussball… Naja noch nie wirklich meine Paradedisziplin… Das zeigte sich auch wiedereinmal, denn ich verlor ziemlich deutlich. Da lobe ich mir den Addams Family Flipper, wo ich Sheila gerne einmal in Grund und Boden flippere… Wie dem auch sei. Tischfussball ist nicht so mein Ding und so wurde es ein langweiliges Spiel.

…Langweilig war uns dann allerdings auch, da nach dem Kickern, dem Ausweichcocktail und einigen Bildern noch immer nicht viel mehr Personen im Bassy. Um allerdings uns nicht zwei Stunden bis zum Auftritt von Melli Magic langweilen zu müssen, entschieden wir uns, und zu verabschieden und den Abend zu beenden….

Uns lächelte auf dem Heimweg dann aber noch das White Trash Fastfood an und wir merkten, dass der Flammkuchen uns nicht abschliessend satt gemacht hat… Also setzten wir uns auf einen Burger. Dabei merkten wir wieder einmal, wie skurill Berlin sein kann.

white-trash-fastfood.jpg

Sheila und ich, zwei Transen im Dirndl saßen bei Kerzenschein in einem Amerikanischen Rastaurant, dass in einem ehemaligen Chinesischen Restaurant untergebracht wurde, die Musik war irgendetwas grausames von Prodigy und an uns vorbei liefen drei Polizisten mir offensichtlichem Ziel in den Laden…. Kaputt… Da waren die beiden Transen echt noch das geringst skurille.. Ich glaube, wenn wir auffallen wollen, müssen wir uns was anderes einfallen lassen…

Aber irgendwie war der Burger im White Trash das Beste am ganzen Abend.